Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 18.9% p.a. variable. Representative 18.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants Size 3-4 7kg-15kg 12 Pants
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants Size 3-4 7kg-15kg 12 Pants Reviews

Price: £3.00


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.



    Product Details

    Description

    Huggies Little Swimmers size 2-3 have been specifically designed for babies under 6 months in a nappy format with adjustable tabs to offer a secure fit and make it easier to change.

    • They have special absorbent material that won't swell up like a nappy
    • Huggies Little Swimmers swim pants help protect from little accidents for non stop water fun
    • The fun, colourful Disney designs mean you can use them just like a swimsuit
    • Easy open and close sides make change time a breeze
    • Leak guards to stop leaks and protect from little accidents
       

    Full Specification

    Size 3
    Pack Quantity 12
    Sub Brand Little Swimmers
    Maximum Child Weight 15 kg
    Minimum Child Weight 7kg
    Pack Size 12
    Product Type Swim Pant
    Type Swimming
    Weight Range 7-15 kg
    Brand Huggies
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2344 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! My son is a little fish, and during the summer we are always at the beach or a pool. These swimmers are really strong and they don't get heavy at all. My son loves playing in the water, so these diapers would be on him for a few hours at a time, and they would still be okay for him to wear in the water. At the time he was only about 6-8 months, but a size small fit him pretty good. 12 October 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE These! Most wonderful product! The summers in CA have been really hot and so my son loves to go swimming almost everyday! These have been a life saver because I do not have to worry about him peeing in the pool or having to change his diaper every few minutes for fear that he is uncomfortable! They most definitely make swimming SO much more fun for him and a more relaxed time for me :-). 24 July 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by swimming!!! We used these last summer when we'd go to the lake. The entire family loves to swim it can be difficult with little ones sometimes but huggies little swimmers made it easier. we didnt have to worry about having on accident to deal with. and the little swimmers are made like the pull-ups for potty training. this will be a big help also now that hes beging to learn to use the potty. 17 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by no more beach butt! These diapers are awesome! I love to take my son to the beach and before I bought these I made the mistake of taking him in a regular diaper... NEVER AGAIN. 2 minutes into our water event, his little bottom was sagging with the soggiest thing since left over cereal! I don't know how huggies does it but they hit it right on the head with this one! These beach bottoms are fantastic! 21 January 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Disposable Swimming Diaper on the Market Of the various products we've tried, I've found that Huggies Little Swimmers are the best on the market. We have a pool in our complex and use them at least 5 times a week during the summer. My husband was able to get the competing brands swim diaper at a cheaper price, but I was disappointed in the quality in comparison to Little Swimmers. Will continue to buy them next summer!! 28 November 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stuff but pricey! These swimmy diapers are great for backyard sprinkler, wading pool, giant pool, or beach! They stay on well but come off easily as they are not difficult to tear down each side. I like how the characters are appropriate for the age level and the bright colors featured as part of the design. For what they are, I feel they are pricey. I'm glad I don't need to use them year-round. 26 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Over this past summer we used these diapers a lot! They were absolutely perfect and did exactly what we needed them to do. I love that they can work as pull ups but also have the removable sides. This makes changing a 18 month old a lot easier, especially with water involved! Plus my daughter loves the Nemo print on them. Highly recommended for anyone looking for swim diapers! 19 September 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Do the job My 2 year old had a water park birthday party and many of the guest needed these water diapers. They really did thier job. The water park employee were happy, we were happy, and the kids stayed happy because they could stay in the water. The sizes were genrous-everyone found a size that fit well, and they didn't fall off because of the water saturation. Really worth the cost. 09 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I thought I was pleasantly surprised by how easy this made time out in the kiddie pool. The Swimmers Swimpants protect his diaper parts without getting full and saggy. They don't pull off easily; they are designed to tear at the seam. This causes us to go through them pretty quickly as our son wants to go in and out of the house throughout the day. Still they are pretty handy and easy. 22 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Efficient I have a 9 month old VERY ACTIVE boy and we live in The Bahamas so we get to swim year round. He also takes Survival Swim Classes every morning so he is kind of a "Swim Baby". These Swimpants have made life so easy...on the rushy days when his reusable pants aren't clean or dry, these do the job just as well. Easy to get on and off...and holds in all of the many Surprises :-) 21 October 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by finally!pee in a pool that doesnt gross you out. love them...my little man isnt big enough for them yet being a winter baby and it hasnt reached summer yet. but my little nephews are always ones for the dramatic. its so cute to see the mischievous look on their faces be replaced by sheer disappointment when they realize their pee didnt make it into the pool...their hope was to cut down on crowding. luckily they failed :)(: 31 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Swim time! LIttle swimmers are the best! I really can't think of a better brand to recommend. I"ve used these for all 3 of my kids. My kids never complained, so they must have been comfortable for them. Even when they are soaked the linings don't come out in to the water. Very easy to put on and off! The prints are cute, too. My son fell in love with Nemo just from his LIttle swimmers! 11 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better... We have used these for all three of our kids and although they hold in #2 very well..they dont hold the urine. We really dont have a problem with this but then again they are still basically peeing in the pools (like everyone else Im sure). I wished there was a way that they could hold in the urine better without it swelling. Other than this small complaint, they work great! 23 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy On & Off I have been using Huggies Little Swimmers for years and I really do love them. Before using them we would just leave a diaper on our boys and when they would come out of the pool it would be so hard to get that swollen diaper off of them. Huggies Little Swimmers easily slip right on and when water time is over they come off with such ease that I will never buy anything else! 20 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 Day Care approved Throughout the summer we have encouraged all our parents to provide swimmers for their kids during our water days. They held up terrific! They kept all the "mess" in and held up to the daily routine of a two year old. I recommend them to all who are using them for a day out in the water. No they will not last forever, but for the two hours we used them, they held up great. 17 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly Dry! When I bought these diapers, I honestly had little faith that they would stay dry while my daughter was in the water...but let me say that they definitely blew away my expectations! My daughter was in the water for over 3 hours (off and on) and the only moisture in those diapers was my daughters own! I love these and will continue to buy them until it is too cold to swim! 23 August 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for swimming We bought these when the grandkids came over for a trip to the cousins pool and they were amazing! I wish they were around when my kids were little. The kids were able to swim for about 2 hours before we changed them. Once they swim in them they don't absorb like diapers,so after they are done make sure you put a real diaper on them unless you are ready for a little mess. 13 July 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by They do the job! I like these diapers and they work really we in the pool. The only problem I have with them is the fact that you can't find a solid color. My daughter has tons of precious bathing suits but you can always see nemo or winnie the pooh shining through the material. I wish I could get them in white or even just a solid pastel color or something. Other than that we love them! 15 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by It holds what we need it to We have used these swim diapers for several summers with my kids. When you have little kids learning to swim they invariably drink a lot of pool water and go a lot. So having these on my little ones (even one that was about to be 3), helped a lot. I like the new look for this year. I'm sure my daughter whose 2 1/2 will be dying to wear "mermaid pull-ups" for the summer. 08 March 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Ok I honestly prefer Pamper's swim diapers to Huggies Little Swimmers. A big difference is the absorbing zone in Pampers goes from top of the front to top of the back. It only goes half way through the diaper on Huggies. We had horrible problems with leaking even before getting to swim with Huggies Little Swimmers....makes me fear how much is actually leaked into the pool! 20 December 2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Held NOTHING! I just bought a pack and took it with us on our vacation for our 9 month old daughter. They were awful! Less than two minutes after I put them on and before we even got into the pool, she leaked heavily out the sides of the swimmers diaper and soaked my shirt. I thought this was a fluke, but nope! It happened every single time I put them on her! I was very dissatisfied! 19 May 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting I bought the 20 count last summer for my 6 month old and she wore only a few since she didn't go in the water much. I held onto them just in case they fit her again this summer, which they did! She is now 17 months old and the size small still fits! We were lucky and didn't have to buy another package. And they last a long time in the water! Definitely a good purchase. 29 June 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I have always loved Huggies Little Swimmers! I used them on my oldest daughter who is now 7 and now I use them on my two year old. The swimmers work pretty good! I only wish they would be a little bit more absorbent. I also wish they would make them also in pink or more girly. I saw a picture of one that had Ariel on the website but I have never seen them at any store. 14 July 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the pool I love the little swimmers for when we go to the pool. They keep the mess contained without the bulk of a regular diaper. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they only come in small, medium or large and although my little girl has no problems fitting into them. My niece has larger legs than most toddlers her age and leg holes don't offer enough room. 30 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Being a swimmer myself, I know I needed to get my daughter in the water as soon as possible. I grabbed these on a whim and went swimming the next day. The diapers are great! Easy to put on but still real snug. They definitely do their job. My girly loves the water so much that we use these all the time and she's always excited when she sees me pull these diapers out! 31 October 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the Pool I really liked how these swim diapers did not blow up when my son played in the pool, but stayed nice and slim, just like when they were before entering the water. I just wish these would have tabs on the side, like diapers do, instead of having to rip the sides when taking off the wet swim diaper, like you would do with a pull up. Thank you for making this product. 27 June 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby Swimmer These diapers are fabulous at the pool! My son, 14 months, took swimming lessons and we had no problems! The diaper really does catch urine (which I was so unsure of since everything gets wet anyway). There is no expanding of the diaper. The only thing that would make this better would be to add an open side, since the pull-up style makes it difficult to take off. 03 August 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizing These work great and they do not soak up the water like a regular diaper. However, I have been taking my baby swimming since she was 3 weeks old and there is no size for them at that age. She is now 9 months old and fits into the small size. Just a suggestion to make a smaller size for those of us who take our newborns to the pool. Other then this, I love them!!! 30 March 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a little fish We used these this past summer with my son who LOVES to be in the water (I swear hes part fish lol) and the little swimmers held up all summer long while we were in the pool or at a splash pad. They had a really cute design (finding nemo) too and when we were done the clean up was super easy! I recommend these for anyone with a baby who loves to be in the water. 27 November 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes Beach Time Fun I love that these allow for my son to play in the pool or on the beach without having to carry around a swelled up diaper. But, they are not super absorbent, so don't expect to have them catch a lot, and it might be a good idea to wear a real diaper to and from the beach or pool, unless you want to get wet. Overall, I really like this product and so does my son. 16 November 2010
    <<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 79 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show