Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 14.9% p.a. variable. Representative 14.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Ministry Of Sound - Anthems 90s - CD Boxset
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Ministry Of Sound - Anthems 90s - CD Boxset

Price: £5.00

Product availability status:

In Stock

Various Artists
Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from FREE
by Wednesday 06 August
Standard: 3-5 days FREE
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]

    Product Details


    Product description coming soon.

    Full Specification

    Ministry Of Sound - Anthems 90s - CD Boxset
    Various Artists
    Disc 1 1. Rhythm Is A Dancer SNAP!
    2. Let Me Be Your Fantasy Baby D
    3. Playing With Knives Bizarre Inc
    4. Ride On Time Black Box
    5. Pump Up The Jam Technotronic Feat. Felly
    6. The Rhythm Of The Night Corona
    7. U Sure Do Strike
    8. Mr. Vain Culture Beat
    9. Everybody's Free Rozalla
    10. Another Night Real McCoy
    11. What Is Love? Haddaway
    12. The Key, The Secret Urban Cookie Collective
    13. U Got 2 Let The Music Cappella
    14. Son Of A Gun JX
    15. On A Ragga Tip SL2
    16. Ebeneezer Goode Shamen
    17. Gonna Make You Sweat C&C Music Factory
    18. Killer Adamski Feat. Seal
    19. Groove Is In The Heart Deee
    20. Dub Be Good To Me Beats International
    1. Dreamer Livin' Joy
    2. Show Me Love Robin S.
    Disc 2 3. The Bomb! Kenny "Dope" Presents The Bucketheads
    4. Hideaway De'Lacy
    5. Finally CeCe Peniston
    6. Push The Feeling On Nightcrawlers
    7. I Luv U Baby The Original
    8. Keep Warm Jinny
    9. Things Can Only Get Better D:Ream
    10. Shine On Degrees Of Motion
    11. Disco's Revenge Gusto
    12. Saturday Night Party Alex Party
    13. Let The Music (Lift You Up) Loveland Feat. Rachel McFarlane
    14. Passion Gat Decor
    15. It's A Fine Day Opus III
    16. (I Wanna Give You) Devotion Nomad
    17. Your Loving Arms Billie Ray Martin
    18. Don't You Want Me Felix
    19. Nakasaki (I Need A Lover Tonight) Ken Doh
    20. Higher State Of Consciousness Wink
    1. No Good (Start The Dance) The Prodigy
    Disc 3 2. Fly Life Basement Jaxx
    3. Praise You Fatboy Slim
    4. Space Cowboy Jamiroquai
    5. Missing Everything But The Girl
    6. King Of My Castle Wamdue Project
    7. Free Ultra Naté
    8. Don't Call Me Baby Madison Avenue
    9. Never Gonna Let You Go Tina Moore
    10. I Like To Move It Reel 2 Real Feat. The Mad Stuntman
    11. Horny '98 Mousse T. Vs Hot 'n' Juicy
    12. Needin' U David Morales Presents The Face
    13. Get Get Down Paul Johnson
    14. Turn Around Phats & Small
    15. I'm Alive Stretch & Vern
    16. Reach Up Perfecto Allstarz
    17. Better Off Alone Alice Deejay
    18. Up & Down Vengaboys
    19. Encore Une Fois SASH!
    20. You're Not Alone Olive
    Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by so simply quick i looked on every web site for this product, never thought of looking at asda direct. could not believe how quick & simpe it was to place an order !!!!! also it was £2 cheaper.i have used asda direct since, would recommend it to everyone !!! thank you 06 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant If you were clubbing in the 90's then this is a must have. Every track makes you want to get up on the floor, its clubland once again. Produced by possibly the best dance music mixers, its a quality cd set that will enhance any music collection. Ministry of Sound never fail to bring the geatest sounds right back up to date , these are some of the best dance tracks ever made. Buy this, and get the party started. 10 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick delivery This item arrived very quickly which is amazing in December. Someone will be very happy with their stocking this year. 09 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A must have for the groovers of the 90's It's not often i buy CDs but this one grabbed me and took me back to those fun filled days we call the 90's, although some of the mixing is a bit iffy and it would be nice to have the whole song rather than the overlapping, the selection is great and reminicent, an easy mix for any party (just press play) or to rave along to in the car. I'd probably have liked to be able to hear samples of the songs before purchase but it would only have made me want to buy it more. 17 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound tracks As always Ministry of sound now how to compile the best music on a compilation, this brings back many memories of the great 90's sound tracks in one of the best decades of music ever produced. 25 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price, quick delivery Despite the Christmas rush, both at Asda and Royal Mail, this CD arrived quickly and in perfect condition. And it was the best price I could find. 24 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 Back in the day !!! Excellent CD took me back to my bopping days - some great sounds that I havent heard for a long time brought back a lot of memories 10 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB CD!!!! Brilliant CD, takes you back to all the old skool classics!! Defo a hit for a party, espicially BBQ's in this heat :) 19 July 2013
    2 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show