Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 18.9% p.a. variable. Representative 18.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Johnson's Baby Essentials Box
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Johnson's Baby Essentials Box Reviews

Price: Was £20.00 Now £10.00
Save £10


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Monday 22 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]


    Product Details

    Description

    Johnson's Baby Essentials Box Contents:

     

    • Johnson's Baby Lotion - 300ml
    • Johnson's Baby Oil - 300ml
    • Johnson's Baby Gold Shampoo - 300ml
    • Johnson's Baby Cotton Buds - 100
    • Johnson's Baby Bath - 300ml
    • Johnson's Baby Top-to-Toe Wash - 300ml
    • Johnson's Baby Bedtime Bath - 300ml
    • Johnson's Baby Gentle Cleansing Wipes 56s

     

    Full Specification

    Age Range Birth+
    Sub Brand Johnson's Baby
    Minimum Age 0+ Months
    Product Type Essentials Box
    Type Bathing & Toiletries
    Brand Johnson & Johnson
    Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good value in been looking for a johnsons box like this for a while and asda had the cheapest price. it has all you need for baby bath and i like the box it came in you can use it to store other items inside. 30 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT BUY ORDERED VIA CLICK AND COLLECT.WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY AND COLLECTION WAS SPEEDY AND EFFICIENT 07 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent product at the cheapest price. Just what I needed for my new arrival. 30 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great present for a mum to be. I bought this when on offer at half price, the total of the items comes to about the reduced cost of the gift. The carry box is very sturdy (I bought another one for myself and use it for my craft stuff) and has enough room to carry some nappies too so ideal for a trip out, especially if you buy some disposable changing mats to use. 28 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by compact little box I bought this for my granddaughter as she is having her baby in a few months and she was delighted with it, happy with all the cleansing things that it holds and reckons the box is fantastic for keeping things together to carry around with her. Lovely gift for anyone to give. 07 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Bought this as a gift for my son and wife who are expecting there first baby in August. Going to continue to fill box with nappy bags nappies sudicreme brush and comb cotton wool so they have a complete baby box with all thongs you could need it will make a great present 19 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by second time purchase I had previously bought this for myself such a great price for a really good set of baby bath time products.It is still going after almost four months and have now bought it again for a friend who is expecting soon,cannot recommend it highly enough. 28 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great present I got this as a present from my boyfriend before our kids arrive andI think its fantastic the box is so usful for all the little bath stuff that goes with the kids and with all the big size which is handy and makes the box a bargin. 15 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! I bought this in the baby event so got it whilst it was half price. Fab, sturdy box which is handy for all the bits you need. Pleased with the value of products it contains- all full size. Worth getting whilst on offer! 28 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy Use this for storing my babies nappy changing equipment. Very handy although a little smaller than i was expecting but bought in the sale so wasnt too bothered however i wouldnt pay full price. Overall very pleased. 10 September 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gift ever I have baught this in the past for my daughter when she was expecting 3 or 4 yeard ago and never looked back since. I have since baought two more for other extectatnt mothers and they to have been very peased. 19 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by baby goods Just what my granddaughter needed for my first great granddaughter due in May. She loved the colour and said so good for keeping things in one place, also in your baby avent so a very good price. 06 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Bargain I bought these for two of my Grandchildren who are both having another baby in September. Expensive time so I was delighted to find these half the normal price 29 April 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by More than happy! I Have no reason whatsoever to regret buying this product. Purchased it not long ago and very happy I did. Will recommend it for other mums and mums to be too! 30 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! Absolutely lovely! Lots of baby essentials to get you started :) The box is also very good for storage! Would make a lovely gift for an expectant mother :) 11 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Idea gift/Starter kit Got one of these from the last baby event Asda had on so thought I'd get myself another to stock up as they a lot cheaper than any where else. Also could use the box for storage or to refill. 17 January 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product Love this product, great way of starting your self off for when baby comes and even better gift for someone who is due to have a baby 11 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by a great present for my niece, and the baby. Just what I needed for the baby.everything in a box ready to go and use .a great buy defo recommend to all my family n friends. 06 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by One of nicest product This box contains everything a new baby need for daily cleaning. Box is nice and sturdy as well. Would recommend definitely. 23 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ITEM - GOOD VALUE Great item. Bought mainly for case but items inside also useful. Very good value if you were to purchase items individually. 29 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Money this product was great value for money including all the necessities needed. Great bathtime storage box. would recommend!!! 30 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The essentials box came with everything I needed, I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend. 30 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really useful for new mums!! This is a great product from Johnson and Johnson for all new mums. Ideal because all that you need to either change babys bottom or to give your new baby a bathing session most of wht you need is within this basic but well thought out case. ...... 11 September 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent name excellent value I purchased a Johnson's Baby Essentials Box while in the baby products sale. I was going to buy this product (for my niece who is expecting a baby) at full price as I think at full value it is well worth the money, but at half price it is a purchase I could not miss out on. Johnson's products are the best for baby's (in my opinion). 17 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these for gifts to new mums I've bought 7 of these recently as we have so many new babies arriving this year, they are great gifts and you can add a couple more items if you wanted too as there is a little spare room inside. When they are on offer they are such a great price. WIll highly recommend to friends and family. 06 May 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Johnson's Baby Essentials Box This is one of the best buys I have ever bought , bought for my new granddaughter and am so pleased with it I am going to buy a few more to have in for presents , I might add this was on offer at the time I bought it but worth full price x 04 September 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely box I bought this for my self as a starter set It's perfect and you can't go wrong with johnsons The box is handy too to store things in I've very happy with this and even better it was half price 03 May 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A excelent buy well worth the money Johnson is a name you know got quite a few bits in the box and they are full size too . the box is handy to you could use it later to store other bits and pieces in 28 May 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok The case makes a nice gift to give at baby shower etc , however the clip on case is a bit flimsy and needs to be more sturdy as constantly need to open and close it on daily basis 28 April 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great purchase This is an essential baby bath time item. So much easier to have everything in one place. Wish it had more items inside such as baby powder and soap but still a great buy 03 May 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 next>>
    2 Questions & 16 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    by
    Anonymous
    London, UK
    Gender: Female
    20/4/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    These items are individually listed. I am NOT opening the box as this is a gift for a friend and would like it to be given with all seals etc., intact. However I should think that the size of the case/chest tells me that these will be small sizes in the bottles hopefully larger than sample sizes. As the description implies slightly larger which would last for a short while. For the money that makes this a very good buy...
    by
    Bristol Area
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about gingermop is loaded.
    Additional information about gingermop could not be loaded.
    11/9/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    The goods are 300ml but the box is very small once you put other essentials in.You have baby bath,lotion,cotton buds,baby bath,sudacrem.
    by
    London, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Candy12345 is loaded.
    Additional information about Candy12345 could not be loaded.
    12/5/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    3 baby bath 300mls each
    1 baby lotion 300mls
    pack of 56 baby wipes
    box of cotton buds
    1 baby shampoo 300mls
    and a hard plastic box to put them all in
    by
    leeds
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about ferggy is loaded.
    Additional information about ferggy could not be loaded.
    6/5/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    One box containing several baby products inside.
    by
    Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about newfiemum is loaded.
    Additional information about newfiemum could not be loaded.
    28/4/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    not sure what you mean by a carton,it comes with six bottles each containing 300ml and a pack of 56 wipes and a small box of q tips,hope this helps
    by
    Kent, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about paddyinkent1 is loaded.
    Additional information about paddyinkent1 could not be loaded.
    28/4/2014
    +2points
    2out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
    Thanks for Voting
    Would like to know whether this has the small shelf like other baby boxes, which is hinged and when the lid is opened the shelf lifts up with the lid.
    by
    Derby
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about JenJo1 is loaded.
    Additional information about JenJo1 could not be loaded.
    5/1/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    No. The box is basically just a box. The main reason for buying the product is because of the items inside. I thought it had shelves too which I would of preferred
    by
    Manchester
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about sim1234 is loaded.
    Additional information about sim1234 could not be loaded.
    3/5/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    No shelf still quite a spacious box though
    by
    Norfolk, UK
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Mummylolly is loaded.
    Additional information about Mummylolly could not be loaded.
    3/5/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    No it doesn't. Just a lift up lid and hollow box.
    by
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Lauraa82 is loaded.
    Additional information about Lauraa82 could not be loaded.
    2/5/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    No this item isn't like most boxes
    It has no small shelf
    by
    Wolverhampton
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Bevan1 is loaded.
    Additional information about Bevan1 could not be loaded.
    29/4/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    No shelf! It is a reasonable size but not as big as some you can get!
    by
    Cheshire, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about kezd is loaded.
    Additional information about kezd could not be loaded.
    28/4/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    no this is smaller than the normal baby boxes (about 2/3rds the size) and has no shelf, it is though perfectly ok for a day away and big enough to hold all you will need.
    by
    Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about newfiemum is loaded.
    Additional information about newfiemum could not be loaded.
    28/4/2014
    +2points
    2out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    no shelf inside and unfortunately the sticker doesn't come off either.
    by
    Kent, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about paddyinkent1 is loaded.
    Additional information about paddyinkent1 could not be loaded.
    28/4/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    No.
    by
    Milton keynes
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Gemzelda is loaded.
    Additional information about Gemzelda could not be loaded.
    28/4/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    No it doesn't have a shelf inside it'd just the box.
    by
    Hyde
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Poohbear2241 is loaded.
    Additional information about Poohbear2241 could not be loaded.
    27/4/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    Sadly no that's what I would of liked but I did have a box like this for my son 8 years ago and it was fine
    by
    Lancashire, UK
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Pjay14 is loaded.
    Additional information about Pjay14 could not be loaded.
    27/4/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    There is no small shelf in this item. it is just a plain tub with no function unlike other
    by
    Walsall, West Midlands, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about PoppaSmurf is loaded.
    Additional information about PoppaSmurf could not be loaded.
    21/4/2014
    +2points
    2out of 2found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
    Thanks for Voting
    1 of 1
    1 of 1

        There are no recently viewed products to show