Category Hero

Product Image

Polaroid 60ins Full HD LED TV
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Polaroid 60ins Full HD LED TV Reviews

Price: £629.00


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.



    Product Details

    Description

    Polaroid 60ins Full HD LED TV

    Enjoy glorious picture quality and Freeview TV channels

    • Full HD
    • A Energy Rating
    • Freeview
    • 1080p

    Full Specification

    DIVX true
    1080p Full HD true
    Number of HDMI Sockets 3
    Number of Scart Sockets 1
    Product Type LED TVs
    Screen Size (inch) 60
    TV Type LED
    Type Televisions
    Brand Polaroid
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish ! was advertised with DVD ,did not have it ! IT IS NOT FULL HD IT IS ONLY HD READY!!! POOR picture .EPG is not of very high standard.My advice do not purchase this tv !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Badly and incorrectly advertised ! 22 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 60" telly Very good price for a brand named telly. 01 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Great tv, exceeded my expectations 21 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Value telly For what you pay a very good telly. Used to play games and blue ray through XBox brilliant picture even when playing games. Cheepest on market for size. 15 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good purchase I have not had this product long, but so far so good, for the money it is lovely and worth every penny.. The picture is clear.. So i am very happy with this product and will recomend it to family and friends.. 08 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Outstanding value for money. Delivery spot on & all in time for the world cup! I purchased the Polaroid soundbar to compliment the TV & was impressed with the sound quality. Everything was easy to set up. Would definitely buy another Polaroid item & use Asda direct, couldn't fault the service. 19 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for an amazing prize Really happy with the purchase, obviously don't expect something like a smart Viera etc The tv does what is suppose to do, I conneceted the PC by VGA and everything works perfectly. Great item, HD 1080p (despite what someone says on a commet), go for it. 12 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV So far this tv is superb for the price i paid. 11 May 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap and Nasty Don't waste your money inless there giving it away, in that case it's worth £2.95 for delivery. 31 August 2014
    <<prev 2
    21 Questions & 14 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    I have a Polaroid 46'' TV and my sound bar needs an Optical Out or a Headphone Socket to connect to the TV.

    Does the Polaroid 60'' TV have either of these two??

    Thanks.
    by
    Wales, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about DavrosP is loaded.
    Additional information about DavrosP could not be loaded.
    6/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    It has headphone connection on panel behind, right below the HDMI1 connection.

    It has not optical out but it has coaxial.
    by
    London
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Panzerdragoon is loaded.
    Additional information about Panzerdragoon could not be loaded.
    12/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    by
    Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about kathleen50 is loaded.
    Additional information about kathleen50 could not be loaded.
    29/5/2014
    -1point
    0out of 1found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No11

    Answers

    Answer: 
    32.3 cm lenght 54.5 width around 10cm depth (quite depth)
    by
    London
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Panzerdragoon is loaded.
    Additional information about Panzerdragoon could not be loaded.
    12/6/2014
    -6points
    0out of 6found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No66
     
    1 answer

    Delivery

    Hi has any one had any delivery problems getting this TV? Also can it be wall mounted? Thanks
    by
    Feltham
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Nelly88 is loaded.
    Additional information about Nelly88 could not be loaded.
    28/5/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Delivery was fine but tv is poor. Read my review.
    by
    York, UK
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Kaiser5150 is loaded.
    Additional information about Kaiser5150 could not be loaded.
    15/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    by
    Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about darren01 is loaded.
    Additional information about darren01 could not be loaded.
    28/5/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    my remote is broken. i can not get a replacement.
    by
    tamworth
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about MBGH is loaded.
    Additional information about MBGH could not be loaded.
    26/5/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Are you sure the remote is broken, I replaced the original deliverd batterie as I thought not working and it worked with new batteries
    by
    Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Fatbellytelly is loaded.
    Additional information about Fatbellytelly could not be loaded.
    15/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    2 3 4 5 next>>
    2 3 4 5 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show