George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed

Spread the cost

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed to basket

George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed features in our Baby Bedding collection

Previous itemView full Baby Bedding collectionNext item

Product Information

Size "-None-"
Colour White
Anti-Allergy Yes
Cover Type Fixed
Duvet Tog 4
Machine Wash 40
Minimum Age 12+ Months
Product Type Cotbed Duvets
Range Duvet
Rechargeable Natural/White
Tumble Dry Yes
Type Kids Bedding
Brand George Home

Why we love this

This ASDA brand duvet is perfect for your little one's first bed. Suitable for cotbeds, it has an anti allergy filling and a 100% cotton cover.
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Our customers say

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my 2 yearold This Duvet is ideal for my son's cot bed. A nice weight and easy to fit in the washing machine. He sleeps really well underneath it and it keeps him cosy without being too hot. 14 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price Nice quality duvet for the price. Compared to elsewhere it is really good value and seems nice quality for the price. haven't used it yet, but seems a nice size and weight. Although think it might be 4 tog not 4.5. 08 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by approx 120x150. It fits a toddler bed. didnt really know what size i needed for a toddler bed, but this duvet fits perfectly. good quality for a good price. 02 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I've been searching for cot bed duvets for ages, they seemed either really expsensive or really cheap looking. After more or less giving up I came across the reviews of this duvet and they were all great, so decided to purchase 2 for our 3 year old twins. Really good quality, arrived promptly and they seem to stay under them all night. 27 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I bought this for my daughter as well as the pillow excellent vlalue and qaulity both really comfortable for a good nights sleep!!! 17 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toddler duvet Great value, ideal product. Speedy online purchse, very pleased. 07 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality this item is perfect for my grandaughters cotbed and fits perfect 24 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for Money I needed 2 first duvets for my twins. I looked around and found these to be the cheapest around, so great value for money. 21 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I bought this for my daughters new toddler bed it's a great size great quality and just right for her not too thick so she gets really got but thick enough to keep her warm would decently recommend to anyone 21 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item kept my little one warm and cosey. 31 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product Having bought this duvet for my little Grandsons' first bed, I was very pleased to hear how pleased they are with it.. It is lightweight with a Tog rating of 4, which gives the warmth without the added weight...a snuggly fleece could always be used too if needed in a cooler room. I would definetly recommend this product. 30 January 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by food 04 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality duvet Good quality duvet; it is ideal for our 3 year old son cot bed PRODUCT SIZE: 120cm x 150cm approx PRODUCT INFORMATION: * hollowfibre duvet * anti-allergy filling helps to protect your child and keep bedding fresh * recommended for asthma and allergy sufferers FABRIC: * Outer fabric 100% cotton * Filling: 100% polyester CARE INSTRUCTION * Delicate wash: 40 degrees * Do not bleach * Tumble dry low * Iron low * Do not dry clean 04 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money a fraction of the prce of quilts of this sizs from well known childrens stores and equal in quality. fits a cotbed quilt cover from another store perfectly! 05 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I thought that the duvet was great value for money :) 21 July 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more info It is good for my sons cot bed,but needs more product info i.e length & width. 15 June 2011
  • 2016-08-01 T16:34:58.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050827, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Angus, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Blessedly is loaded.
Additional information about Blessedly could not be loaded.
21/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about YuliaB is loaded.
Additional information about YuliaB could not be loaded.
2/4/2016
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
by
Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kanchana is loaded.
Additional information about Kanchana could not be loaded.
22/1/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
  • 2016-08-01 T16:33:26.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050827, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-01 T16:33:26.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050827, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: by Friday 16 December   £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com