George Home Duvet Set Charcoal Damask Stripe - Various Sizes

Rollover image to zoom

George Home Duvet Set Charcoal Damask Stripe - Various Sizes main view

George Home Duvet Set Charcoal Damask Stripe - Various Sizes Reviews

£30.00

From our George Home bedroom range, this duvet cover set features a stunning sateen stripe in two shades of cream. Perfect for adding a touch of luxury to any bedroom, this charcoal duvet cover and pillowcase is made from Egyptian cotton with a superior 300 thread count for the ultimate in luxury. Machine washable for easy cleaning.

Complete your dream bedroom with other bedding form the George Home range.

Sorry, out of stock.

 
  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 5 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 28 August
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Size King
Colour Grey
Thread Count 300 Thread Count
Product Includes 2 x Pillow Case, 1 x Duvet Cover
Design Damask Stripe
Dimensions King Duvet cover W225 x H200cm; Pillowcases W48 x H74cm, Double Duvet cover W200 x H200cm; Pillowcases W48 x H74cm
Machine Wash Wash At 40 Degrees
Material Egyptian Cotton
Product Type Duvet Sets
Tumble Dry Yes
Type Duvet Sets
Brand George Home
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 28 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value for money Looks very good on the bed. Good value for the money. Nice and modern look. 23 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value, classy duvet cover You will not be disappointed with this duvet cover, it feels like quality, lovely to touch and a modern dark grey in colour, I want another one. 07 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value! I bought this as a kingsize duvet lovely bargain in the sale but well with the full price. Great quality and feels lovely to sleep in. Looks really expensive, devinately recommended. 12 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft and superb looking! Lovely soft duvet set which looks really expensive on the bed. It's a joy to go to bed! 24 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality at a great price Being a qualified textile technician i recognise good quality fabrics and at the price this Egyptian cotton bedding is excellent value for money. Other sellers commonly sell similar products for twice the price. 08 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Egyptian Cotton Duvet Cover This Egyptian Cotton Charcoal Duvet Cover is beautifully elegant and absolutely incredible to sleep under. It just doesn't get any better. Don't believe me try one yourself. Egyptian cotton gets softer with every wash. Regular cotton sheets, duvet covers, etc have a thread count of 200 if you are lucky. Egyptian cotton items start at 300 and go up. They last far longer than your average 200 thread count cotton. And they feel wonderful against your skin as they get softer with each wash. I can't buy anything else anymore. 26 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality The best bedding set I have bought to date. Really soft and luxurious. So comfortable, WARNING - you will not want to get out of bed lol. Great value for money. Will definatly be buying more. Thanks Asda! 13 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous quality I've been looking for a new duvet set for ages but couldn't bring myself to pay loads for a good quality one. Can't believe this buy! It's so cheap for the 300tc! I bought a second set! 15 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value for good quality I spent ages looking online for Egyptian cotton bed sheets with a decent thread count and this is by far the best value I found. The other amazing reviews gave me confidence in purchasing this item, and I'm so glad I did. They feel very luxurious and look like expensive hotel linen. The only negative, which is down to the fabric, is that you can't get away with not ironing them after washing! Well done asda on your Elegant Living brand - I love it! 20 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Having been away on holiday and had Egyptian cotton sheets in our apartment and they were not only comfortable to sleep in but were obviously hard wearing. On our return we decided to buy some for our bed at home and found this duvet by accident doing the weekly shop. The first had had been after a very hot day and it was every bit the comfort of our holiday and they still looked good after washing. I only wish that I had found them earlier. 04 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality without costing the earth I have to say that the quality is second to none, looks fantastic and sooo elegant like something you would see in a hotel. The price was unbelieveable for this and washes like a dream. Well done ASDA. 12 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money The covers good quality for money and was well packaged and available when I wanted it. Itlooks good ln the bed too. Ideally I would have wanted a choice of more colours but I am very happy with this. 28 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic bedding Love this bedding. Material excellent and at a great price. Was a little concerned as i had not paid a lot of money but when I received my bedding I'm delighted with the fabric. Ordering from Asda direct was simple I got my parcel delivered to the store and received it within two days of ordering. Would definitely use this method again. 14 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bedding Nice bedding - however the first lot i received had a single sheet in a double case, took them back instore and swapped them opened that packet to check it was a double and there was a large brown stain on the sheet, when I finally got a clean double set they were just right love the colour 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely quality bedding This bedding is good quality and has a lovely feel to it. It is really good value for money and will look beautiful on my son's new bed when it comes. Can't wait to see it on the bed. Lovely colour. 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quality bedding Really impressed with the look and feel of this bedding it was well worth the money and looked more expensive that it was and also felt really soft and of good quality. I just hope it washes nice. 10 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Duvet Cover Found this after browsing many websites. Amazed by the specification - 100% Egyptian cotton and the price. Even more delighted when I received it and saw the appearance and feel. Well done Asda. 01 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by duvet cover set this product offers true value for money , its exactly as the packet says , good design , nice material, washes and irons well . quality, good product , offers value for money , 19 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value Searched for good quality, non flowery duvet set and then found this - and at an amazing price. Looks and feels great. Just a little disappointed the sheets weren't available. 15 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, good looking and great value Speaking as a bloke all I can say is that I love it! After a life of cotton-mix duvet sets (never again) this set has a lovely soft feel and a really nice colour/pattern. 08 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality and bargain price Bought this due to the great reviews and wasn't disappointed.so luxurious, wish there were other colours but fantastic duvet set.always please with items from ASDA. 04 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Cant beat the price on this, looks really smart. If there is a downside its that you couldnt get away with not ironing it! Still, looks great so i dont mind. 30 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic purchase I bought this item because i wanted good quality cotton bedding.This is without a doubt the finest bedding i've ever had. Thank you,and well done Asda. 23 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item Brought this for my new house and looks great, very stylish and feels lovely. Brought this in the sale but still great price if brought full price. 21 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous bedding and amazing price This is a lovely set. Really nice quality and very soft. Irons well and looks more expensive than what it is. I would definitely buy again! 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fab!! This looks and feels really expensive. I love it, I will definitely be buying more in this range, loving the whole new "Elegant Living"! 07 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft sheets I Love the feeling of fresh soft bed sheets like when you stay in a luxury Hotel, and now I have found it at a reasonable price! 21 September 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This bedspread looks nowhere near as nice as it does on the website- the quality is reasonable but overall I was disappointed. 02 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I don't usually look at the Asda website, but I am so glad that I did. The quality is excellent and I will definitely be back 21 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely bedding set This is a lovely set. Unfortunately Asda don't appear to stock the Charcoal pillowcases as I wanted an additional set. 07 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 next>>