George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed to basket

George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed features in our Baby Bedding collection

Previous itemView full Baby Bedding collectionNext item

Product Information

Size "-None-"
Colour White
Anti-Allergy Yes
Cover Type Fixed
Duvet Tog 4
Machine Wash 40
Minimum Age 12+ Months
Product Type Cotbed Duvets
Range Duvet
Rechargeable Natural/White
Tumble Dry Yes
Type Kids Bedding
Brand George Home

Why we love this

This ASDA brand duvet is perfect for your little one's first bed. Suitable for cotbeds, it has an anti allergy filling and a 100% cotton cover.

Our customers say

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for 1st duvet I brought this for my two year old as his first duvet and he's settled really well and loves to snuggle in it at bedtime. Its perfect thickness and we havent even needed to add a blanket when it snowed so would recommend highly, especially at this price. 31 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value extremely reasonable price and very good quality - for use for our grandaughter - was worried as only a light tog but our grandaughter slept through the night happily covered up and warm 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Ideal size for my daughters cotbed and great value. I also bought the Peppa Pig junior set, which fits perfect. Overall a great purchase and a happy little girl. 28 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for winter i expected this duvet to look like a normal duvet but it really only looks like a blanket. i wasnt convinced it would be warm enough but it is. great as single duvets are too big for a toddler bed. 20 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Bought this for my 18 month old daughter and it does the job perfectly. Junior duvet covers fit it as well as cot bed size which asda have some lovely designs at reasonable prices! Very happy. 18 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 value for money Best priced cot duvet I found. Standard size so easy to pair with duvet covers. Used click n collect which made my purchase even easier! 14 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by product as described duvet seems just right for what we needed, quite thin but it is only 4.5 tog and this was what we wanted as didnt want little one getting too hot, he seems nice and cosy in it :) 10 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, very good price Excellent value for money, my toddler loves it! 19 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money Bought this for my 2 year old. It is comfortable for him and matches the size of his bed 18 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with purchase at first i thought this was very thin, however it is perfect for our 2 year old in his cot bed. great value 15 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant value for money Was concerned about the tog rating as only 4.5. After doing some research on the internet it seems cotbeds quilts only come in this siz. It is to do with body ratio and size apparently. Anyway, glad i purchased this.. Excellant value for money as usuasl from Asda. 07 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I bought this duvet as my toddler is in transition between cot and bed and have found it to be just the right size for him. The duvet is light and fluffy and excellent value for money. Have only just started using it so can't comment on how long it maintains it's fluffiness but, at this price, I will happily replace it with the same type. 18 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money The duvet is a great size for a cot bed & my son appears to be very comfortable with the tog rating. It washed very well and fits the Asda junior duvet sets perfectly (also good value). If you're dubious about the quality because of the low price don't be; I'm a very fussy mum & am very pleased with my purchase. 14 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value Excellent quality duvet and perfect for my 3 year old nephew's cot. Real good value and very quick delivery to store. Very pleased with purchase. 20 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Very surprised at how great this duvet cover is for the money. Good quality and a bargin. 15 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Extremely good value , looks lovely on my grandsons bed , along with the duvet cover and matching bedding . So pleased with the purchase 15 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Perfect buy, looks nice and comfy on my little boy! 15 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Not washed it yet, but excellent value for money, and my son adores his big grown-up bed! 27 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely starter duvet for your little angel This duvet looks and feels comfortable, and is a reasonable price for a cotbed. 19 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab purchase Looked around for a duvet and this was the best value - the quality of the product is great which makes it even better value! 18 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy Covers Cover is a good size, TOG ideal for small children. Keeps them cosy warm without over heating. Has an excellent range of covers to go with it and at a great price to. 18 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Wish I'd bought two, but had already bought a more expensive duvet first. Gutted, as the quality is just as good. 08 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality for price I bought this for my 2 year old daughter and she loves snuggling into bed with her new duvet. The quality is better than I expected for the money: it's lovely and soft and shows no signs of the filling separating and going lumpy. 06 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Excellent product and great value. Perfect for what I wanted and looks good on my sons bed. 05 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Great product. Bought for my daughter moving from cot to bed,not too thick but keeps her cosy,fits perfect on bed . 29 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant quality - as good as branded products! A lovely soft duvet. As good a quality as any branded duvets and brilliant value for money. Well done Asda at making things affordable! 03 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent quality for the price, soft and looks as though it will last. 30 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For baby Bought this for my grandson who is now 13 months. Excellent value for money. 08 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for the summer Lightweight summer duvet, which is easy to wash 25 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was good for the prace 14 May 2012
  • 2016-07-22 T12:30:21.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050827, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Angus, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Blessedly is loaded.
Additional information about Blessedly could not be loaded.
21/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about YuliaB is loaded.
Additional information about YuliaB could not be loaded.
2/4/2016
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
by
Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kanchana is loaded.
Additional information about Kanchana could not be loaded.
22/1/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
  • 2016-07-22 T12:27:59.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050827, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-22 T12:27:59.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050827, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: by Friday 29 July   £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com