Russell Hobbs Heritage 18498 - coffee maker - country cream

Rollover image to zoom

Russell Hobbs Heritage 18498 - coffee maker - country cream main view

Russell Hobbs Heritage 18498 - coffee maker - country cream Reviews

£39.96

The Heritage Coffee Maker builds upon Russell Hobbs' legacy of over 50 years experience in premium coffee makers with a 12-cup filter machine, a digital LCD display and programmable timer. A drip-stop valve ensures that the coffee won't keep dripping if you serve up a cup while its still brewing, while a glass carafe with flip top lid and water level indicator all aid ease- of-use.
Use the Heritage Coffee Maker with your favorite coffee blend and be secure in the knowledge you have a good quality machine for a delicious cup of coffee, that will save you time, be easy to clean and will save you money on your morning coffee run!
AddRussell Hobbs Heritage 18498 - coffee maker - country cream to basket
 

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 30 December
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Cream
Dimensions 35.5 x 22.5 x 22.8
Product Type Coffee Machines
Type Tea & Coffee Makers
Brand Russell Hobbs
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Tuesday 30 December
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy Love this coffee machine, well worth the price. I did read the reviews on this before i purchased and there was a few minor negative comments, on using it i find it fine.they say hard to fill with water and cant see how much in tank but if you use the coffee jug to measure how many cups you want you know whats in and it also pours in nicely i have only found one problem and that is when you lift the top a little water does drop down the back, I just keep a piece of kitchen roll folded and keep it half under machine at the back it it catches any small amount that drips. 26 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Purchase This has been a good buy works well and very fast, not quite as hot as I like itbut suits my husband, I put mine in the microwave for 20 seconds then its just as I like it. 19 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by compact and good-looking I bought this to replace a prestige coffe maker. I was drawn to the design/cream colour as it would go with my new kitchen and i did not want too much stainlless steel to keep clean! It is exactly as described, keeps the coffee hot and is relatively compact. I would recommend this product 16 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good purchase Filling the water reservoir is a little fiddly, otherwise cannot fault this item - bought it in the sale so paid a lot less that RRP but v good value for money even at full price - looks v nice, doesn't look cheap or nasty at all - works pretty fast and 2 hour heated hotplate useful has automatic shut off so v handy too. Filter stains after first use - slightly annoying. Large capacity cafetiere has a function that ensures if your making 1-5 brews the quality of the coffee tastes the same as if it was using a full one. So no variation in weakness/strength. 12 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no regrets I read alot of reviews befor buying this coffee machine, and I can say that I am thrilled with it.I use the same coffee I used in my old machine but because of the aroma feature this machine has the coffee tastes even better.This is also a very good looking machine and looks great in my kitchen. The timer is very useful and easy to use, dont hesitate treat yourself. 12 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says on the box Excellent coffee maker simple to use and unlike my last coffee maker it keeps my coffee warn. The one down side is that when you fill the reservior with water you struggle to see were the water line is, as there is no floating coloured ball to mark how much water you have put in 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great buy - use it all the time It is a great produce for the price. We drink a lot of coffee and this fulfils our needs perfectly. Only one comment to make - would have been an advantage if an indication was given on the water level guide (on the side of the machine) however solved this by measuring water in jug before filling the coffee maker. Simple solution - no problem. 26 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job. A good product that does what it is suppose to. Have read previously that the water indicator is hard to read but have had no such problem myself. Coffee at the bottom of the pot is much warmer than the top, if you do a full 12 cups; due to the heat plates being ok, they could be better. Overall I think it's great for the price. 14 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great purchase recommended by a couple of friends ,makes great coffee , but you need to make sure the coffee you use is good that's where the taste comes from not the coffee machine.does everything it says on the box. recommend it 13 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality This is a high quality Coffee Machine, which looks a lot better than some of the other rivals at this price range. It looks great in our kitchen, and has lots of options to create a good cup of coffee. 27 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab coffee maker! Replacement for an older model and so far very pleased with it. Love the Aroma feature...adds more flavour! Looks good too. Easy to clean and simple to use..perfect! :-) 06 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee maker! Very pleased with this machine! Simple and straightforward to use and clean. Coffee is ready very quickly and stays very hot in the jug on the hotplate for a top up! 13 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Price Around Looked everywhere for this product to match in with other Russell Hobbs purchases and Asda offered the best price - delivery to my local store was quick too. 19 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great item A good product its only down side you cannot see the level of water in the in the viewer ie clear water on a black background. 16 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! Makes a delicious carafe of hot coffee! No spills from the jug. Looks great on the worktop! Great price from Asda! 30 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant replacement Our old coffee maker gave up so we replaced it with this model and it has performed excellently so far 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Briliant bought as a gift as we love ours so much Fab coffee maker cant fault it 13 December 2012
<<prev 2

Additional information from the manufacturer