Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 18.9% p.a. variable. Representative 18.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Husky HN6 Reflections Slimline - wine cooler - tabletop - freestanding
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Husky HN6 Reflections Slimline - wine cooler - tabletop - freestanding Reviews

Price: £124.99


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.



    Product Details

    Key Features

    • Curved mirror effect door
    • Compressor free thermoelectric technology
    • Blue LED digital temperature display
    • Holds 12 bottles
    • Auto defrost
    • Interior lighting
    • No compressor means no vibration in operation, therefore bottle sediment is not disturbed
    • Low noise
    Holding up to 12 bottles of wine at the perfect temperature and featuring a curved mirror-effect door, the Husky HN6 Reflections Slimline Countertop Wine Cooler is digitally controlled via a touch screen. With a height of just 640 mm, width of 250 mm and depth of 510 mm, the stylish 35-liter capacity cooler presents the bottles on five chrome-plated scalloped shelves.
    Thermo-electrically powered, it can be adjusted to store the wine at any temperature between 8 - 18ºC, making it perfect for storing red, white or rose wine at the optimum temperature. A quiet operation, combined with a slimline cabinet, makes it ideal for use in any entertainment area in the house, while the subtle interior lighting and blue lit digital display adds ambience to any occasion.
    General
    Product Type
    Wine cooler - tabletop
    Refrigerator Net Capacity
    35 litres
    Form Factor
    Freestanding
    Doors Qty
    1
    Door Type
    Glass door
    Automatic Defrost
    Yes
    Special Features
    Compressor-free cooling technology
    Control Features
    LED display, touch screen display
    Wine Cooler
    Wine Cooler Total Net Capacity
    35 litres
    Wine Cooler Capacity (bottles)
    12
    Wine Cooler Temperature Range
    8 - 15° C
    Wine Cooler Shelves Qty
    5
    Wine Cooler Interior Lighting
    Yes
    Features
    Wire chrome shelves
    Miscellaneous
    Exterior Features
    Mirrored door
    Power
    Energy Consumption
    0.8 kWh
    Dimensions & Weight
    Width
    25 cm
    Depth
    51 cm
    Height
    64 cm
    Weight
    13.5 kg
    Manufacturer Warranty
    Warranty
    1 year
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Halfprice of most others Looks good in my new kitchen with little blue lights doesnt need to be built in a unit like many others .Holds a case of wine so i dont have to be constantly running to the garage to the big fridge in the rain lol .its great value for money at half price of most of the cheapest out there ,onl dowm side as others have said is a bit noisey fan that is on most of the time so i dont know if this will make it expensive to run yet i dont think it will be to bad the expensive ones are not anymore efficient . 08 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool cooler Just the job may have to get another one for red wine only it fits just perfectly and keeps very good temperature. Would like to have the option to leave the light on so that you can display the wine but all in all good value. 18 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish, Cheap & Practical Purchased for a business where space drove the search for a wine cooler that was stylish, could do the job it waws needed for and was above all cheap. The Husky scored 10 out of 10 on all counts but whether it lasts the course of constant business use we will have to watch out for! Whatever, well worth the money for its style, use and value for moneyl Oh and the free collection from my local Asda couldn't have been easier - helpful staff who even carried the box to my car, still smiling! 20 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fANTASTIC PRODUCT Small, neat and stylish and sooo reasonavbly priced. 22 August 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 Stylish and elegant Wine Cooler This stylish slimline wine cooler looks very much at home in my kitchen. It was easy to set up and within half an hour of getting it home I had 12 bottles in and chilling. It keeps it at just the right temperature even allowing for your own preferences. The only reason I have not given it 5 stars is it is a bit noisy when keeping itself at the temperature you've set. I would unhesitatingly recommend this product to anyone who asks what is it like to own. 01 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cool chiller This is our second wine chiller from Husky and it is a much improved model in terms of its looks. It still remains compact and practical enough for the average wine drinking household and operates pretty much in graceful silence. I like the different settings for red or white wine though you would need two of them as it doesnt have separate climate control chambers. All in all, excellent value to help you enjoy your wine at the right temperature. 31 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by stylish unit a great little refrigerator, very good for wines as it operates on the principle of pcb and fan cooling. This is much better than the compressor type units as there is very little vibration on the unit which stops sediment mixing in red wines. The only slight fault is if you place warm goods in they take a while to cool down, however it should be remembered that it is a cooler and not a chiller. All in all highly recommended. 06 September 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by LOOKS GREAT BUT Looks great but: I like my wine cooler than 8 deg, fan noisy when it kicks in which is very frequently. Had a slot purposely built in my new kitchen to slot it in but kept over heating as it definately needs at least the 50mm around unit for ventilation (mentioned in the booklet), so had to have section taken out of each side of cupboard for it to work ! Does look great though and all my visitors are very impressed !! 12 April 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Product just right We had previously bought a wine cooler from a different site, however the dimensions given were incorrect and it did not fit the space available. We found this cooler on the ASDA site and it was exactly the right physical size and held the quantity of wine we were looking for. The fan in the unit does run frequently, so perhaps not best in a main living space. The illuminated display and internal lights look good. 13 March 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool - but load! Bought this wine cooler two weeks ago from Asda Direct. Delivered for store pick up in three days - great service. Looks great and alot more than it costs - but it seems to struggles to maintain a temperature below 10 degrees.We have placed it on a solid tiled floor in a hallway(as recommended) but the cooling fan comes seems to be on constantly and its noisy-so much so we are thinking of moving to an outhouse. 22 April 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Smart and useful Smart enough to not have to confine to the kitchen, and a great size to slot in to a smallish redundant space. Added feature that I wasn't aware of before purchasing is that you can set it to the correct temperature for white or red wine. Only other comment is that it makes a bit of a humming noise, but don't let that put you off, it's not that bad. 10 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Bought this for my partner for her birthday. Smart stylish and good value, she was so pleased with it she posted it on face book and even had friends round to make them really jealous. I like the cool blue interior lighting. Light to carry and very quiet I would have no problems recommending this wine cooler to anyone who likes their wine chilled. 02 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday gift Ideal way to keep fridge free for non alcoholic produce - especially at party time when large amounts of food need to be stored. A little noisy but as it's in the utility not too much of a problem. Need to ensure it is the advised distance from the wall to enable it to reach and maintain minimum 8 centigrade. 13 August 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as it sounds I had one of these for a xmas present, which worked for about 2 weeks, then the temperature would not stabilise, so returned that one and got a replacement, after a week it started struggling with the fan temp, so I don't think it is designed to be on full time. Have switched it off as it is so noisy. 01 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 Good Product This is actually a replacement for the exact sam model that we have had for 10 years or more but the fan had gone in it and Husky do not do replacement parts. But other than that it was a good fridge. This model is more up todate with better features and is not as noisy so that can only be a bonus. 24 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Husky Wine Cooler This stylish slim line Wine Cooler fits well into any modern household environment. Its funky blue lighting gives it a modern desisgn. However one dislike is that you have to unlock the control panel each time to switch on the light. Overall a very good performer chills the wine and beer admirably. 05 August 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Deal! Husky Wine Chiller was well worth the money Looks good and fits in well to my Kitchen The only thing I would have liked was if it had been slightly taller but I fitted a boxed shelf for the bottom of it to bring it up to the height of my work top and it looks brill now Well pleased 01 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wine Cooler I have always wanted a wine cooler but, wasnt to keen on the designs until I saw the Husky. Its just perfect love the design love the colour, fits perfectly in the kitchen and I just cant stop smiling every time I walk past it. Definately worth the wait after all these years. 24 April 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by never again looks great ! but works on and off ! had to unplug it and leave it for ten mins before it would work, it had cut out and was making a loud buzzing so unplugged it. i got this product because had a husky fridge and was ok, but this was rubbish. its a shame as it looks great. 20 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good looker! the husky hn6 reflections slimline wine cooler, looks the part and sure is the part. The touch controls are modern and easy to use,fits nicely into a room, out of the way but convenient. Temperature kept at an even level that you want for your wine, perfect for the job! 27 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for price This little fridge is ace. It looks good when the light are down as it has blue led inside to show off what wine is left in the fridge. It fitted very nice into the space that i had and work very well. If you want a wine fridge then this could be the one for you. 17 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by really cool This wine cooler is slimline and hold up to 12 bottles, larger champagne bottles need you to take a shelf out to fit them in. You can change the temperature and the blue internal light looks great when partying in the kitchen.well reommend it 27 November 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 Perfect addition to the kitchen This is a great product at a great price. It does everything is says it will do and also looks great. It chills white wine for the summer and in the winter you can turn it up to warm the reds. A great addition to the kitchen 21 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart & Stylish Looks good, easy to set up and run, has a handy automatic timed lock feature to prevent little hands emptying it when your back is turned! Great cooler, looks far nicer than the beer fridges we were originally considering. 26 November 2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 by looked good especially for the price We never got to switch it on as it arrived bashed and scraped even though the inside packaging was intact, looked good very impressed with the style I only hope when we get a replacement it works as good as it looks. 02 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought this as a present to myself. It fits nicely on top of my worktop. I love the look of it and the only fault i can find with it is that it is a bit noisy. In saying that i wouldn't swap it for anything. 07 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Finishes of kitchen refit Bought this to save fridge space. Stands alone but could be fitted into a small cupboard space. Holds enough bottles for casual drinking would need two for a party. Very reasonable price when on offer. 10 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by compact wine cooler, works fab No more waiting for your wine to half freeze in your freezer as you attempt to chill it quickly, but forget! This great wine cooler is compact, stylish, fits 12 bottles and chills to 8C min. 12 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 Good quality This was bought as a present to store both wine and beer and is the prefect shape for a slot in the kitchen. It is slim and sleek worth the money. Good service from Asda would use again. 30 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for Christmas This cooler is perfect for anyone with a normal size kitchen! Slim line and compact. Can't fit two bottles of champagne side by side and is surprisingly noisy but still worth having! 06 December 2011
    <<prev 2 3 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show