Singer 1507 Sewing Machine

Sorry, out of stock.

Add Singer 1507 Sewing Machine to basket

Singer 1507 Sewing Machine features in our Irons collection

Previous itemView full Irons collectionNext item

Product Information

Click and collect Collect in any ASDA store for free. More delivery info
Colour White
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) H30.5 x W38 x D18.5 cm
Model Number 1507
Power 80 Watts
Product Type Sewing Machines
Type Sewing Machines
Weight 6.7kg
Brand Singer

Why we love this

Singer sewing machine - With its rugged and reliable build and useful features the Singer 1507 is an excellent machine for general sewing about the house.

It is easy and convenient to use and offers a selection of 7 stitches plus a 4 step buttonhole. For decorative sewing it has an embroidery stitch pattern and the option for free hand embroidery and includes a full range of accessories in the built in storage compartment.

Our customers say

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does very well what it is produced for The m/c is a very good product for the non- professionel dress maker. It does all of the modes it advertises and does them well. 01 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Singer is fantastic!!! After spending several days researching sewing machines I decided to get the Singer 1507. And what a fantastic purchase it has been. I ordered it from Asda Direct on the Saturday evening and it was ready to pick up on the Monday from my local store. It took me only 15 minutes to set up the machine which I found easy especially considering the last time I used a sewing machine was 29 years ago! For a beginner this is a brilliant and easy machine to use :) Thank you Singer and Asda Direct. 28 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with my purchase As a complete begginer I am very happy with this sewing machine.I didn't want to spend a fortune getting a sewing machine (in case I give up sewing in a couple of months) but I wanted a machine good enough to keep me interested. The Singer 1507 fits the bill perfectly. It's easy to use and have just enough functions ans stitches too start with and not get lost. It looks nice, it's light and easy to transport. I would recommend it to any begginer on a budget. 27 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid sewing machine Bought to replace my old machine. This is nice and compact, with all the features I need. It is esay to set up and operate, and the Singer machine had very good reviews from experienced users. Asda service was brilliant as usual. 24 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic machine i bought this for my wife as her old machine broke,and she is thrilled with it.very easy to set up and use and the instructions are very clear. 20 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great easy simple machine I bought this machine to complete projects such as making cushion covers and clothes for myself. It arrived very quickly and was simple to set up so I was sewing within about 20 mins of the machine arriving! It comes with all the accessories you need to get started so it's gray value for money. Also being a Singer it gives me confidence of the quality. 04 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't know how I lived without one A beautiful little machine and perfect for beginners. Easy to set up with clear instructions. Great for basic projects right up to more complex ones. A really great investment! 20 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever! I brought this as my first Sewing Machine, it is very simple to set up and use and ideal for beginners. 19 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good purchase Needed a replacement for a 1950's treadle type Singer sewing machine, it was a choice between Singer and Brother, when I looked at both at various shops the Singer stood out the best, less plasticky, sturdier, easier to use and definitely worth the extra cost of the Brother. Very pleased with it and would recommend. 05 November 2009
  • 2016-02-10 T07:02:08.962-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_001524507, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
London, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about zosiu is loaded.
Additional information about zosiu could not be loaded.
6/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
No, just the cardboard box it is sold in.
by
Essex, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Abuyer19 is loaded.
Additional information about Abuyer19 could not be loaded.
9/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
what about the guarantee and if it breakes down how you deal with it.
by
Leicester, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about suman1972 is loaded.
Additional information about suman1972 could not be loaded.
9/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2016-02-10 T06:55:20.013-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001524507, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-10 T06:55:20.014-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001524507, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95 by Thursday 18 February
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com