click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

free returns

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Save big with 2 pack boys' and girls' schoolwear offers now at George.com

2 pack school wear £5 or less.
Terms and conditions apply

Galaxy Bar Stool - Red

Rollover image to zoom

Galaxy Bar Stool - Red main view

Galaxy Bar Stool - Red Reviews

£39.00

Looking for the perfect mix of style and comfort, then the Galaxy bar stool in red is just for you. Features a padded, faux leather seat and back rest, gas height adjustment and finished with a chrome effect base. Also available in black & white.

Dimensions: H111 x W52 x D52cm. Seat height: 53-85cm

Add Galaxy Bar Stool - Red to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Monday 06 July
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


20% Off Indoor Furniture


 
Colour Red
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H111 x W52 x D52cm. Seat height: 53-85cm
Finish Faux Leather
Material Metal
Product Type Bar Stools
Range Galaxy
Type Dining Room Furniture
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Monday 06 July
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Galaxy Bar Stool Ordered these x2 stools for my new kitchen breakfast bar they look super and are comfortable delivery was very fast and easy to pick up from store at no extra cost. 19 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very nice good quality c 25 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish . . very comfortable! This is a quality bar stool.The padded backrest makes it more comfortablethan most bar stools. I chose red to make a statement in my modern neutral kitchen. Liked it so much I have now bought four - ideal for relaxed informal seating near the dining area. And excellent value for money! 13 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We bought 2 of these bar stools to go in our new kitchen. They're great - easy to put together, comfy, and a nice colour. They turn 360 degrees and have good adjustable height - would definitely recommend to anyone. Good value for money. 18 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable bar stool We are using this as a stool for our computer desk and it works well. If you have a big bottom I dare say it could be a bit on the small side but for my son and I it suits us perfectly. Easy to put together and quite stylish. 11 November 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor quality Material is soooooo delicate it leterally looks like its melted away and tears if it simply touches a breakfast bar edge! One of the gas cylinders didnt work and the red chairs have lots of black dots on them! 05 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Good Buy This is the third lot of chairs ive bought from ASDA the first 2 lots been discontinued now, am hoping that these can cope with being sat on for a little longer. 3 Weeks in and So far so good :) 02 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money The stools are the best value for money around. They are well made and comfortable to use. They are stable and fit under a breakfast bar when not in use. Well worth the money. 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and great value These stools were bought for occasional business use for guest speakers etc. to perch/sit on. They are really easy to assemble, and look great. Perfect for the job 27 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Bought whist on offer which make it even greater value for money. However, it looks fab, feels good, and is comfortable would be happy to have paid the full price. 01 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the money. Easy to assemble, comfortable and look great in the kitchen. The click and collect service was very good, the boxes are not too big to fit in the boot of car. 02 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great breakfast bar seats, easy to put together very sturdy and strong and very comfortable. And a great price got two when they were reduced in price. 25 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product This product arrive very quickly and is exactly as I expected it to be. it was quite easy to assemble but took a while to get the gas lift working. 01 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good item at a very good price I was very pleased with this item. The delivery time was extremely quick, the stool is of excellent quality and am very pleased with it. 17 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Stool Excellent stool, easy to assemble and works fine on the swivel and raise and lower, good quality stuff, would recommend this stool 23 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO MUCH STYLE STOOLS JUST MAKE THE KITCHEN DINER SO CLASSY AND MATCH BOT FURNISHINGS AND TABLEWARE 07 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Really nice quality and really easy to put together. Look great and are comfortable 10 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy really adds to my new kitchen they are the best buy and cheap at the price thanks 28 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Galaxy bar stool very good value I bought them in the sale, nice and comfy, quick delivery 20 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever I liked the colour, style and model of the product. Value for money. 24 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product great purchase for the money paid. I would recommend this product 15 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks Great Chairs look great,very stylish. Easy to clean. Very comfortable. 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and looks for money Very happy with stools, look good in my new kitchen. 26 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money I am happy and my little one loves these toolbar 14 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Easy to put together, excellent quality. 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Very classy. Really cheap, but looks great. 02 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Great product fantastic prices 22 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value for contempary style 03 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by . 17 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by what i wanted 16 June 2013
  • 2015-06-30T09:19:05.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_001799008, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer