Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 14.9% p.a. variable. Representative 14.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure Reviews

Price: £99.00


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.



2 Questions & 7 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. Asda will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoshM is loaded.
Additional information about JoshM could not be loaded.
4/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The net is really easy to fit, would remove really easily. Replacement nets are available throughout the internet :)
by
hinckley, leicestershire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mkw1 is loaded.
Additional information about mkw1 could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the net is attached to the trampoline spring loops by string that you 'sew' in anx out of the net. It would be easy enough to find the end and unravel string.
by
Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bromley64 is loaded.
Additional information about bromley64 could not be loaded.
4/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, fitting the net took longer than building the entire trampoline
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about heygravity is loaded.
Additional information about heygravity could not be loaded.
4/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
HR2, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about flis is loaded.
Additional information about flis could not be loaded.
3/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It's about 28" from the ground
by
Bournemouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DoubleB is loaded.
Additional information about DoubleB could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi I'm 5'6 and the base stands at my waist hight :)
by
hinckley, leicestershire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mkw1 is loaded.
Additional information about mkw1 could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It was 65cm but should be 76cm for a 10ft
by
King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gnasher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Gnasher2014 could not be loaded.
4/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
About 1 half to 2 metre.. would recommend a ladder to buy with the trampoli e
by
South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about beena is loaded.
Additional information about beena could not be loaded.
3/17/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

    Product Details

    Description

    Get your little jumping beans bouncing this summer on the UK's best selling trampoline, the JumpKing 10ft Trampoline. Most parents will agree that their kids are on the go all the time, so why not focus that crazy amount of energy into a fun form of exercise outside in the fresh air!


    This sturdy trampoline will get the seal of approval from the kids, as it's big enough to take some serious bouncing. It's a great summer buy for siblings to share, and you might find plenty of little friends visiting for a bounce too!


    Trampolining is a fantastic form of exercise that helps to improve physical development by increasing co-ordination, balance and strength. But best of all, it gets kids outside having fun in the sunshine!


    The JumpKing 10ft Trampoline comes with an enclosure - extra strengthened by a G3 Shock-Corded Pole - to make sure that the children can bounce safely, avoiding the springs and any accidental tumbles or trips. The trampoline itself is built to last with a unique T-Connector on the frame which has welded sockets for added strength.


    This quality trampoline is a brilliant buy for school-aged kids, and will get them out in the garden when they've outgrown their swings, slides and other outdoor toys. They'll love bouncing away to their heart's content - and you'll love how worn out all that bouncing makes them!


    Features Included:


  • Encourages physical activity and outdoor play
  • A brilliant outdoor toy for all the family to share
  • Safety enclosure with G3 Shock-Corded Pole, a fibreglass rod which encompasses the top of the net for added strength
  • Quality trampoline with unique T-Connector on the frame with welded sockets
  • Easy to assemble with full instructions included. This is a 2 person lift and build
  • Assembled size - H244 x D305 cm

    Suitable for ages 6+ years. Requires adult assembly. Suitable for outdoor domestic use only.

    From the Manufacturer

    Thank You Is the information in this section helpful? Yes / No

  • Full Specification

    Colour Green
    Assembly Information 2 person build. Approx 2 hours build time. Instructions included. Tools required: Cross-head screwdriver, mallet (not included)
    Assembly Required true
    Dimensions Assembled 305cm (diameter) x 244cm (height)
    Fixings Included true
    Material Galvanized steel frame with PP, PE & polyester fabric accessories
    Maximum User Weight 90kg (14 stone)
    Minimum Age 6+ Years
    Model Number YJ1013C
    Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 1 year, within manufacturers warranty guidelines
    Product Type Trampoline
    Type Trampoline
    Weight 44.5kg including packaging
    Brand JumpKing
    Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1427 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value, and already well used This is an excellent product, and does what it says for a great value. The kids love it - forthe few dry days! It is, however, very fiddly to put together - I reckon 3 hours - (a bit more effort on the manufacturing side to avoid the U clamps/nuts for the enclosure would make a big difference), and personally I would like the legs bolted to the frame, rather than just held under tension. Finally, beware windy days - if it is not anchored down, try taking the enclosure net down, else it blows over, and bends the enclosure arms beyond repair. Heed a voice of experience! 07 September 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic trampoline! I shopped around to compare different products and decided upon purchasing from Asda, as the price and quality appeared to be the best. My partner managed to build it himself and I helped to assemble the net enclosure. Since we've had the trampoline in the garden, the kids aged 2 and 12 yrs have enjoyed bouncing every day! The quality is excellent and seems robust enough when bouncing. I would definitely recommend this product as something everyone can have fun on together! 17 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money brought this for my 6yr old daughter, she loves it and any chance she gets she is on it, was a bit worried how it would look in the garden and the size of it, but to be honest its fine, can't wait to get on it myself once i have had my baby, will be great way to loose the weight, thanx ASDA 07 June 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab quality, very good price After considering different trampolines for a while I chose this one after seeing it at our local store at a competitive price. I chose to order it online as the box is very heavy. The delivery was prompt but not available on the weekend which was a problem as I am a teacher who works full time. The assembly did take a while but it's worth it as it looks very good and better quality than other products on the market. Two people can easily manage the assembly. It's fiddly as opposed to difficult and you just need an extra pair of hands to hold bits still while tightening screws. It is well worth the price and we have all enjoyed using it. Completely recommend. I don't normally write reviews but this product deserved it. 09 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Buy We bought this for my sons 5th birthday and it went down a treat. He hasn't been off it, also good for us parents to! I bought this as the reviews were good and what sold it to me is the fact that there are poles holding up the netting which i don't think you get on other trampolines. My husband assembled it the night before the big day and 2 people were needed at some points, took about two hours to put up (but he did the majority by himself). We also purchased the accessory pack, with the anchor kit and ladders, we live in a windy area so was an essential extra. 01 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Surprise I bought this as a surprise for my five year old son, which I thought would be great for summer (even though we haven't had much sun) I think this is such a great product for all the family it actually holds more than the 90kg stated for the max user weight. It was pretty easy to put together and took me and my sister just under two hours to fully build. The only two difficulties we can across is *When you have built the full frame you have to join the two ends together it is a bit of a task we needed a third pushing it so we could join it and also *stretching the springs from the mat to the frame is a little stiff sometimes but other than that it is perfect. Good value for money I would really recommend this trampoline. 17 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever for my son Had a problem with the delivery, but when it eventually arrived, was fairly easy to erect. my son is 10 and says it is excellent, very bouncy and the perfect size. It is sturdy, but easy enough to pull across lawn when cutting the grass! I would definitely recommend this trampoline, it is a great price, big enough for children to use and they are not falling onto the safety net, which i have noticed on other trampolines becoming torn. Can't get my son off it! 10 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliabt fun & even we managed to put it together Arrived early in the precise delivery time, All parts labelled & easy to work out, Does need 2 people to our together Good bar at this top to keep the net up Check all the enclosure holes are opposite one another - north, south, east & west else you'll end up taking it apart again. Apart from the rain (which I don't think they can do much about) it's Ace! Oooh don't go crazy playing in it on the first day if you're not a pro else you wake up aching in the morning like we did! Brilliant value for money for fun or for exercise, ideal fir getting trim for summer. 18 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by We will buy another when this one breaks. I bought this last year, Simple to assemble but needs 2 people. My kids aged 3 and 7 spent every nice day last year on it and as soon as the weather got nicer they were straight back on it this year. Well worth the £99 price tag. HAVING SOMETHING TO WEIGH IT DOWN IS A MUST!! In the 1st week of buying it we had strong winds and it blew around the garden and ripped a small hole in the net. After that we put a couple of paving slabs on the legs to weigh it down which worked. This year we noticed the accessory packs in Asda for £20 which consists of the tie down straps and ladders, Again this is a bargain as the straps alone on the Jumpking website are £29. If your garden is big enough, buy one, I'm sure you wont regret it :) 02 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 ft Trampoline Asda 1 word: BRILLIANT! This keeps the children happy healthy and entertained and is so light to move to mow under it, it actually looks nice too and to have it delivered is a snitch. Don't go for a more expensive one when ths does the job! 21 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bargain ever you get within UK Its a good value product and quality wise very high. who ever buy this, they will never regret. i bought it for my son's b'day and he is enjoying lot. i searched same product everwhere and ASDA Direct only the place i found with this reasonable price and the quality. we used it now everyday specially in this summer time. we are using this weeks now and i was thinking exactly statisfaction we having like expected before we buy this product. So i would like to recommended this product anyone who like to have good time with their family in this summer time. 06 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bouncetastic! Had this delivered yesterday took about 3hrs to set up but it was a hot day and had a break inbetween! Simple clear instructions to follow without a hitch. Just fantastic super quality and just as good if not BETTER than our friends trampoline who paid over £200 for the same size. The enclosure is very very sturdy and no sagging at all of the net. We don't have a large garden and it looks just great the kids are over the moon and to hear them laugh the way they did when on it is just worth every penny. Thank you Asda for such a fantastic bargain!!! 06 June 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Trampoline don't buy another! I spent a long time researching trampolines online & JumpKing continually came out top of the range. When I saw this bargain at Asda I was dubious but my next door neighbour bought one and we followed suit very shortly after. The trampoline is now just over a year old & has been outside all winter. The kids use it every day (& the adults use it too!). The surround has faded, but other than that the trampoline is in great condition. The Jumpking quality has not been lost despite the price. An absolute bargain. Look no further...you won't be disappointed. 12 June 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for little and big kids Very sturdy, takes 2 to build, just over the hour. Plenty space for kids, netting very tough. Entry/exit door zips up and side, very good for my little one. Better than our old one, even kids say so 19 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality at Unbelievable value This is a fantastic trampoline. I searched online at a number of retailers and none had such a good deal. I was a little apprehensive at whether the quality would be any good, but was pleasantly surprised. It takes a while to assemble - took me 2 hours on my own - although my DIY skills aren't fantastic, so imagine it could be quicker!!! The only thing I would say is to remember to buy the ladder with it if you want one to save on delivery charge - I didn't and will have to order seperately now. A great buy though - my daughter is very pleased with it! 17 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Buy Fantastic value trampoline, most of it can be assembled by one person but then I needed someone to help me push the last parts together. The safety net is great and seems better designed than most. The only real tell-tale sign of cost cutting is on the padding to the rim but that honestly isn't important. It has 4 strong legs (some only have 3) and our garden isn't really bowling green even but it seems to balance nice and sturdy. I purchased the steps for it too which Asda sell in a pack with the clamp down kit which is also great value too compared with other trampoline steps. I will be taking ours down before winter to help prolong its life.My children are loving it more than I could of imagined. Overall- fantastic purchase 10/10 24 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be beaten, king of trampolines I wanted to buy a sturdy safe yet reasonably priced trampoline for my young grandchildren. Having read reviews on various makes and models, I decided on the Jumpking 10ft standard combo. I was not disappointed!! This is an outstanding product which has given both children and adults many hours of safe and secure fun. One of the superior features of this trampoline is the way the netting attaches to the top of the support which stops the sagging which I have seen on many other makes of trampoline. An overall excellent product and great value for money. 15 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun Purchased this for my Grandson's 5th birthday. He and his friends have had a huge amount of fun on the trampoline. It was easily put together (in the garage to keep the surprise) then transported by hand to the garden. Unfortunately the zipper on the safety net broke but well done ASDA, replacement send after an phone call. Well worth the money, I envisage many years of 'fun' and much better than sitting in front of a screen. 16 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best EVER trampoline! I have had this trampoline for 3 months and is great! its by far the best and for £96 it is by far a super bargain! i would recommend this to anyone who is looking for one! 21 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by quick & easy to assemble Took my husband (I helped him on a few of the parts where it requires 2 people) just over an hour to assemble - very simple - in fact, to assembe the main trampoline took no time at all - most of this time was spent in 'stitching' the safety net to the trampoline bed which is a good feature as there's no way even the smallest child would be able to even get a limb underneath the net. It makes a great playpen too! - we have a crawling baby who I leave enclosed on the trampoline while I hang the washing and do other jobs around the garden and she is very safe and happy with a few balls to play with! I have to saythe springs are quite short so it isn't as bouncy as some trampolines I have been on, but this may improve with use perhaps. And the overall quality isn't the best but for the money you can't really go wrong. In all, we are very pleased with this purchase :) 23 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality A really sturdy trampoline , the enclosure is not saggy as many others I have seen. Not hard to put together, Excellent quality, all in all highly recommended. 21 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Really pleased with this trampoline. Good price and value for the money. My husband and I found this easy to build - the most time consuming element being to 'lace' the enclosure onto the trampoline base but we put the other elements together very quickly. It did take a little bit of strength to get the legs into the other poles but it wasn't too much of a drama. Kids love it and have been bouncing happily ever since. 06 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it! I like everyone looked at loads of different trampolines and I was concerned that quality would not be very good. The price seemed to good! I was wrong and I am so pleased that I went with this one now. It's sturdy and well made and the Kids love it. It was delivered in a few days and i had communication emails and phone calls keeping me updated on delivery. Well worth the money and I highly recommend. Well done Asda! 29 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun! Not too hard to put up but you will use some muscles you didnt know you had at the spring pulling part. This is a good size and our kids are making great use of it every day so it really is great value for money and seems very safe. This is our second one of these in 2 years, not because they are not durable but because high winds will throw it around the garden and damage it if it is not strapped down. I would strongly advise getting the tie down pack which I will be doing as soon as it is back in stock 04 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 10ft trampoline Well worth the money, easy to assemble and very safe. My son is 6 years old and spends hours playing on it with friends. Would highly recommend it! 09 June 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic purchase Was a bit dubious at first due to the low price but so glad I purchased this trampoline! The quality is brilliant, we put it up within an hour and the kids absolutely love it. Can even put my 1 year old on it without worrying about her falling off as the safety net is fantastic and with the added safety clip on the zip I know she is safe! This is the best purchase I have made in a long time, will always recommend! 04 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Product at a Perfect Price I bought this to replace a damaged trampoline and was delighted at the price, service before it was delivered and the day of delivery - this is how home delivery should be done! Having already built a trampoline last year I was expecting to spend a few hours in the garden - I couldn't have been more wrong. It was so simple to construct and the build quality is superb. The frame is solid and the design of the enclosure is brilliant - no more sagging netting. The children love it and said it's much better than our last trampoline. Excellent product. 17 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I bought this for my grandchildren and they absolutely love it.It gives hours of fun for them and their friends.Great quality at a great price 14 April 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value,great product I have been looking for a trampoline for some months and decided that the jumpking was the one to go for as friends had same make.Not only did I get the brand I wanted but it was great value for money, a third of the rrp. Not too difficult to put up either, framework was a bit tricky, but a little coaxing and it all fell into place nicely. 2 man (or woman) job though. Really pleased and a very happy 6 year old!! 30 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Looked at loads of trampolines before choosing this one, mainly for the price. Don't let the price think it is going to be cheap, as it is in fact an excellent buy. Took around 2 hours to put together, the enclosure taking the most time, not the actual trampoline as I would have thought! Would definately reccommend and am glad I chose this over the more expensive versions as I am sure it does exactly the same! 23 April 2010
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 49 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show