JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure

Rollover image to zoom

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure main view JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure alternative view

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure Reviews

£99.00

"Bought this trampoline on the basis of it's size (wanted a 10 foot) and on it's cost, it was for my daughter's 4th birthday and didn't want to spend a ridiculous amount. I also bought it for my 7 yro daugher, so wanted something that would easily take two growing girls. Well, it has certainly lived up to all expectations so far. Amazing value for money, easy to erect and actually looks quite hidden in the garden. The main colours are green and black and I imagined it would look a lot more 'ugly' than it does. It's easy to move around the garden once up, so the grass doesn't suffer. The best bit is it can take us adults too, it's great fun. Well worth every penny." - jiosidili



Get your little jumping beans bouncing this summer on the UK's best selling trampoline, the JumpKing 10ft Trampoline. Most parents will agree that their kids are on the go all the time, so why not focus that crazy amount of energy into a fun form of exercise outside in the fresh air!


This sturdy trampoline will get the seal of approval from the kids, as it's big enough to take some serious bouncing. It's a great summer buy for siblings to share, and you might find plenty of little friends visiting for a bounce too!


Trampolining is a fantastic form of exercise that helps to improve physical development by increasing co-ordination, balance and strength. But best of all, it gets kids outside having fun in the sunshine!


The JumpKing 10ft Trampoline comes with an enclosure - extra strengthened by a G3 Shock-Corded Pole - to make sure that the children can bounce safely, avoiding the springs and any accidental tumbles or trips. The trampoline itself is built to last with a unique T-Connector on the frame which has welded sockets for added strength.


This quality trampoline is a brilliant buy for school-aged kids, and will get them out in the garden when they've outgrown their swings, slides and other outdoor toys. They'll love bouncing away to their heart's content - and you'll love how worn out all that bouncing makes them!


Features Included:


  • Encourages physical activity and outdoor play
  • A brilliant outdoor toy for all the family to share
  • Safety enclosure with G3 Shock-Corded Pole, a fibreglass rod which encompasses the top of the net for added strength
  • Quality trampoline with unique T-Connector on the frame with welded sockets
  • Easy to assemble with full instructions included. This is a 2 person lift and build
  • Assembled size - H244 x D305 cm

    Suitable for ages 6+ years. Requires adult assembly. Suitable for outdoor domestic use only.


    JumpKing Customer Helpline - 0844 8004060 - Please call this number for any queries such as assembly assistances, concerns regarding missing and/or broken parts, or any other issues.

    Warranty information for JumpKing trampolines can be found by clicking on this text.

  • AddJumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure to basket
     

    • Delivery Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £8.95
      Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
      Named day £14.95
      Next day £19.95
      More delivery info

    1/3rd Off Selected Trampoline Tents


     
    Size 10 ft
    Product Type Trampolines
    Type Trampolines
    Brand JumpKing
     
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    Next day £19.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





     
    28 Questions & 40 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    by
    Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about SidneyGuildford is loaded.
    Additional information about SidneyGuildford could not be loaded.
    23/1/2015
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    I'm thinking of buying this for my 12 year old daughter. Will it be suitable or would I need to purchase the more expensive model with longer springs?
    by
    Cumbria, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Sukitom is loaded.
    Additional information about Sukitom could not be loaded.
    23/9/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    I have not had any problems with springs stretching. I bought this model some years ago and it has lasted well with two boys wrestling on it. I have bought them a new one for Christmas. My two are twelve and nearly nine and they are both on it together throwing each other around. It is the best way to get then off their gaming consoles! I have gone with the additional option of the tree house tent this year :-)
    by
    Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about AngelWych is loaded.
    Additional information about AngelWych could not be loaded.
    18/12/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Or is it something else - just trying to compare prices and not entirely sure what's being sold here...
    by
    Wallingford
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about aphurford is loaded.
    Additional information about aphurford could not be loaded.
    18/9/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    It is a full size 10 ft trampoline with safety enclosure. Excellent value for the pprice
    by
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about sushinkenzie is loaded.
    Additional information about sushinkenzie could not be loaded.
    16/1/2015
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    jumpking 10ft trampoline
    by
    Kent, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about lilimp is loaded.
    Additional information about lilimp could not be loaded.
    6/9/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    yes, it is rust proof.
    by
    London, UK
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about El792 is loaded.
    Additional information about El792 could not be loaded.
    10/9/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
     
    1 answer

    is this rust proof

    by
    Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about booboo1203 is loaded.
    Additional information about booboo1203 could not be loaded.
    15/8/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    Yes, I think is rust proof.
    by
    London, UK
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about El792 is loaded.
    Additional information about El792 could not be loaded.
    10/9/2014
    -1point
    0out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
    2 3 4 5 6 next>>
    2 3 4 5 6 next>>
    Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1653 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it! I like everyone looked at loads of different trampolines and I was concerned that quality would not be very good. The price seemed to good! I was wrong and I am so pleased that I went with this one now. It's sturdy and well made and the Kids love it. It was delivered in a few days and i had communication emails and phone calls keeping me updated on delivery. Well worth the money and I highly recommend. Well done Asda! 29 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun! Not too hard to put up but you will use some muscles you didnt know you had at the spring pulling part. This is a good size and our kids are making great use of it every day so it really is great value for money and seems very safe. This is our second one of these in 2 years, not because they are not durable but because high winds will throw it around the garden and damage it if it is not strapped down. I would strongly advise getting the tie down pack which I will be doing as soon as it is back in stock 04 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 10ft trampoline Well worth the money, easy to assemble and very safe. My son is 6 years old and spends hours playing on it with friends. Would highly recommend it! 09 June 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic purchase Was a bit dubious at first due to the low price but so glad I purchased this trampoline! The quality is brilliant, we put it up within an hour and the kids absolutely love it. Can even put my 1 year old on it without worrying about her falling off as the safety net is fantastic and with the added safety clip on the zip I know she is safe! This is the best purchase I have made in a long time, will always recommend! 04 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Product at a Perfect Price I bought this to replace a damaged trampoline and was delighted at the price, service before it was delivered and the day of delivery - this is how home delivery should be done! Having already built a trampoline last year I was expecting to spend a few hours in the garden - I couldn't have been more wrong. It was so simple to construct and the build quality is superb. The frame is solid and the design of the enclosure is brilliant - no more sagging netting. The children love it and said it's much better than our last trampoline. Excellent product. 17 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I bought this for my grandchildren and they absolutely love it.It gives hours of fun for them and their friends.Great quality at a great price 14 April 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value,great product I have been looking for a trampoline for some months and decided that the jumpking was the one to go for as friends had same make.Not only did I get the brand I wanted but it was great value for money, a third of the rrp. Not too difficult to put up either, framework was a bit tricky, but a little coaxing and it all fell into place nicely. 2 man (or woman) job though. Really pleased and a very happy 6 year old!! 30 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value provides excellent value for play for 6 yrs old and toddler - purchased from asda local store excellent customer service unlike direct 05 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Looked at loads of trampolines before choosing this one, mainly for the price. Don't let the price think it is going to be cheap, as it is in fact an excellent buy. Took around 2 hours to put together, the enclosure taking the most time, not the actual trampoline as I would have thought! Would definately reccommend and am glad I chose this over the more expensive versions as I am sure it does exactly the same! 23 April 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb value and quality Best trampoline I have ever had the pleasure of bouncing on ! My kids love it (one, four and seven year olds). We had six seven year olds all having fun in the sun yesterday - 10ft size more than enough for us. Best feature is the netting. When you assemble, you are requested to 'sow' the bottom part of the netting (easy to do) and tie it to the base where the spring are. This means that when inside, you cannot touch the springs - safest one I have seen. Easy to assemble - says two people, I did it myself no probs. Enjoy - we certainly are ! 17 March 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Bought this as a replacement for an older version that was looking a bit tatty. Good: - easy to put together with good instructions - looks good - frame, bed and springs good quality Bad: - I'm not convinced the enclosure or the pad are very robust. Reckon they'll need replacing within 2-3 yrs - because of the pole design you can't get a generic enclosure as a replacement, you'll have to get it from jumping 04 September 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bouncing heaven! I bought this after trawling through various sites looking for a trampoline for my daughter. There are many out there and I was confused at which one to buy as thy all seemed to have their good and bad points.....until I came across Asda! All the reviews I read about this trampoline were 5 stars...over 1 k of them! That speaks for itself. The trampoline came and we put it up in less that 90 mins.... Quite easy! Great quality and looks good. Only thing is you will need to buy a cover for it as one is not supplied. Would recommend it to everyone! 31 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money A very big trampoline ,good quality,at a very reasonable price.Glad I made this purchase for my 7 year daughter. 17 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase brilliant purchase for my 3 children, keeps them occupied for ages. would recommend to anybody who wants one. 05 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted I was delighted to find this trampoline on Asda. com. The right size, the right price and including the safety nets. Delivery speed and communication was excellent. Not too difficult to build. Took a bit of strength to stretch the springs right out to the frame, but there is a handy tool to help. Took an hour or so to put together. Didn't really need two people, but it was handy having an extra pair of hands. Overall, I recommend the product for being easy to build and exactly what we needed. Very happy children bouncing almost every day now! 14 September 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by bouncilicious A quality product that was put up in short order by a person with average skills in building flat packed furniture. The manual was a little over the top for ease of reading but it had all of the information required to assemble the trampoline. The product seems well built and durable and once assembled it feels sturdy and robust. I envisage at this product will be a beloved toy for my daughter for years to come. This makes this purchase incredibly worthwhile especially based on the value for money element. I would recommend this to others. 14 July 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great quality The quality of this trampoline was very disappointing, the springs protection mat was shocking quality and would have faded and worn within 6 months, the net was also very flimsy and a friends of mine said her jumpking tramploine net only lasted a year. My previous trampoline net lasted 4 years so that doesnt say much for Jumpking. I returned the item and have bought a new Plum trampoline instead. 09 July 2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good This product had a faulty part for the top section - attachment rod - which snapped shortly after being used by my son. I have tried for weeks to contact the Trampled Underfoot by phone and email and they have not been able to reply to me which is very poor. I f you buy this product I hope the parts are not faulty for you as you will not get any reply let alone help from Trampled Underfoot. 23 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great fun Excellent value for money. The net is very safe as well and I like the pole that runs along the top of the net to stop it from falling down through wear and tear. It was easy to put together and the instructions were very clear. My two have had hours of fun bouncing on it and I feel confident that they are very safe on it. the delivery was very quick and efficient. The best buy ever! 14 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value / Must Buy For those who do not already have a trampoline in their garden, buy now, i have never met a parent who has not said that owning one is the best investment they have made for their children. I bought this one as a present for my 8yr old because his last one was broken by my eldest daughters mates at her 16th Birthday. There is a weight limit with all trampolines and 6 18yr old boys certainly does not comply. This model is excellent value, i put it together on my own in 2 hours and that is with my boy jumping on it before it was finished. 24 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant purchase and money well spent!!!! This is the best buy i have ever made lol, my 9 year old twin boys would strongly agree, perfectly described and a very quick delivery. The instructions were that easy to follow that even though it says it takes two people to build this trampoline i am a 27 year old woman and i managed it all alone in no longer than 2 and a half hours. It was easy to assemble considering ive never really assembled anything on my own without hubbys help so i was quite proud of myself lol. Its a great size much bigger than i emagined actually. The green colour blends well in my garden too its not an eye sore as i first thought it might be, its a great way to tire the kids out too i have nieces and friends children round alot, my house is usually mayhem but this keeps all of the children occupied. all in all a fantastic buy! so thankyou asda for sorting my childrens summer out this year and many more to come. Happy customer 15 July 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value and quality Very pleased with this trampoline. My husband had no trouble putting it together at all. It is very good quality and has so far given us all some great trampolining. My 9 year old son was really chuffed as was his 63 year old grandma !! No need to worry about the weight limit - we have had 2 adults and 1 child on there quite comfortably. An added bonus was the price - it was going to cost this much to replace the net and the spring cover on our old trampoline - so an absolute no brainer. You will not be disappointed with this product. 09 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Trampoline This was a replacement trampoline, it's much better quality than our last one, the nets alot better and higher and has a pole around the top edge that holds it up which keeps it nice and tight not floppy like our last one, its also a lot better on the eyes when watching the children inside our last one used to make my eyes go wierd this one doesn't, it's also pretty easy to put together, we bought this for our Grand children theres plenty of room for 4 little ones ages 7,6,4 and 2 to have fun in and they love it, overall a great buy. 15 April 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong trampoline We've had this up a week and it's been well used by the birthday boy and his friends at the party, and me his mum too! I'm pleased we got it, but there was a slight hitch when dad and grandad put it up. They found the upward poles for the net didn't end up equally spaced around the trampoline and they couldn't work out how to put that right. So they cut a little hole in the green bit and had to have a top bit of net clipped on the top instead of clipping on the pole in a gap. However it still seems fine and shouldn't be a problem. 14 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good buy! We have just put this trampoline up..(my daughter's first ever trampoline) this evening and my daughter's been glued to it ever since. Fairly easy to assemble..(although we had a bit of a nightmare trying to get one of the frame fixtures to slot into another, we ended up swapping them round a bit to get them to fit)! Once it was up..(it took a couple of hrs)..we were very impressed. Really nice looking and good quality trampoline for the money, and has a good bounce. Not overly impressed with the net, looks like it won't last very long..not very strong, but I think most nets are like this! Anyway all in all a bargain at £100! We would not have found better for the money. Only other downfall is no ladder and my 6 year old needs a bit of help getting on it! 06 August 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money We ordered online and goods arrived by two separte parcels at different times (2 boxes), although within a very short time. It was a bit tricky to put together as the poles were a bit ackward to push together especially the final one, also the alignment of the bounce net you do need to make sure you have this equal on all poles on the yellow stiching. The top fish pole connector was a bit tricky to feed through the net. Once assembled its a good looking trampoline. There are no ladders or rain cover. Very pleased with purchase 28 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trampoline! Got this after friends of ours purchased theirs back in the summer! Fantastic value but moreover safety is second-to-none! The net is woven in and inside spring area which makes for safe bouncing! Best design for a 10foot we'd seen on the market - some nets are outside sprung area. Please consider this when you have little ones, yes you might have padding but the reality is after seasoned use this becomes weak! Other manufacturers should take a leaf out of jumpkings book! If you want a trampoline for the family, look no further! 29 October 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific value Trampoline Just put this up in our garden and have to say our children are thrilled with it. It is a very sturdy Trampoline and we have children aged 9 and 7 and me as their Mum is enjoying it too !! Well done Argos for an excellent product which took about two hours to put up and we bought it because my brother bought one from you three weeks ago and raves about it. 15 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The kids love it and it's great for the money! We bought one of these for my daughters 1st birthday against my judgement. I couldn't have been more wrong! She's nearly 5 now and has loved it rain or shine even bouncing about in the snow and now my two year old twins love it too. It's the first thing that they all go on when in the garden. We have just bought another as after four years the netting is starting to rot and tear and the skirting is ripped, which is easly sorted but the old one is going to Nanny's and we have a new one. For the price you really can't go wrong. 23 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A Seriously Fantastic Purchase WOW!! Just about sums this up. Branded leaders, Superb quality, sturdy, duarable and all for under £100. Even got a half price ladder kit, get it, its great value. The trampoline has some great added features, I like that you can zip the net and it can even be secured from the outside, so little people can't get off without you knowing. I believe this is a 6+ age, but my youngest is 4, very sensible and can get on with ease, using the ladder. The ring around the top, hold the net brilliantly. Having seen how many others drop after time I would go for this style as it's much more secure. My husband built this alone in about 3.5 hours. My kids absolutely love this and can't get enough bouncing. This price is a give away....get it. I can't recommend it enough!! 09 August 2011
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 56 next>>

    Additional information from the manufacturer