My Sweet Baby Doll Stroller

Sorry, out of stock.

Add My Sweet Baby Doll Stroller to basket

My Sweet Baby Doll Stroller features in our Dolls collection

Previous itemView full Dolls collectionNext item

Product Information

Click and collect Collect in any ASDA store for free. More delivery info
Colour Multi
Type Toy
Dimensions 36.5x20.5x65.5cm
Gender Girls
Minimum Age 3 years
Product Type Baby Doll Accessories
Age Range 3 - 4 Years
Type Dolls and Doll Accessories
Brand My Sweet Baby

Why we love this

The Baby Boutique Doll Umbrella Stroller is the perfect way for your child to carry her doll around. In pretty pink and white gingham with contrasting bows, this is the ideal stroller for any girl. When your child is done taking her doll out for a stroll, simply fold up, and store out of the way.

Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by flimsy I know this product is cheap, but I had it delivered at 9 oclock and the material had ripped by 1 oclock. my daughter is only 15 months old so she isn't exactly very strong. very flimsy would not recommend. 24 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by just what i needed Bought 2 of these for childminding to add to the 2 I have already got, they fold up and do not take too much room for storage my under 3's love them they are just the right size for them. 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dolls pushchair ideal dolls pushchair for little girls good value for money 23 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product Great product, will make a lovely present 20 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money I bought this stroller for my daughter`s first birthday and I am very happy with that.It is easy for her to push and walk along.Also very easy to fold it so you can take it out. I would recommend this product as first stroller for your little one.Good price as well. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely little stroller Bought this for my 13 months old daughter and she absolutely loves it. She spends hours putting her teddy and dolls in and pushing them around. I was positively surprised by how sturdy it is and the safety feature is great meaning no little fingers can get trapped. Much better quality and not so flimsy like some others. Wheels were a bit squeaky but that was quickly resolved with some silicone spray. Very happy with the purchase, we'll done Asda 04 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good little pressie bought for a nieces bday. may look a little flimsy but the safety catch at the back means it wont fold up easily while child playing with it. I even had trouble at first folding it which I prefer rather than child getting a finger trapped. 29 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This is a great product my little girl loves it 14 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy!! I bought this for my 15 month old daughter and can honestly say it is now her favourite toy! She recently started walking, so all of her usual toys got abandoned for things she could walk about with. This is perfect for her. It's the right height and light weight with the added bonus of being able to carry around her favourite teddy! It folds to nothing so we take it everywhere with us. An absolute bargain! 02 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best toy i have bought in a long time Bought this stroller for my 21 month old daughter - she loves it and uses it everyday. A fantastic pretty stroller at a great price - thank you Asda. 26 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for grandaughters brought this as an early easter present for my grandaughter, she loves it spends all day pushing her little dolly around in it, its just the right size and is well made. well done asda 21 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made item I was very impressed by the quality of this item for the price. It has a metal frame which gives it a robust feel. I cannot believe how cheap it was for the quality. 16 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stroller i bought this for my little grandaughter and she absolutely loves it its sturdy and pretty and folds up neatly. its an ideal toy 07 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a wonderful gift this stroler has proved to be one of the best gifts to my lil angel,cant believe she is so obsessed with it that she keeps it folded while in bed with her.lol 13 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Stroller I got one for my toddler last Christmas and had to buy another 2 for her and her little sister. Fantastic value for a great product. 29 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value purchase 27 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain push chair 24 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to Push What a wonderful bargain and great for those early days with role play. 31 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bargain I bought of these doll strollers for twin girls - for their first birthday present. Although the prams are recommended for 3+ I think they will be able to use them before they are two. They look well made and they were so cheap. Other strollers of a very similar style and quality on other sites were much more expensive. They were delivered within a few days. 26 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant I can't believe how cheap this is! It is brilliant, excellent value for money. This is a really lovely little stroller. My niece loves it. 23 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant toy This has been my best value toy so far. My daughter loves pushing her dolls around and pretending to be their 'mummy'. I shopped around and this was the cheapest that I found. It doesn't look cheap and is very pretty. Perfect for a little girl. 28 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by buggy it is a brill buggy for the kid, mine is 1,5 and she love it , and it is ever so cheep, could not, shame the dollyou have too get separate 05 June 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bargain purchase Great buy as a first pushchair for young girls. 04 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by baby girls first trolley I bought this trolley for my baby girl who is 2. (it does say 3 onwards i know) She happily pushes it around the house. Small and compact. Folds down easily. Basic quality. No frills. 17 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely bought for gift on 2 for 8 pound offer made a very happy little girl 13 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money We bought this buggy for my 1 year old daughter and she loves it! Is it great quality - no, is it fantastic value for money - yes!! Well worth buying! 02 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value as an extra at Grans Bought as an extra to keep at Grans. Folds away for easy storage. Good value for money. 02 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely toy stroller Perfect for my 22 month old daughter. She loves it. Has safety feature so she can't close it and pinch her fingers, and I think the cover can come off so you can wash it. Brilliant! 10 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money I'm a childminder and needed a small stroller for under 5's that was safe, easy to put up and store away when not in use. It does just the job for me and is excellent value for money. 05 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value For Money Bought 2 for twins who are 20 months old. They are very sturdy and very well made. Great safety in folding them down so as child can't do it without adult help, therefore it doesn't collopse when they are pushing it. Folds down for minimum storage. Great fun and enjoyment is being had with them both. Lovely design of material as well. Very girly. 03 March 2012
  • 2016-04-25 T05:57:40.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_000738173, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95 by Monday 09 May
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com