Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set

Rollover image to zoom

Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set main view Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set alternative view Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set alternative view Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set alternative view

Sportspower Multiplay Kids Swing Set Reviews

£40.00

This Multiplay is the perfect play centre for up to four children. It has a strong and durable premium steel frame with a weather resistant paint finish. Two rope adjustable swings with contour seats and a two person glider. The product is supplied with ground anchors and is easy to assemble.

Product Features:

  • Suitable for ages 3-8years.
  • Maximum ride weight per seat : 40 kgs
  • Only one person per rider seat
  • Assembled size is   Height : 180 cm  x Length : 280 cm x Width : 140 cm
  • The product is for domestic outdoor use only
  • Adult assembly is required 
  • Adult supervision at all times

  • Sorry, out of stock.

    • Delivery Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 10 September
      Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
      Next day £4.50
      Named day £4.50
      Named day and time £5.95
      More delivery info
    • Click and collect Collect in store not available
      This item is not available for click and collect delivery
    • International delivery International delivery not available
      This item is not available for international delivery
     
    Dimensions H179 x W283 x D140 cm
    Material Metal
    Minimum Age 36 + Months
    Model Number SW3R-003
    Product Type Swings
    Type Activity Centres
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Thursday 10 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





     
    4 Questions & 8 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    by
    Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about ididit is loaded.
    Additional information about ididit could not be loaded.
    10/3/2015
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    3 to 8
    by
    Dudley, West Midlands, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about 15rosie is loaded.
    Additional information about 15rosie could not be loaded.
    16/4/2015
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    3-8 years definitely weight is up to 7 stone
    by
    Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Natalieeee is loaded.
    Additional information about Natalieeee could not be loaded.
    14/3/2015
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting
    by
    London, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Montanahannah is loaded.
    Additional information about Montanahannah could not be loaded.
    10/6/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Yes
    by
    Essex, UK
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Wendy99 is loaded.
    Additional information about Wendy99 could not be loaded.
    13/4/2015
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    Yes I have put 2 on our set
    by
    Essex, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Wendy99 is loaded.
    Additional information about Wendy99 could not be loaded.
    13/4/2015
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting
    I have a 11 month old as well as a 3 year old and would like to know if you can take of one of the swings and put an infant swing in its place?
    by
    Oxfordshire, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about LJGE is loaded.
    Additional information about LJGE could not be loaded.
    30/5/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Yes you can
    by
    Essex, UK
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Wendy99 is loaded.
    Additional information about Wendy99 could not be loaded.
    13/4/2015
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    i would say so yes. its very easy to change the swings and replace them.
    by
    Coventry, West Midlands, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Chantelle93 is loaded.
    Additional information about Chantelle93 could not be loaded.
    9/6/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting
    by
    Upottery, Honiton, Devon EX14, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about juszy03 is loaded.
    Additional information about juszy03 could not be loaded.
    27/3/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    it does come with the ancors but does also say for best results to concrete into the ground. i havnt and havnt had any issues.
    by
    Coventry, West Midlands, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Chantelle93 is loaded.
    Additional information about Chantelle93 could not be loaded.
    9/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    The anchors are supplied but you will have to buy the cement.
    by
    Anonymous
    Dunfermline, Fife, UK
    Gender: Female
    23/4/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting
    • 2015-05-22T09:27:03.544-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_000702796, prod, sort_default
    1 of 1
    • 2015-05-22T09:27:03.547-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers
    • loc_en_US, sid_000702796, prod, sort_default
    1 of 1
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great activity for my kids We are very happy with the product. Same product is being sold by other stores at a much higher price. 16 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 Hours of fun.. The children love this. It was my llittle boy's 3rd birthday present. Great value. 31 July 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy Received semi built half washers missing and bolt holes on poles were damaged 03 May 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value I brought this multi play swing for my 3 year old grandson. It is good value for money and strong enough for young children - but I feel not suitable for older children. Was disappointed that the top bar was bent, but will be contacting customer service regarding this. The pegs to hold it down are very flimsy should have been thicker and longer in order to stabilize the unit. 10 July 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap metal Brought this for my daughters 4th birthday. She loves it. But for its not worth it. Will go for more expensive one next time. My daughter slips off the swing seats, so we've had to replace them. The first time she went on th seesaw bit I noticed that it was twisting round. I took it off and it had twisted the metal. Would not recommend at all. 16 July 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money. However, 2 plastic caps flaw Nice and good value for money. There is however, a slight inherent flaw. The two plastic caps "16" were extremely difficult to wear on two of the poles. When however, they are finally slotted in, the bars squeak when pushed to the front and back. 06 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it Cant complain about this product and both my son and daughter are overjoyed with it 22 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by multiplay swing set Great value for price children play with it and won't come off it most enjoyable 05 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It This swing set is Amaizing! Great value and fun for all the kids. It is a decent size and of great quality.. I would recommend this to anyone. The swings can be anything from floor height to as high off the floor as you need it which is great for older kids. If it's a swing set your after i suggest this one 07 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product I was looking around for this product on the Internet, I found asda to be the cheapest including delivery, it was painstaking having to dig a concrete floor, otherwise easy assemble with good instructions, Kids love it, now they can have a great time playing in the garden. Many thanks Asad 01 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy ever This product came quickly was easy too fix,took me few hours . But was soooo worth the money.seen same product somewhere else really pricy . But this was a bargain very pleased. Poles are very strong quilty . And my little boy whos 4years loves it . cant go wrong with asda ; ) 24 April 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by to high for age group box states ! was disappointed when I constructed the swing/sea-saw as I wanted it for my grandchildren, the box said 3plus but theres no way a 3yr old canget on the swings or sea-saw there simply much to high for this age strings on swing needed to be longer and bar for sea-saw the same 08 July 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good price was for my granddaughters 5th birthday her and her 6yr old brother love it! only gripe would be seats need some sort of rubber grip as they are prone to slide off the smooth plastic seats, but otherwise easy to put together and good value. 16 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 Does the job perfectly. Excellent looking, very easy to assemble, strong and durable. Love the fact they have the anchors supplied with this set as i have had to buy them seperately in the past with other sets. I love it and my children love it. 23 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% Recommend for quality and price! This has been in my garden 2 weeks and I still cannot believe the price paid especially when compared to lesser quality items for sale in Smyths etc - really happy with purchase, really sturdy good quality! Thanks ASDA 10 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD VALUE I bought this for my granddaughters birthday for a very good price. the instructions were spot on and with the tools provided it was soon built and being used by a very happy little girl and her friends. 17 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute bargain! With 4 children to entertain on a budget and a small garden, we are quite limited with toys, but this has got to be the most fun and value we could have found. So far, so good, really pleased all round. 07 May 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality for the price Not really been played with because of the weather but its good quality When the weather is right kids will have loads of fun come the summer, instructions are clear for building it, cant fault 03 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Product bought for my son to replace a baby swing and havent been any happier with a product. Was very easy to put together on my own. taking about an hour. My son now has hours of fun every day. 09 June 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great for little ones My grandson loves it but it took some effort to get it safe into the ground so it didn't tip over. Im sure he will get many years of fun out of it 04 May 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and cheap My 3 year old can't use the seesaw but as it's to high. Even my 6 year old has to jump up to it, apart from that it's perfect price and quality! 11 July 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the money After confusing myself with putting it together, its a 2 person job! make sure you get part 1 the right way round or you'll confuse yourself! x 11 July 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor metal used, bars have snapped The bars on the back have bent and are now not usable, this must be the reason why they are cheap as they are not good quality at all 09 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Great product very good value kids love it however its quiet hard to get on the sea saw its quiet high up other than that its great 09 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW What a absolute bargain! My kids are over the moon with it, lots of fun for the summer holidays and at a top price, thanks Asda! 09 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value and fun Bought this for my granddaughter easy to assemble and great value and she love's it so mutch fun for her and her frends 29 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good purchase 02 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money my local store had ran out so purchased online.great value for money and would reccomend to anyone. 28 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing value purchase Amazing just the right size brilliant for my boys and amazing colour as most things come for girls 20 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Swing an seesaw frame Great value for your money x 16 May 2015
    • 2015-05-22T09:26:20.011-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
    • loc_en_US, sid_000702796, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 next>>

    Additional information from the manufacturer

    From the Manufacturer|Powered by Answers™

    Thank You Is the information in this section helpful? Yes / No

    Sportspower Multiplay Swing

    Sportspower Multi-play Swing

    This Multiplay is the perfect play centre for up to four children.

    It has a strong and durable premium steel frame  with a weather resistant paint finish.

    Two rope adjustable swings with contour seats and a two person glider.

    The product is supplied with ground anchors and is easy to assemble.

     

    • Suitable for ages 3-8years.
    • Maximum ride weight per seat : 40 kgs
    • Only one person per rider seat
    • Assembled size is   Height : 180 cm  x Length : 280 cm x Width : 140 cm
    • The product is for domestic outdoor use only
    • Adult assembly is required 
    • Adult supervision at all times
    • The product is supported by a UK based customer service and help line : 01702 208 182

    Please read and retain Assembly, Usage and Maintenance instructions.

    Features