George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed to basket

George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed features in our Baby Bedding collection

Previous itemView full Baby Bedding collectionNext item

Product Information

Size "-None-"
Colour White
Anti-Allergy Yes
Cover Type Fixed
Duvet Tog 4
Machine Wash 40
Minimum Age 12+ Months
Product Type Cotbed Duvets
Range Duvet
Rechargeable Natural/White
Tumble Dry Yes
Type Kids Bedding
Brand George Home

Why we love this

This ASDA brand duvet is perfect for your little one's first bed. Suitable for cotbeds, it has an anti allergy filling and a 100% cotton cover.

Our customers say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more info It is good for my sons cot bed,but needs more product info i.e length & width. 15/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok purchase It states the measurements but the junior duvet covers are much longer in length but as this is the first time for my son to have a duvet I wanted to start off with a light weight one as he sleeps in his cot,it is a nice material but ashame about the length as it does look quite odd in the duvet cover itself I have folded the end over so extra material not visible 29/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy Like all the other reviews, im a happy customer. Its a cotton material on the outside just what i wanted. Its not too thick but with my child could have been a bit thinner. Haven't washed it yet, though always says you should, i was too excited to make up my childs first big bed up so i dont know what it washes like. great buy, does the job. 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I bought this duvet as my toddler is in transition between cot and bed and have found it to be just the right size for him. The duvet is light and fluffy and excellent value for money. Have only just started using it so can't comment on how long it maintains it's fluffiness but, at this price, I will happily replace it with the same type. 18/11/2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Angus, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Blessedly is loaded.
Additional information about Blessedly could not be loaded.
21/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about YuliaB is loaded.
Additional information about YuliaB could not be loaded.
2/4/2016
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
by
Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kanchana is loaded.
Additional information about Kanchana could not be loaded.
22/1/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
  • 2016-07-22 T12:27:59.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050827, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-22 T12:27:59.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050827, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: by Friday 29 July   £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com