Category Hero

Product Image

EL James - Fifty Shades Darker - Paperback
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

EL James - Fifty Shades Darker - Paperback Reviews

Price: £3.50


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.

2 For £6

Get 2 for £6 on selected lines only. Click Here for the range of products on offer. Click here for Terms & Conditions.
  • - Discount added on checkout.
  • - Selected Lines Only.
  • - Subject to availability - Click here for full ASDA Direct Terms & Conditions.


    • Product Details

      Description

      Fifty Shades Darker is the second book in EL James' 50 Shades trilogy.   Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever.   Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a US publishing house.   But desire for Grey still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, she cannot resist. Soon she is learning more about the harrowing past of her damaged, driven and demanding Fifty Shades than she ever thought possible.   But while Grey wrestles with his inner demons, Ana must make the most important decision of her life. And it's a decision she can only make on her own.   About the author: EL James is a former TV executive, wife and mother of two based in West London. Since early childhood she dreamed of writing stories that readers would fall in love with, but put those dreams on hold to focus on her family and her career. She finally plucked up the courage to put pen to paper with her first novel, 50 Shades of Grey.   ISBN-13: 9780345803498   Fifty Shades Movie! - If you loved the books, you'll be glad to hear that the 50 Shades trilogy will be making it's way to the big screen too! From the people behind The Social Network and Universal Studios, the movie is sure to be just as successful as the book!
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by best read have ordered all 3 books after reading first book can't wait to read the rest. Once I started reading I couldn't put it down 02 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh wow I didn't know that someone had that kind of imagination. Let's hope E L James will carry on with more exciting stuff. :) x 21 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Deffinately worth the read! Having read the first book in the series could not wait for this! Well this is certainly a sequel to read! Fantastic! 29 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great great great great great couldnt wait to get this book after reading the first one and it did not dissapoint. A great read, couldnt put it down. 20 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth reading I bought all 3 books and read all 3 in a week. Once I picked it up I couldn't put it down. Will definitely read again 18 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't put it down ! It's been a long time since I read a book so voraciously ! I read this one in less than 24 hours, very easy to read. 03 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic read These books are a fantastic read. Real page turner. Truly wonderful story line and not at all what I was expecting 20 July 2012
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Another surprise read A good follow up to the first book very much worth the read and it should be read if you have read the first one. 19 June 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Book 2 of a Trilogy Great Book, ideal for holiday reading. Read book 1, now started book 2, already have book 3 ready for my hols!!!! 26 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I love the trilogy. I was so impressed hoe cheap Asda was compared to anywhere else. Great value. Well done Asda. 28 June 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best books I've ever read! After reading the first one, this one couldn't come quick enough. Was a brilliant sequel to the first.. loved it! 15 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth a read Never mind your Mills ad Boon or your Jackie Collins, for a bit of sizzling steam this book is all you need! 07 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant captivating read this book is a brilliant read. I read first book and could not wait to start reading the second and third. 31 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by fifty shades darker better than book one, very captivating aybe not quite as rude, but oh my, you wont be albe to put it down 24 July 2012
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Gripping A gripping story, that flows on nicely from the first book. A great read, which i found hard to put down. 27 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Read haven't actually read it yet, as brought it to read on holiday, but im sure it is going to be a good read 25 July 2012
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Fifty shades darker Very good good. But not as good as the first. not as gripping. but still makes yyou want to read book 3. 27 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fifty Shades Everyone was talking about this trilogy so I was curious - It shocked me a bit but was a fantastic read. 06 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Book The books just keep on getting better a fantastic read and gets so much more interestsing. Love Mr Grey 18 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Is it hot in here Whoa now I know what all the hype is about .Very naughty and sexy even caught the hubby having a peak. 25 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW The second book, and you will not be able to put it down. It is so compelling and very very addictive 03 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Book I purchased this book as I was interested to see what all the fuss was about. I was not dissapointed! 30 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by as good as it gets purchased `darker` after reading fifty shades of grey, and i was not disappointed. a jolly good read! 14 October 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very interesting This book definitely lives up to expectations after book 1. Looking forward to reading the 3rd part. 24 September 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic second edition to the set i had to read this one after the first fifty shades i was s engrost in it would recomend to anyone 22 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic read!!! Absoultly amazing!!!!!! I am completely obsessed with this and the other two books in the trilogy. 02 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Grey!! Bought this book as read the first two, a must to complete the three books. good value for money. 27 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by quick response Very happy with this purchase. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in buying this product 26 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by good book this book is more interesting than the 1st and a lot more happens interesting and a re-reader. 26 July 2012
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Fifty Shades darker I did not read this book as i was very disappointed in the first book as it was bably written. 17 August 2012
      <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>

          There are no recently viewed products to show