Dallas 2 Door Wardobe - Birch Effect

Spread the cost

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add Dallas 2 Door Wardobe - Birch Effect to basket
Shop the range

Dallas 2 Door Wardobe - Birch Effect features in our Wardrobes collection

Previous itemView full Wardrobes collectionNext item

Product Information

Colour Natural
Assembly Information Flat Packed for Easy assembly
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H199.5 x W68 x D50cm
Finish Birch Effect
Material See description
Number of Doors 2
Number of Drawers 0
Number of Hanging Rails 1
Number of Shelves 1
Product Type Standalone Wardrobes
Range Dallas
Type Wardrobes

Why we love this

Maximise your space in style with this 2-door wardrobe from the Dallas bedroom furniture range. In a classic birch effect veneer, this space-saving wardrobe features 2 mirrored door panels with sleek metallic bar handles. Inside, this wardrobe features a full-length hanging rail for garment storage.

Check out the rest of our fantastic Dallas bedroom range for co-ordinating chests and cabinets.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Our customers say

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Wardrobe I had bought one of these 2 door wardrobes back in April 11, but didnt realise how narrow it was and wished that i had got the 3 door instead, so fast forward to November and I saw that it had been reduced so decided to buy another. It is good quality, looks nice and modern, and is straight forward to put together (i managed to do it on my own) within an afternoon. 29 November 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice This wardrobe was chosen for a second bedroom because of value for money and design. Construction was straightforward with clear instruction and the unit is quite robust. Packaging could have been better as there was minor damage to a couple of panels which had moved inside the box. The door handles don't quite align properly although the doors do - but you get what you pay for and we are satisfied with it. Delivery was excellent. 02 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent piece Fantastic value for money, really nice looking and good storage. No complaints whatsoever. 02 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality and Good Looks This wardrobe was easy to assemble and felt like it was made using good quality parts especially the handles which are metal compared to the plastic ones you find on other similar priced wardrobes. We had a few little parts left over which did confuse us as first but rather have too many than not enough. This now takes pride of place in our nursery and fits in well with the other furniture we have and will last until our little one is much older. A definate buy for someone on a budget looking for a good quality, great looking wardrobe. 05 May 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dallas 2 Door Wardrobe Not as expected. Too light in colour and not very sturdy. Definately get what you pay for. 25 April 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good buy Good buy wardrobes-finished product looks good! Delivery was very efficiant. 06 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good choice I am very happy, because my choice was the best in my life. I have two big mirrors. VOW!!! 03 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice wardobe bought this wardrobe for my daughter as she needed a long mirror in her bedroom, this was fantastic was easy to put together and looks good quality. 03 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best Wardrobe I love this Wardrobe because of the Mirror and i can see myself in it 02 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy and lookin' good! I'm no stranger to flat pack furniture, and I'm pleased to say that this was the best ever! All holes present, more than enough fixings, everything matched and fitted together perfectly. I was easy to assemble on my own although I had my son holding the doors while I hung them. But, perhaps, most importantly it looks good! 25 March 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by be careful this out of the 3 items, the 2 others being the chests of drawers, did not arrive damaged. was easy to assemble and agree with the other review about attaching it to the wall..... but check the height on both doors of the pre-drilled holes for the handles! mine are about 6mm out, which doesnt sound a lot, but is noticable 08 March 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Wardrobe Put this up myself. Very pleased with the result. Would recommend you attach it to the wall as stated in the instructions. Makes my little bedroom look bigger due to the mirrored doors. Would buy another. 27 February 2011
  • 2016-02-25 T06:30:38.893-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUN17DABI006, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Delivery & Returns

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £9.95
     
    Named day £9.95
    Next day £19.95
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • Click and collect
    Collect in store not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Returns Available
    Returns Available

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com



Also in this range