Russell Hobbs 18537 1400W 16L Halogen Oven - Silver

Sorry, out of stock.

Add Russell Hobbs 18537 1400W 16L Halogen Oven - Silver to basket

Russell Hobbs 18537 1400W 16L Halogen Oven - Silver features in our Microwaves collection

Previous itemView full Microwaves collectionNext item

Product Information

Delivery
Delivered for £2.95
Standard: 3-5 Working Days £2.95
This product is shipped directly from our supplier. Our carrier will contact you to arrange delivery.
More delivery info
More delivery info
Colour White
Accessories Included 1x Reversible rack, 1x stainless steel expansion ring, 1 x Rack to rest the heater on at the end of cooking
Capacity 16 Litres
Dimensions 33.4 x 33.5 x 41cm
Model Number 18537
Power 1400 Watts
Product Type Electric Ovens
Type Electric Ovens
Weight 7kg
Brand Russell Hobbs

Why we love this

The Russell Hobbs 18537 comes in classic silver and would look great in any kitchen.

This comes with a generous 1400 watts of power and 17 litres capacity.

Our customers say

Rated 4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect oven very good price, easy for use, works perfect, another good product from Russel Hobbs 27 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Halogen mini cooker First time that I have used a Halogen cooker. So far so good. The biggest disappointment is the absent of a decent recipe book. The one that is enclosed with cooker is a very basic booklet. Does not provide enough details of how to cook item/s. Thought it would be common sense to provide a proper booklet 21 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cooking made easy What a great product,,can be used just like a cooker oven,,enjoying cooking again,,so simple to use,,would recommend. 14 April 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate We bought this product after hearing all the wonderful advantages the Halogen Oven promised to bring. It did not heat up, despite the easy to follow instructions. I called Russell Hobbs who apologise"d and advised me that I had "a faulty one and that I must send it straight back. Very disappointing i'm afraid, Russell Hobbs has a great reputation as an electrical supplier but it fell short on this item. 17 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased I find it very difficult to cope without a halogen oven so when mine broke after many years of use i was very pleased to replace it with my Russel Hobbs, and I am not disappointed! Everything Ive become used to! 08 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then average build quality halogen oven I have had 2 Halogen Ovens before & I use them for most of my cooking, they are much better then a conventional electric fan oven because they cook the food quickly & evenly are easy to clean & you can see the food cooking through the glass. The only problem with my previous Halogen ovens were they lasted 18 months maximum, the build quality on the Russell Hobbs seems to be much better so I hope it will last for 2 or 3 years. 02 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so brilliant wow what a difference. i cook roasts and cakes roats arent so fatty and they come out so moit. cakes are even better they rie to perfection. my only trouble is i wish id purchased this product before..... 23 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will take some getting used to Bought this as my gas cooker has broken and is irreparable. I am having the kitchen remodelled soon and did not want to buy a replacement now. A halogen oven was suggested to be a short term solution. Unfortunately this has taken place over the Christmas period. Cooking a Christmas dinner with a halogen oven proved to be a logistical challenge, but was just 'do-able'. However, I do not feel I have 'got away' with this product yet. Pastry is difficult; I have had some success with cakes; not enough practice with meats to be able to comment. It will save power when wanting to cook just one item or something for a short time as reheating is either quick or unnecessary. This product does not come with a cookbook which would have been helpful. There are lots of recipes on the internet - maybe too many - sometimes contradictory regarding timings and temperatures. Having said all that, it WILL provide me with a temporary solution to not having an oven for a few months. To buy I used the online reserve, pick up and pay arrangement which, as usual, worked well. 26 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good device Cheaper than JML, same or even better quality. Great buy. 23 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with purchase This is a lot bigger that I expected, plenty of room for whole meal... Just perfect! 22 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product 16L Halogen oven, save time and energy for cooking. Easy to use, different parts provided and easy to clean. Good value for money, 1 year warranty with asda and get 5 pounds of on next electrical purchase until Jan. 20 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Service Easy and quick shopping with option to return. Product high quality service second to none 28 November 2012
  • 2016-05-27 T07:14:00.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_001575621, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Delivery & Returns

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered for £2.95
    Standard: 3-5 Working Days £2.95
    This product is shipped directly from our supplier. Our carrier will contact you to arrange delivery.
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect
    Collect in store not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Returns Available
    Returns Available

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com