Category Hero

Product Image

EL James - Fifty Shades Darker - Paperback
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

EL James - Fifty Shades Darker - Paperback Reviews

Price: £3.50


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.

2 For £6

Get 2 for £6 on selected lines only. Click Here for the range of products on offer. Click here for Terms & Conditions.
  • - Discount added on checkout.
  • - Selected Lines Only.
  • - Subject to availability - Click here for full ASDA Direct Terms & Conditions.


    • Product Details

      Description

      Fifty Shades Darker is the second book in EL James' 50 Shades trilogy.   Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever.   Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a US publishing house.   But desire for Grey still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, she cannot resist. Soon she is learning more about the harrowing past of her damaged, driven and demanding Fifty Shades than she ever thought possible.   But while Grey wrestles with his inner demons, Ana must make the most important decision of her life. And it's a decision she can only make on her own.   About the author: EL James is a former TV executive, wife and mother of two based in West London. Since early childhood she dreamed of writing stories that readers would fall in love with, but put those dreams on hold to focus on her family and her career. She finally plucked up the courage to put pen to paper with her first novel, 50 Shades of Grey.   ISBN-13: 9780345803498   Fifty Shades Movie! - If you loved the books, you'll be glad to hear that the 50 Shades trilogy will be making it's way to the big screen too! From the people behind The Social Network and Universal Studios, the movie is sure to be just as successful as the book!
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent More of a storyline than the first. Get to find out more of Christian's background, plenty of vanilla as he calls it. Very addictive, cant wait to get onto third. 13 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by So Gripping i absoultly loved this book, so gripping at time that its hard to put down. ive since reading it recommeneded it to other people who also are enjoying the books 21 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fifty Shade Book arrived faster than expeceted, in great condition and at the best price i had seen!! super value!! and a great read :) VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!! A***** 20 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fifty shades of Christian LOVE this trilogy. This was bought as a present for my siste. So easy to buy and collect at my local Asda store. Highly recommend buying and reading these 01 July 2012
      Rated 4 out of 5 by 50 shades of grey The books arrived in good condition and was pleased with the quality. i am very much looking forward to reading them as i have heard lots about the books. 31 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by fifty shades Delivery was very quick and was packed very good. the book however was a nice book to read eventhough .i have not finish the book as yet it looks nice. 23 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fifty Shades Darker It is an amazing book and I strongly recommend it to anyone. The story is fascinante and enchanting. I love the book and I can't stop reading it. 31 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing delivery. everyone is reading these books! i ordered them free delivery !!! and they came within 2-3 days! I've told everyone who is asking amazing value! 21 June 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Great follow-up from the 1st book in the series. Goes more indepth and again you will not put the book down before it is finished! Winner again! 23 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant book Absolutley brilliant book!! Loved the first book and this one was even better! A real page turner, and the order came through extremley quick! 01 August 2012
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Book Received items in good packaging, pretty fast delivery, avoiding the need to go in store. Haven't read books yet so cannot review content yet. 27 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever! Wow! What an amazing book! I definitely would recommend this book to anyone male or female, fantastic storyline and well worth the read!! ;) 01 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever A friend told me about this book and I went out to buy it, to see what it was about. and now I am on my 3rd book, it is really interesting. 03 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by fifty shades i couldnt put this book down, it is more than the sexual parts written in thebook there is a story thats interesting and totally addictive 04 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous read The second book of the trilogy ...found it both interesting and a compelling read...explains the story in more detail .... fabulous read 28 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy This product was good for the price. The cheapest place to buy this product was ASDA. Very good and happy with the product and service. 22 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as the rumors! What a brilliant book, a must read! couldn't put the book down after reading the first novel. I just wanted to know what would happen!. 22 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked a treat! I bought this for the missus so I could watch Euro 2012 and she would have something to do, worked like a dream, highly recommend!! 20 June 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy Bought this as part of asdas' 3 for £10 deal and was the best buy in a long time. Brilliant item and great fast delivery for free! 29 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by what everyones talking about Once you pick it up - you can't put it down. Satisfy your curiosity as to what is the talk of the town by grabbing your own copy. 20 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Quick delivery and great price for the product. Brought several books from this site as i know it is a trusted and reliable site. 12 September 2012
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Light reading Not as good as the first book in a shocking way but the storyline does get more interesting and makes good prep for the 3rd book. 27 September 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't put it down After reading the first book couldnt wait to read this, book just got better, story was unfolding couldnt wait to read last book 31 July 2012
      Rated 4 out of 5 by An addicitve read I bought the series originally to see what everyone was talking about. After the first book i couldnt wait to read the next one! 23 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic book This book and the two others were bought for my daughter but i have read them and really enjoyed all three. Well worth buying. 16 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great read This si a great book, a really good read. I was addicted from start to finish, cant wait to start the next one in the trilogy. 21 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best seller at great price, free delivery! Excellent deal for a must have great book following the first in the series, polus quick and free delivery. Well recommended! 23 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant If you loved book 1, you will love this one more. I like that it has a story line as well as racy breath taking love scenes!! 20 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Brillant I cannot leave the book down. It is brillant the story is fantastic. Each day I cant wait to see what is going to happen next 19 September 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the first book Great book. Followed on beautifully. You get sucked into the world of Christian & Ana and find it hard to put the book down. 21 July 2012
      <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>

          There are no recently viewed products to show