Category Hero

Product Image

Russell Hobbs 18358 - vacuum cleaner - upright
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Russell Hobbs 18358 - vacuum cleaner - upright Reviews

Price: £69.96


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 17 July
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]


    Product Details

    Description

    With vacuuming being one of life's many chores it is important that you have a great vacuum to make it as easy as possible. With the Russell Hobbs Power Cyclonic Bagless upright you can be sure to rely on this. It has 4 stage filtration with HEPA and washable filters. It comes with a crevice nozzle and dusting brush and also has a 7m cord and stair hose so that you can easily go the distance.

    Full Specification

    Colour Black and White
    Bagless Bagless
    Cord Length (m) 7 Metres
    Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) 109.5 x 29 x 30.3cm
    Dustbin Capacity (litres) 3 Litres
    Edge To Edge Cleaning false
    Filter HEPA Filtration
    Length of Labour Guarantee (Years) 2 Years
    Level of Filtration 4 Stage
    Mini Turbo Brush false
    Model Number RH18358
    On Board Tools true
    Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 2 Years
    Power (watts) 1800 Watts
    Product Type Upright Vacuums
    Type Vacuum Cleaners
    Weight 6.084 kg
    Brand Russell Hobbs
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good produced Nice and light vacuum cleaner but big on suction. does the job nicely 31 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase Very good vacuum cleaner for the price, with different carpet heights to choose from plus can be used on a hard floor, good suction and light to use. I had my Dyson for years which was brilliant, but not so many carpets to vacuum now, so this is ideal. 13 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy £250 for a dyson or £50 for a better cleaner 18 March 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by russell hobbs vac Overall the vacuum is good, suction is really good. There is a couple of issues such as the blower and the bottom of the vac blows out really fast and you find the dust flying everywhere is the vac needs emptying, also the brush attachment keeps falling off the hose which is a nightmare when you're trying to vac the stairs. Not value for money 25 October 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very noisey I would recommend this vacuum to anyone, as value for money , the drawback was the noise its very noisey , also I was very dissapointed when l visited another store and found it was £10 pounds cheaper ! ! ! ! 27 October 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I am a houseoroud consumer .the Russell Hobbs vacuum was a brilliant purchase. It does all it says on the tin... It is light and easy to carry and manoeuvre . It's 3 floor settings collects and sweeps without trouble . The emptying of the dust bag is simplicity in motion. .. Well done Russell Hobbs Do not buy more expensive models. Buy this product which I highly recommend 10 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great hover needed a new hover and the russel hobbs is excellent. best upright ive had. wouldnt bye anyother make. 26 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the price This a very good lightweight hoover. 10 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value hoover Very pleased with hoover. Easy to use and does great job collecting dog hairs. Only wish it had retractable lead to save my poor back bending down. Would recommend it as good value for the money. 28 November 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for the dosh fantastic for the price does what it says on the tin 05 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 Bargin I am very happy with my new cleaner, it was recommended to me by a friend and it is everything that I wanted, light and easy to carry around, amazing suction and as for the removable handle, it makes cleaning the stairs, ceilings and anything else that is out of reach, so easy. I would recommend this Russell Hobbs to everyone. You certainly could not get a better cleaner for the price. 04 June 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for price. Lovely light Hoover , only complaint is it blows out a lot of air sending paperwork and light objects flying so you spend more time picking things up than hoovering. 20 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Fab for the money. Definitely recommend! Great price. 17 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by just what i was looking for bought this to replace vacuum that had started to leave more on the floor than it picked up. this was an excellent buy and it is very light. 15 March 2014
    <<prev 2
    2 Questions & 0 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    by
    basildon
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about baker1999 is loaded.
    Additional information about baker1999 could not be loaded.
    28/3/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    http://direct.asda.com/Russell-Hobbs-18358---vacuum-cleaner---upright/001561551,default,pd.html

    This is the product!
    Thanks!
    by
    Romania
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Gadescu is loaded.
    Additional information about Gadescu could not be loaded.
    11/3/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    1 of 1
    1 of 1

        There are no recently viewed products to show