Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 14.9% p.a. variable. Representative 14.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants Size 3-4 7kg-15kg 12 Pants
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants Size 3-4 7kg-15kg 12 Pants Reviews

Price: £4.00


Product availability status:

In Stock


Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Saturday 02 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]


    Product Details

    Description

    Huggies Little Swimmers size 2-3 have been specifically designed for babies under 6 months in a nappy format with adjustable tabs to offer a secure fit and make it easier to change.

    • They have special absorbent material that won't swell up like a nappy
    • Huggies Little Swimmers swim pants help protect from little accidents for non stop water fun
    • The fun, colourful Disney designs mean you can use them just like a swimsuit
    • Easy open and close sides make change time a breeze
    • Leak guards to stop leaks and protect from little accidents
       

    Full Specification

    Size 3
    Pack Quantity 12
    Sub Brand Little Swimmers
    Maximum Child Weight 15 kg
    Minimum Child Weight 7kg
    Pack Size 12
    Product Type Swim Pant
    Type Swimming
    Weight Range 7-15 kg
    Brand Huggies
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2247 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by My sons love these My boys loves these they love nemo on them great to use 26 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff Definitely much, much better than swimming in a diaper! 30 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by They are great makes taking my baby swimming so easy!!! 12 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great these were great. just enough for two week swim lessons 23 July 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Darling loves to swim My little darling loves going to the pool and swimming. 01 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for summer! Cute styles and perfect for swimming during the summer! 04 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing! I love these swimmers! They are so amazing in the pool! 15 June 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by ITS A GREAT PRODUCT TO USE IN OUTDOOR POOLS AND BEACHES 11 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT 03 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter loves to swim so these work perfect for her 03 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny Definitely better quality than the other leading brand. 24 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by they are cute as can be really great for swimming they have really cute designs 22 June 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good Al I can say is 5 stars. These are awesome. i recommend 05 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Swimmers! These are so great. I am going to buy these all summer! 22 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swim buddies These diapers were great, not to hard to get on or off. 07 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by happy camper! Love it! It keeps everything inside where it should be! 11 November 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by these swim diapers work great at the beach or the pool 21 September 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by super cute super cute I love them, they make summer much more fun 20 August 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love them love this swimmers. Never have had a problem with them 12 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best swimpants on the market These are the best swimepants on the market right now. 19 August 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Swimmers I love these swimmers. They work awesome! Thanks alot. 28 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I love these swimmers. They have really helped me out. 23 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swim Diapers Wonderful swim diapers! All we use for our little boy! 05 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best invention These are awesome! They don't fill up like diapers do. 23 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 great product these swimpants are essential for pool days with baby! 12 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 4 swimming I got theses for my son awesome!!!! so will buy again! 31 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 No more pool side blow outs! Disposables are the way to go! Threw out my washables! 27 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Love these! Very durable product. wonderful for my son 30 May 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The best swim diaper These are the best swim diapers that I have ever used! 15 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I like using these for my child when they're swimming. 26 November 2013
    <<prev 72 73 74 75 76 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show