Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 18.9% p.a. variable. Representative 18.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Hank - CD
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Hank - CD

Price: Was £10.00 Now £5.00
Save £5

Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.

Hank Marvin
Release Date:
2 Jun 2014

2 for £9 CDs

Mix & Match Any 2 CDs from list of eligible CDs and get 2 CDs for £9. Discount applies when you add items to basket. Click here for Terms & Conditions.
- Offer subject to availability, selected products only
- ASDA reserve the right to withdraw this offer at any time.
- Click here for full ASDA Direct Terms & Conditions.

    Product Details

    Full Specification

    Hank - CD
    Hank Marvin
    1. A Taste of Honey
    2. Sealed with a Kiss
    3. California Girls
    4. I Only Have Eyes for You
    5. I Can See Clearly Now
    6. Summertime Blues
    7. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
    8. Summertime
    9. Good Day Sunshine
    10. Message in a Bottle
    11. Summer Guitar
    12. Summer Of '42
    13. What a Day for a Daydream
    14. Waterloo Sunset
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 reviewer.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fathers Day Gift Hi bought this CD as a gift for my dad and he absolutely loved it. He put it straight on and was dad dancing before I knew it. Thanks Asda 18 June 2014
    1-1 of 1

        Recently viewed

        There are no recently viewed products to show