My Sweet Baby Doll Stroller

Rollover image to zoom

My Sweet Baby Doll Stroller main view

My Sweet Baby Doll Stroller Reviews


The Baby Boutique Doll Umbrella Stroller is the perfect way for your child to carry her doll around. In pretty pink and white gingham with contrasting bows, this is the ideal stroller for any girl. When your child is done taking her doll out for a stroll, simply fold up, and store out of the way.

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.


    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 01 December
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns

    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Colour Multi
Type [Toy]
Dimensions 36.5x20.5x65.5cm
Gender Girls
Minimum Age 3 years
Product Type Baby Doll Accessories
Age Range 3 - 4 Years
Type Dolls and Doll Accessories
Brand My Sweet Baby
Delivered from £2.95
by Tuesday 01 December
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
More delivery info

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant, great price A beautiful little first stroller for my daughters doll (which was also included in the 2 for £8). Fairly sturdy, even for little ones who can just walk and doesnt collapse easily like some others. Folds down easily for storage and no awkward fiddly bits to try and click together etc. 15 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Doll stroller.... 30 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value A little larger than I imagined but great value for money 29 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stroller Good strong colour.Easy to open. Very good for a toddler 28 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Great stroller, easy fold, steady my kids love it. 19 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Got this for my little boy, so didn't want to spend a lot. Great value for money and also bought the doll to go with it. 19 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely doll stroller Very good value for money 17 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely litte buggy Lovely little buggy! I bought two of these, one each for my girls (aged 1yr & 2.1/2yrs) to take to the park to push their dolls as they have wooden prams for indoors and they absolutely love them....if Im honest i think they like these more than their expensive wooden ones....typical really! ha 14 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy face! I bought this product as part of early gift for my god daughter for her Christmas, she just adores it! For what I paid it is good quality and I would definitely buy it again for another child, it was exceptionally good as I got it in the 2 for £8 on-line deal :-) The delivery was also very prompt with no damage to the packaging. Very pleased indeed! 06 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value This doll stroller is fantastic value for money at 2 for 8. Got 2 of these for my 20month twins. Still in packaging as it will be xmas present. 01 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby rocking horse half price This product is excellent value for money,it is colourful, soft and reaachable for a little toddler. Also it is sturdy made very well and will give pleasure for a long time. 30 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice It is very good apurchase ever I saw. It is nice gift for child for Christmas 28 November 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great little buggy bought for a 16 month baby . she loves it and for the money its lovely. my only concern is the part that lets you fold the buggy up. i suppose thats why its recommended for a 3 year old. our grandaughter hasent touched it yet but we watch her pretty carefully when she plays with seems safe as there are 2 actions needed to close the buggy . 15 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value.... ....especially since I bought this on the 2 for £8 offer. I originally bought this for my daughter for Christmas, I managed to get it round the shop, pay for it and even get it in the car without her seeing it, but as soon as I started unpacking the car she spotted it....and she hasn't looked back since! She absolutely LOVES it, and it goes EVERYWHERE with us, she even has to "park" it in the bedroom beside her cot when she goes to bed! 08 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely and worth buying. The stroller is so beautifully made for a girl and my daughter is loving it...pushing it around everywhere. And price is so reasonable that you can't resist. 28 October 2011
  • 2015-11-24 T07:49:50.900-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_000738173, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3

Additional information from the manufacturer