Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 18.9% p.a. variable. Representative 18.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Ministry Of Sound - The Sound Of Deep House - 2 CDs
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Ministry Of Sound - The Sound Of Deep House - 2 CDs

Price: £5.00

Product availability status:

In Stock

Various Artists
Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from FREE
by Tuesday 07 October
Standard: 3-5 days FREE
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]

2 for £9 CDs

Mix & Match Any 2 CDs from list of eligible CDs and get 2 CDs for £9. Discount applies when you add items to basket. Click here for Terms & Conditions.
- Offer subject to availability, selected products only
- ASDA reserve the right to withdraw this offer at any time.
- Click here for full ASDA Direct Terms & Conditions.

    Product Details

    Full Specification

    Ministry Of Sound - The Sound Of Deep House - 2 CDs
    Various Artists
    Disc 1 1. Need U (100%) Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E
    2. White Noise Disclosure Feat. AlunaGeorge
    3. Blackout Wretch 32 Feat. Shakka
    4. Not Giving In Rudimental Feat. John Newman & Alex Clare
    5. What They Say Maya Jane Coles
    6. Please Don't Turn Me On Artful Dodger Feat. Lifford
    7. Entrance Song Eats Everything
    8. What I Might Do Ben Pearce
    9. Child George FitzGerald
    10. Knee Deep In Louise Hot Since 82
    11. Hungry For The Power Azari & III
    12. Here Syron
    13. String Thing Shadow Child
    14. Party Non Stop Pirupa
    15. Do You Want Me Baby Cloud 9
    16. Flo Jam Dusky
    17. Around Noir & Haze
    18. Look Right Through Storm Queen
    19. Jaded Toyboy & Robin
    20. H 2 Da Izzo The Martinez Brothers
    Disc 2 1. So Good To Me Chris Malinchak
    2. Benediction Hot Natured & Ali Love
    3. Infinity Infinity Ink
    4. Running Jessie Ware
    5. Real Gorgon City Feat. Yasmin
    6. Your Drums, Your Love AlunaGeorge
    7. The Giver Duke Dumont
    8. Spoons Rudimental Feat. MNEK & Syron
    9. Need In Me Flashmob
    10. Vision Of Love Bicep
    11. Something Special Miguel Campbell
    12. Under The Sheets Maceo Plex
    13. Mainline Tensnake Feat. Syron
    14. Envision Osunlade
    15. Underground Nick Curly
    16. Beg Yousef
    17. It's You FCL
    18. Amame Intruder (A Murk Production) Feat. Jei
    19. Aphrodite Cozzy D
    20. Electricity Lee Foss & MK Feat. Anabel
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Disc Head banging and marvelously good..... 12 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Tracklist Very good songs included in this compilation. I haven't actually checked yet, but the duration of the tracks seem quite short compared to their official single versions. The album also incorporates good mixing between the songs. Mostly listening to this in my car at the minute but will get it on my iPod soon. 04 August 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Good title Did not know tracks on this CD but thought it would be good, very disappointed should have gone for marbella classics which i wanted but was out of stock. Ok but wish I had heard it before and would probably not have bought this ministry of sound. I am into music and listen to Kiss all the time. 25 June 2013
    1-3 of 3

        There are no recently viewed products to show