George Home Anti Allergy Cot Pillow

Rollover image to zoom

George Home Anti Allergy Cot Pillow main view

George Home Anti Allergy Cot Pillow Reviews

£4.00

Give your child the best start in life and protect whilst they sleep. Our Anti Allergy Cot Pillow is perfect for your little one's first bed. Suitable for cotbeds, it has an anti allergy filling and a 100% cotton cover. They wake up enough times during the night, so ensure they sleep that little bit more comfortable.

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 06 March
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Dimensions 60 x 40cm
Duvet Tog Approx 4
Machine Wash 40 degrees
Product Type Pillows
Range Pillow
Rechargeable Natural/White
Sub Brand None
Tumble Dry Yes on low heat
Type Pillows & Cases
Brand George Home
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 06 March
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
1 Question & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
It seems from the reviews that this pillow is smaller than standard pillows, hence its use for cotbeds. Do you sell pillow cases for it or is the intention that it goes without as it is washable?
by
Cornwall, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smithy12 is loaded.
Additional information about Smithy12 could not be loaded.
15/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Most pillow cases that come with the duvets will fit this pillow.
by
Cwmbran, S.Wales
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alex28 is loaded.
Additional information about Alex28 could not be loaded.
17/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice buy My toddler took to the pillow instantly and had a good night's sleep. Nice to know that it is anti allergy too. Great value for money. 14 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant purchase The Anti Allergy cot pillow, by Little Angels is brilliant, its just the right size for those little heads, you won't be disapointed. 21 September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great After one wash the pillow turned lumpy and would not flatten again. It is a shame because it is a great product but didn't wash well. 30 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and squidgey! My son loves his grown up pillow, and I'm happy that it's not so firm that he'll get neck pains of anything getting used to using it. 28 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cot bed pillow Good price, good quality. When I searched online Asda offered the best price. Really pleased when item arrived in store as well. 04 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good value Good value for money compared to main baby retailers. Bought together with the cot bed quilt and cover set. Excellent products!! 30 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than more expensive versions Nice comfortable low pillow. Other pillows seemed too thick, as my son has never had a pillow before. He seems happy with it. 08 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I read the reviews of this pillow and decided to buy 2 for my 3 year old twins. They are great value and arrived quickley. 27 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase. Very pleased with this little pillow. Fits the Asda junior duvet set perfectly. Good quality and great value for money. 06 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value This pillow is very good value, well worth buying. It is quite flat, but it is what is recommended for my two year-old. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great purchase with excellent value for money, would recommend this to anyone looking for a pillow for the young ones. 26 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for toddler My toddler loves his new pillow. It's the perfect size for his cotbed and soft enough for a first pillow. Great buy 05 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Good quality, very soft and affordable. Just as good as the more expensive ones. Perfect for my 2year olds cot bed 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cosey i bought this product for my daughter and she slept very comfortable on it so i decided to buy one for myself 29 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed very impressed with quality and price, bought two so our little one has one at home and one at Grandma's 20 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Bought this pillow along with the toddler duvet. Really great value while not compromising the quality. 12 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok The pillow feels lovely when you first get it, but after a few nights use, it seems to flatten!!! 19 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool pillow Lovely little pillow, perfect for my daughters cot bed. She looks well comfy now. great quality. 15 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great value for money, true to size for use in cotbed. Washes really well and holds its shape. 08 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value Excellent quality pillow and just the right size for a cot. Very quick delivery to store. 20 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever very good qualitiy indeed, price very good, and delivery exalent. 5 star service all over 03 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value purchase Very useful , looks very good with coordinated blue bedding in my grandsons bedroom 15 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely soft, comfortable pillow Bought this pillow for my son, right size for his cot bed, delivery exalent. 30 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely starter pillow for your little angel Great pillow and good value for money. It looks good too and is comfortable. 19 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect size fits nicely on the cotbed, my daughter loves it and seems to be comfortable. 28 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the price this is just the right size for use in a cot + appears comfy too. 04 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product thick but soft. my little one looks very comfortable on it. 26 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a bargin Equally as good as more expensive pillows, Thank you ASDA 27 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect size for a first cot bed pillow brillinant helps my little one stay at the top of his cot 31 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price ! Much cheaper than competitors and its great quality! 24 February 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer