JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure

Rollover image to zoom

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure main view JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure alternative view

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure Reviews

£99.00

"Bought this trampoline on the basis of it's size (wanted a 10 foot) and on it's cost, it was for my daughter's 4th birthday and didn't want to spend a ridiculous amount. I also bought it for my 7 yro daugher, so wanted something that would easily take two growing girls. Well, it has certainly lived up to all expectations so far. Amazing value for money, easy to erect and actually looks quite hidden in the garden. The main colours are green and black and I imagined it would look a lot more 'ugly' than it does. It's easy to move around the garden once up, so the grass doesn't suffer. The best bit is it can take us adults too, it's great fun. Well worth every penny." - jiosidili

Get your little jumping beans bouncing this summer on the UK's best selling trampoline, the JumpKing 10ft Trampoline. Most parents will agree that their kids are on the go all the time, so why not focus that crazy amount of energy into a fun form of exercise outside in the fresh air!

This sturdy trampoline will get the seal of approval from the kids, as it's big enough to take some serious bouncing. It's a great summer buy for siblings to share, and you might find plenty of little friends visiting for a bounce too!

Trampolining is a fantastic form of exercise that helps to improve physical development by increasing co-ordination, balance and strength. But best of all, it gets kids outside having fun in the sunshine!

The JumpKing 10ft Trampoline comes with an enclosure - extra strengthened by a G3 Shock-Corded Pole - to make sure that the children can bounce safely, avoiding the springs and any accidental tumbles or trips. The trampoline itself is built to last with a unique T-Connector on the frame which has welded sockets for added strength.

This quality trampoline is a brilliant buy for school-aged kids, and will get them out in the garden when they've outgrown their swings, slides and other outdoor toys. They'll love bouncing away to their heart's content - and you'll love how worn out all that bouncing makes them!


Features Included:
  • Encourages physical activity and outdoor play
  • A brilliant outdoor toy for all the family to share
  • Safety enclosure with G3 Shock-Corded Pole, a fibreglass rod which encompasses the top of the net for added strength
  • Quality trampoline with unique T-Connector on the frame with welded sockets
  • Easy to assemble with full instructions included. This is a 2 person lift and build
  • Assembled size - H244 x D305 cm

    Suitable for ages 6+ years. Requires adult assembly. Suitable for outdoor domestic use only.

    JumpKing Customer Helpline - 0844 8004060 - Please call this number for any queries such as assembly assistances, concerns regarding missing and/or broken parts, or any other issues.

    Warranty information for JumpKing trampolines can be found by clicking on this text.
AddJumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure to basket

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 05 March
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery

1/3rd Off Selected Trampoline Tents


 
Product Type Trampolines
Type Trampolines
Brand JumpKing
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 05 March
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
30 Questions & 40 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Rather than buying a really expensive fold away trampoline we'd like to be able to put it away easily.
by
Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KFluffyB is loaded.
Additional information about KFluffyB could not be loaded.
8/2/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockyBB123 is loaded.
Additional information about RockyBB123 could not be loaded.
1/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SidneyGuildford is loaded.
Additional information about SidneyGuildford could not be loaded.
23/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
I'm thinking of buying this for my 12 year old daughter. Will it be suitable or would I need to purchase the more expensive model with longer springs?
by
Cumbria, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sukitom is loaded.
Additional information about Sukitom could not be loaded.
23/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
I have not had any problems with springs stretching. I bought this model some years ago and it has lasted well with two boys wrestling on it. I have bought them a new one for Christmas. My two are twelve and nearly nine and they are both on it together throwing each other around. It is the best way to get then off their gaming consoles! I have gone with the additional option of the tree house tent this year :-)
by
Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AngelWych is loaded.
Additional information about AngelWych could not be loaded.
18/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Or is it something else - just trying to compare prices and not entirely sure what's being sold here...
by
Wallingford
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aphurford is loaded.
Additional information about aphurford could not be loaded.
18/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It is a full size 10 ft trampoline with safety enclosure. Excellent value for the pprice
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sushinkenzie is loaded.
Additional information about sushinkenzie could not be loaded.
16/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1654 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jumpking Trampoline Ordered this trampoline for my 2 young boys, after endless searching on the internet for a decent trampoline at a reasonable price. I'm very impressed with this product, its great quality at a great price. The same product on other websites was at least twice as much again. Would totally recommend this item to anyone looking for a good looking quality trampoline. I wanted a Jumpking trampoline because of the design around the top of the net and am very pleased with it. Have had it in the garden for 3 months now and its still looking great. 02 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the price Really pleased with this trampoline. Straightforward instructions which were easy enough to follow. The finished trampoline looks good and is excellent quality. 29 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab buy! We ordered this for our two-year old son, who loves playing on his cousin's trampoline (which is this make). It's early days but, so far, we're really impressed. Seems to be as good quality as much more expensive brands. Easy to put together (providing you follow the instructions!). Great fun for the whole family. Would definitely recommend. Also, delivery company was great; we chose a convenient date, were given a four-hour delivery slot and then were contacted when the driver was 20 minutes away. Could not have been more helpful. 03 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality I bought this product for my two girls and the net ripped twice in two months. I have tried to source a net enclosure and trampled under foot the manufacturer charges £49.00 for a new enclosure. and they did not have any in stock and asked that i call back in a couple of weeks. Called back in a couple of weeks and they asked me to call again at the end of the month. I presume that blow off and they are not interested in selling spares and prefer to bulk sell to asda instead. you can't imagine how disappointed they are 20 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids love it! We bought this trampoline for our three kids aged between 3 and 6. We shopped around a while for a 10ft trampoline within our budget and this did not disapoint. The trampoline was relatively easy to assemble (needs 2 people), and so far seems to be holding up to constant use be three little ones! The trampoline is sturdy, and the enclosure has poles inserted into the top of the netting which stops the netting sagging. Would highly recommend if looking for a good 10ft budget trampoline.. Kids are occupied for ages! 20 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer fun This is the 2nd time we've bought this product. We only replaced last one due to a house move. This time the trampoline was much easyer to put togeter as there were less bolts and more push fits. I do think the trampoline play area is slightly smaller than last time, tho both were 10ft. I found that previously the net was the least durable and i had to sew it quite alot im hoping this net will last alittle longer. I also think the trampoline material and the cover over the springs are cheeper fabrics. Overall it was much easyer to put together and i would buy another in a heart beat the kids love it. It acts as a soft play area even when they dont want to bounce. Even me and my hubby have been known to lounge around in the sun on it when the kiddies are at school. Good fun. 15 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Purchase I shopped around online and compared many different trampolines. This one is definitely up there with the best and the value for money is outstanding. I particularly liked the design of the enclosure as its made so it wont get ripped (as I have discovered this is something which can happen easily to many trampolines). Furthermore the bounce on it is great even for little ones who are very light. There is not anything I can criticise as it surpasses all expectations, thank you Asda I have 2 very happy boys now! 13 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product After spending many hours on the net comparing trampolines, this one stood out from all the rest by a long way. The instructions were very easy to follow and it only took me ( a mere girlie!) And my dad an hour and half to build it. Yes, threading the rope to secure the net at the end was a bit fiddly and time consuming but it's worth it as it makes the enclosure safer. My little boy is only 21 months old but he absolutely loves it, we've had it 4 days and he's been in it every day so far. I would definitely recommend this product - great value for money, good safety features, easy to assemble and lots of fun! 28 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain To get a 10 ft trampoline with enclosure for under £100 is a bargain and a half and I must admit I was expecting to "get what you pay for"....Not a chance, this trampoline is as good as any I have looked at, this would have still been good value at £200. It took me and a friend 1 hour 45 minutes to erect and it was really quite easy. If your looking for a 10 ft trampoline....stop looking and just buy this one. 10/10. 10 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Value for Money We looked everywhere for a 10ft trampoline that was affordable. There are some very expensive ones and cheaper ones, this one sitting on the cheaper side and we were unsure what the quality would be like. We placed the order and were continually updated with delivery times making it easier for us to plan when we needed to be in to sign. Upon receipt we were extremely pleased with our choice, it was easy to construct and the kids were happily playing within a couple of hours....one happy family! 29 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jump king 10fy Trampoline I was a bit dubious due to the price (£99) but all i can say is this is an excerlent product & looks like it will last longer than the previous 10ft trampoline i had for my Kids. Due to the matt being outside i thought it would seem smaller than my older trampoline but this trampoline is bigger in diameter than the old & I can only asume its to make the internal bit bigger. Build was fairly straightforward & had it up in 2 hours. I wouldnt not hesitate in buying this, it is highly reccomended. 17 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent item Took a long time to finally decide to buy a trampoline, but it was well worth it. This is the best money i have spent in ages the kids age 3 and 6 are on this trampoline night and day. Trampoline was easy to set up, very good value for money and would recommend it to anyone, had plenty of fun on it ourselves. 23 August 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product Bought this trampoline for my twin grandsons birthday - and they absolutely LOVE it! My daughter and I put it together, but it took us a little bit longer to assemble, mainly because of the amount of strength required to insert the 56 springs. Me being a very fit 70 year old was the answer, as my daughter couldn't do it. Definitely needs a couple of fairly strong adults. But it was worth every ounce of sweat, when we saw the boy's reaction.Had to p ractically drag them off it at bedtime! Would recommend this product to anyone! fantastic value for money. 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever present! We are converted sceptics! WOW 5* product quality, value for money and easy assembly. This took us around 2 hrs to assemble. Make sure you follow instructions EXACTLY following the tips. They are there for a reason or else it could be difficult if the base poles are the wrong way around before slotting the sections together. The 'T' junctions should face each other or else the poles would be in the wrong place! Do as tip says, push facing each other to release pressure and easily slot poles together for both the base and the top of the netting. Placing the cord around the bottom of the net to secure it to the frame is finger numbing but only needs to be done once! We can't believe it was only £99 and that included the delivery. Summer fun for all the family. Very springy and our 6 yr old son loves it - we can have our turns on this too! The only thing missing is a cover that we will purchase to extend the life for play! It is easy to lower netting and remove poles for covering in bad weather. Just slip out off pole grip and poles come out easily then. A day trip with the family can cost £100, but this will give you endless hours of fun for around 2 years or more if you look after it. Worth every penny! :) 17 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Brilliant This trampoline is great, our Grandson spent 2 hour jumping up & down as soon as I had put it together. Very good value, especially as the delivery cost was included. I an see that we are all going to have hours of fun on this. Asda have done it again 20 July 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent product the delivery was slow and it arrived 5 days after the estimated arrival! the trampoline is very easy to put up. 1 person can manage. the enclosure was harder. putting the first leg on was tricky but then it was easy. putting the net up and tying it down was simple. i have a 6 year old, 13 year old and a 16 year old. they all love it! i would recommend this product for all ages. 23 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I'd been looking for a trampoline for a while & I'm so pleased with this. It's really good quality, the bounce skirt is proper material like you'd find on TP equipment meaning it's very durable and shouldn't rip easily. Also the net is really sturdy & doesn't look like it's about to collapse as I've seen on some other brands. The kids helped me put it together without any difficulty so I'd totally recommend this product. 22 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second purchase as old one overused Am buying this again as my two boys have used their original trampoline so much that it has been battered far too much. To be fair it has been used almost everyday (yes even in the snow!) and has been the best "toy" that they have (apart from the xbox). This time I have chosen to buy the tree house tent to go over it. Hopefully they will find this an added bonus. My two are twelve and nearly nine and still enjoy "wrestling" on the trampoline. I would really recommend this product as it does get them outside which in this day and age with young boys and computers etc is very difficult. 18 December 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing purchase Very disappointed with this trampoline. Two places in the netting have already burst. Certainly would not recommend to anyone as the last trampoline my grandsons had lasted for five years with no burst in the netting 28 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Value! After trawling the internet for a 10ft trampoline within our budget and missing other retailers offers, we stumbled across this amazing price with Asda. I read nearly all the review just to make totally sure that this was the right product for us. That night we ordered the trampoline and had a phone call the next day to arrange delivery. Two days later the trampoline was delivered within the first 2 hours of the four hour slot and was taken around the side of the house for me by the very polite delivery team. Within an hour of being home from work, my partner had assembled the trampoline by himself! My two boys cannot keep off of the trampoline (neither can my partner!!). Brilliant price, brilliant product! 11 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Trampoline Purchase I had been looking to replace our trampoline for a few weeks and reviewed many sites. I eventually settled for this after seeing it in store. Its good quality, sturdy and easy on the eye due to the green colour. I also purchased the ladder/restraining kit which was again excellent value for money as some sites were charging approx £30 for this. All in all extremely satisfied with my purchase and delivery timescales were also excellent as only had to wait two days as it arrived quicker than anticipated. Well done Asda. One very happy customer who had a great customer experience. 12 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money This trampoline and enclosure is definately worth the money, The quality is superb, a must be for all children and any back garden . 01 June 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great entertainment I bought this on Saturday. It took about an hour to put together with the help of my 2 1/2 year old! It has been the best value for money investment for our daughter yet. She has barely been off it. It wont be long befor she starts eating on there. I have been on it too. At 15 stone its fine. There isnt any info on a weight limit but it seems ok. Thanks ASDA! 04 June 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing good, only took two hours on my own. Good value and great in all weathers. My son goes on it in the rain sometimes. 29 July 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This trampoline is excellent, especially considering the price. Construction is pretty easy. The only part you need two people for is when you have to join the main ring of the frame together. The pieces are under tension, so you need to push from both sides. You could probably use a solid wall to the same effect. You'll probably have more trouble moving the box prior to assembly - it is very heavy and awkward. The kids love it. The official line is for a single person over the age of 6 years. Our 5-year-old spends hours on it. We also have a two year old, and she is fine on it too - no injuries after a month of fairly heavy summer holiday use. Its like a jumbo-sized bouncy playpen :) Overall, a great buy. 08 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value I purchased this trampoline for my 6 year old daughter. After reading the positive views already on here from other purchasers it swayed me to buy it. Can honestly say it does it exactly what it says on the tin. It didn't take long to put together and its good quality and value for money too. I have already recommended to my friends to buy one. Thanks 01 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value and Easy to Assemble We bought this trampoline as a replacement for a 3 year-old one which had seen very good service. The Combo looks more attractive than the old one, mainly because the safety netting is an integral part of the assembly rather than being a separate add-on. Assembly took a few hours, but was problem-free, though some stages definitely require two people. The elasticated rod mechanism that secures the top of the netting is clever, if a little bit fiddly to thread through the seam. The trampoline has been in use for a week now and all the users proclaim themselves well-satisfied! 02 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant value Bought this for our 2 kids age nearly 4 and 2 and half and they absolutely love it! they even helped dad put it together! Unbelievable value for money compared to the prices of some other trampolines on the market and quick delivery too. Only thing i will say is that it has a clip on the zip to stop little fingers undoing the zip however it is on the inside of the net and it is very awkward to clip it on and get the zip done up at the same time, but it is manageable. not sure if this is a design fault or just a problem with ours?!?! overall though would definetely recommend. 04 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving this purchase! Ab Fab, value for money item. My 8 yr old daughter (and her fiends) have spent hours wearing themselves out on it. Although the instruction manual advises 1 child at a time, with careful supervision there is more than enough room for 2-3 bodies at a time. The safety mesh is very strong and well supported by the framework. I would advise a 2 person team to erect it just to make life easier. It's not necessary to purchase a set of steps - my 4 year old is able to climb in and out without too much trouble (you could always improvise with a milk crate). HAPPY BOUNCING TO YOU ALL 15 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Good value, easy to build and good design compared with other trampolines in this price range. Delivery was on time but some damage to the outer box packaging. Spoke to Asda about it and said they would honour a refund or exchange if anything wrong or any of the parts missing. It was all good. It's used everyday by the family, even in the rain! Only downside is that spares could be difficult to obtain. I have heard that JumpKing has gone into Administration. That said, my overall verdict is that I would recommend the product and that you should get one while you still can... 11 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer