JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure

Rollover image to zoom

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure main view JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure alternative view

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure Reviews

£99.00

"Bought this trampoline on the basis of it's size (wanted a 10 foot) and on it's cost, it was for my daughter's 4th birthday and didn't want to spend a ridiculous amount. I also bought it for my 7 yro daugher, so wanted something that would easily take two growing girls. Well, it has certainly lived up to all expectations so far. Amazing value for money, easy to erect and actually looks quite hidden in the garden. The main colours are green and black and I imagined it would look a lot more 'ugly' than it does. It's easy to move around the garden once up, so the grass doesn't suffer. The best bit is it can take us adults too, it's great fun. Well worth every penny." - jiosidili

Get your little jumping beans bouncing this summer on the UK's best selling trampoline, the JumpKing 10ft Trampoline. Most parents will agree that their kids are on the go all the time, so why not focus that crazy amount of energy into a fun form of exercise outside in the fresh air!

This sturdy trampoline will get the seal of approval from the kids, as it's big enough to take some serious bouncing. It's a great summer buy for siblings to share, and you might find plenty of little friends visiting for a bounce too!

Trampolining is a fantastic form of exercise that helps to improve physical development by increasing co-ordination, balance and strength. But best of all, it gets kids outside having fun in the sunshine!

The JumpKing 10ft Trampoline comes with an enclosure - extra strengthened by a G3 Shock-Corded Pole - to make sure that the children can bounce safely, avoiding the springs and any accidental tumbles or trips. The trampoline itself is built to last with a unique T-Connector on the frame which has welded sockets for added strength.

This quality trampoline is a brilliant buy for school-aged kids, and will get them out in the garden when they've outgrown their swings, slides and other outdoor toys. They'll love bouncing away to their heart's content - and you'll love how worn out all that bouncing makes them!


Features Included:
  • Encourages physical activity and outdoor play
  • A brilliant outdoor toy for all the family to share
  • Safety enclosure with G3 Shock-Corded Pole, a fibreglass rod which encompasses the top of the net for added strength
  • Quality trampoline with unique T-Connector on the frame with welded sockets
  • Easy to assemble with full instructions included. This is a 2 person lift and build
  • Assembled size - H244 x D305 cm

    Suitable for ages 6+ years. Requires adult assembly. Suitable for outdoor domestic use only.

    JumpKing Customer Helpline - 0844 8004060 - Please call this number for any queries such as assembly assistances, concerns regarding missing and/or broken parts, or any other issues.

    Warranty information for JumpKing trampolines can be found by clicking on this text.
AddJumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure to basket

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 05 March
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery

1/3rd Off Selected Trampoline Tents


 
Product Type Trampolines
Type Trampolines
Brand JumpKing
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 05 March
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
30 Questions & 40 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Rather than buying a really expensive fold away trampoline we'd like to be able to put it away easily.
by
Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KFluffyB is loaded.
Additional information about KFluffyB could not be loaded.
8/2/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockyBB123 is loaded.
Additional information about RockyBB123 could not be loaded.
1/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SidneyGuildford is loaded.
Additional information about SidneyGuildford could not be loaded.
23/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
I'm thinking of buying this for my 12 year old daughter. Will it be suitable or would I need to purchase the more expensive model with longer springs?
by
Cumbria, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sukitom is loaded.
Additional information about Sukitom could not be loaded.
23/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
I have not had any problems with springs stretching. I bought this model some years ago and it has lasted well with two boys wrestling on it. I have bought them a new one for Christmas. My two are twelve and nearly nine and they are both on it together throwing each other around. It is the best way to get then off their gaming consoles! I have gone with the additional option of the tree house tent this year :-)
by
Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AngelWych is loaded.
Additional information about AngelWych could not be loaded.
18/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Or is it something else - just trying to compare prices and not entirely sure what's being sold here...
by
Wallingford
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aphurford is loaded.
Additional information about aphurford could not be loaded.
18/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It is a full size 10 ft trampoline with safety enclosure. Excellent value for the pprice
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sushinkenzie is loaded.
Additional information about sushinkenzie could not be loaded.
16/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1654 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Excellent structure, easy to assemble very good value for money - kids (and adults) loving it! 28 May 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy in 2012! I have been shopping around for a 10ft trampoline & found this JumpKing on Asda, I brought it for my two daughters and I am so glad I did... Not only is it the best priced trampoline I have found, the brand has been highly recommended by family & friends, it had simple instructions to follow for assembly which we found relatively easy to follow (You definitely need two strong adults) which took us about 1.5hrs to complete. We have not stopped jumping since, very sturdy & good safety enclosure included in the price... This has been my best buy of 2012 & I highly recommend. 22 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant buy! I researched this purchase thoroughly as I wanted value for money and quality and it needed to be safe as my little man would be using it a lot. Am very pleased indeed. It was easy to assemble, is sturdy and looks good in the garden. The kids ( of all ages) have been bouncing like crazy and love it and it looks like being an up and down summer for us! Highly recommended and a great price. Delivery was quick and we were kept informed - even getting a call 30 mins before delivery. 30 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent buy This trampoline has been the best purchase ever. Ive been looking around for a good trampoline for a while and the price for this was just right. It took me and my hubby less than 2 hours to put together the instructions were really easy to follow and its strong sturdy and value for money. i definitely recommend this to anyone!!! 24 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value, and already well used This is an excellent product, and does what it says for a great value. The kids love it - forthe few dry days! It is, however, very fiddly to put together - I reckon 3 hours - (a bit more effort on the manufacturing side to avoid the U clamps/nuts for the enclosure would make a big difference), and personally I would like the legs bolted to the frame, rather than just held under tension. Finally, beware windy days - if it is not anchored down, try taking the enclosure net down, else it blows over, and bends the enclosure arms beyond repair. Heed a voice of experience! 07 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic trampoline! I shopped around to compare different products and decided upon purchasing from Asda, as the price and quality appeared to be the best. My partner managed to build it himself and I helped to assemble the net enclosure. Since we've had the trampoline in the garden, the kids aged 2 and 12 yrs have enjoyed bouncing every day! The quality is excellent and seems robust enough when bouncing. I would definitely recommend this product as something everyone can have fun on together! 17 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase! I searched around to get the best value trampoline with the safety features that would give me piece if mind. Not only was the a great price, its off a very high quality. The delivery was super fast and the delivery guys rang me the day before the delivery and 20 minutes before it arrived at my house - brilliant! no waiting around whatsoever. The trampoline was put up in about an hour last night and was extremely easy to put up. It came with all the necessary "tools" and the kids absolutely love it. It also feels very sturdy. I really cant recommend this product enough 31 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money brought this for my 6yr old daughter, she loves it and any chance she gets she is on it, was a bit worried how it would look in the garden and the size of it, but to be honest its fine, can't wait to get on it myself once i have had my baby, will be great way to loose the weight, thanx ASDA 07 June 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab quality, very good price After considering different trampolines for a while I chose this one after seeing it at our local store at a competitive price. I chose to order it online as the box is very heavy. The delivery was prompt but not available on the weekend which was a problem as I am a teacher who works full time. The assembly did take a while but it's worth it as it looks very good and better quality than other products on the market. Two people can easily manage the assembly. It's fiddly as opposed to difficult and you just need an extra pair of hands to hold bits still while tightening screws. It is well worth the price and we have all enjoyed using it. Completely recommend. I don't normally write reviews but this product deserved it. 09 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Buy We bought this for my sons 5th birthday and it went down a treat. He hasn't been off it, also good for us parents to! I bought this as the reviews were good and what sold it to me is the fact that there are poles holding up the netting which i don't think you get on other trampolines. My husband assembled it the night before the big day and 2 people were needed at some points, took about two hours to put up (but he did the majority by himself). We also purchased the accessory pack, with the anchor kit and ladders, we live in a windy area so was an essential extra. 01 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Surprise I bought this as a surprise for my five year old son, which I thought would be great for summer (even though we haven't had much sun) I think this is such a great product for all the family it actually holds more than the 90kg stated for the max user weight. It was pretty easy to put together and took me and my sister just under two hours to fully build. The only two difficulties we can across is *When you have built the full frame you have to join the two ends together it is a bit of a task we needed a third pushing it so we could join it and also *stretching the springs from the mat to the frame is a little stiff sometimes but other than that it is perfect. Good value for money I would really recommend this trampoline. 17 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever for my son Had a problem with the delivery, but when it eventually arrived, was fairly easy to erect. my son is 10 and says it is excellent, very bouncy and the perfect size. It is sturdy, but easy enough to pull across lawn when cutting the grass! I would definitely recommend this trampoline, it is a great price, big enough for children to use and they are not falling onto the safety net, which i have noticed on other trampolines becoming torn. Can't get my son off it! 10 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will buy another when this one breaks. I bought this last year, Simple to assemble but needs 2 people. My kids aged 3 and 7 spent every nice day last year on it and as soon as the weather got nicer they were straight back on it this year. Well worth the £99 price tag. HAVING SOMETHING TO WEIGH IT DOWN IS A MUST!! In the 1st week of buying it we had strong winds and it blew around the garden and ripped a small hole in the net. After that we put a couple of paving slabs on the legs to weigh it down which worked. This year we noticed the accessory packs in Asda for £20 which consists of the tie down straps and ladders, Again this is a bargain as the straps alone on the Jumpking website are £29. If your garden is big enough, buy one, I'm sure you wont regret it :) 02 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Trampoline. This trampoline was out of stock a lot - so guess that can tell you something about the popularity. Like many of the other reviews I share their views. This is a good quality trampoline and is already well used by my daughter and her friends. Easy to put up with 2 people (could potentially put up with 1 person but a couple of steps would benefit from a 2nd person). Instructions are clear. Overall I can't say enough. My only niggle is that it would have been good to consider the trampoline as a total package and include a ladder (and maybe holding down pegs). 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 ft Trampoline Asda 1 word: BRILLIANT! This keeps the children happy healthy and entertained and is so light to move to mow under it, it actually looks nice too and to have it delivered is a snitch. Don't go for a more expensive one when ths does the job! 21 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bargain ever you get within UK Its a good value product and quality wise very high. who ever buy this, they will never regret. i bought it for my son's b'day and he is enjoying lot. i searched same product everwhere and ASDA Direct only the place i found with this reasonable price and the quality. we used it now everyday specially in this summer time. we are using this weeks now and i was thinking exactly statisfaction we having like expected before we buy this product. So i would like to recommended this product anyone who like to have good time with their family in this summer time. 06 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value! Purchased to replace a much loved product. Ordered online Saturday afternoon, arrived Tuesday, 3 days ahead of planned. Constructed easily in under 2 hours! Excellent quality, very tall enclosure. Appears sturdy enough for 3 bouncy children! Very pleased with product overall and so are the children.Highly recommend this product. Plan to sleep out on it in a few weeks time for the RSPB Big Wild Sleep Out - recommend you support them too! 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bouncetastic! Had this delivered yesterday took about 3hrs to set up but it was a hot day and had a break inbetween! Simple clear instructions to follow without a hitch. Just fantastic super quality and just as good if not BETTER than our friends trampoline who paid over £200 for the same size. The enclosure is very very sturdy and no sagging at all of the net. We don't have a large garden and it looks just great the kids are over the moon and to hear them laugh the way they did when on it is just worth every penny. Thank you Asda for such a fantastic bargain!!! 06 June 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Trampoline don't buy another! I spent a long time researching trampolines online & JumpKing continually came out top of the range. When I saw this bargain at Asda I was dubious but my next door neighbour bought one and we followed suit very shortly after. The trampoline is now just over a year old & has been outside all winter. The kids use it every day (& the adults use it too!). The surround has faded, but other than that the trampoline is in great condition. The Jumpking quality has not been lost despite the price. An absolute bargain. Look no further...you won't be disappointed. 12 June 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for little and big kids Very sturdy, takes 2 to build, just over the hour. Plenty space for kids, netting very tough. Entry/exit door zips up and side, very good for my little one. Better than our old one, even kids say so 19 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value & great product Great price and great product. Asda was one of the only places to have a trampoline in stock when I needed to buy at shortish notice. I paid extra for the timed delivery and it was worth the cost with text messages to keep me updated and it was delivered in the agreed time slot. Quite easy to put together instructions are basic but clear. It took me about 3 hours to assemble mainly on my own but a couple of bits do need 2 people. 13 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality at Unbelievable value This is a fantastic trampoline. I searched online at a number of retailers and none had such a good deal. I was a little apprehensive at whether the quality would be any good, but was pleasantly surprised. It takes a while to assemble - took me 2 hours on my own - although my DIY skills aren't fantastic, so imagine it could be quicker!!! The only thing I would say is to remember to buy the ladder with it if you want one to save on delivery charge - I didn't and will have to order seperately now. A great buy though - my daughter is very pleased with it! 17 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Buy Fantastic value trampoline, most of it can be assembled by one person but then I needed someone to help me push the last parts together. The safety net is great and seems better designed than most. The only real tell-tale sign of cost cutting is on the padding to the rim but that honestly isn't important. It has 4 strong legs (some only have 3) and our garden isn't really bowling green even but it seems to balance nice and sturdy. I purchased the steps for it too which Asda sell in a pack with the clamp down kit which is also great value too compared with other trampoline steps. I will be taking ours down before winter to help prolong its life.My children are loving it more than I could of imagined. Overall- fantastic purchase 10/10 24 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be beaten, king of trampolines I wanted to buy a sturdy safe yet reasonably priced trampoline for my young grandchildren. Having read reviews on various makes and models, I decided on the Jumpking 10ft standard combo. I was not disappointed!! This is an outstanding product which has given both children and adults many hours of safe and secure fun. One of the superior features of this trampoline is the way the netting attaches to the top of the support which stops the sagging which I have seen on many other makes of trampoline. An overall excellent product and great value for money. 15 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun Purchased this for my Grandson's 5th birthday. He and his friends have had a huge amount of fun on the trampoline. It was easily put together (in the garage to keep the surprise) then transported by hand to the garden. Unfortunately the zipper on the safety net broke but well done ASDA, replacement send after an phone call. Well worth the money, I envisage many years of 'fun' and much better than sitting in front of a screen. 16 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best EVER trampoline! I have had this trampoline for 3 months and is great! its by far the best and for £96 it is by far a super bargain! i would recommend this to anyone who is looking for one! 21 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick & easy to assemble Took my husband (I helped him on a few of the parts where it requires 2 people) just over an hour to assemble - very simple - in fact, to assembe the main trampoline took no time at all - most of this time was spent in 'stitching' the safety net to the trampoline bed which is a good feature as there's no way even the smallest child would be able to even get a limb underneath the net. It makes a great playpen too! - we have a crawling baby who I leave enclosed on the trampoline while I hang the washing and do other jobs around the garden and she is very safe and happy with a few balls to play with! I have to saythe springs are quite short so it isn't as bouncy as some trampolines I have been on, but this may improve with use perhaps. And the overall quality isn't the best but for the money you can't really go wrong. In all, we are very pleased with this purchase :) 23 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy I did as many others and did price searches, I really dont think you will beat the price plus such good quality. This trampoline is so well made, the instructions were easy to follow and it was all put together in under 2 hours and that included my husband drinking 3 beers!!!! Also a great colour and actually blends well in our garden. The design of the net poles is way better as they are angled in at top, our old trampoline didnt have this and the net sagged. Best part, it is so much fun for children and adults, you wont regret buying this. Enjoy!! 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality A really sturdy trampoline , the enclosure is not saggy as many others I have seen. Not hard to put together, Excellent quality, all in all highly recommended. 21 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it! I like everyone looked at loads of different trampolines and I was concerned that quality would not be very good. The price seemed to good! I was wrong and I am so pleased that I went with this one now. It's sturdy and well made and the Kids love it. It was delivered in a few days and i had communication emails and phone calls keeping me updated on delivery. Well worth the money and I highly recommend. Well done Asda! 29 May 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 56 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer