Category Hero

Product Image

Kinder Valley Tiny Ted Moses Basket
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Kinder Valley Tiny Ted Moses Basket Reviews

Price: Was £27.00 Now £23.00
Save £4


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Monday 28 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Baby and Toddler Event

This product is in the Baby and Toddler Event click here to see all the products within the event.



2 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. Asda will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Lincolnshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kelly81 is loaded.
Additional information about kelly81 could not be loaded.
1/23/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
there doesn't seem to be a moses basket stand that you sell which fits this moses basket.
by
Anonymous
Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Gender: Female
1/23/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1

    Product Details

    Description

    The Tiny Ted Moses Basket is a perfect starter bed for your baby.

    Suitable from newborn to 6 months, this Moses Basket uses Easy-care Polycotton with a soft padding surround. Also included is a comfortable mattress and an adjustable hood perfect to create a cosy sleeping space for your precious little one.

    The hood/canopy can be adjusted to the desired position by tightening plastic screws on the basket handles.

    The mattress is water resistant and breathable allowing easy air movement and heat dissipation around your baby's body keeping them cosy all night long. The mattress is also washable, just incase of any spillages!
    A good balance between comfort and style, the Tiny Ted Moses Basket will ensure safe and sound sleeping for you and your baby.

    Please note - Stand not included.

    From the Manufacturer

    Thank You Is the information in this section helpful? Yes / No

    Interactive Tour

    1. Adjustable Hood
    2. Padded Quilt
    3. Padded Liner
    4. Moses Basket Mattress
    5. Perfect Portability
    6. Each basket is individually tested to meet the Kinder Valley Gold Standard
    Image Features

    Adjustable Hood

    This Lovely Basket has an adjustable hood which is tightened through screws on the side. This is to control the amount of light (and sometimes heat) reaching the baby. The hood is currently being shown in its upright position and can be folded flat for easy transportation.

    Padded Quilt

    This Moses basket comes with a padded Decorated quilt which can be easily removed from the basket.

    Padded Liner

    This basket has a fully padded liner around all of the basket making it a soft and comfortable sleep for your little one.

    Moses Basket Mattress

    This Basket Comes with a Kinder Flow Moses Basket Mattress which contains a washable removable cover just incase of any spillages!

    Perfect Portability

    This basket comes with handles for easy portability between locations. You should note that all of our baskets comply with British standards. Each handle is further tested to 12kg's through our Gold Standard specification to ensure that it is safe and secure for you and your baby.

    Each basket is individually tested to meet the Kinder Valley Gold Standard

    We take great pride in our Moses Baskets. All our Baskets conform to British Standards however we also go one step further by individually testing every basket with a Kinder Valley Gold Standard specification. Our baskets are tested for durability and comfort so you can rest assure that it is safe and secure for your baby.

    Kinder Valley Tiny Ted Moses Basket

    Features

    The Tiny Ted Moses Basket is a perfect starter bed for your baby.

     

    Suitable from newborn to 6 months, this Moses Basket uses Easy-care Polycotton with a soft padding surround. Also included is a comfortable mattress and an adjustable hood perfect to create a cosy sleeping space for your precious little one.

     

    The hood/canopy can be adjusted to the desired position by tightening plastic screws on the basket handles.

     

    The mattress is water resistant and breathable allowing easy air movement and heat dissipation around your baby's body keeping them cosy all night long. The mattress is also washable, just incase of any spillages!

     

    A good balance between comfort and style, the Tiny Ted Moses Basket will ensure safe and sound sleeping for you and your baby.

     

    Please note - Stand not included. 

    Full Specification

    Colour Cream
    Accessories Included Padded mattress & quilt
    Additional Features Comes with handles for portability
    Age Range Birth+
    Shade Number Furniture
    Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) 47 x 86 x 30
    Finish Palm Finish
    Material Easy-care Polycotton
    Minimum Age Birth+
    Model Number PMBTTC17
    Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 6 Months
    Product Type Moses Baskets
    Range Moses Baskets & Stands
    Rechargeable Natural/White
    Safety Certificate EN: 1466: 2004+A1:2007
    Safety Notes We recommend you store the basket in its original packaging and in a cool, dry place when not in use. Please see user manual.
    Type Moses Baskets & Stands
    Weight 2.3kg
    Brand Kinder Valley
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by tiny ted moses basket a good quality product. The material is very soft to the touch. it looks so cute too. Great value for money. The only bad thing i can say about it is the matress is a bit on the thin side, other than that a great buy. 08 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money This has not been used as yet, but my daughter loves it. it is comparable to the more expensive moses baskets we looked at. It is very plain apart from the little teddy on the coverlet, but it looks very smart. 13 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely buy for my first born! :) Such a lovely Moses basket, was so impressed with it. Also the price too! What a good buy. Better than all those really expensive ones out there. Can't wait till my baby has the pleasure of sleeping in it. :))) 20 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy recently got this online for my 2nd baby as i couldnt find a mattress to fit my old moses basket.not used it yet as not due till june but pleased with it.mattress is a bit thin but still great value for money. 18 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely buy Bought this for my first grandchild. It looks beautiful. Well worth the money just as good as the more expensive ones. Well done Asda for your effort in low prices but good quality. Very speedy delivery also. 23 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect :) We ordered this online and it was a lot larger than expected and better quality it was in the baby event and we paid quite cheap for a Moses basket so was abit sceptical .. Can't wait to use it with the baby 17 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice neutral moses basket Much larger than expected, which isn't a bad thing. Sturdy and nicer than pictured. The price was more than reasonable, in fact it was very cheap and for what you get its great. Very happy with purchase. 09 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy sleeper ive struggled to find a moses basket that is good quality but also cheap for money untill i seen this one, i was impressed with this mses basket as it is all i need cheap and comfy and lovely looking. 08 February 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by disappointed nothing wrong with moses basket when we opened it up it was cream, stand was white baby came early so no time to change it . really disappointed as it was present for my daughter and first grandchild. 23 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Product Due to the price of this moses basket, I didn't appreciate how nice it would look. Was bought for my little nephew and my sister-in-law loves it. Great purchase without spending way over the odds. 13 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by beautifull product! i am very happy with this moses basket! it is a really good size and seems really strong. i havent had a child in it yet but i cant wait for my little girl to arrive so i can see her in it! :) 20 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Moses Basket! Very pleased with this moses basket - Seems very well made, and comfy and cosy for baby - Now just have to wait until baby is here to try it out fully. Overall very happy with this purchase. 08 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Value This is a fantastic buy, the colour is cream so will do either Girl or Boy and I couldn't be more delighted with it and as I am going to be a first time Granny so am quite hard to please. 08 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Great value for money, Mine turned up today and I love it already! They said the delivery would be between Tuesday and Thursday and it came on the Tuesday which I was VERY pleased with! 14 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Kinder Valley Tiny Ted Moses Basket Got this item as a 2nd bed for my LO and its perfect for the price. its great if you have a low budget as alot of other places like Mothercare are well over £50 for a nice looking one. 14 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Purchase I think this Moses basket is perfect. The size is just right, looks lovely and can never go wrong with the price paid. Great value for money.. Will be shopping @ Asda babyZone again :) 03 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice suprise I was unsure as to what to expect form this purchase as it was so cheap. I needn't have worried. The moses basket is lovely and appears to be very well made. Not disappointed at all. 10 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by V happy with purchase!! Just had this delivered after ordering online. Baby not due til Apr... v happy with this moses basket, def value for money as they outgrow these after a few months. Save your money! 25 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase so far i am so pleased with this moses basket,it looks better than it does in the picture.i wish it came with a stand but for the price i cant complain.i cant wait to put my baby in it. 11 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very good purchase I was doubtful at first about my purchase as it was not the most expensive moses basket . But i was very surprised at the quality , and all the covers washed and ironed a treat . 13 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by havent yet used this product Bought this moses basket ready for my 4th baby which is due in november, so havent yet used this product. All i really can say about this product is it seems good value for money 23 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This product is great value for money compared to those available at other retailers. It's sturdy, the hood is easy to manoeuvre and stays in position and the fabrics wash well. 02 April 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty moses basket bought for my friend this is good quality and nicely matches her boy theme in the nursery. Great price not the cheapest and not the most expensive but definitely good quality. 09 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the job! This was a present for a colleague going on maternity leave, she said it was just the job. Roomy, neutral colours and totally comfy for the little one. Came in a flash too. 03 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Kinder Valley Tiny Ted Moses Basket Great moses basket lovely padded sides . Colour of the picture looks white but the moses basket is in fact a Cream Colour. Suitable for boy or girl. Great Value for money. 21 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy for babies This moses basket , is great value , the colour is lovely as is the pattern on the little quilt. The material is of good quality too . I am very pleased with my purchase . 21 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best for babies this is the perfect product to have for your newborn baby. it is easy to carry or move around to place where ever u want it and where ever u need it. no problems so far. 29 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely basket Lots of baskets on the market are expensive considering the baby will be only in it for a short time. Absolutely love the comfort it provides and great value for money. 03 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by moses basket i ordered the teddy moses basket for my grandaughter. she sleeps in it during the day in the living room. it was good value for money and she is very comfortable in it 29 April 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonable Purchase for price Bought this Moses Basket last week, haven't had the baby yet, so can't give a review based on using. But in terms of look, it's not too bad. You get what you pay for. 07 September 2012
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show