Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 14.9% p.a. variable. Representative 14.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

EL James - Fifty Shades Darker - Paperback
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

EL James - Fifty Shades Darker - Paperback Reviews

Price: £3.50


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.

2 For £6 Books

Get 2 for £6 on selected lines only. Click Here for the range of products on offer. Click here for Terms & Conditions.
  • - Discount added on checkout.
  • - Selected Lines Only.
  • - Subject to availability - Click here for full ASDA Direct Terms & Conditions.


    • Product Details

      Description

      Fifty Shades Darker is the second book in EL James' 50 Shades trilogy.   Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever.   Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a US publishing house.   But desire for Grey still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, she cannot resist. Soon she is learning more about the harrowing past of her damaged, driven and demanding Fifty Shades than she ever thought possible.   But while Grey wrestles with his inner demons, Ana must make the most important decision of her life. And it's a decision she can only make on her own.   About the author: EL James is a former TV executive, wife and mother of two based in West London. Since early childhood she dreamed of writing stories that readers would fall in love with, but put those dreams on hold to focus on her family and her career. She finally plucked up the courage to put pen to paper with her first novel, 50 Shades of Grey.   ISBN-13: 9780345803498   Fifty Shades Movie! - If you loved the books, you'll be glad to hear that the 50 Shades trilogy will be making it's way to the big screen too! From the people behind The Social Network and Universal Studios, the movie is sure to be just as successful as the book!
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Escapism at its best Having bought this series for myself at my local Asda store I wanted to buy copies for my two bestfriends birthdays. Asda direct was a quick and easy purchase. Now my friends can enjoy the saucy romantic fantasy world with Christian Grey. 04 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Just gets better!! Well this is the final book in the trilogy and all i can say is that i have enjoyed them greatly. I would recommend all three books for people who like something a little different in there reading.Great books at a great price from ASDA. 30 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing So glad that i had this the 2nd book to hand after finishing the 1st.The story unfolds even more&it is a brilliant love story that tugs at the heart strings.As the 1st book i just cannot put it down...really really recommend them all! 29 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by fab book! after reading the first book of fifty shades i could'nt get my hands on the second quick enough! did not disappoint either read it in a few days and into my 3rd book i don't want it to end!! what will become of mr gray!!!& anna.... 26 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by addicted The book is amazing,unable to put it down,all three are amazing and the only words really are,the story line pulls you in so much your in awe of the books.and when there finished you will think shall I read them again. 22 June 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great read! This is the 2nd book in a triology. This one is my favourite one out of the three. Cant really give much away, but its well worth it. Make sure you have all three books when you start reading, as you wont want to stop! 01 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Book-brilliant All three books very good. Had to order this online as nobody ad any left..the product was really well packed and only took a couple of days to arrive. 5 star service fr everything from ordering to reading the book. 22 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this book. I love this book! I was addicted to each page. The book isn't the most well written, but it is a fun read, and every time I wanted to just finish the chapter, I ended up reading another. Book three is here waiting! 26 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great read! Great read, once you start to read it you won't be able to put the book down. Glad I ordered the other two books at the same time as this one. That way I can go straight onto the next one then the final one. 01 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! The 2nd part of the trilogy, did not disappoint. Christian and Ana back together as Ana starts her new job working at SIP, They continue getting to know each others limits. i just couldnt put this book down. 29 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant ladies ladies ladies GO AND BUY THIS AND READ THIS you will be hooked, better than your soaps. i couldnt put this down, i was running to make a cuppa and bathroom thinking it was a film rather than a book. 20 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Compelling! The second book in the cult 50 shades trilogy, following on from '50 Shades of Grey' does not disappoint, and is absolutely compelling - it will have you turning the pages, eating the story up as you go. 13 June 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Top purchase - a must buy Great story, you will fall in love with the characters. These books must be the bestsellers of the year. A great summer read. If you don't read them you won't know what your friends are talking about! 21 June 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Read Once again a book you just cant put down. This book plays with your emotions and you really become drawn in and part of the story. You will be laughing, crying and feel very proud as the tale goes on. 01 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd book i couldnt put down! After reading the first book and being captivated by the story, this just intensified that captivation. I read this book in 1.5 nights, quicker than the first which took me 2 nights. Brilliant read. 18 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping me excited! So after reading the first book I couldn't wait to read this one and it is still so exciting to read and still makes me want to not put it down. I could sit and read this for hours very good story 18 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I bought this book as a Christmas gift using ASDA's buy and collect service. The pricing was the best I could find and the service worked quickly and efficiently. I would certainly recommend it. 17 December 2012
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Addictive This book is really hard to put down. Despite the fact that the writing isn't great, the story itself it's intriguing. The plot has so many rises and falls it's like being on a rollercoaster. 26 January 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Good read Ordered this book online (with no p & p charge) Received it very quickly and seems a lot cheaper than what other retailers charge- now just have to find time to read the second installment! 28 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase this purchase was excellent it was quick and easy to buy and the delivery was just as quick i ordered them saturday afternoon and they came monday morning, i was very pleasantly surpised. 19 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best book deal I bought the triology online from Asda and it was a bargain. Still on the first book as I am enjoying the Olympics. Going on a girlie holiday soon and the book will be coming with me! 03 August 2012
      Rated 4 out of 5 by second book Bought this as I've read the first one (Fifty shades of Grey) in the trilogy and liked it. Only just started reading this one so can't really judge if I'n going to like it or not 19 July 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy read Delivery time and value for money was excellent. Product in perfect condition. Wasn't expecting to like this set of books, but have found them easy to read and humorous at times. 26 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best series of books ever! I absolutely loved this book! It definitely has the WOW factor! It is thrilling to read and is really is addictive! Such a fantastic read and will be ordering the next one asap! 22 August 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Book Don't really read books like this but everyone said it was amazing! so I brought all three books and couldn't put it down when started to read it. Currently reading them again. 18 September 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by EL James - Fifty Shades Darker............... After getting half way through the first of this trilogy thought I best order the next 2 as didn't want to have to wait for them!!! Cant put it done, what a read.............. 30 July 2012
      Rated 4 out of 5 Kinky Romance Not quite as good as the hype surrounding it but an easy read none the less. If you are a literary critic you will find it repetitive and not particularly well written! 21 June 2012
      Rated 5 out of 5 by phewww well worth reading the trilology, make sure uve got plenty time on your hands, addictive cnt put books down. Think all us woman out there dream of a Mr Grey !!!!!!!! 03 July 2012
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sequel This is a good sequel to the first book but a bit repetitive in places i.e same sentences are used over and over and not really much of a storyline but an ok read. 23 July 2012
      Rated 4 out of 5 by bit dissapointed started out good but got a bit dissapointing towards the end as it most most of the story out and skipped to like 2 years ahead although it does have a nice ending 12 August 2012
      <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

          There are no recently viewed products to show