click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

HOME SALE NOW ON

Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set

Rollover image to zoom

Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set main view Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set alternative view Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set alternative view Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set alternative view

Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set Reviews

£40.00

This Multiplay is the perfect play centre for up to four children. It has a strong and durable premium steel frame with a weather resistant paint finish. Two rope adjustable swings with contour seats and a two person glider. The product is supplied with ground anchors and is easy to assemble.

Product Features:

  • Suitable for ages 3-8years.
  • Maximum ride weight per seat : 40 kgs
  • Only one person per rider seat
  • Assembled size is   Height : 180 cm  x Length : 280 cm x Width : 140 cm
  • The product is for domestic outdoor use only
  • Adult assembly is required 
  • Adult supervision at all times

  • Sorry, out of stock.

    • Delivery Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £2.95by Saturday 06 June
      Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
      Next day £4.50
      Named day £4.50
      Named day and time £5.95
      More delivery info
    • Click and collect Collect in store not available
      This item is not available for click and collect delivery
    • International delivery International delivery not available
      This item is not available for international delivery
     
    Shop By Age 3 - 4 Years
    Dimensions H179 x W283 x D140 cm
    Material Metal
    Minimum Age 36 + Months
    Model Number SW3R-003
    Product Type Swings
    Type Activity Centres
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Saturday 06 June
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





     
    4 Questions & 8 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    by
    Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about ididit is loaded.
    Additional information about ididit could not be loaded.
    10/3/2015
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    3 to 8
    by
    Dudley, West Midlands, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about 15rosie is loaded.
    Additional information about 15rosie could not be loaded.
    16/4/2015
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    3-8 years definitely weight is up to 7 stone
    by
    Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Natalieeee is loaded.
    Additional information about Natalieeee could not be loaded.
    14/3/2015
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting
    by
    London, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Montanahannah is loaded.
    Additional information about Montanahannah could not be loaded.
    10/6/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Yes
    by
    Essex, UK
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Wendy99 is loaded.
    Additional information about Wendy99 could not be loaded.
    13/4/2015
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    Yes I have put 2 on our set
    by
    Essex, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Wendy99 is loaded.
    Additional information about Wendy99 could not be loaded.
    13/4/2015
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting
    I have a 11 month old as well as a 3 year old and would like to know if you can take of one of the swings and put an infant swing in its place?
    by
    Oxfordshire, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about LJGE is loaded.
    Additional information about LJGE could not be loaded.
    30/5/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Yes you can
    by
    Essex, UK
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Wendy99 is loaded.
    Additional information about Wendy99 could not be loaded.
    13/4/2015
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    i would say so yes. its very easy to change the swings and replace them.
    by
    Coventry, West Midlands, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Chantelle93 is loaded.
    Additional information about Chantelle93 could not be loaded.
    9/6/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting
    by
    Upottery, Honiton, Devon EX14, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about juszy03 is loaded.
    Additional information about juszy03 could not be loaded.
    27/3/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    it does come with the ancors but does also say for best results to concrete into the ground. i havnt and havnt had any issues.
    by
    Coventry, West Midlands, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Chantelle93 is loaded.
    Additional information about Chantelle93 could not be loaded.
    9/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    The anchors are supplied but you will have to buy the cement.
    by
    Anonymous
    Dunfermline, Fife, UK
    Gender: Female
    23/4/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting
    • 2015-05-22T09:27:03.544-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_000702796, prod, sort_default
    1 of 1
    • 2015-05-22T09:27:03.547-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_000702796, prod, sort_default
    1 of 1
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!! Fabulous product, well made and very reasonably priced. My children love it. 29 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by kids swings Completly happy with this item . I would recommend this product to anyone. 14 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Very good purchase my grandaugters love it on it all the time 14 July 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good value for money All parts were included, easy to assemble and kids love it. 20 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing set Great value for money Grandson loved it 13 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by multi swing great value kids love it 16 April 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, kids love it 02 April 2015
    • 2015-05-22T09:26:18.905-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
    • loc_en_US, sid_000702796, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3

    Additional information from the manufacturer

    From the Manufacturer|Powered by Answers™

    Thank You Is the information in this section helpful? Yes / No

    Sportspower Multiplay Swing

    Sportspower Multi-play Swing

    This Multiplay is the perfect play centre for up to four children.

    It has a strong and durable premium steel frame  with a weather resistant paint finish.

    Two rope adjustable swings with contour seats and a two person glider.

    The product is supplied with ground anchors and is easy to assemble.

     

    • Suitable for ages 3-8years.
    • Maximum ride weight per seat : 40 kgs
    • Only one person per rider seat
    • Assembled size is   Height : 180 cm  x Length : 280 cm x Width : 140 cm
    • The product is for domestic outdoor use only
    • Adult assembly is required 
    • Adult supervision at all times
    • The product is supported by a UK based customer service and help line : 01702 208 182

    Please read and retain Assembly, Usage and Maintenance instructions.

    Features