Lindam Flexigate Barrier

Rollover image to zoom

Lindam Flexigate Barrier main view

Lindam Flexigate Barrier Reviews

Was £24.99 Now £20.00

The Lindam Flexigate is a lightweight and portable alternative to conventional safety gates. Incorporating the Lindam quick release pressure fit handle, Flexigate can be fitted in just one click for complete ease of use. The collapsible gate 'twists and folds' into its own carry bag making it ideal for travel.

See our full range of safety at ASDA directSee our full range of safety gates
AddLindam Flexigate Barrier to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.


    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 03 December
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns

    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Colour Grey
Additional Features Quick relase pressure fit handle simultaneously locks all 4 pressure points into place, collapsible, twist and fold mechanism, fits into carry case which is provided for convenient transportation, adjusts to fit openings between 71cm - 92cm, light weigh
Batteries Included No
Dimensions H77 x W71 x D4cm
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) 71 x 77cm
Range Flexigate
Minimum Age Birth
Product Type Safety Gates
Safety Certificate BSEN 1930:2000 Safety barriers, including amendment A1 dated Oct 2005
Type Safety
Depth 4cm
Height 77cm
Width 71cm
Weight 2kg
Brand Lindam
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 03 December
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
More delivery info

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab product I was unsure that this gate would work on the doorway used but it fits like a dream and can be removed with one hand. Only downside is that to fold it up for space-saving resets the width setting. Otherwise is perfect for our needs and at the reduced price of £15 was an absolute steal (thanks Asda!). 06 July 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Does exactly as it says on the box. Blocks an open doorway and in the current hot weather it means we can have our doors open but without the worry that our crawling daughter will fall out. Delighted with our purchase. Was frustrated that could not get one at £15 as advertised in the local store as they had sold out and by the time they were back in stock the price had shot back up to £24.99. However, Asda online were still offering them at £15 but with £4.95 postage. 01 July 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have Soo easy to move around the house, I can shower with the door open and use the gate to stop baby getting into trouble in bathroom and leave her on the landing with toys then remove gate when finished! Can use downstairs at times when I need to do hosework, and it also keeps the cat away from her. This is a guard not a gate but it is possible to step over it as I do sometimes. 27 June 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful for many situations Great as it is portable. I use it on the internal kitchen door when cooking to keep my son out for safety, as well as on holiday and at the grandparents home. Only downside is that it has to come off completely if you wish to pass through - I merely step over it- but less agile/leggy people may not be able to. Great though, for the price too. 15 June 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended. This safety gate is a very easy to adjust to fit the doorway. I use it to keep my dog in various parts of my house so the mesh material is ideal to prevent the dog from escaping. It folds away very easily for storage and transport so overall a really good safety gate. 11 June 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Product i bought this because i own a small shop and have to take my 9 month old son to work with me a couple of times a week. He gets fed up being confined to his high chair or pram so i needed something to keep him in the small staff area at the back. He loves tootling around back there and now i can pop him in, pop the gate on and leave the door open so i can talk to him while i'm working. Then when he's done it folds up into a cupboard out of sight. Fab product, ten out of ten! 08 June 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal Purchase Perfect for Grandparents, flexible, easy to install 01 June 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by does what it says this is only a holiday or temporary gate it is not as substantial as a permanant fixture. once a child is strong enough on thier feet canb be removed by strenght 30 May 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use and handy This is a very easy to use item, very handy for us to have around for guests use of our self-catering business. 06 May 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for long term use this stairgate is quite good but it keeps changing sizes for no reason, like one time it will fit and next it wont so its good but not for long term use! 17 March 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by lindam flexigate fab product - great for travel or for keeping in the car when visting grandparents etc so stop little ones climbing stairs etc ---- 07 March 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product was exactly what i needed. Its easy to put up, and fits in most spaces. Not to high so that its easy for adults to get over but high enough to stop young children from getting past it. 03 March 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as described The product is called a flexigate but doesn't actually open which makes it very inconvenient to use. It is basically a flexi-fence and I can't see when anybody would want to use this over an actual gate. Mine is being returned. 15 February 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite handy! Not too bad for traveling and moving from one place to another, but not too practical as it does not open! You have to jump over it in order to get up/down the stairs unless you took it down each time! Quite simple to fit and can fit in narrow door spaces too which is great when you need it in a door way to stop the little ones sneaking out of bed!! 12 February 2009
  • 2015-11-25 T08:24:12.845-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_002642691, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3

Additional information from the manufacturer