Category Hero

Product Image

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

JumpKing 10ft Trampoline with Enclosure Reviews

Price: £99.00


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.



2 Questions & 9 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. Asda will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoshM is loaded.
Additional information about JoshM could not be loaded.
4/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The net is easy enough to remove or refit but not sure if replacements are available as only just bought our trampoline .
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sevy15 is loaded.
Additional information about sevy15 could not be loaded.
4/15/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The net is really easy to fit, would remove really easily. Replacement nets are available throughout the internet :)
by
hinckley, leicestershire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mkw1 is loaded.
Additional information about mkw1 could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the net is attached to the trampoline spring loops by string that you 'sew' in anx out of the net. It would be easy enough to find the end and unravel string.
by
Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bromley64 is loaded.
Additional information about bromley64 could not be loaded.
4/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, fitting the net took longer than building the entire trampoline
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about heygravity is loaded.
Additional information about heygravity could not be loaded.
4/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
HR2, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about flis is loaded.
Additional information about flis could not be loaded.
3/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
it is about 2.5foot high or 30 inches
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sevy15 is loaded.
Additional information about sevy15 could not be loaded.
4/15/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It's about 28" from the ground
by
Bournemouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DoubleB is loaded.
Additional information about DoubleB could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi I'm 5'6 and the base stands at my waist hight :)
by
hinckley, leicestershire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mkw1 is loaded.
Additional information about mkw1 could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It was 65cm but should be 76cm for a 10ft
by
King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gnasher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Gnasher2014 could not be loaded.
4/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
About 1 half to 2 metre.. would recommend a ladder to buy with the trampoli e
by
South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about beena is loaded.
Additional information about beena could not be loaded.
3/17/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

    Product Details

    Description

    Get your little jumping beans bouncing this summer on the UK's best selling trampoline, the JumpKing 10ft Trampoline. Most parents will agree that their kids are on the go all the time, so why not focus that crazy amount of energy into a fun form of exercise outside in the fresh air!


    This sturdy trampoline will get the seal of approval from the kids, as it's big enough to take some serious bouncing. It's a great summer buy for siblings to share, and you might find plenty of little friends visiting for a bounce too!


    Trampolining is a fantastic form of exercise that helps to improve physical development by increasing co-ordination, balance and strength. But best of all, it gets kids outside having fun in the sunshine!


    The JumpKing 10ft Trampoline comes with an enclosure - extra strengthened by a G3 Shock-Corded Pole - to make sure that the children can bounce safely, avoiding the springs and any accidental tumbles or trips. The trampoline itself is built to last with a unique T-Connector on the frame which has welded sockets for added strength.


    This quality trampoline is a brilliant buy for school-aged kids, and will get them out in the garden when they've outgrown their swings, slides and other outdoor toys. They'll love bouncing away to their heart's content - and you'll love how worn out all that bouncing makes them!


    Features Included:


  • Encourages physical activity and outdoor play
  • A brilliant outdoor toy for all the family to share
  • Safety enclosure with G3 Shock-Corded Pole, a fibreglass rod which encompasses the top of the net for added strength
  • Quality trampoline with unique T-Connector on the frame with welded sockets
  • Easy to assemble with full instructions included. This is a 2 person lift and build
  • Assembled size - H244 x D305 cm

    Suitable for ages 6+ years. Requires adult assembly. Suitable for outdoor domestic use only.

    From the Manufacturer

    Thank You Is the information in this section helpful? Yes / No

  • Full Specification

    Colour Green
    Assembly Information 2 person build. Approx 2 hours build time. Instructions included. Tools required: Cross-head screwdriver, mallet (not included)
    Assembly Required true
    Dimensions Assembled 305cm (diameter) x 244cm (height)
    Fixings Included true
    Material Galvanized steel frame with PP, PE & polyester fabric accessories
    Maximum User Weight 90kg (14 stone)
    Minimum Age 6+ Years
    Model Number YJ1013C
    Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 1 year, within manufacturers warranty guidelines
    Product Type Trampoline
    Type Trampoline
    Weight 44.5kg including packaging
    Brand JumpKing
    Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1427 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Swift delivery, good quality trampoline ~ defo recommend it. 30 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Girls = Happy Dad! I'll start with the product itself. I managed to construct the whole package on my own. This took just over an hour, and was really quite simple when you follow the processes in the instructions. When up the quality seemed excellent and I was very happy with the safety elements. The Enclosure curtain is extremely well made, yet simple to drop down when you wish to place a trampoline weather cover over your purchase. I bought this for my daughters 7th birthday, and I am so glad I chose it. I did a lot of research, and was quite willing to pay more, but after reading very positive reviews i decided to buy. After my daughter's reaction, and subsequent hours of safe fun, I can really recommend the Jump King. Along with her sister, they have a great time, and I can watch on in the knowledge they are as safe as they possibly could be on a trampoline. Now to the delivery. I had a bit of problem. O.k, I had a very big problem, but thanks to some excellent support from the Asda Direct team, and customer services, I still had the trampoline in time, and that is all that mattered. Sometimes when things go wrong, you get a better impression of the support from the seller. I can say I was impressed. Thank you Jake, Miranda and Joe! 26 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money! Great value for money, easy to assemble and quick delivery! 18 March 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 great product poor service the trampoline is simple to erect with concise instructions 10 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great trampoline best value for money trampoline we could find. Kids love it 10 June 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money very ideal for someone with more kids. CHEAP. UNBELIEVABLE. 22 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase easy to asembly. good quality and value, the kids love it 28 April 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Easy to set up. Good quality. Perfect for what we wanted. 12 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at great price Brilliant value for money, easy to assemble, fun fun fun. 02 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great trampoline, kids love it and so do we, fun for all. 11 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, sized trampoline Good size trampoline, sturdy frame and easy to assemble. 17 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldnt be better Very easy to assemble, Looks great, Bounces brilliantly. 16 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 children love it so do the adults well worth the money kids of all ages enjoy and are safe 05 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant This is the best investment ever purchased. Kids love it 06 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value great value trampoline. very sturdy and easy to assemble 28 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Very good trampoline.My child is so happy jump on it :)) 16 April 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Boys now up & active! Excellent purchase as boys' aged 12 & 10 now up & active 28 August 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great trampoline Took a while to put together but very pleased once done. 18 March 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by fine grand daughter loves it she is out at every opportunity 02 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Easy to assemble, & most importantly the kids love it ! 14 October 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bee412 Excellent! Great value for money. Fab customer service 05 June 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Easy to assemble, great value for money kids love it! 10 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent buy my little girl loves it; she plays on it all the time 17 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant great value for money, well made, brill for the kids. 20 May 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value for money This is an excellent trampoline at a very good price. 08 June 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by big and bouncy this was great value and a good size,my son loves it. 06 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted and a good price Defineately, value for money and good qualitybproduct 27 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value and great fun was a very fast service , easy to build love it !!!! 20 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever My 12 year old luvs this trampoline excellent value. 04 July 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great purchase great value for money, kids and adults love it to!! 25 April 2011
    <<prev 44 45 46 47 48 49 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show