Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 18.9% p.a. variable. Representative 18.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants Size 3-4 7kg-15kg 12 Pants
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants Size 3-4 7kg-15kg 12 Pants Reviews

Price: £5.18


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Saturday 25 October
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info



    Product Details

    Description

    Huggies Little Swimmers size 2-3 have been specifically designed for babies under 6 months in a nappy format with adjustable tabs to offer a secure fit and make it easier to change.

    • They have special absorbent material that won't swell up like a nappy
    • Huggies Little Swimmers swim pants help protect from little accidents for non stop water fun
    • The fun, colourful Disney designs mean you can use them just like a swimsuit
    • Easy open and close sides make change time a breeze
    • Leak guards to stop leaks and protect from little accidents
       

    Full Specification

    Size 3
    Pack Quantity 12
    Sub Brand Little Swimmers
    Maximum Child Weight 15 kg
    Minimum Child Weight 7kg
    Pack Size 12
    Product Type Swim Pant
    Type Swimming
    Weight Range 7-15 kg
    Brand Huggies
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2287 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta love our little swimmers! I have twin boys who are 16 months old and I started them on the little swimmers last year around 6 months, these diapers are the best and unlike regular diapers they never blow up or ooze diaper fuzz! We live where it is warm 7 months out of the year and we go through a lot of diapers with twins so these are well worth the cost, enjoyment for my boys and ease for mom! Gott love our little swimmers! 03 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great These are the best idea ever they can look like they're siblings and feel left out when it comes to swimming they fit in too with the characters looks like they have a real suit on as well. Not only are they cute but work great i highly recommend these for anyone coming into parenthood that lives tip be in the water. Share this time and bond in the water together. My nephew loved these you will too. 02 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGGIES Little Swimmers for our water baby! Our family loves the Huggies Little Swimmers Swimpants! Especially our water baby! We spent many days at the pool and not once did we have a leaky swim diaper and after swimming we didn't have one rash! This is one of our must have baby/toddler products for the summer time ( and even for the winter when we have an occasional hotel stay and swim) Thank you Huggies for a product that we can count on! 04 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my itty bitty lady My little girl was about 4 and a half months old when we first used this product. She was born very small so at this point she was still wearing newborn cloths and such, so the only issue was the size of the swimmer; which went up to her chest just about,lol. However I was amazed at how well the little swimmer held in her messes, even with this size difference. I was very pleased with this product! 12 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We always use while smimming or playing in water...no reason not to :) Fits like a diaper.... can wear right under swim trunks. Very easy to put on and taking them off is a breeze. Holds in EVERYTHING. Ingenious. Doesnt get full of water and explode like a diaper would. Absorbs everything you want it to and nothing you don't. No leaks. Never had a problem with them and we always have some on hand. 09 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by work great for in the water We buy these for my son every summer. I've found the fit to work just fine, the only thing is that they cannot be used as an emergency switch for a diaper. After running out of diapers on vacation we used Swimmers until we could find a store and after getting out of the car we realized tha he had wet through his diaper. I was worried that it might happen but being in a bind we had to do something. 28 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! I tried the Huggies Little Swimmers last summer and they work great! My daughter loves being in the water so these were a major necessity especially when she was little bitty. I have had no problems even when they were a little big on her. We recently went on vacation and she was still able to fit in the small size and still no leakage occured. I would defintely recommend these to other parents!! 21 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I use these on my dogs... I use Little Swimmers when one of my female dogs go into heat. Just cut a hole for the tail and everybody is good to go! I don't have to worry about blood drops and stains on my floors or furniture, and I don't have to worry about accidental incidents with any male dogs as they make for a great birth control barrier the boys can't get to them even if they try. If the girls have an accident either #1 or #2, I use Huggies wipes for a fast clean-up if I don't have the time to give them a proper bath at that particular moment. Hope this alternative use help some other mom's or dad's out there who not only worry about their human baby's, my is 11 now, so the dog's have become my babies now too. Good Luck hope this helps someone else out there that might have the same problem I did until I discovered "alternate" uses for the Huggie's products I used on my son when he was the only baby in my home. 04 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 These are a BIG SPLASH I love the swimmers and just like the diapers these were used on my oldest two children and will be used on my youngest. If there were one suggestion I would give to the Huggies Team it wouls be to make a XS. I recently went on vacation and the resort required children under 2 to wear swimmers but my 3 month old cant fit in them yet. I would have a few more sizes for the itty bitty babies!! :) 25 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 The Best Of The Best Little Swimmer are the only swimpants I will use for my son, he's 8 months old.I love these so much as they are cute, cost beneficial, and easy to slip on, and dispose of. That and they don't retain a bunch of water like the really coastly ones and the cheap ones too. Some cheaps things are okay to buy but not when it comes down to what is going to hold my sons poop and not get into the pool. 13 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring on the pool! I have used these swim diapers with my son on a recent vacation, and I have no complaints. Would use them again. The only thing is that they are not very absorbent which is why they are great for swimming, but not for wearing for extended time. My son is a heavy wetter so I needed to change him often, but that was no big deal since the diaper allowed him to have fun with his first pool party. 18 December 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A little swimmers dream My son is five months old and has been in the pool since he was thre months old. Little swimmers have been such a great investment for us. He uses them while in the pool but also while out of it. He doesnt swell up with water or leave peices of diaper floating around in the pool. I have been very pleased with this product and will continue to use it until hes old enough to swim without them. 07 August 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too early My daughter is seven months and she started swim lessons at 6 months of age. We use the small size for her and are very satisfied with the product. The only down side is avoid putting them on too early if they urinate it will leak through. I found this kind of strange as they are meant to absorb and keep from leaking. But other wise they work well and I especially love the tear away feature. 17 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 Best swim diapers These are the best swim diapers on the market. They fit really well. They come in fun designs. My son felt like he was a big boy wearing his Nemo swim diapers. And they work. We had a diarrhea in the pool, but luckily, the swim diaper did its job and contained the damage. They don't puff up too much with water. The sizes are accurate and fit accordingly. They are a good value for the money. 17 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love these little swimmers diapers. You put them on and it doesn't even swell in the pool like a normal diaper. I have to go to the store to get some more of these this summer so my son can go in the pool. They are wonderful! It is like the baby is just wearing swim trunks, but if they go to the bathroom, it doesn't come out. It is held in the diaper. So no messy swimming pool with these. 26 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these From someone who works at a pool store and has a little one, let me be the first to tell you these swim diapers are the best. Companys sell a reuseable swim diaper/trunks but the problem is that if your little one does go and I mean a # 2 like my son did in them it is not fun to clean up. I love these swim diapers, they fit my son and they are cheap, they are a great quality for the price. 10 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Water baby approved My son LOVES the water, and we go swimming 3-4 times a week, so we have used lots of Little Swimmers in the past few months. We have never had a problem with them. We really like the fact that we can swim for 30-60 minutes without having to worry about there being a leak. We have even had #2's happen in the pool without any leaks! Thank you Little Swimmers for saving us from a big mess ! 23 March 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat buyer I bought these for my son last summer for the first time when he was 1. They fit perfectly and even held in the "poop" accident he had in the pool, even though it was just our little pool at home, but I appreciated not having to clean it out. I also love that the the sides easily tear open for quick removal. I have since bough two more packs and will use them again this week on vacation! 05 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! Haylie has Autism ... Little Swimmers are a lifesaver for Big Kids (Haylie is 5 1/2) ... We just returned from Myrtle Beach on Monday the 18th of August ... Everytime Haylie wanted to go swimming she would get the package of Swimmers & say "Huggies" "Little" "Swimmers" .. I have a you tube video & a Facebook with her doing just that ... have a great day! Norman Smith, Roanoke, Virginia 23 October 2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little too Easy to get Off My son was 7 months when he went swimming the first time in the baby pool. He loved the water and played and played! The swim pants worked really well. He was very interested in not having to lay down when I took the pants off. The next day we went out to swim again, only this time he didn't think he needed the pants and took them off himself. I haven't been able to keep them on since@ 05 March 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Extra Small? I would really like to try out these swim pants but my 7month old daughter is too skinny for them, even the smalls do not fit her. I feel there should be an extra small size, because not every baby that likes to sit in the water is 16lbs and over. My daughters hips are too small and Huggies should accommodate for different baby body types. But I'm lucky she likes to swim naked anyway. 31 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by These are awesome!! I have been using these little swimmer diapers for all 4 of my kids! My youngest of 23 months have been using them this summer every time we go swimming at the Manitowoc Aquatic Center (swimming pool) and to the beach along Lake Michigan! They don't clump!! This the best thing I luv about them and that's why I use them! I totally recommend these to all parents to use for their kids!! 08 July 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay... I think the Little swimmers are nice because of the tear apart sides & that they dont swell, but I dont feel like they keep anything but poop in (which we all kow id a good thing!). These diapers become soaking wet and the only thing I see NOT coming out of them is the solid matter. Urine just runs through, it just doesnt get noticed because the rest of the diaper is soaked in water. 01 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! I took my son swimming for the first time at just about 4 months old! We had the smallest size we could get at the time (his older cousin's) and it fit well enough to use (my son is not a tiny baby). He warmed up to the idea of swimming well and he didn't end up with a soggy, sliding off diaper! He was so cute in his little Swimmers. So thankful to whoever invented these for Huggies! 04 January 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Essential summer accessory Little Swimmers are an essential summer accessory for your baby or toddler. They do not absorb water like diapers and balloon out. They keep them contained in case of accidents. The only thing you have to be careful of is that they are not diapers and do leak if you have them on before you get to the pool. You also need to take them off immediate after swimming or they cause a rash. 31 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I love little swimmers. I have used them for my other two children. I do wish they were made a little smaller. Like and xs for 12 pounds and up. I third child will only be three months old when we will be swimming and just to dip her feet in or sit at the edge of water I still need her protected but I dont want clumps from diapers. I a little worried the small wont be small enough. 28 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE These! Most wonderful product! The summers in CA have been really hot and so my son loves to go swimming almost everyday! These have been a life saver because I do not have to worry about him peeing in the pool or having to change his diaper every few minutes for fear that he is uncomfortable! They most definitely make swimming SO much more fun for him and a more relaxed time for me :-). 24 July 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by swimming!!! We used these last summer when we'd go to the lake. The entire family loves to swim it can be difficult with little ones sometimes but huggies little swimmers made it easier. we didnt have to worry about having on accident to deal with. and the little swimmers are made like the pull-ups for potty training. this will be a big help also now that hes beging to learn to use the potty. 17 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by no more beach butt! These diapers are awesome! I love to take my son to the beach and before I bought these I made the mistake of taking him in a regular diaper... NEVER AGAIN. 2 minutes into our water event, his little bottom was sagging with the soggiest thing since left over cereal! I don't know how huggies does it but they hit it right on the head with this one! These beach bottoms are fantastic! 21 January 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Disposable Swimming Diaper on the Market Of the various products we've tried, I've found that Huggies Little Swimmers are the best on the market. We have a pool in our complex and use them at least 5 times a week during the summer. My husband was able to get the competing brands swim diaper at a cheaper price, but I was disappointed in the quality in comparison to Little Swimmers. Will continue to buy them next summer!! 28 November 2011
    <<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show