Dyson DC35 Multi floor Digital Slim - vacuum cleaner - upright

Rollover image to zoom

Dyson DC35 Multi floor Digital Slim - vacuum cleaner - upright main view Dyson DC35 Multi floor Digital Slim - vacuum cleaner - upright alternative view Dyson DC35 Multi floor Digital Slim - vacuum cleaner - upright alternative view

Dyson DC35 Multi floor Digital Slim - vacuum cleaner - upright Reviews

£249.96

Dyson DC35 multi floor is the most powerful cordless vacuum. It powered by the Dyson digital motor. Detachable long-reach wand cleans up high, down low and in tight gaps. Dual power mode gives 15 minutes constant high suction or 6 minutes on max power for tougher cleans. It is ideal for quick, flexible cleaning on all floor types, stairs, and upholstery and inside the car.
ACCESSORIES
Operating manual
Battery
AC/DC power adapter and battery charger
Quick start guide
Warranty information
Product registration card
OPTIONAL ACCESSORIES
Dyson handheld toolkit
AddDyson DC35 Multi floor Digital Slim - vacuum cleaner - upright to basket
 

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 23 December
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Blue / Iron
Show Colour Swatches false
Bagless Bagless
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) 112.0 x 23.0 x 30.0 �
Dustbin Capacity (litres) 0.35
Edge To Edge Cleaning Yes
Filter Standard Filtration
Mini Turbo Brush Yes
Model Number DC35 Multi Floor
Power (watts) 60 Watts
Product Type Handheld Vacuums
Type Vacuum Cleaners
Weight 2.25
Brand Dyson
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Tuesday 23 December
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
1 Question & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
bellshill
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about oden is loaded.
Additional information about oden could not be loaded.
21/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes very easy.
by
County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Burns3 is loaded.
Additional information about Burns3 could not be loaded.
26/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb vacuum cleaner This is an excellent product and we are very happy with the performance. I had read about low battery life but it's not an issue. We managed to clean all the bedrooms in 1 go. The only problem we had was the filter was not attached to the body correctly. We called Dyson support number given on the device. The lady was very friendly and resolved the issue quickly. Overall I have no regrets. Asda was as usual cheapest when I shopped around. 24 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but sweet Dyson 35 We bought this after trying it once. It is so powerful and works really well. Any issues about how long the charge lasts are misplaced as we haven't found this to be an issue and it charges quick and efficently. 23 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another winner from dyson this was meant to be a wizzy little extra gadget to help with the dog hair on my hard floors ( I have 2 labradors) but this is so good it is now my preferred cleaner as it is so light and easy to use on carpet as well. ok so you need to empty often but that is so easy too!its great for the car and the stairs. My only issue is that it is often upstairs when I need it downstairs but hey! I may yet buy another one to solve this issue! 02 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes life easy Bought this after they dropped the price to £180. It flies around the laminate floors downstairs, up the stairs is a lot easier than pulling out the upright, lifts the cat hairs of his bed no problem, the motorised brush picks up dirt from the carpet easily. Two little niggles, you need to hold the trigger in all the time and the short battery life. Apart from that its a great buy 01 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Bought this as a present for my elderly mother who fell a couple of months ago over the cable on her old Hoover. As this is cordless we hang it up in her kitchen and now she can use it with confidence and not worry about cable getting in her way. It is very light for her and she thinks it is the best thing she has ever had. 02 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb,what more can I say This is the best Hoover I have ever had,takes all the effort of lumping a machine around and cable getting stuck under door frames.only down side is finding somewhere near a socket to mount it,could really do with a longer charge lead.many thanks Mr Dyson,u really have made an affordable effortless Hoover. 29 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Rather expensive, but Dyson's always are. Bought this cleaner as I suffer from arthritis and I find it isn't too heavy. Battery life is good, but my daughter felt the battery didn't last long enough to clean her car out!!! I managed to clean my car and the rest of the house on one charge!! 18 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! My daughter-in-law bought one and said how it had changed her life! So, I bought one and it is true. Easy and light to use. Absolutely brilliant. The house has never been so clean and the hand held part is also very useful. 20 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by How did we manage without it? We wanted an easy and effective cleaner for our hard floors, to cope with a dog and busy family life..this ticks all the boxes. Great for quick cleaning around the house and car..I'm sure the house has neverneen so clean!! 01 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have had this hoover over two weeks now and just love it. The charge lasts enough to be able to hoover my 3 bedroom house including stairs. Its lightweight and powerful that it makes hoovering so quick and easy. 07 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handheld dyson vac Very handy product. Excellent suction and great for those quick hoovering jobs. Great attachments too. Wish we'd bought it sooner. Just wish battery time would last bit longer. Excellent product though. 08 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lightweight cordless easy to operate and empty. light weight. powerfull suction even works well on stairs. battery lasts for at least 15mins which is perfect for regular quick cleans. electrical helpline is a great service 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fab Dyson quality and a fab machine. I already have a Dyson but wanted this for the stairs and the car. It cleans every bit as well as my big Dyson and it makes cleaning the stairs and a car a breeze! 19 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy/powerful machine... Easy to set up/use/compact for limited storage...main fault is that on/off switch needed. Fingers feel sore exactly as other reviews noted. Could have found cheaper versions but wanted try Dyson out. 22 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product THIS IS A BRILLIANT HOOVER, I DON,T HAVE MUCH CARPET INMY HOUSE , SO FOR ME ITS IDEAL,SAVES LOADS OF TIME QUICK AND EASY ANY MESS IS GONE IN SECONDS, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE, 12 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant little hoover Bought this originally for the caravan but use it around the house for a quick hoover. Lasts about 15 mins once fully charged. Picks up no problem, even dog hairs. I love it. 26 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A brilliant purchase This is one of the best products I have ever bought. My only criticism is that it is a bit expensive for a cordless vac. 02 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DC35 Multi Floor ABSOLUTE FAB PRODUCT HAD HAD AN EXPENSIVE PROFESSIONAL G TEC BEFORE BUT NOT A PATCH ON THIS ITS GREAT 13 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Stunning This vacuum is amazing. lightweight and really powerful. Just pick it up and go. A+++ 04 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hoover i have ever had very light and easy to use my mam wants a dyson now excellent 10 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy I love this and it is so much easier than the conventional hover that I was struggling to lift. The down side is the 15 minute charge time. It's one of those things you will get used to and because it is so easy to grab things get hoovered up straight away. Mum & Dad bought one after trying ours, although managed to get 50.00 cheaper than I paid !!!! 10 July 2014
<<prev 2

Additional information from the manufacturer

From the Manufacturer