Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 18.9% p.a. variable. Representative 18.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Polaroid 60ins Full HD LED TV
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Polaroid 60ins Full HD LED TV Reviews

Price: £629.00


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.



    Product Details

    Description

    Polaroid 60ins Full HD LED TV

    Enjoy glorious picture quality and Freeview TV channels

    • Full HD
    • A Energy Rating
    • Freeview
    • 1080p

    Full Specification

    DIVX true
    1080p Full HD true
    Number of HDMI Sockets 3
    Number of Scart Sockets 1
    Product Type LED TVs
    Screen Size (inch) 60
    TV Type LED
    Type Televisions
    Brand Polaroid
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish ! was advertised with DVD ,did not have it ! IT IS NOT FULL HD IT IS ONLY HD READY!!! POOR picture .EPG is not of very high standard.My advice do not purchase this tv !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Badly and incorrectly advertised ! 22 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 60" telly Very good price for a brand named telly. 01 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Great tv, exceeded my expectations 21 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good purchase I have not had this product long, but so far so good, for the money it is lovely and worth every penny.. The picture is clear.. So i am very happy with this product and will recomend it to family and friends.. 08 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Outstanding value for money. Delivery spot on & all in time for the world cup! I purchased the Polaroid soundbar to compliment the TV & was impressed with the sound quality. Everything was easy to set up. Would definitely buy another Polaroid item & use Asda direct, couldn't fault the service. 19 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for an amazing prize Really happy with the purchase, obviously don't expect something like a smart Viera etc The tv does what is suppose to do, I conneceted the PC by VGA and everything works perfectly. Great item, HD 1080p (despite what someone says on a commet), go for it. 12 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV So far this tv is superb for the price i paid. 11 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Value telly For what you pay a very good telly. Used to play games and blue ray through XBox brilliant picture even when playing games. Cheepest on market for size. 15 June 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap and Nasty Don't waste your money inless there giving it away, in that case it's worth £2.95 for delivery. 31 August 2014
    <<prev 2
    21 Questions & 14 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    I have a Polaroid 46'' TV and my sound bar needs an Optical Out or a Headphone Socket to connect to the TV.

    Does the Polaroid 60'' TV have either of these two??

    Thanks.
    by
    Wales, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about DavrosP is loaded.
    Additional information about DavrosP could not be loaded.
    6/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    It has headphone connection on panel behind, right below the HDMI1 connection.

    It has not optical out but it has coaxial.
    by
    London
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Panzerdragoon is loaded.
    Additional information about Panzerdragoon could not be loaded.
    12/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    by
    Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about kathleen50 is loaded.
    Additional information about kathleen50 could not be loaded.
    29/5/2014
    -1point
    0out of 1found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No11

    Answers

    Answer: 
    32.3 cm lenght 54.5 width around 10cm depth (quite depth)
    by
    London
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Panzerdragoon is loaded.
    Additional information about Panzerdragoon could not be loaded.
    12/6/2014
    -5points
    0out of 5found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No55
     
    1 answer

    Delivery

    Hi has any one had any delivery problems getting this TV? Also can it be wall mounted? Thanks
    by
    Feltham
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Nelly88 is loaded.
    Additional information about Nelly88 could not be loaded.
    28/5/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Delivery was fine but tv is poor. Read my review.
    by
    York, UK
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Kaiser5150 is loaded.
    Additional information about Kaiser5150 could not be loaded.
    15/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    by
    Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about darren01 is loaded.
    Additional information about darren01 could not be loaded.
    28/5/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    my remote is broken. i can not get a replacement.
    by
    tamworth
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about MBGH is loaded.
    Additional information about MBGH could not be loaded.
    26/5/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Are you sure the remote is broken, I replaced the original deliverd batterie as I thought not working and it worked with new batteries
    by
    Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Fatbellytelly is loaded.
    Additional information about Fatbellytelly could not be loaded.
    15/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    2 3 4 5 next>>
    2 3 4 5 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show