George Home Anti Allergy Cot Pillow

Rollover image to zoom

George Home Anti Allergy Cot Pillow main view

George Home Anti Allergy Cot Pillow Reviews

£4.00

Give your child the best start in life and protect whilst they sleep. Our Anti Allergy Cot Pillow is perfect for your little one's first bed. Suitable for cotbeds, it has an anti allergy filling and a 100% cotton cover. They wake up enough times during the night, so ensure they sleep that little bit more comfortable.

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 07 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Size Junior
Colour White
Dimensions 60 x 40cm
Duvet Tog Approx 4
Machine Wash 40 degrees
Product Type Pillows
Range Pillow
Rechargeable Natural/White
Sub Brand None
Tumble Dry Yes on low heat
Type Pillows & Cases
Brand George Home
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Tuesday 07 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
1 Question & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
It seems from the reviews that this pillow is smaller than standard pillows, hence its use for cotbeds. Do you sell pillow cases for it or is the intention that it goes without as it is washable?
by
Cornwall, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smithy12 is loaded.
Additional information about Smithy12 could not be loaded.
15/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Most pillow cases that come with the duvets will fit this pillow.
by
Cwmbran, S.Wales
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alex28 is loaded.
Additional information about Alex28 could not be loaded.
17/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2015-03-29T09:32:46.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050834, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-03-29T09:32:46.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050834, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great starter pillow This is smaller than normal & ideal as a starter pillow. It has washed well and bulked up a little but the filling hasn't clumped thankfully. It's the perfect size to fit Asda junior duvet sets which I bought at the same time. Although I haven't used it for my son yet, I bought it in preparation & also because it was on offer making it even better value for money! 14 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Bought this pillow for my daughter as she has moved into a toddler bed and it is a lovely soft, comfortable pillow. I had previously ordered a Silent Night toddler pillow and it was so thin and flat it was as though she didnt have a pillow at all!! The ASDA one is a fraction of the price and much better quality, shape, feel and value. Well done ASDA!! 20 March 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally good, but... I like this product and so does my 16 month old son. I bought this over a branded product because of previous reveiws. However after washing this pillow, it did not gain its original shape... at all. I now have a dodgy shaped pillow, even aftet alot of twisting and turning, it will not resume a pillow shape again. 27 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good pillow My son had a very small pillow and I wanted to get a bigger one for his cotbed. This one fits very well and although it's a big change from the one he's used to, it seems to fit the bill as my son uses it. As the size is smaller than standard pillows, it's best to buy the pillow covers that go with it. 19 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! I brought this to go with the Cotbed duvet and I think its great not only can you have it as a mix match light blue and dark but its such a such a great material and has a lovely feel to it. It doesnt add much weight to the duvet which means its easy for my son to climb out of bed in the morning! 26 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value - does the job This pillow is quite thin and flimsy feeling but as its for very young children who will be using a pillow for the first time I guess that is why. Anything thicker or firmer may be unsuitable for them and hurt their neck. I like that it is anti-allergy, so for the price i think it is good value. 13 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy baby pillow Lovely soft pillow (cot bed size so perfect for 1 year olds) very good quality. It washed and tumble dried very well the first time however on second wash pillow clumped together so I cannot use it again, however I did go and buy the same one again. For the price its fine! Overall a good buy 29 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I thought It's good value for money but it was not the one I was looking for... In product description there is no info regarding size. It's bit smaller than normal pillow... cot bed size pillow but not for cot. As in ikea , they have small size pillow with same price and excellent quality . 27 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever This is the best pillow I have ever bought my son he's 14 months old and loves it had it for about 3 months now originally bought 2 of them as thought would go flat after a while but still hasn't great value for money and will be keeping the other one for when he needs it 10 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Pillow I bought this pillow along with the cot bed duvet for my daughter's toddler bed, it is very good quality, washed up lovely and bouncy!! I also bought two of the duvet set from asda as well and they are really good value for money, well done Asda! 07 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase I bought this after looking round and finding some places charged a fortune just for a pillow, little angels products have been excellent so i thought id try and im glad i did, my daughter sleeps really well on it and the quality is excellent 22 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Very impressed not just with the pillow but the customer service. It was out of stock I got a text within hours and then the next day it was at the store ready for me to collect. Well done Asda I will recommend to all my other mummy friends. 27 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality pillow Bought for my little boy's cotbed as a spare & it's better quality than the orignal which I was surprised at given the price. I haven't washed it yet so can't comment on whether it keeps it's shape. Very happy with this purchase :) 20 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I was extreamly pleased witrh this purchase, just the right size pillow, washable - which is very important, I would recommend this to anyone. knowing your baby is safe when asleep could not be more important 29 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever My son wasnt sleeping very well in his cot and i bought this pillow to see if it helped him sleep, as soon as his head hit the pillow he was crashed out. By far the best product ive bought for him so far x 12 February 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pillow not high enough Since my 2.10 yr old son prefers more height for the pillow , I had to buy 2 of them . Maybe other toddlers prefer smaller height...not sure if this is the standard height for toddler's head. 07 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pillow I brought this for my daughters cot bed and it fits perfectly. I also brought a duvet set for a cot bed from asda which goes really well. Good product and would definately recommend. 29 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality This is perfect for my 15 month old son. Very comfy for him. He seems to love it and sleeps great at nights now. So glad I bought it and what a great price aswell, can't complain :-) 09 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value for money Bought this for my daughter's cot bed now we've made it into her big girl bef and am really please with the quality. Fits the bed very nicely and is well made, great value for money 23 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Does the job. Cant complain about it, not washed the pillow yet so not sure how it comes out but, its cotton fabric which is what i wanted. All in all a great buy for the price. 03 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great product I bought this along with the cotbed duvet for my little one when she transferred to her cot bed. Ideal size and value. Not too thick for someone not used to a pillow either. 20 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft cot size pillow A gorgeous pillow for my toddler's cot bed, just the right size and very soft. I bought it with the LIttle Angel's pillowcases and am very pleased with both products. 26 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for little ones Purchased this pillow for my 17 month old son, he seems to love it and snuggles into it every night. Very pleased with this product, and fantastic value for money. 05 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Perfect size if you buy the ASDA cotbed/junior duvet set which comes with the pillowcase. The pillow is soft and comfy, but not too flat or bulky - just right. 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent pillow for my 18month old wish i had purchased this earlier. he does sleep longer on it and is more comfortable with his head raised. good reviews made me buy this product. 11 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy This pillow is great value for money, holds its shape far better than brands more than double the price. My wee one loves to snuggle up with it. 19 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little pillow Bought this for my 2 year old. It was just the right size for her cot bed and not too big. She absolutely loves it. Would definitely recommend 27 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Great little pillow, i bought this for my Sons cot bed and he loves it! Always snuggling his head into it :) He finds it really comfortable! 06 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pillow Got this for my daughters cotbed and cannot fault it, it's a smaller size so is perfect fit for her bed, instead of her having a big pillow 18 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good item for price This product seems good and was good value, particularly with the duvet too. My daughter hasn't slept on it yet, but looks a good size. 08 May 2012
  • 2015-03-29T09:39:51.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050834, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer