Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 18.9% p.a. variable. Representative 18.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants Size 5-6 12kg-18kg 11 Pants
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants Size 5-6 12kg-18kg 11 Pants Reviews

Price: £4.00


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Wednesday 24 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]


    Product Details

    Description

    Huggies Little Swimmers size 2-3 have been specifically designed for babies under 6 months in a nappy format with adjustable tabs to offer a secure fit and make it easier to change.

    • They have special absorbent material that won't swell up like a nappy
    • Huggies Little Swimmers swim pants help protect from little accidents for non stop water fun
    • The fun, colourful Disney designs mean you can use them just like a swimsuit
    • Easy open and close sides make change time a breeze
    • Leak guards to stop leaks and protect from little accidents
       

    Full Specification

    Size 5
    Pack Quantity 12
    Sub Brand Little Swimmers
    Maximum Child Weight 18kg
    Minimum Child Weight 12kg
    Pack Size 11
    Product Type Swim Pant
    Type Swimming
    Weight Range 12-18 kg
    Brand Huggies
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2264 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by WATER SAVER! At first I questioned just how durable these little swimmers could actually be. I purchased my first bag and put them to the test. I was extremely suprised that after hours of play in the water these swimmers held up. They are comfortable and easy to slide on and off. No swelling or falling apart and durability was unbelievable. HUGGIES LITTLE SWIMMERS defintely can keep up with any child for hours of worry free play. I would defintely suggest to any parent if you haven't tried these swimmers your making your job harder than it should be. Give your children the freedom to play and save yourself the worry and stress these REALLY work and you will be impressed! 14 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by BEACHTASTIC I have a two year old daughter and she's the type of child that just dosen't quite moving around! I love taking her to the beach and these swimmers do the trick. I first started putting her in one of these swimmers when she was one and till tobay it still holds strong. I really like how the swimmers hold in those messy jobs and the form fit around the waist and the legs shows me that not only does the swimmer hold in the dirty doings but the are comfortable on my child, which is the most important! If your child isn't comfortable they aren't having fun and i know that my daughter loves them! She even loves the characters. I would recommend this product to everyone! 26 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!!! I have used these for my two oldest kids when they were babies. They make going to the pool, lake, ocean or whatever body of water you prefer to visit a breeze in the diapering department. Before these had hit the market I can remember taking a baby or toddler to the pool was just a hastle and most avoided the situation because it is frowned on to put a bare butt kid in the water. This gives babies and toddlers the freedom to splash as much and as long as they want which they love to do. Can't wait for it to warm up so I can take our new little addition out to splash around sporting his huggies little swimmers diapers. 20 November 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Be aware Believe me I am very thankful to have a product like this or my diaper age kids would never be able to go into a pool. But parents need to be aware that these things are not perfect. While on a family vacation to Disney World we took our 2 year old daughter to the hotel pool for a relaxing afternoon. Within 15 minutes the pool had been shutdown because of my daughter. She had pooped in her swim diaper and the poop immediately turned to liquid in the diaper and began seeping out the sides. Obviously it wasn't completely liquified because the floating debris alerted the pool attendants to get everyone out. Still glad to have them to use but I am a much more observant parent now 22 August 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Good not great. They aren't bad. They just aren't great. Swim diapers seem to be about the same across the board- they'll hold in a limited amount of shall we say, "solid waste" but don't expect them to be as much protection as a regular diaper. If you put them in little swimmers for the car ride to the pool your child may arrive with a pre-soaked suit. On the other hand the diapers don't sag or explode when the child is in the pool, which is a clear advantage. My advise... change the child into the little swimmers immediately before swimming and bring a diaper to the pool to change the baby after they're done in the water. 30 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by bring on the water bring on the water. if there is mud or water w/in 50 ft my 18 month old daughter will find it. It doesn't matter if its in her kiddy pool or a tiny mud puddle in the garden she is determined to splash, stomp or lay in it. These swim diapers are great because i know when she's wearing one she can play hard all afternoon and when she gets wet i don't have to worry about them swelling up to the point she has difficulty walking like her regular diaper. The fit is great. The little bow in the front makes them easy to put on and the characters are cute so that when i have to partially undress her because of the of layers of dirt and mud she can keep playing and she is still styling. 31 August 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun In The Sun Last year my first daughter took swim classes and they required everyone to wear swim pants or rubber pants. I remember seeing many moms putting both on their children. I felt so lucky because Huggies Little Swimmers worded so well I didn't have any swelling or leaks like the other moms. I am looking forward to using this product again this year on my 15month old and my 3 month old. I figure they worked so well with my first and I love the Huggies brand so much there is no way I am taking a chance with any other company. That said if you want complete protection from messes in the pool use Little Swimmers. 18 February 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 Not small enough These diapers are very helpful to keep the water cleaner, but you wouldn't want your child to wear them out of the water because they don't hold the urine in at all. The tear away sides were very helpful and made it much easier to get the diaper off of my child when she was wet. Also, it would be helpful if these diapers came in a smaller size. My daughter turned one this past summer and went swimming all the time, but the diapers didn't actually fit her properly until the end of the summer when she finally weighed enough to fit into the swim diapers. I would recommend that Huggies make a smaller swim diaper since all children must wear swim diapers when playing in certain pools. 02 December 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by summer necessity! For all the moms of babies and tots, this is a summer must-have! Don't let your baby go in the pool with a reyular diaper on and absorb all that water which weighs them down. This swim diaper is amazing in that it doesn't bulk up but still provides the protection and coverage we need for our diaper wearing babies. I've found stinky surprises after swimming and I'm always amazed at how well the swim diaper contains it. Well worth the investment. Besides, i think people are appreciative when they see puro tots in this. It is important to respect public pools and facilities. This is a great way to show it. 12 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these for Two Months & Beyond We started using Lil swimmers when our son was 2 months old. Size small says its for 16-26lb but my son was only 11lb & these worked just fine, with a swim diaper cover over them (as required by our local pool). They do have to be pulled up quite high on the belly when baby is still little, but they provide the coverage & protection needed to "contain" around the thighs & crotch while in the pool. Now our son is 16lb at 5 months and Lil Swimmers size small fits better than ever. I love that when we are done swimming we can just tear down the side of the waistband & chuck it away. They are so much easier & convenient than washable, reusable swim diapers for busy on-the-go new moms! 02 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by lifetime of memories! we went on vacation this summer down to a camping site with 2 huge pools and 1 mile to the beach, i have 2 babies that wear diapers, i have never seen such protection we were able to enjoy hours inside the pool and beach without any accidents! it was absolutely great, the swimmers are really thin and comfortable the kids were able to run around with them without them being wet and baggy, even when they are wet they are DRY!!!!! it was just great my rating for this product is not 5 stars is 10. if you are going on vacation or just to the community pool definitively this is the product to buy. 29 September 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Water Diaper On The Market! Last year I purchased a papers water diapers, and was extremely disappointed. They filled up just like a regular diaper would, and I felt there was no need in buying a 'water' diaper when it was basically the same thing. So, needless to say, I was very hesitant to purchase another water diaper. Well, I bought them, and I am so amazed!! Huggies Little Swimmers does not allow water to come in, and does not allow the 'waste' escape! Im not sure how they did it, but they got it right. I have a 14 months daughter and another on the way, and I will never use anything but buggies Little Swimmers! 27 May 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Just for swimming! Working in a daycare can be quite busy, and for that we have a schedule for checking and changing diapers every two hours. All usually goes fine other than the occasional runny BM that squirts out the side of a diaper. But there is a child who is brought into daycare a huggies swimmer about once a month, and every single time it leaks through. I understand that pools are chlorinated so a little urine in the pool is of little worry, at least it catches the solids that other diapers let float out. My brother absolutely loves the Huggies swimmer, but he uses them just for that...Swimming! 02 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE for Summer! If you have a baby/toddler these are a MUST HAVE for the Summer time (or any time that you're going to be taking your child in a pool). My family belongs to a local swim club and you cannot have a child in the pool without a swim diaper on. I have been using these for years (my son is 5 now and doesn't need them) but now we have a 5 month old daughter and I will be buying them again for her. My son never had an 'accident' using these diapers. They work great and I recommend these to everyone, like I said you have to have these!! & Huggies is simply the best. (always use their products) 12 May 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by swimmer diaper not really a diaper I used little swimmers on my 12 month old. They DO fit good, BUT she went potty in it before i got her in the water and to my surprise these really arent diapers at all. They did NOT hold in her urine whatsoever, and she didnt even pee a lot. I think little swimmer diapers are just a way to put everyones minds at ease from not having to swim in the gross stuff that comes out of a real diaper. These were disappointing and just for looks no diaper at all. I suppose if she had gone number 2 then it'd hold it because its solid and trapped in there, but as for holding urine...not so much. 20 June 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by lOVE LIL SWIMMERS The only thing that could make these better is absorbing runny poop. Obviously this isn't possible in water but it would be a huge perk if they could. Overall, I love them. My son has been in the pool since 6 months old and is now 2-1/2. They keep bowels where they need to be, not in the pool. I also like that they're tight around the waste area. My son has a small waste and a "bubble" bum so we can't really use pull ups since they fall down. We've never haad an issue with the little swimmers though. Great product... but I've never tried anytging else since I've never had a need. 12 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Idea Ever!!!! When these first came out I was skeptical, but once summer hit and my daughter wanted to swim I decided to give them a try. She absolutely loves them she spent hours in the pool swimming with absolutely no problems at all! This past summer we were able to use the same ones from the previous summer on her and her sister! Once again they worked their magic! The sizes are great! When my brother and his kids came to visit my sister-in-law had no idea what they were and I talked her into trying them out on their baby too in the end she loved them and bought a pack to use when they got home! By far the best idea ever, they can enjoy hours of fun in the pool without us worrying about them going potty in the pool! 13 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 awesome swimmy diapers i bought these for my daughter at a young age i think she was 7mths when we first took her swimming she didnt like it at first but she got used to it. they are soo good in the water and basically dont fill up( have u taken a kid with diapers in the pool) lol its not preety i took my daughter before in diapers it was not a good idea lol she was 20 pounds heavier when we got out about about 5 minutes later.with these swim diapers we can be in the pool 3 -4 hours and she is not getting pulled down by the weight these are the only swim diapers i buy and huggies prety much is the only brand i see thath makes them i will continue to buy cant wait to take her dswimming now shes alot older 2 and almost a half years 21 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The best invention I LOVE these diapers! Not only are they great for swimming, but if your little one is having tummy troubles, you can use them in teh bath tub too, to prevent "accidents" My daughter had a 104 degree fever for 3 days with horrible diarrhea. I had to give her cool baths to bring her fever down. He kept pooping in the tub, making a huge mess and getting it all over herself, so I stuck a swimmy diaper on and viola! It was breathable enough to let water in to clean her, but When she had an accident, the diapers contained the mess, allowing me to just tear it off on the sides. 16 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Genius diapers! Whomever came up with the idea of a swim diaper and created these... just genius! I love these diapers. It's so great not to worry about children in the pool. Especially at public places like water parks. My son even wants to where them when not in the pool because of the cute Nemo characters :0) (Although this is not practical considering the price.) It's worth a little extra money for the protection in the pool. Unrelated to the actual performance of the product, I love the style. I like how they "look like" swim pants and so does my son. I really like when they make special edition diapers, such as around holidays. I wish the regular diapers had a little more style. (as long as it didn't effect the price of course) 08 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, Huggies Rocks! ♥ They really work! :) I took my 11month old baby girl on her 1st trip to the island this past wknd and we were able to enjoy the beach and our time at the pool. They work so well and they don't balloon up in water. They are so amazingly easy to slide on, I put her cute bathing suit right over and ta-da! They fit her so comfy and did not fit her tight nor snug in any area. The adorable Disney characters top it all off! I was so happy she was able to play comfortably and relax... if baby's happy, then mommy's happy :) Thanks Huggies, your products are all so wonderful. 23 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Swimmers I tried these last year when my son was just a year old. They had a good fit and were easy to remove. Which as a first time mom I was a bit worried about, but the sides tear very easily. I again bought them for him this year as the weather is getting warmer and he loves the water. The one thing I did learn is that if you are going somewhere you do not want to put them on before had. If your child does go pee they will leak through. You have to remember they are meant to hold any potty (solids) in and out of the water. Lesson learned and still very much like them. 16 May 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for swimming lessons I live in an area with lakes and pools so it is necessary for all children here to know know to swim. I started my child with swimming lessons at the age of 9 months. These swim diapers worked well for this. They held everything in and didn't make his bottom "balloon out". I personally wouldn't be able to afford to use them on a daily basis but for once a week swim lessons, I can handle that cost. As always my husband appreciated that they were daddy proof and he could tell that the logo went in the back and the big picture was in the front. Thank you for that! 04 September 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the beach! I bought these for outings to our local state park and while they work great in the water, I had to omit a star because they aren't very absorbent when accidents occur. They are fantastic at keeping the water out and avoiding the swelling that normal diapers get when wet, but when I put a dry/clean one on my son to go home, by the time we got home, he had peed through the swimmer and his car seat was wet. I learned my lesson and brought regular diapers for the ride home from that point on! Overall, I feel it is still a great product and I would purchase again! 09 November 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best around When my son was an infant, these were the only swimming pants you could find.. unles you wanted to use a regular diaper w/ a plastic cover (not reccomended). I now have two little girls (an infant and a todder), and we use these on them as well. I will say that i think they run a little big for the small waisted infants / toddlers. My daughter is 22 months and weighs 22 lbs and still fits in the same size small that we have to put on my 14lb 7 month old! Irregardless they keep the mess inside the diaper and outsite of the water!!! We love them in this family. 23 February 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Son Loved These We bough these for my son when we were still potty training in the summer time spending a lot of time at the pool. He loved these. He felt very comfortable in them and let us know when he still had to go to the bathroom. He had few and far in between accidents which was still to be expected since we were still potty training. These swimmers held up very well. We had no problems with them falling apart or becoming useless when they got wet. Our son also didn't receive any rashes on the side of his legs from the swimmer rubbing on him like some other brands. 21 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Swimmers! My daughter was only three months old, when we bought the smallest size there was for these swimmers, and they fit good, sure they weren't perfect, but they fit good enough to hold her potty in! Especially that newborn stuff! GROSS! That was two summers ago, now this past summer she was fifteen months and she LOVED them! She had them on just about every other day as where we lived had a pool, for bath time she would even try to put them on! So sure, once or twice I'd let her. She loves the pool and the Dora swimmers! Thanks Huggies for a great product!(: 07 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by larger swim pants huggies little swimmers. I would be a very big help if huggies came out with a larger size swim pants. I need a 4t5t. summer will be here soon and I cant enter the pool with out a disposabe swim diaper on. I need these swim diapers due to health problems. please have a opend mind on this. diapers are not just for babies or for toddlers. they can aslo be used youths and for young adult who are to small for adult diapers like my self. right now I use huggies pull-ups with learning desings size 4t5t boys and they fit great. no problems. thank you huggies. 09 May 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A SUMMER MUST!! My son loves his pool time and without Huggies Little Swimmers Swimpants it wouldn't be possible. These dependable swimpants are a true lifesaver. My son is pretty rough on them climbing in and out of his kiddie pool. They are durable and rip away in an emergency (i.e. #2)....something about the water. Truth be told, when he changes his mind about pool time and is on to his next adventure, I recycle them: turn them inside out and rinse in the tub...let dry and you are all set. I recommend them to parents of all infants and toddlers who enjoy swimming. 25 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have four children and have used the swim diapers for every single one. We currently have two of our children using them, ages 9 months and almost three years old. They are durable, do not rip or come off. They keep the potty deposits in which is a VERY good thing! :) I noticed that they dry quickly when the kids get out of the pool for a bit and still hold and up and do their job upon re-entrance to the water. Not sure they were made to be used for several hours or a whole day at the beach but they are certainly sturdy. Absolutely recommend these! 22 July 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show