George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed

Rollover image to zoom

George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed main view

George Home Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Filled Duvet - Cotbed Reviews

£9.00

This ASDA brand duvet is perfect for your little one's first bed. Suitable for cotbeds, it has an anti allergy filling and a 100% cotton cover.

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 09 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Size Junior
Colour White
Shop By Age 12+ Months
Anti-Allergy Yes
Cover Type Fixed
Duvet Tog Approx 4
Machine Wash 40 degrees
Minimum Age 12+ Months
Product Type Cotbed Duvets
Range Duvet
Rechargeable Natural/White
Tumble Dry Yes on low heat
Type Duvets
Brand George Home
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 09 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kanchana is loaded.
Additional information about Kanchana could not be loaded.
22/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok purchase It states the measurements but the junior duvet covers are much longer in length but as this is the first time for my son to have a duvet I wanted to start off with a light weight one as he sleeps in his cot,it is a nice material but ashame about the length as it does look quite odd in the duvet cover itself I have folded the end over so extra material not visible 29 June 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good purchase I have bought this duvet for my daughter who is 2 years of age. I find it appropriate for her age as it is not very thick so she will not overheat. Item arrived shortly after ordering and overall I`m happy with my purchase 10 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by soft and comfortable Very nice quilt, soft and comfortable for my little one. Not quite warm enough for her in this weather though, wish they did a similar one in a higher tog rating. Will be very cosy for her nearer summer. 19 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for winter i expected this duvet to look like a normal duvet but it really only looks like a blanket. i wasnt convinced it would be warm enough but it is. great as single duvets are too big for a toddler bed. 20 January 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more info It is good for my sons cot bed,but needs more product info i.e length & width. 15 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value Excellent quality duvet and perfect for my 3 year old nephew's cot. Real good value and very quick delivery to store. Very pleased with purchase. 20 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for Money I needed 2 first duvets for my twins. I looked around and found these to be the cheapest around, so great value for money. 21 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Great product. Bought for my daughter moving from cot to bed,not too thick but keeps her cosy,fits perfect on bed . 29 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Wish I'd bought two, but had already bought a more expensive duvet first. Gutted, as the quality is just as good. 08 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Excellent product and great value. Perfect for what I wanted and looks good on my sons bed. 05 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely starter duvet for your little angel This duvet looks and feels comfortable, and is a reasonable price for a cotbed. 19 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For baby Bought this for my grandson who is now 13 months. Excellent value for money. 08 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent quality for the price, soft and looks as though it will last. 30 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I thought that the duvet was great value for money :) 21 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by approx 120x150. It fits a toddler bed. didnt really know what size i needed for a toddler bed, but this duvet fits perfectly. good quality for a good price. 02 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy Like all the other reviews, im a happy customer. Its a cotton material on the outside just what i wanted. Its not too thick but with my child could have been a bit thinner. Haven't washed it yet, though always says you should, i was too excited to make up my childs first big bed up so i dont know what it washes like. great buy, does the job. 03 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I bought this duvet as my toddler is in transition between cot and bed and have found it to be just the right size for him. The duvet is light and fluffy and excellent value for money. Have only just started using it so can't comment on how long it maintains it's fluffiness but, at this price, I will happily replace it with the same type. 18 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I've been searching for cot bed duvets for ages, they seemed either really expsensive or really cheap looking. After more or less giving up I came across the reviews of this duvet and they were all great, so decided to purchase 2 for our 3 year old twins. Really good quality, arrived promptly and they seem to stay under them all night. 27 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product Having bought this duvet for my little Grandsons' first bed, I was very pleased to hear how pleased they are with it.. It is lightweight with a Tog rating of 4, which gives the warmth without the added weight...a snuggly fleece could always be used too if needed in a cooler room. I would definetly recommend this product. 30 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good buy I wanted a duvet for a cot bed that I will be turning into a bed, I would have prefered one with a higher tog, like a 7.5 tog, but there doesn't seem to be one anywhere! Overall though, I knew it was only 4.5 tog, so I am happy enough. But in winter I would say my 2 year old would need more than this to keep her warm... 09 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value This is good value and plenty thick enough. Wasn't sure the tog would be high enough but after research decided to go with it and really glad I did. My son hasn't struggled at all with the transition from sleeping bag to duvet. It's machine washable too. Cheap enough to get two in case of accidents when training. 11 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for 1st duvet I brought this for my two year old as his first duvet and he's settled really well and loves to snuggle in it at bedtime. Its perfect thickness and we havent even needed to add a blanket when it snowed so would recommend highly, especially at this price. 31 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value I purchased the cotbed quilt for my son's bed as I had managed to purchase instore a Lightning McQueen duvet cover for his Birthday. The price was excellent, more importantly the quilt is excellent value for money! Highly recommend this item. 04 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! I brought this to go with my Cotbed duvet set and I think its great. its got two different colours so i can mix and match it and also its a great material it makes it easy for my son to get out of bed in the morning because its very light!! 26 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Duvet I bought this duvet for my daughter's new toddler bed :) Its is such lovely quality, washed up beautifully the first time and she has slept really well under so its nice and cosy too! All in all great value for the money! A++ 07 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good lightweight duvet Was a little apprehensive on ordering. It has turned out to be an excellent buy. Fits cot well, nice and light for child to handle when in cot, anti allergy a good bonus. Would certainly recommend this item to my friends. 05 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price Nice quality duvet for the price. Compared to elsewhere it is really good value and seems nice quality for the price. haven't used it yet, but seems a nice size and weight. Although think it might be 4 tog not 4.5. 08 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I bought this for my daughters new toddler bed it's a great size great quality and just right for her not too thick so she gets really got but thick enough to keep her warm would decently recommend to anyone 21 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality item Great item very great quality is better than I expect very affordable and perfect size for cot bed 140 by 70 although I think it's 4tog not 4.5tog says 4 on the packet well done asda once again excellent. 13 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality! Just bought this for my first baby after reading lots of good reviews on here. Baby is yet to use it but duvet seems to be good quality, a good thickness and was the perfect size for the duvet cover. 22 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer