Category Hero

Product Image

Samsung GALAXY S III - Android Phone
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Samsung GALAXY S III - Android Phone Reviews

Price: £239.00


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

£0
Delivered from FREE
by Monday 28 April
Standard: 3-5 days FREE
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Special Offers

25% off Mobile Accessories Receive 25% off Selected Mobile Phone Accessories when purchased with any Mobile Phone Handset.
Click here for Terms & Conditions.
- Subject to availability - Discount applied at checkout

Credit Available Spread the cost with the Asda Money Credit Card – Representative 14.9% APR variable. Click here for more details.

Close [-]View all promotions [+]


1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. Asda will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Scotland, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about leaha is loaded.
Additional information about leaha could not be loaded.
1/25/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1

    Key Features

    • Simple, instant sharing keeps you connected
    • Connect through touch
    • Send pictures in a flash
    • Access content on multiple devices
    • Let your eyes control the display
    • Go from text to talking in an instant
    • Don't miss a message
    • Control your world with just a tap
    • Powerful performance in a sleek design
    • Enjoy a design that fits your life
    • Immerse yourself in an amazing display
    • Experience outstanding multitasking performance
    • Capture precious moments like a pro
    Intuitive, stylish and simple to use, the Samsung Galaxy S III smartphone delivers a personalized, seamless mobile experience that helps your day run smoothly - whether it's time for work, family or play.
    The Galaxy S III offers one of the most sophisticated interactive mobile experiences to date. You'll be able to send photos, videos and information easier and faster than ever; stay better connected to friends and family members from wherever you are; and run multiple functions on your phone at the same time.

    Product Features

    • Simple, instant sharing keeps you connected
      The Galaxy S III has enhanced features that both you and your contacts will enjoy. It's designed to make sharing easy and more direct so your friends and family can experience every moment with you, regardless of your location.
    • Connect through touch
      With S beam, just place two Galaxy S III phones back-to-back and you can transfer photos, videos, documents and more. In just three minutes you can successfully share a 1 GB video file - it's fast, easy, and you don't even need a Wi-Fi or cellular signal.
    • Send pictures in a flash
      Thanks to buddy photo share, the Galaxy S III recognizes the faces of your friends, so it can share photos with them right away. And with share shot, you can send photos to all your party guests so everyone leaves with snapshots of the event.
    • Access content on multiple devices
      Through AllShare play, you can share files with other devices and access those files on various devices, such as documents or multimedia files between your Galaxy S III phone and a tablet, PC or television. Share important files or show off vacation photos and videos whenever you need to, wherever you are, with whomever you'd like. With AllShare group cast on the Galaxy S III and a Wi-Fi network, you can share and collaborate on documents, presentations or images in real-time with multiple friends or co-workers without loading the file separately.
    • Made for intelligent and intuitive interaction
      Smart enough to detect your face, voice and motions, the Galaxy S III provides a more convenient and natural way for you to interact so it fits seamlessly into your daily routine.
    • Let your eyes control the display
      Thanks to the smart stay feature, the screen display will remain bright as long as you're looking at the phone. Set it down and it dims instantly. Because the front-facing camera can identify your eyes - while reading an e-book or browsing the web, for instance - it recognizes how you are using your phone and provides a bright display accordingly.
    • Tell your phone what to do
      The S Voice feature enables the Galaxy S III to actually listen and respond to your words: tell it to wake up, snooze, take a photo, answer a call, send a text message or play a favorite song.
    • Go from text to talking in an instant
      If you're text messaging with a friend, you can easily switch to calling them instead with the direct call feature. Simply lift the phone to your ear, and it automatically dials their number.
    • Don't miss a message
      If you've been away from your phone, the smart alert feature will give you a vibrating nudge to let you know about missed calls and messages.
    • Control your world with just a tap
      Easy-to-use Samsung TecTiles programmable NFC tags can be customized to launch apps, send text messages, share contact information, change phone settings and more, with an NFC-enabled Galaxy smartphone.
    • Powerful performance in a sleek design
      Built for enhanced usability, the Galaxy S III is packed with powerful features in a form that's designed to fit comfortably in your hands, whether you're making a call, text messaging, playing a game or watching a video.
    • Enjoy a design that fits your life
      Although its stylish look will surely turn heads, its thoughtful, practical design elements, such as the ergonomic grip, smooth lines and gentle curves, are what make it feel like a natural fit for any lifestyle.
    • Immerse yourself in an amazing display
      View content like never before with a 4.8" HD super AMOLED screen that has an ultrafast response time and displays gorgeous, saturated colors. The large viewing area and higher resolution is great for every task, from viewing a document to watching a movie.
    • Experience outstanding multitasking performance
      Powered by Android 4.0, Ice Cream Sandwich, the Galaxy S III allows you to do two things at once with the pop up play feature. Now you can watch HD videos while you email or text - no need to close or restart videos when running other tasks at the same time.
    • Capture precious moments like a pro
      With the enhanced 8-megapixle camera and a zero-lag shutter speed, your photos will be transformed - and you'll capture moving objects without delay. The burst shot function helps you take pictures like a professional, with the ability to instantly capture 20 continuous shots, while best photo takes eight pictures and chooses the best one for you. Plus, the 1.9-megapixle front-facing camera records in HD and puts you in the video.

    Manufacturer's Description

    General
    Product Type
    Android Phone
    Form Factor
    Touch
    Integrated Components
    Digital camera, 2nd camera, FM radio, digital player, GPS receiver, Wi-Fi hotspot, GLONASS receiver, voice recorder
    Width
    71 mm
    Depth
    9 mm
    Height
    137 mm
    Weight
    133 g
    Body Colour
    Pebble blue
    SAR Value
    0.34 W/kg
    Cellular
    Technology
    WCDMA (UMTS) / GSM
    Band
    WCDMA (UMTS) / GSM 850/900/1800/1900
    Mobile Broadband Generation
    3G
    Service Provider
    Not specified
    Operating System
    Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich)
    User Interface
    Samsung TouchWiz 4.0
    Application Software
    Google Places, S Planer, S Memo, DropBox, S Voice
    Input Device(s)
    Multi-touch
    Messaging & Internet
    Cellular Messaging Services
    MMS, SMS
    Instant Messaging Services
    Google Talk
    Supported Social Networks and Blogs
    Twitter, Facebook, Google+
    Messaging & Data Features
    Handwriting Recognition, PDF support, Microsoft Word support, Microsoft Excel support, Microsoft PowerPoint support
    Mobile Services
    Google Play, YouTube, Samsung Apps, Google Search, Gmail, Google Search by Voice, Google Latitude, Samsung ChatON, Samsung Music Hub, Samsung Game Hub, Google Play Books, Samsung Video Hub, Google Play Movies
    Communications
    Data Transmission
    GPRS, EDGE, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+
    Wireless Interface
    NFC, Bluetooth 4.0, IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n
    Bluetooth Profiles
    Hands Free Profile (HFP), Headset Profile (HSP), Object Push Profile (OPP), Serial Port Profile (SPP), Generic Access Profile (GAP), Advanced Audio Distribution Profile (A2DP), Audio/Video Remote Control Profile (AVRCP), Human Interface Device Profile (HID), Phonebook Access Profile (PBAP), Message Access Profile (MAP), Secure Simple Pairing (SSP)
    Communication Features
    Mobile Email client, Internet browser
    Phone Features
    Phone Functions
    Speakerphone, voice control, call timer, conference call, flight mode, voice dialing, vibrating alert
    Sensors
    Accelerometer, ambient light sensor, proximity sensor, digital compass, barometer, gyro sensor
    Additional Features
    Intelligent Typing (T9), world clock, DLNA Certified, Text-to-Speech (text recognition), software updates FOTA (Firmware Over The Air), widgets support, Wi-Fi direct, Samsung AllShare, sharing media via DLNA, Android Beam, S Beam, Social tag, Direct call, Smart stay, AllShare Play, AllShare Cast
    Organiser
    Personal Information Management
    Calendar, synchronization with PC, calculator, reminder, countdown timer, alarm clock with snooze, stopwatch, alarm clock
    Media Player
    Supported Digital Audio Standards
    WAV, WMA, AAC, Ogg Vorbis, AMR, MP3, FLAC, AC-3, XMF, AAC +, OGG, MMF, eAAC+, MIDI, M4A
    Supported Digital Video Standards
    MKV, VC-1, FLV, AVI, MPEG-4, WMV, DivX, 3GP, H.264, H.263
    Processor
    Type
    Samsung
    Clock Speed
    1.4 GHz
    Processor Core Qty
    Quad-core
    Memory
    Bult-in Memory
    16 GB
    User Memory
    16 GB
    Supported Flash Memory Cards
    microSDHC - up to 64 GB
    Digital Camera
    Sensor Resolution
    8 Megapixel
    Still Image Resolutions
    3264 x 2488
    Focus Adjustment
    Automatic
    Self Timer Delay
    Yes
    Special Effects
    Cartoon, HDR
    Camera Light Source
    Flash
    Video Recorder Resolutions
    1920 x 1080 (1080p)
    Features
    Face detection, Multi-shots, video recording, Geo-tagging, BurstShot, Zero Shutter Lag, Best photo function, Buddy photo share
    Navigation System
    Navigation
    A-GPS/GLONASS receiver
    Navigation Software & Services
    Google Maps, Google Maps Navigation
    Display
    Type
    OLED display - colour
    Technology
    HD Super AMOLED
    Diagonal Size
    4.8"
    Display Resolution
    1280 x 720 pixels
    Colour Depth
    16.7 million colours
    Connections
    Connector Type
    Headset jack - mini-phone 3.5mm
    Micro-USB
    Battery
    Technology
    Lithium Ion
    Capacity
    2100 mAh
    Run Time Details
    Talk ( GSM ) - up to 1300 min
    Standby ( GSM ) - up to 900 hrs
    Talk ( WCDMA ) - up to 650 min
    Standby ( WCDMA ) - up to 750 hrs
    Miscellaneous
    Compliant Standards
    RoHS
    Included Accessories
    Power adapter
    Environmental Parameters
    Min Operating Temperature
    -20 °C
    Max Operating Temperature
    50 °C
    • Samsung GALAXY S III
    • 2100 mAh Battery
    • Power adapter
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by this is one of the best smartphone i ever had!!!! this smartphone as it have been mentioned that it has been designed for humans; it actually has: this smartphone acts as humans act and respond but there is two things that needs to be improved. 1) the brightness is not that much bright. 2) the (S VOICE) needs to be improved and responsible enough. and there is no more problem with this mobile phone and i enjoy using this smartphone. thanks to samsung with its great and truely products that they provide for their customers. 01 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by i was board this phone is truely amazing is defintly one of the best looking phones ever made not to mention simply the best phone on the market. The first feature i notice was the super responed touch screen this is one of the most over looked features of the phone, it simplys makes its a joy to use, and with the large touch screen mis typeing in almost impposible. i could go on for ages about how good it is . but quite simply ifyou have the money buy it!. you wont regreat it!!. 01 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by THE GALAXYSIII IS AMAZING I treated myself to a Galaxy S3 for Christmas and what a Smartphone it is. i love the LED light and the vibration when you pick it up to tell you that someone has tried to contact you. the smart alarm that plays soothing music which gets louder 5 minutes before the main alarm goes off especially when i get up at 5.30am each morning. Each day it keeps me occupied with the different apps and information to hand, Music, TV, movies, Radio. it has it all. well done Samsung 15 January 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by i should by an IPHONE Look very nice, very good size screen, lots of features ( can also find in other smart phones). Samsung software can't connect the phone in windows, an update of the software should be done by now, take in consideration of related complains in the internet. can't pair with my car Bluetooth, hands is very important, my older phone all connected immediately, i tried a friends Iphone 4s and works immediately, So i'm not happy at all. Please Samsung do something about it. 15 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Incredible, Masterpiece. Best phone on the market hands down. The phone is so incredible, it has the most amazing display and camera. They claim 8 megapixels more like 16 honestly that good. Very light weight and has a nice flow and slick body. Very very responsive screen every touch is fantastic, Amazing sound quality. Do not hesitate in purchasing this phone because I GUARANTEE you that you will not be disappointed. I used to own iphones and I can honestly say that this phone totally blows them out the water. Unbelievable. 08 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This is clearly the future of phones! I'm used to realising how obsolete my replaced phone is every couple of years, but didn't realise it would have the same effect on my laptop and my sisters ipad, they now seem so basic and cheap. I couldn't comprehend what a quad core could do in a phone and why we would need one, but comparing to my boyfriends Galaxy Nexus and it's dual core, I realise there really is no waiting around as the response time is amazing. Thank you Samsung for the future of phones. 14 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by What a phone!! Amazing phone, it is so clever, it's sleek, it has so many new functions i've never seen on a phone before. Plus the battery life is better than any phone i've had before (i use it for the usual calls, texts, and social networking/emailing), the sharp, clear display is brilliant. The camera is excellent. The only slightly negative comment is the size, it's a little bigger than i thought it would be, but it's grown on me, and isn't a problem at all, and it's so light and slim so the length doesn't really matter. It's a gorgeous phone, my fave thing is that if you're reading a text, and decide to call the person back, you just have to hold the phone up to your ear. There are so many functions i haven't tried yet, like the stay awake function, but i'm very impressed with what i've seen so far. Definately better than the iphone!! 27 June 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunately my greatest disappointments I was so impressed with everything in the mobile that I recommended for every1 I know and I became a reference to their friends but unfortunately it fell once and not that hard however the screen was cracked everywhere making it the worst screen I ever dealt with. Disappointments kept rising when I knew that it would cost me 70% of mobile current market price to repair it, I would like to know an official website or number that I could issue a complain thru. 22 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent piece of kit. Love it, love it, love it. I've had it just over 3 weeks and still cant put it down. The graphics are the best I've seen so far. The wireless and 3G connect immediately and emails are downloaded as soon as the phone has a wireless/3G signal. Currently streamlining the phone to my preferences but on the downside, gotta say S-Voice needs a lot of work recognising speech even when you speak properly and clearly. If Google Speech can do it why cant S-Voice? 18 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best smartphone At the time of writing this is THE best smartphone on the market based on features. I prefer the lightweight plastic build to a weighty metal paper weight in my pocket such as other rival smart phones that are available. The design is solid and the screen is surprisingly resistant to scratches as I found out after putting my keys in the same pocket! I would recommend this phone as it uses Android as opposed to other inferior portable operating systems. 13 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great features but in VAIN as Battery life is POOR and falsified on the manual Great apps ,camera,visually appealing ,fantastic resolution and the speed of the processor is outstanding but the BATTERY Leaves a lot to be desired as it does not support the longetivity of the usage of the wonderful apps. SO SAMSUNG ....you've done a great job with the APPS N FEATURES ....but its RENDERED USELESS AS THE BATTERY LIFE IS Disappointing !! Charged the battery for 3hrs as per the manual ,after being fully charged within 5mins it reduced to 97% just on standby ...go figure .,.and mind you its on a Power save mode with most features turned off.Have had it for 4days and already wondering about a switch over as battery doesnt last more than a day if used minimally with no media and data. :( HOPE YOU CAN COME OUT WITH A NEW IMPROVED BATTERY SPECIFICALLY FOR S-3 WITH A GOOD STANDBY N USAGE TIME ATLEAST WE CAN UPGRADE THE BATTERY 22 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Samsung Galaxy SIII - Phone on the new millenium When you buy this product, you are stunned by the pure beauty of the box alone. Opening the box gives you the biggest treat ever. As it lays there, you are taken aback by the design. It's smooth curved edges and pebble-like architecture give an amazing look and feel to the model. Turning it on will impress you even more. The beautiful display of the GT-i9300 is outstanding in it's field. It's easy to use but impressive UI is something to die for. 10 November 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great phone Had this phone for a week now, looks great, feels good in the hand, smart stay very rarely works and the s voice is a bit hit and miss, bit of a gimmick really, if samsung are going to add this features to a phone they should make sure they work,ram could do with being more its classed as 1Gb but actually only 750mb is available and mine usually runs at 500 - 650mb, having said all that still a great phone with some good if not perfect features. 05 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent phone with cool features. However requires few improvements I was an iPhone user and was sceptical to move to Android. After playing around with this phone for few days, I don't regret the move. It has got very cool features, however improvements are required. No major issues, but I have identified few minor ones: 1. When phone is locked, and you press the home button, the response time is slow and inconsistent. 2. Keyboard not appearing by default even when the cursor is flashing on field. For example, try adding a new contact, though the cursor flashes on the name box, you need to physically tap on the name box for the keyboard to appear. This happens on few other apps and is very annoying 3. Phone takes very long time to charge on USB 4. I feel I am totally in control of the phone, which is awesome. 5. Good battery life. Overall it has met my expectations and I am happy to have this phone. 14 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Everithing on this phone is awesome. I have it since it the first day it came to Europe. The performance is excelent, the size is just right(since i came from Note, it seemed small at first). The design is very good, but it would be better if you used metal. But even if it is plastic, it doesn't feel cheap when being held. But seariously, you could try, and fit all your samsung shops and hubs into one app, not into seperate apps. Overall, it's a great phone and would recomend it. 30 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent moby except for the battery which depletes over a couple of days even with all features switched off. I have now been using this moby for a couple of weeks and am well pleased with the features, configuration, looks, size of the screen and the fact that it is not bulky in the pocket. The only problem is the life of the battery which decreases drastically when several features are left switched on but only last a little longer when the features are switched off. Other than the battery holding charge an excellent moby for all users. 24 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth buying I got this when it came out and i am really impressed. This is a massive improvement from the S2 and is worth buying. The quality is really good and it is really fast and sensitive. it i also very slim and very light which makes it easy to carry around. Overall, this is a product well made and totally worth buying! The only thing i dislike is its really big and ive got tiny hands so it isn't that easy for me :p BUY IT!!!! :))) 19 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fablicious I've not always been a fan of Samsung phones as they have been intricate and far fetched for a phone. This phone though speaks for itself fairly easy to use other than a few times messing around to find functions. A smart piece of machinery and a way forward. Unsure of the big design but im sold as my eyesight isnt as it use to be, too many problems reading online newspaper. Just buy it and see, you will be converted as I am.... 23 July 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by this phone has been nothing but a hassle!! i upgraded my contract and went for this phone but after 2 weeks of having it.. its done nothing but freeze i tried alsorts including reseting the full phone and its still doing it seems to be every time i take it off charge, it is also now refusing to charge n t-mobile are refusing to help i would not recommend this phone n will be getting rid of it asap.. for a phone worth so much money it should not do this after 2 weeks!! 27 June 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved this smartphone until the screen cracked for no reason! I owned both the galaxy s1 and the s2 and couldn't wait to upgrade to the s3. I have loved the galaxy series since they first came out and found them all flawless. This was until after owning the S3 for 3 weeks and treating it like a baby (as you do with all new phones) that for absolutely no reason at all developed a hairline crack right down the length of the phone :( I have it in a shockproof case with a screen protector on may I add. I have a little phone compartment in my handbag where my phone sits safe and sound, my bag wasn't dropped or banged against anything its like the crack just appeared, I thought it was actually a hair on the screen at first. I've done a bit of research into cracks appearing on the screen at it seems to be quite common, so being a victim of this myself I would definitely NOT recommend the s3 until something is done about this fault. 14 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best phones in the world The S3 is an amazing piece of technology, im just 14 years old and have probably the best phone in the school. I love it and im a great fan of Samsung, I used to have the galaxy s but now i have the s3, Samsung is the greatest. The S3 has great features and is absolutely amazing, overall i'd say its the best mobile phone in the world. Forget the iPhone 5, LOVE YOU SAMSUNG!!! Please continue making great stuff. Thanks. 13 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fantistic. this phone is fantastic, it has a big screen thats not huge like the note2 but bigger than boring iphone. so easy to use, and the battery. wowwwww! so good. the one bad thing is the camera app takes a 1 second delay to open, but that isnt noticable unless your iphone loving girlfriend is trying to find a fault ;). 16gb titanium 4g uk, with a 32gb memory card its amazing. I also recomend samsungs own flip style case. 19 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by my best phone so far love my samsung galaxy s 3 its the best phone i've ever had i like the big display s voice after a few goes it managed to tell me local weather phone a few contacts and set the alarm being a yorkshireman most voice recognition software does not recognise a word i say but after a few goes it worked i was impressed nice big keyboard and number display decent camera good hands free slim light design over all very happy 26 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by breath-taking, gob-smacking......the sexiest phone on the market Incredible, mind-blowing smartphone qith super quick responses to your needs and preferences. Many options and possible customizations, extraordinary quality and fascinating interaction capabilities. Battery lasts on average 18 hours WITH mobile network and live wallpaper on through the day on top of normal usage. Most amazing design and ease of use. SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Samsung. 04 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by King of Smart Phones This by far the the best smart phone available in this very competitvie market. Personally I feel this beats all its competitors hands down on all aspects. It is the fastest handset I have ever owned and the graphics are truely beautiful. It works flawlessly and have yet to find an aspect of the phone i do not like. I have no regrets upgrading my handset to the Samsung Galaxy S. All hail the King of Smart Phones. 18 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Handset. This is definitely one of the best mobile phone handsets that I have ever used. It is sleek in design, user friendly and the speed of the quad core processor needs to be seen to be believed. "Bravo Samsung", you have truly outdone yourselves on this occasion. I have some very envious friends who are all desperate to get their hand on one of these little beauties. In one word this phone is "Awesome". Thank You. 10 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first sight and touch! I own a Blackberry and an iPhone, went in store to upgrade and walked with the S3. it exceeds the iphone for me. the display size and resolution is fantastic! Takes a bit of getting used to though, too many widgets and apps. I like to keep these organised, I created folders for those but they seem to be appearing in other places. I need to learn how to manage this but that is so minor to what you get overall! 27 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new phone I've only had this phone a few days and I've already fallen in love with it. So glad I decided to get this instead of iphone. Works like a pc. Picture quality is great. Works really fast. Has an fm radio which I love. Great apps available for it...all the standard apps. The only thing is, it's so big. I'm worried about dropping it. Taking self-portraits it hard because of the size and trying to balance it. 28 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!!! This really is a leap forward in phone tech, battery life is great (had to charge my old galaxy s everyday) I currently get 3 days usage and that is with wifi & gps turned on all the time. I found the phone to be very responsive and even updates the firmware by itself instead of having to connect to a pc and cross your fingers and hope you don't brick it. What can I say but .......Well Done Samsung!!!! 22 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product but with a Bit of delay at times I have had this phone for about 2 weeks now quite happy with it , I got it after a Motorola Razr phone.Compared to my last phone I still believe this phone is a bit slow and delays happen too often on its system . Home screen usually comes up with delay, However it has lots of great features to keep you entertained throughout your experience it is quite smart and responsive and easy to work it out . 06 July 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show