Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 14.9% p.a. variable. Representative 14.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants Size 3-4 7kg-15kg 12 Pants
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants Size 3-4 7kg-15kg 12 Pants Reviews

Price: Was £5.87 Now £3.00
Save £2.87


Product availability status:

In Stock


Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 24 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Baby and Toddler Event

This product is in the Baby and Toddler Event click here to see all the products within the event.



    Product Details

    Description

    Huggies Little Swimmers size 2-3 have been specifically designed for babies under 6 months in a nappy format with adjustable tabs to offer a secure fit and make it easier to change.

    • They have special absorbent material that won't swell up like a nappy
    • Huggies Little Swimmers swim pants help protect from little accidents for non stop water fun
    • The fun, colourful Disney designs mean you can use them just like a swimsuit
    • Easy open and close sides make change time a breeze
    • Leak guards to stop leaks and protect from little accidents
       

    Full Specification

    Size 3
    Pack Quantity 12
    Sub Brand Little Swimmers
    Maximum Child Weight 15 kg
    Minimum Child Weight 7kg
    Pack Size 12
    Product Type Swim Pant
    Type Nappies, Wipes & Changing
    Weight Range 7-15 kg
    Brand Huggies
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2225 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better... We have used these for all three of our kids and although they hold in #2 very well..they dont hold the urine. We really dont have a problem with this but then again they are still basically peeing in the pools (like everyone else Im sure). I wished there was a way that they could hold in the urine better without it swelling. Other than this small complaint, they work great! 23 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy On & Off I have been using Huggies Little Swimmers for years and I really do love them. Before using them we would just leave a diaper on our boys and when they would come out of the pool it would be so hard to get that swollen diaper off of them. Huggies Little Swimmers easily slip right on and when water time is over they come off with such ease that I will never buy anything else! 20 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 Day Care approved Throughout the summer we have encouraged all our parents to provide swimmers for their kids during our water days. They held up terrific! They kept all the "mess" in and held up to the daily routine of a two year old. I recommend them to all who are using them for a day out in the water. No they will not last forever, but for the two hours we used them, they held up great. 17 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly Dry! When I bought these diapers, I honestly had little faith that they would stay dry while my daughter was in the water...but let me say that they definitely blew away my expectations! My daughter was in the water for over 3 hours (off and on) and the only moisture in those diapers was my daughters own! I love these and will continue to buy them until it is too cold to swim! 23 August 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for swimming We bought these when the grandkids came over for a trip to the cousins pool and they were amazing! I wish they were around when my kids were little. The kids were able to swim for about 2 hours before we changed them. Once they swim in them they don't absorb like diapers,so after they are done make sure you put a real diaper on them unless you are ready for a little mess. 13 July 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by They do the job! I like these diapers and they work really we in the pool. The only problem I have with them is the fact that you can't find a solid color. My daughter has tons of precious bathing suits but you can always see nemo or winnie the pooh shining through the material. I wish I could get them in white or even just a solid pastel color or something. Other than that we love them! 15 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by It holds what we need it to We have used these swim diapers for several summers with my kids. When you have little kids learning to swim they invariably drink a lot of pool water and go a lot. So having these on my little ones (even one that was about to be 3), helped a lot. I like the new look for this year. I'm sure my daughter whose 2 1/2 will be dying to wear "mermaid pull-ups" for the summer. 08 March 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Ok I honestly prefer Pamper's swim diapers to Huggies Little Swimmers. A big difference is the absorbing zone in Pampers goes from top of the front to top of the back. It only goes half way through the diaper on Huggies. We had horrible problems with leaking even before getting to swim with Huggies Little Swimmers....makes me fear how much is actually leaked into the pool! 20 December 2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Held NOTHING! I just bought a pack and took it with us on our vacation for our 9 month old daughter. They were awful! Less than two minutes after I put them on and before we even got into the pool, she leaked heavily out the sides of the swimmers diaper and soaked my shirt. I thought this was a fluke, but nope! It happened every single time I put them on her! I was very dissatisfied! 19 May 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting I bought the 20 count last summer for my 6 month old and she wore only a few since she didn't go in the water much. I held onto them just in case they fit her again this summer, which they did! She is now 17 months old and the size small still fits! We were lucky and didn't have to buy another package. And they last a long time in the water! Definitely a good purchase. 29 June 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I have always loved Huggies Little Swimmers! I used them on my oldest daughter who is now 7 and now I use them on my two year old. The swimmers work pretty good! I only wish they would be a little bit more absorbent. I also wish they would make them also in pink or more girly. I saw a picture of one that had Ariel on the website but I have never seen them at any store. 14 July 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the pool I love the little swimmers for when we go to the pool. They keep the mess contained without the bulk of a regular diaper. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they only come in small, medium or large and although my little girl has no problems fitting into them. My niece has larger legs than most toddlers her age and leg holes don't offer enough room. 30 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the Pool I really liked how these swim diapers did not blow up when my son played in the pool, but stayed nice and slim, just like when they were before entering the water. I just wish these would have tabs on the side, like diapers do, instead of having to rip the sides when taking off the wet swim diaper, like you would do with a pull up. Thank you for making this product. 27 June 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby Swimmer These diapers are fabulous at the pool! My son, 14 months, took swimming lessons and we had no problems! The diaper really does catch urine (which I was so unsure of since everything gets wet anyway). There is no expanding of the diaper. The only thing that would make this better would be to add an open side, since the pull-up style makes it difficult to take off. 03 August 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizing These work great and they do not soak up the water like a regular diaper. However, I have been taking my baby swimming since she was 3 weeks old and there is no size for them at that age. She is now 9 months old and fits into the small size. Just a suggestion to make a smaller size for those of us who take our newborns to the pool. Other then this, I love them!!! 30 March 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a little fish We used these this past summer with my son who LOVES to be in the water (I swear hes part fish lol) and the little swimmers held up all summer long while we were in the pool or at a splash pad. They had a really cute design (finding nemo) too and when we were done the clean up was super easy! I recommend these for anyone with a baby who loves to be in the water. 27 November 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes Beach Time Fun I love that these allow for my son to play in the pool or on the beach without having to carry around a swelled up diaper. But, they are not super absorbent, so don't expect to have them catch a lot, and it might be a good idea to wear a real diaper to and from the beach or pool, unless you want to get wet. Overall, I really like this product and so does my son. 16 November 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great product I used these for my now 8-yr old when she was about a year old and they worked great then and now with my 7-month old. In fact, I had an old package of unused Little Swimmers from when my older child was a baby that still worked just fine 8 years later for my 7-month old. They are easy to put on and take off and are snug. Would definitely recommend this product. 20 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by with summer comeing up the weather here in california is already warm. just a few days ago we bought our babys a small pool. these were a must. Great for swimming and they dont get huge like a diaper. Last year we used these when we took our daughter to the beach for the first time. They fit perfect and she didnt have any problems with them at all. Very comfy (: 26 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes! We just came back from our first vacation and my daughter pretty much lived in these! Between the beach and the pool, she hardly ever wore anything else. They're comfortable, not too heavy (even when wet), and contains "messes." They weren't very bulky either which was great considering my daughter had a bathing suit over the diaper. Everything fit perfectly! 29 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My daughter has been in swimming since she was about 9 months old. She is now a little over 2 and we have been using the swimmers the whole time. What I love about the product is that it hardly looks like they are wearing a swimmer and they hide nicely under the swimsuit. Also the product don't expand at all when in the water. My daughter also loves the design! 17 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 Best swim diapers I've been using Huggies swim diapers for almost 6 years on my 3 children -- I've never had one leak through or explode, which I've had happen with swim diapers from other brands. I have used them on both girls and boys, and they work great for both genders. I highly recommend this product! Plus, the prints are adorable enough to wear without a swim trunk over! 30 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by summer time We have three still in diapers 6months, 2years, and 4 years old and we love swimmy diaper. I made the mustake of letting my oldest diapers get into a pool when she was little for the first time with a regular diaper on . lol. Worst thing ever so I went out and bought this product and they are just great work awsome and didnt have a big mess. thank you huggies! 01 September 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Splash! This past summer i purchased these for the very first time; I have always preferred HUGGIES so there was no doubt in my mind was going to be an unsatisfied customer... The swimmers are perfect. I have gone to a few public pools and they are enforced to be worn! Say Good bye to diaper bulge;chaffed skin & Rashes! Little swimmers rock! I highly recommend them!! 16 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 Huggies Swimmers I got these swimmers for my daughter when she was 6 months old in a size small and she praticlly lived in them during summer time. They never gave her a rash, and they held a ton of water. These are excellent for water part trips as well since all bowel movements stay inside of the diaper. I highly reccomend them and I look forward to using them next summer. 16 November 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Swimming Diaper We use them every time we go to the beach and her swimming lessons and I find they work well. I wish they had tabs on the sides similar to the slip on diapers because when the diaper is soiled you have to rip the sides to get it off without getting anything all over baby. Otherwise I really like them. They seem to keep everything in and they look cute too :) 31 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love them I know you are not suppose to bring babies into the water for awhile but my family is all about ocean. we are fisherman and lobstermen so I wanted my daughter to be use to the ocean and since she was 4 months old these fit the small size. I like huggies brand only have had one problem with regular diapers leaking at night so we put a bigger size on at night. 15 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I bought the little swimmers product on a whim and boy was I surprised! I couldn't believe there was no bulgy or saggy diaper on boy! He got to enjoy the pool for a couple hours with no worries. They fit great and with no worries, we got to enjoy ourselves that much more! These are now the only "swimmers" I will buy when out in the water! Excellent product! 05 September 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST LEAKGUARD In the initial first month when my son was born, I tried all brands of diapers to see which ones fits better and gives the maximum comfort and leak guard. I found Huggies the best as it fitted very well and never leaks. When we were experimenting with other brands, my baby got diaper rash as well but when we switched to huggies, the diaper rash was gone... 27 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by THE GREATEST!!!! They're the best ever. They're cute and sylish, which, my little girl is all about! She loves playing in the water and regular diapers just don't cut it. They don't fill up and allows more play time in the pool. Another plus, she's happy and I"M HAPPY because there are less temper tantrums because mommy just took her out to tend to her delicate skin. LOL! 12 May 2011
    <<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 75 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show