George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed to basket

George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed features in our Baby Bedding collection

Previous itemView full Baby Bedding collectionNext item

Product Information

Size "-None-"
Colour White
Anti-Allergy Yes
Cover Type Fixed
Duvet Tog 4
Machine Wash 40
Minimum Age 12+ Months
Product Type Cotbed Duvets
Range Duvet
Rechargeable Natural/White
Tumble Dry Yes
Type Kids Bedding
Brand George Home

Why we love this

This ASDA brand duvet is perfect for your little one's first bed. Suitable for cotbeds, it has an anti allergy filling and a 100% cotton cover.

Our customers say

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value - does the job This duvet is just right for my 3 year old sons 'big boy' bed. Some reviews have mentioned it being very thin but then it is only 4.5 tog and for young children you are only supposed to put very low tog duvets over them. I think layering with a thin blanket over it for cold nights is better than a high tog duvet. This is great for the money and my son is happy with it. 13 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Bought this for my daughter age 2 and a half and it's great. Very good value for money and good quality. She is very comfortable with it. 23 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Product! I bought this quilt for my 2 year old sons cot bed and its brilliant! The cost is great and the quality it great too! 17 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Great little duvet for my Sons cot bed, thinner than i thought it was going to be but it is perfect for him! 06 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great duvet perfect for cot bed Have bought two of these duvets for my 17 month old son. He seems much more comfortable, and is sleeping better than compared with the 'gro-bags' we had previously used. 05 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value I purchased the cotbed quilt for my son's bed as I had managed to purchase instore a Lightning McQueen duvet cover for his Birthday. The price was excellent, more importantly the quilt is excellent value for money! Highly recommend this item. 04 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy Like all the other reviews, im a happy customer. Its a cotton material on the outside just what i wanted. Its not too thick but with my child could have been a bit thinner. Haven't washed it yet, though always says you should, i was too excited to make up my childs first big bed up so i dont know what it washes like. great buy, does the job. 03 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value lovely duvet perfect for a cot bed in the summer. very good value for decent quality. 02 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok purchase It states the measurements but the junior duvet covers are much longer in length but as this is the first time for my son to have a duvet I wanted to start off with a light weight one as he sleeps in his cot,it is a nice material but ashame about the length as it does look quite odd in the duvet cover itself I have folded the end over so extra material not visible 29 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase The Asda Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed is light but warm. Very good size for cot/bed and fits perfectly into the Little Angels Capeman Junior Duvet Set. Very good value for money. 23 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Good quality quilt that is a lot cheaper than other stores my grandaughter had a good night's sleep 19 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality Bought this for my 1 year old and its perfect. Great price, and great quality, very happy with my purchase. Fits perfectly with a duvet set I bought from another store. Can't complain :-) 09 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality item Great item very great quality is better than I expect very affordable and perfect size for cot bed 140 by 70 although I think it's 4tog not 4.5tog says 4 on the packet well done asda once again excellent. 13 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cot bed duvet Fabulous value for money. Really good quality keeps my little girl cosy all night. 12 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and comfy 11 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Great value for money, very god quality duvet. Washes well and holds its shape. 08 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely quilt I bought this for my grandsons bed when he comes to stay. It is just right. Not too hot , not too cold. He loves it 03 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Just the right size 23 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good buy I wanted a duvet for a cot bed that I will be turning into a bed, I would have prefered one with a higher tog, like a 7.5 tog, but there doesn't seem to be one anywhere! Overall though, I knew it was only 4.5 tog, so I am happy enough. But in winter I would say my 2 year old would need more than this to keep her warm... 09 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Duvet I bought this duvet for my daughter's new toddler bed :) Its is such lovely quality, washed up beautifully the first time and she has slept really well under so its nice and cosy too! All in all great value for the money! A++ 07 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect tog for a winter duvet Measures 120 x 150cm. Has served its purpose well as a winter duvet. 26 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by soft and comfortable Very nice quilt, soft and comfortable for my little one. Not quite warm enough for her in this weather though, wish they did a similar one in a higher tog rating. Will be very cosy for her nearer summer. 19 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duvet Just the right weight for little ones.Good quality 05 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recomend!!! Product was perfect for my 2yr old sons first bed, its cosy and just the right size for him to sleep on, really pleased with it :) x 27 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! I brought this to go with my Cotbed duvet set and I think its great. its got two different colours so i can mix and match it and also its a great material it makes it easy for my son to get out of bed in the morning because its very light!! 26 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Duvet Absolutely fantastic duvet, the right thickness for my son, he loves being all warm and cosy in his cotbed. Would definitely recommend to a friend 10/10 15 February 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good purchase I have bought this duvet for my daughter who is 2 years of age. I find it appropriate for her age as it is not very thick so she will not overheat. Item arrived shortly after ordering and overall I`m happy with my purchase 10 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by snug as a bug in a rug Quality...check warmth....check size...check value for money.....check very happy with product, fits cot bed really well 07 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good lightweight duvet Was a little apprehensive on ordering. It has turned out to be an excellent buy. Fits cot well, nice and light for child to handle when in cot, anti allergy a good bonus. Would certainly recommend this item to my friends. 05 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Satisfied with my purchase and seems to do the job in keeping my lil girl warm at night :) fab covers to go with the duvet too. 04 February 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T12:05:10.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050827, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
3 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Angus, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Blessedly is loaded.
Additional information about Blessedly could not be loaded.
21/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about YuliaB is loaded.
Additional information about YuliaB could not be loaded.
2/4/2016
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
by
Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kanchana is loaded.
Additional information about Kanchana could not be loaded.
22/1/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
  • 2016-07-28 T11:52:59.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050827, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-28 T11:52:59.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_002050827, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: by Thursday 04 August   £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com