JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure

Rollover image to zoom

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure main view JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure alternative view

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure Reviews

£90.00

Get your little jumping beans bouncing this summer on the UK's best selling trampoline, the JumpKing 10ft Trampoline. Most parents will agree that their kids are on the go all the time, so why not focus that crazy amount of energy into a fun form of exercise outside in the fresh air!

This sturdy trampoline will get the seal of approval from the kids, as it's big enough to take some serious bouncing. It's a great summer buy for siblings to share, and you might find plenty of little friends visiting for a bounce too!

Trampolining is a fantastic form of exercise that helps to improve physical development by increasing co-ordination, balance and strength. But best of all, it gets kids outside having fun in the sunshine!

The JumpKing 10ft Trampoline comes with an enclosure - extra strengthened by a G3 Shock-Corded Pole - to make sure that the children can bounce safely, avoiding the springs and any accidental tumbles or trips. The trampoline itself is built to last with a unique T-Connector on the frame which has welded sockets for added strength.

This quality trampoline is a brilliant buy for school-aged kids, and will get them out in the garden when they've outgrown their swings, slides and other outdoor toys. They'll love bouncing away to their heart's content - and you'll love how worn out all that bouncing makes them!


Features Included:
  • Encourages physical activity and outdoor play
  • A brilliant outdoor toy for all the family to share
  • Safety enclosure with G3 Shock-Corded Pole, a fibreglass rod which encompasses the top of the net for added strength
  • Quality trampoline with unique T-Connector on the frame with welded sockets
  • Easy to assemble with full instructions included. This is a 2 person lift and build
  • Assembled size - H244 x D305 cm

    Suitable for ages 6+ years. Requires adult assembly. Suitable for outdoor domestic use only.

    JumpKing Customer Helpline - 0844 8004060 - Please call this number for any queries such as assembly assistances, concerns regarding missing and/or broken parts, or any other issues.

    Warranty information for JumpKing trampolines can be found by clicking on this text.

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 07 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery

1/3rd Off Selected Trampoline Tents


 
Size 10 ft
Product Type Trampolines
Type Trampolines & Bouncy Castles
Brand JumpKing
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Tuesday 07 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
31 Questions & 41 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kris1606 is loaded.
Additional information about kris1606 could not be loaded.
19/3/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Rather than buying a really expensive fold away trampoline we'd like to be able to put it away easily.
by
Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KFluffyB is loaded.
Additional information about KFluffyB could not be loaded.
8/2/2015
-1point
1out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No22

Answers

Answer: 
Very quick!! took me about 1hr on my own!
by
Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clare1983 is loaded.
Additional information about Clare1983 could not be loaded.
19/3/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockyBB123 is loaded.
Additional information about RockyBB123 could not be loaded.
1/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SidneyGuildford is loaded.
Additional information about SidneyGuildford could not be loaded.
23/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
I'm thinking of buying this for my 12 year old daughter. Will it be suitable or would I need to purchase the more expensive model with longer springs?
by
Cumbria, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sukitom is loaded.
Additional information about Sukitom could not be loaded.
23/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
I have not had any problems with springs stretching. I bought this model some years ago and it has lasted well with two boys wrestling on it. I have bought them a new one for Christmas. My two are twelve and nearly nine and they are both on it together throwing each other around. It is the best way to get then off their gaming consoles! I have gone with the additional option of the tree house tent this year :-)
by
Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AngelWych is loaded.
Additional information about AngelWych could not be loaded.
18/12/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
  • 2015-03-29T09:31:10.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUNTRAMP0104A1, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
  • 2015-03-29T09:31:10.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUNTRAMP0104A1, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1659 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the summer Delivery was excellent, but having read previous reviews we were a bit wary about how easy it would be to build. However, there was no need. The instructions were easy to follow and we were done in under 2 hours. The hardest bit was 'sewing' the safety net on to the base at the end only because we didn't know how tightly to attach it. Kids have been on it ever since it was built, so hoping it will keep them entertained all summer. As it's just new, can't really comment on quality and durability (hence 4 rating for each) but seems pretty sturdy and was a fraction of the price of other trampolines the same size. 30 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by would deffo recommend got this trampoline for my two boys joint birthday pressie,and its the best thing we've bought in a long time!! we have had it for nearly a week now and not a day has gone past that my two sons havnt been out bouncying for hours!! took around 3-4 hours to build (hubby done it by himself) i then helped with the safety net and just the last few bits to give him a break! there wasnt enough string to go around the bottom of the netting to "sew" it on but we just used a few spare shoelaces as it was the same material! all in all this was a great purchase,kids are happy so im happy!! would deffo recommend! :) 21 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Loads of fun Easy to assemble, but will take about 1-2 hours depending if you get help. So bear that in mind when you've got 2 excited kids who can't wait to get on it!! Quick tip, when completing the outer ring is to push against a wall when fitting the last pieces of the hoop. Thought the 10ft might of been too big when putting it together but once it was in its final resting place, it looks just right Once it was up, the kids (and adults) had loads of fun and are on at any opportunity. Definitely recommend this. Have also purchased the circus tent that goes over this which makes it into a den and also keeps it clean at the same time. 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT VALUE After doing a lot of research on the internet about trampolines that can be used by adults as well as children, this seemed to have the best reviews and be an excellent price. Once up, it is easy to move and has proved a big hit with our granddaughter and with our adult friends who all ask if they can have a go when they come to the house and see it! It does take around two hours to put up but the most time consuming is connecting the springs and threading the safety net. However, the safety net is excellent as children cannot slide underneath it. The safety net is easily collapsible when unhooked from the vertical bars so the trampoline can be covered in the winter without any effort. Highly recommended. 29 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good, sturdy bargain once up its fantastic, only probs i have was one of the springs had a closed coil, so could not clip on, took me and my boyfriend 30 mins to uncoil so wasnt happy!! and im not too keen on how you fix the enclosure onto the legs, very hardwork and could be designed better! ended up taking two of us 3 hours to assemble but worth it in the end saying that once it was all up im so hapy with it, good size and a real bargain, mostly i love the bendy pole that hold the top of the netting up, making sure it wont sag, which i see a lot on other peoples, a great feature, great trampoline, great buy, kids are very happy, would have got 5 stars if it was for the coil being faulty 22 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No need for extras! As everyone else has said, a brilliant product. Just a word of advice- I bought the accessories pack because I thought I might need the tie-downs and the ladder for my kids (4 and 6), however there really is no need. The trampoline is heavy enough that it doesn't move, and besides it's handy to have the option to move it when mowing. The ladder isn't necessary for my kids and just gets in the way. Unfortunately nobody else mentioned the accessories pack in their review - I could have saved a few quid! 09 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for money! We bought this trampoline from asda about 2 weeks ago, after reading all the reviews about it. It came well packaged including all the trampoline parts. I took a chance buying a cheaper one this time and we are all very happy with the trampoline. Myself and hubby took around 1 1/2 hours to put it up and the instructions were easy to understand. We didn't need the safety enclosure so it is being stored in the box. We have 10yr old and 15yr old and they love it, it is bouncy and very sturdy also the green colour of the safety padding does blend in with the garden. 06 June 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever!! I am 13 years old, and have recently bought this trampoline. It is the best thing we have ever bought from Asda! Not only was it reasonably cheap, but it was really easy to assemble. My Dad and I, spent about an hour and a half putting it up, and we had lots of fun doing it , because each step uncovers a new part of the trampoline! IT WAS VERY EXCITING!! I use my trampoline who i have nicknamed "Springy" everyday! My brother is 15, and he loves it, as he is learning how to do flips.He is recently taking his GCSE exams, and the trampoline is brilliant to take his mind off the stress of revision, and coursework. We play lots of different games on it, like "Crack The Egg, (where you hold your toes, and somebody bounces you!) and Copy Cats ( making up a routine, like "knee drop, seat drop etc" and somebody has to extend off it!) At first my Mum was worried it would ruin the image of the garden, especially as we only have a small garden, but it looks great, and because the colours are neutral, and not bright, it almost blends in with the plants! My Mum and Dad even come on it now, but they prefer not to! If you are thinking of buying this trampoline, i definately reccomend it!! If so, I hope you love it just as much as I do!! 03 June 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by top product I bought this trampoline for my grandson & he loves it (so does the rest of the family). Everybody in the house gave a little help at different times in the assembly of it. It was a little bit time consuming, but well worth it as it is a well built, sturdy product. I have had a look at other trampolines in peoples gardens whilst out & have noticed that the safety netting on them droops & sags at the top, whereas the netting on this trampoline does not. It is a very well made, secure product. Thank you Asda. 25 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money Well Spent! I've had many trampolines in the past, but this is by far the best for value yet! The delivery was quick and efficient, the service was faultless! The trampoline itself came with very easy instructions and illustrations and was very for the family to set up. The overall quality of material, especially the jumping base, was surprisingly incredible quality for money. The springs were easy to clip on unlike past trampolines I've bought, and the netting enclosure is very safe for young children and comes with a little zip to give easy access. I would highly recommend this trampoline, could not possibly fault it in any way. The children and their friends are having great, safe fun. Very happy indeed, thank you Asda! 20 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money! When we were looking for a 10 foot trampoline we started to think that we wouldn't find one within our budget....then we saw this one! At first we were concerned that the quality wouldn't be so great but this one is really good. Ok, so the mat covering the springs could be thicker, but actually, that is not so important with this trampoline. Unlike others, the safety net attaches on the inside of the springs, meaning the person jumping has no risk of catching their foot in a spring. Brilliant!! What's more is that it was really easy to build. Took my husband only an hour and a half by himself! Would definitely recommend this trampoline!! 06 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good Trampoline has only been up for a week, but already my son and his friends (and perhaps me too!) have had great fun on it. It was very easy to build - took me about an hour to complete. Mind you, I'm a strapping chap and an engineer to trade. They reccomend 2 people and I could see where it would have been an advantage at a couple of points in the build. Overall, very happy with the build quality - all pieces were there, seems very sturdy etc. However, as I say, it's only been up a week. I only gave 3-4 stars fore some of the ratings as it's so new. Perhaps I'll amend that after a longer period. 28 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant-One of the best purchases I've made Cannot fault this product, especially for the price. Read most of the reviews on this and other websites, this product came out on top & now I know why. Ordering was a doddle, delivery was brilliant (Thank you to our delivery guy who came at 8.30am didn't have to waste a days holiday from work!!) Would recommend 2 people to put together, but I would imagine it can be done by 1 person, maybe not as easily though!. Bought for my 7 year old grandson who absolutely loves it. (& so does his Grandma!!) Fantastic value for money & an overall good product. Do not hesitate if thinking about buying this!!!! 06 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase for real I brought this for my granddaughter for christmas. She absolutely loves it so do her parents. My daughter assembled it and as she said if she had got the one bit straight first off she would have had it done early. It took her just over 2 hours on her own. I am very pleased with the delivery too. The delivery men were very thorough and delivered it between the time that was set. The value for money is amazing too. It is a first rate product and you should be very proud of the feedback from it. Thank you again for such good service from Asda as well as who delivered it. Very good value for money. The main thing is that my granddaughter loves it. 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Buy I bought this trampoline after the net tore on our old one as it proved most cost effective to buy a whole new trampoline. I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality of this trampoline & its net surround. It has a zip fastening on the entrance of the surround plus buckles for extra security. The frame is steardy & of a good height for climbing on & off.It is fantastic value for money. I have already recommended this product to friends & family who have now also purchased this product. 30 May 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value bought this trampoline after reviewing virtually every other one available - this is certainly great value for money. took approx 2 hours to put together with no problems - instructions really easy to follow and the best 99 pounds i have probably spent! 20 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliabt fun & even we managed to put it together Arrived early in the precise delivery time, All parts labelled & easy to work out, Does need 2 people to our together Good bar at this top to keep the net up Check all the enclosure holes are opposite one another - north, south, east & west else you'll end up taking it apart again. Apart from the rain (which I don't think they can do much about) it's Ace! Oooh don't go crazy playing in it on the first day if you're not a pro else you wake up aching in the morning like we did! Brilliant value for money for fun or for exercise, ideal fir getting trim for summer. 18 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Money The trampoline came a few days after ordering it online, and the delivery window was only a couple hours - great as I work full-time. I liked that the trampoline was easy to put together and didn't take long with two people. The product is as described on the website. The trampoline provides the kids with a bit of exercise, and it also helps to keep them entertained during a get-together, like a bbq. I like that it has the safety net enclosure to keep the kids safe too. There is a zip on the side to allow entry/exit. I wish I knew how heavy it was going to be, as I was in the house on my own and had to wait for help in moving it. But satisfied with everything overall. 25 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money I reviewed alot of trampolines before making the decision to buy this one and I can honestly say I have not been dissappointed at all. We have had the trampoline for a week and I feel I have already had my monies worth watching the children laugh and play together from early morning til early evening every day (which means they are worn out at bedtime and sleep really well) Would highly recommend, excellent value for money and very sturdy 11 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy! This was a fantastic buy. I was looking online for a while for a trampoline and when I found this one I couldn't believe the price. It was fairly easy to put up although my husband did get a few pinches on his hands whilst doing the springs and had pretty bad muscle aches for a few days after (found muscles he didn't know he had!) I underestimated how big 10ft was and it takes up the whole top part of the garden. My advice would be to erect it where you are placing it because if you have a narrow garden like mine it is very hard to move. It is very strong and the safety net does not droop. Didn't realise that we could have bought it in our local ASDA so paid delivery charge. 05 June 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My first trampoline. Took about three hours to erect, mostly single handed but two people needed for a couple of stages. Looks fabulous and appears to be great quality - overdesigned if anything. Some minor issues! When fitting the safety mat covering the springs, the instructions didn't say the openings for the legs for the safety net had to line up with the sockets on the main frame - wasted an hour removing it and re-fitting. Some of the main frame male/female connections are very tight fitting, not a bad thing, but some needed filing to get them in. Also not quite enough string to stitch the safety net down onto the frame. Overall very pleased - much easier than flat pack furniture. 08 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure The trampoline is built of good strong material and the design is simple . The confusion arose half way after we assembled its parts. We put all parts of the trampoline together and when we were happily going to put the enclosure, we realized that the frames were not arranged in the right order. If it would be clearly mentioned in the instructions manual we could consider this issue carefully and put the particular sockets for fixing the enclosure at the right place. Some parts were not finished well and we had to use circular file to get rid of some welding material protruding inside a socket and won't let me insert the trampoline leg in it. Besides these everything else is fine. 28 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I ordered this trampoline after reading the reviews from other buyers and completely agree that it is an excellent product. It is very easy to assemble (I put it together on my own...yes I am female!) and found the instructions easy to follow. When put together I found it to be bigger than expected but very sturdy. I liked the fact that the net was on the inside so no chance of trapped fingers or toes in the springs. I have three children and all of them (naughty, naughty) can bounce on it without problems. Great value for money. 01 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Bought this for daughters birthday in the hope of a good summer. Arrived within a week (and we are quite remote) with Asda calling a couple of days before to advise of day and approx time. Was late on the day but driver called to warn of this so not too bad. Husband managed to put up trampoline by himself in just over an hour. Apparently it was straightforward enough. Looks great, good size for our smallish garden but easily allows our 3 & 7yr old to both play on it at the same time. Was a bit worried about the quality due to the price but it certainly seems decent enough, especially like the enclosure, seems a lot more robust than I have seen in others. Def recommend it for the price! 27 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by JumpKing Trampoline Very pleased with trampoline, good bulid easy to put together, although net enclosure is eaily put on inside out due to the label on ours on the wrong side.! but not very pleased overall with Asda's website, as this was advertised as ONLINE only purchase, so we purchased and then had to pay the £10 delivery, and then on my next trip to Asda there where the exact same trampolines for sale in the shop to take home, so not only would I saved £10 I would of had it 5 days earlier as well, this has now stopped me from making further purchases from asda online, also due to the one other item not being sent but only contacted on day of delivery, and other 2 items sent seperately on different days very very poor delivery set up. Last time for me. 01 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value trampoline Having done a LOT of online research into the right trampoline, we were swayed towards this one thanks to the many positive reviews - and we're thrilled! Construction was very straightforward with the exception of fitting the final metal bar to complete the circular base. This took 3 of us, a hammer and some WD-40! However, total assembly time was less than 2 hours with at least 40mins spent on that bit and I'm sure others could have solved it more quickly! Like many other reviewers, we initially were being drawn to a very popular, more expensive, brand, however this product looks, feels and IS excellent quality and I'm hard pressed to see the difference between the two (except the cost!) 28 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BEWARE - Wind! I just got off the phone with "Trample Underfoot" having been charged 33 pounds. Two poles holding the netting bent in high winds. My garden is sheltered on all 4 sides, so I am extremely unhappy with the breakage, and even unhappier with the unhelpful response of the company. Apparently this is "normal" for a 3 month old product; I will not be buying anything from this company again.... 01 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic purchase My daughter got this with her birthday money and it was well worth it. I searched the net for the best one and even considered bidding on ebay before I found this one. It is very sturdy, fantastic value and my 6 year old and 10 year old love it, they cant wait to get there sister on who is 5 months old!!!! 27 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic purchase I am extremelly pleased with this trampoline as is my son who is 6. Husband put it together himself in just under 2 hours, no problems easy to follow instructions. Have reviewed lots of trampolines in the past month or so and kept going back to this one. Am so glad I did. Is very sturdy, the net enclosure is great as well, love the way the net is held up at the top with the metal ring, some nets go saggy over time but not this one. Just remember it is 10ft so does take over quite a bit of your garden Highly recommend product and at £99 is a bargain. 01 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a bouncy success! We purchased this trampoline for a joint present for our 7 and 8 year old. I had looked all over for a safe and reasonably priced model and this came up tops. It was easy to assemble and only really needed 1 person. The service we received from Asda was fantastic and the delivery men were so helpful - they even carried it to where I needed as it was quite heavy. I would def recommend this to a friend. 03 January 2013
  • 2015-03-29T09:37:17.442-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1659, tr_1659
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUNTRAMP0104A1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer