Category Hero

Product Image

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure Reviews

Price: £99.00


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.



2 Questions & 9 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. Asda will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoshM is loaded.
Additional information about JoshM could not be loaded.
4/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The net is easy enough to remove or refit but not sure if replacements are available as only just bought our trampoline .
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sevy15 is loaded.
Additional information about sevy15 could not be loaded.
4/15/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The net is really easy to fit, would remove really easily. Replacement nets are available throughout the internet :)
by
hinckley, leicestershire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mkw1 is loaded.
Additional information about mkw1 could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the net is attached to the trampoline spring loops by string that you 'sew' in anx out of the net. It would be easy enough to find the end and unravel string.
by
Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bromley64 is loaded.
Additional information about bromley64 could not be loaded.
4/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, fitting the net took longer than building the entire trampoline
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about heygravity is loaded.
Additional information about heygravity could not be loaded.
4/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
HR2, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about flis is loaded.
Additional information about flis could not be loaded.
3/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
it is about 2.5foot high or 30 inches
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sevy15 is loaded.
Additional information about sevy15 could not be loaded.
4/15/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It's about 28" from the ground
by
Bournemouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DoubleB is loaded.
Additional information about DoubleB could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi I'm 5'6 and the base stands at my waist hight :)
by
hinckley, leicestershire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mkw1 is loaded.
Additional information about mkw1 could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It was 65cm but should be 76cm for a 10ft
by
King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gnasher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Gnasher2014 could not be loaded.
4/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
About 1 half to 2 metre.. would recommend a ladder to buy with the trampoli e
by
South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about beena is loaded.
Additional information about beena could not be loaded.
3/17/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

    Product Details

    Description

    Get your little jumping beans bouncing this summer on the UK's best selling trampoline, the JumpKing 10ft Trampoline. Most parents will agree that their kids are on the go all the time, so why not focus that crazy amount of energy into a fun form of exercise outside in the fresh air!


    This sturdy trampoline will get the seal of approval from the kids, as it's big enough to take some serious bouncing. It's a great summer buy for siblings to share, and you might find plenty of little friends visiting for a bounce too!


    Trampolining is a fantastic form of exercise that helps to improve physical development by increasing co-ordination, balance and strength. But best of all, it gets kids outside having fun in the sunshine!


    The JumpKing 10ft Trampoline comes with an enclosure - extra strengthened by a G3 Shock-Corded Pole - to make sure that the children can bounce safely, avoiding the springs and any accidental tumbles or trips. The trampoline itself is built to last with a unique T-Connector on the frame which has welded sockets for added strength.


    This quality trampoline is a brilliant buy for school-aged kids, and will get them out in the garden when they've outgrown their swings, slides and other outdoor toys. They'll love bouncing away to their heart's content - and you'll love how worn out all that bouncing makes them!


    Features Included:


  • Encourages physical activity and outdoor play
  • A brilliant outdoor toy for all the family to share
  • Safety enclosure with G3 Shock-Corded Pole, a fibreglass rod which encompasses the top of the net for added strength
  • Quality trampoline with unique T-Connector on the frame with welded sockets
  • Easy to assemble with full instructions included. This is a 2 person lift and build
  • Assembled size - H244 x D305 cm

    Suitable for ages 6+ years. Requires adult assembly. Suitable for outdoor domestic use only.

    From the Manufacturer

    Thank You Is the information in this section helpful? Yes / No

  • Full Specification

    Colour Green
    Assembly Information 2 person build. Approx 2 hours build time. Instructions included. Tools required: Cross-head screwdriver, mallet (not included)
    Assembly Required true
    Dimensions Assembled 305cm (diameter) x 244cm (height)
    Fixings Included true
    Material Galvanized steel frame with PP, PE & polyester fabric accessories
    Maximum User Weight 90kg (14 stone)
    Minimum Age 6+ Years
    Model Number YJ1013C
    Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 1 year, within manufacturers warranty guidelines
    Product Type Trampoline
    Type Trampoline
    Weight 44.5kg including packaging
    Brand JumpKing
    Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1427 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb value and quality Best trampoline I have ever had the pleasure of bouncing on ! My kids love it (one, four and seven year olds). We had six seven year olds all having fun in the sun yesterday - 10ft size more than enough for us. Best feature is the netting. When you assemble, you are requested to 'sow' the bottom part of the netting (easy to do) and tie it to the base where the spring are. This means that when inside, you cannot touch the springs - safest one I have seen. Easy to assemble - says two people, I did it myself no probs. Enjoy - we certainly are ! 17 March 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Bought this as a replacement for an older version that was looking a bit tatty. Good: - easy to put together with good instructions - looks good - frame, bed and springs good quality Bad: - I'm not convinced the enclosure or the pad are very robust. Reckon they'll need replacing within 2-3 yrs - because of the pole design you can't get a generic enclosure as a replacement, you'll have to get it from jumping 04 September 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bouncing heaven! I bought this after trawling through various sites looking for a trampoline for my daughter. There are many out there and I was confused at which one to buy as thy all seemed to have their good and bad points.....until I came across Asda! All the reviews I read about this trampoline were 5 stars...over 1 k of them! That speaks for itself. The trampoline came and we put it up in less that 90 mins.... Quite easy! Great quality and looks good. Only thing is you will need to buy a cover for it as one is not supplied. Would recommend it to everyone! 31 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money A very big trampoline ,good quality,at a very reasonable price.Glad I made this purchase for my 7 year daughter. 17 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase brilliant purchase for my 3 children, keeps them occupied for ages. would recommend to anybody who wants one. 05 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous birthday present for our theee year old Our daughter and her friends love it. Although amazing value it is just superb! The quality and the appearance are above its price. Delivery was amazingly quick and precise. They send you emails and texts just 20 minutes before coming. Overall amazing! 04 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by bouncilicious A quality product that was put up in short order by a person with average skills in building flat packed furniture. The manual was a little over the top for ease of reading but it had all of the information required to assemble the trampoline. The product seems well built and durable and once assembled it feels sturdy and robust. I envisage at this product will be a beloved toy for my daughter for years to come. This makes this purchase incredibly worthwhile especially based on the value for money element. I would recommend this to others. 14 July 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great quality The quality of this trampoline was very disappointing, the springs protection mat was shocking quality and would have faded and worn within 6 months, the net was also very flimsy and a friends of mine said her jumpking tramploine net only lasted a year. My previous trampoline net lasted 4 years so that doesnt say much for Jumpking. I returned the item and have bought a new Plum trampoline instead. 09 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF BEST THING IVE BOUGHT FROM ASDA EXELLENT what can i say this is well worth £96 i bought this for my 3 yr old son if your thinking of buying i guarantee you will not be disappointed very good design looks good in garden and its a jumpking one of the top makers in trampolines u will not find one of these trampolines cheeper i was going to buy one for £200 but the company messed me about so i went for this well pleased 06 June 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great fun Excellent value for money. The net is very safe as well and I like the pole that runs along the top of the net to stop it from falling down through wear and tear. It was easy to put together and the instructions were very clear. My two have had hours of fun bouncing on it and I feel confident that they are very safe on it. the delivery was very quick and efficient. The best buy ever! 14 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value / Must Buy For those who do not already have a trampoline in their garden, buy now, i have never met a parent who has not said that owning one is the best investment they have made for their children. I bought this one as a present for my 8yr old because his last one was broken by my eldest daughters mates at her 16th Birthday. There is a weight limit with all trampolines and 6 18yr old boys certainly does not comply. This model is excellent value, i put it together on my own in 2 hours and that is with my boy jumping on it before it was finished. 24 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value and quality Very pleased with this trampoline. My husband had no trouble putting it together at all. It is very good quality and has so far given us all some great trampolining. My 9 year old son was really chuffed as was his 63 year old grandma !! No need to worry about the weight limit - we have had 2 adults and 1 child on there quite comfortably. An added bonus was the price - it was going to cost this much to replace the net and the spring cover on our old trampoline - so an absolute no brainer. You will not be disappointed with this product. 09 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Trampoline This was a replacement trampoline, it's much better quality than our last one, the nets alot better and higher and has a pole around the top edge that holds it up which keeps it nice and tight not floppy like our last one, its also a lot better on the eyes when watching the children inside our last one used to make my eyes go wierd this one doesn't, it's also pretty easy to put together, we bought this for our Grand children theres plenty of room for 4 little ones ages 7,6,4 and 2 to have fun in and they love it, overall a great buy. 15 April 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong trampoline We've had this up a week and it's been well used by the birthday boy and his friends at the party, and me his mum too! I'm pleased we got it, but there was a slight hitch when dad and grandad put it up. They found the upward poles for the net didn't end up equally spaced around the trampoline and they couldn't work out how to put that right. So they cut a little hole in the green bit and had to have a top bit of net clipped on the top instead of clipping on the pole in a gap. However it still seems fine and shouldn't be a problem. 14 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good buy! We have just put this trampoline up..(my daughter's first ever trampoline) this evening and my daughter's been glued to it ever since. Fairly easy to assemble..(although we had a bit of a nightmare trying to get one of the frame fixtures to slot into another, we ended up swapping them round a bit to get them to fit)! Once it was up..(it took a couple of hrs)..we were very impressed. Really nice looking and good quality trampoline for the money, and has a good bounce. Not overly impressed with the net, looks like it won't last very long..not very strong, but I think most nets are like this! Anyway all in all a bargain at £100! We would not have found better for the money. Only other downfall is no ladder and my 6 year old needs a bit of help getting on it! 06 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trampoline! Got this after friends of ours purchased theirs back in the summer! Fantastic value but moreover safety is second-to-none! The net is woven in and inside spring area which makes for safe bouncing! Best design for a 10foot we'd seen on the market - some nets are outside sprung area. Please consider this when you have little ones, yes you might have padding but the reality is after seasoned use this becomes weak! Other manufacturers should take a leaf out of jumpkings book! If you want a trampoline for the family, look no further! 29 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A Seriously Fantastic Purchase WOW!! Just about sums this up. Branded leaders, Superb quality, sturdy, duarable and all for under £100. Even got a half price ladder kit, get it, its great value. The trampoline has some great added features, I like that you can zip the net and it can even be secured from the outside, so little people can't get off without you knowing. I believe this is a 6+ age, but my youngest is 4, very sensible and can get on with ease, using the ladder. The ring around the top, hold the net brilliantly. Having seen how many others drop after time I would go for this style as it's much more secure. My husband built this alone in about 3.5 hours. My kids absolutely love this and can't get enough bouncing. This price is a give away....get it. I can't recommend it enough!! 09 August 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun for all the family! Having trawled the Internet for quite sometime, this seemed to be a real bargain and had great reviews. We bought it for our sons 2nd birthday as we wanted one big enough for adults to go on too, and to last long enough for him and his little sister to enjoy together when they are a bit bigger. So far we've been really pleased with it and my son LOVES it! I would recomment a ladder (one listed below) as its quite high without one. Can't really comment on durability as we've not had it long enough. Right, I'm off for a bounce! 21 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by VALUE FOR MONEY Very pleased with purchase... delivery... and quality of this trampoline !! My 5 yr old was thrilled to bits with it ! even more that I purchased the JUMPKING CIRUS TENT to go over it and it makes it agreat den too !! I must say you need a strong bloke to help put it up though as alot of pushing together and stretching springs .. overall BRILL =-) 07 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Still to be tested I bought this trampoline for my grandchildren to use when they visit me. I ordered this less than two weeks ago and it was delivered to me within 4 days of ordering. I erected it only yesterday with some help from my daughter, it was easy the only irritating thing about erecting this was that we put the safety net up inside out and we did not realise it til we have 'sewn' it all up and fixed the top. We couldn't be bothered to take it all to bits again but it would have been useful if it had mentioned it in the instructions. 18 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good value for money Great trampoline, my husband put the trampoline up on his own and took about 2 hours to get the trampoline assembled, which is great timing. BUT..... The enclose is a nightmare, this alone took a further 1&half to 2hrs, as you have to sew the full bottom of the enclosure to the trampoline. This was very time consuming & boring. I am sure in this day and age, there is an easier & more timely solution for this. That was my only gripe! Other than that, it is a good sturdy and nice looking trampoline. My 6 yr old son loves it:-) 07 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent I was reluctant at first to get a trampoline as i didnt want a great big eyesore taking up alot of the garden, however my son is 5 and all the neighbours have one, so it was the time. I did my homework first and scoured the internet reading reviews etc. Finally settled on this one from Asda as it seemed to be the quite a new design and great value for money. This is a fantastic Trampoline!, it really doesnt look bad in the garden at all, and having put it up myself i have spent alot of time looking at it. Everything just slots in together, follow the instructions and you cant go wrong, my son loves this and we have gone from no Trampoline to the best in the area! If your thinking of buying one i would definitely recommend this one, you will not be dissapointed. 11 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy daughter, happy parents Very impressed. Good assembly instructions, with photos, which really helps (although contrast could be better). Glad there were two of us to assemble - would be very tricky solo. Construction is really solid, and quite clever, as the springs that support the trampoline bed also hold everything tightly together without shedloads of bolts. Took 60-90 minutes to put it up, taking care not to bodge it. It'll be awkward if we want to take it down for winter, mainly because of the enclosure design, which is a bit more fiddly. Can see why people leave them up! Works well as a trampoline - both of us parents have enjoyed re-living schooldays, and daughter loves it too! 10ft is big enough for adults, so fine for kids too. Seems excellent value compared to other stores. 09 August 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Excellent communication and service from the delivery company. The trampoline was easy to assemble even though the instructions where lacking in places. The kids were straight on it and absolutely love it! It looks good and the green and black colours blend the structure into the garden. For the money I couldn't ask for anything better. 22 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value I ordered this because it seemed very good value. It took two adults about three hours to assemble - it wasn't really difficult, just time-consuming, The kids and their friends love it. My daughter said it was the best thing ever! I think the design of the safety nets is better than most of the other trampolines I've seen, because they hang from the top and are less likely to fall down. The only thing is that the nets tend to come off the frame at the bottom and I've had to reattach them.Overall, I'm very pleased with it. 16 May 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to build, great for all the family, must buy Agreeing delivery a delivery date was easy and the driver even called me to let me know the time he would be arriving. He arrived on time and placed the huge box in the garden at the back of the house. Saw the box and felt a not so small amount of trepidation. However, I found it very easy to build and took around less than an hour to build it, start to finish. At which points the kids dived on and loved it. We now have our neighbour’s kids wanting to play on it too! A must buy. Great price, speedy and helpful delivery, easy build, massive kudos to a cool Mum & Dad who bought it! The kids and (I - the builder of the trampoline) say thank you ASDA! p.s. if you live in a wind swept part of the UK get the tie down and ladder kit to keep it safe from blowing away. 14 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by money well spent!!! i bought this for my 3 year old daughter who absolutely loves it and we equally love it to. i can rest assured that she is safe in there with the zip and 3 clips on the doorway of the net. it was easy to assembly and doesn't look like an eye sore in the garden. i was dubious of the quality because of the price...but its perfect!!! 20 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase brought this for my kids 2, 7 and 11 and is the perfect size for all 3 of them on it and we have a small garden but it fits perfectly in corner. putting it up was abit of a nightmare because i couldnt do the last couple of springs( i was on my own and female) so had to get a bloke to do last few springs. it took me hour and half to put up by myself and the kids havent been of it since. The price was fantastic seeing as others i looked at were £200 and more. All in all this trampoline is great and would recommend to all 22 April 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever kids toy This is the second trampoline bought from ASDA for my grandchildren, they have outgrown the 8 foot one and are literally wearing out the old one as well. My daughter says it is the best ever outdoor toy for her two children, and whats more they actually play together rather than argue when on it, plus it is good exercise for us old uns too. It is well made safe and sturdy and best value for money, cheaper by far than others advertised, any one looking to buy a trampoline I would definitely recommend this one from ASDA 20 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by bargin excellent purchase We had been looking for a large trampoline for a while. We then found this it was delivered quickly within 2 days and excellent quality. Good solid frame and decent enclosure. Easy to assemble with two people it took just over an hour. Would recommend to anyone. Good price too compared to same size at toys r us and argos. 11 May 2010
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 49 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show