click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

Daewoo KOR6N9RR 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Red

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Red main view

Daewoo KOR6N9RR 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Red Reviews

£69.96

The Daewoo KOR6N9RR Digital Microwave Oven comes in vibrant red, featuring 20 litres capacity and 800 watts of power.
AddDaewoo KOR6N9RR 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Red to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 30 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Red
LCD Display Yes
Accessories Included Turntable, instruction book, warranty card
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
Functions Solo
Heat Settings 800
Heating Category E
Microwave Cooking Power Output (watts) 800 Watts
minute Timer Digital
Model Number KOR6N9RR
Net Capacity (litres) 20
Power Levels 5
Power (watts) 800 Watts
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Removable Plates Yes
Type Microwaves
With Grill No
Brand Daewoo
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 30 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 6 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
KOR6N9RP
by
Luxulyan, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gristle is loaded.
Additional information about gristle could not be loaded.
29/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
10" hope that helps.
by
Pudsey, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about peterd1065 is loaded.
Additional information about peterd1065 could not be loaded.
7/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I'm not sure about the size of the turntable but the standard size dinner plate would not fit in.
by
Leicester
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arvamunni is loaded.
Additional information about arvamunni could not be loaded.
16/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It's 10 inches in diameter.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joolz17 is loaded.
Additional information about Joolz17 could not be loaded.
25/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Its a 26.5cm diameter plate
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lotso is loaded.
Additional information about Lotso could not be loaded.
8/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No idea but put it this way you cannot get a round standerd dinnerplate inside.
by
in a house
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about smurf7 is loaded.
Additional information about smurf7 could not be loaded.
30/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Ten inches in diameter
by
Baildon, West Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about UncleJohn is loaded.
Additional information about UncleJohn could not be loaded.
14/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cox88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cox88 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2015-04-23T09:27:05.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001558023, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-23T09:27:05.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001558023, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I receive this microwave from ASDA with a fault. When I put it in the socket, my electricity house's sistem crack down. I spend my money with phone and taxi to replace it. The new one works good and it is easy to use. 13 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good microwave Seems like a very good microwave. I've only ever had economy ones before, they've gone up in price and on offer this was only about £10 more, but it's far nicer and well worth paying a bit more for. Nice colour too. 15 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by does what it says on the box was looking for a new microwave to fit in to my wifes colour scheme for the kitchen, this fitted the bill perfectly, small enough for any kitchen, simple to use (even for me) and chich looking, definately a good buy 12 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice quality microwave Purchased this microwave months before house move. Keep in box for 3 months. Used for 1 month and it died!! Its a fantastic value for money microwave. Had to get a new one ordered to store to replace my broken one. 08 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking microwave Bought this as a gift to compliment other red kitchen appliances.This was the only microwave that looked the part with it's finky retro look and all over metallic red colour.Easy to operate,great quality.Love it! 18 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous Micro... After much looking around finally decided on this Microwave and have not been disappointed, compact but does the job beautifully... Not difficult to get up and going even for me who is not a 'techy' person. 26 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Product Saw this ages ago but glad I waited got it in the sale such a bargain. Looks lovely in the kitchen matches all the red gadgets. So pleased. Very quiet. Good selection of programmes. Well worth a purchase 30 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Really pleased with this microwave. Wanted a red one to go with our kitchen and thought we would give this one a try and we were not disappointed. Very easy to use,covers all our needs for a microwave. 20 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Looks fantastic (which is obviously why I bought it), works well and is easy to use. It's quite small, but a dinner plate fits fine inside, so not a problem for me. It looks great in my tiny kitchen! 01 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish, sturdy, reliable Was looking for cheap microwave oven as previous had broken, this one is good value for money. In three words, stylish, sturdy, reliable. It doesnt have many bells and whistles but does the job. 17 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No frills - works as it should - just the ticket! This little miocrowave works exactly the way I expected it to. Its easy to understand - does exactly what I want it to, and looks fabulous in my red colour coded kitchen. What a good purchase! 10 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! A very good microwave and stylish also, easy to use and no complicating buttons etc! When you first use it be aware it can be slightly noisy, but becomes more quiet after 4-5 uses. Brilliant! 14 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money This microwave takes up less work surface than my old microwave which is great as we have limited work surface. It looks great, and it is easy to use. Like the energy saver mode on it also. 09 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but don't do what I did Super microwave, does exactly what it says on the tin. Plonker here has a sqaure dining set which clearly through the laws of physics, do not go round on a circular heating plate !!!!!!!! 19 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This item was bought as a present and according to the recipient it is a really nice red microwave. It was slightly more expensive than the white one but it is still good value for money. 17 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daewoo red 20 litre Microwave Excellent product; I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good all round performance - with easy operating programmes and great value for money!!!! Thank you Dauwoo 09 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Love this microwave. Great value for money. Only have it a couple of weeks. Had a Daewoo microwave before unfortunately it all rusted on the inside. I hope this one doesn't do the same. 05 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by most satifactory Very happy with this microwave. It's very quiet whilst in use, cooks and reheats efficiently, is a stylish addition to my kitchen and is very easy to clean. Couldn't ask for any more! 20 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great, works great I wanted a microwave that would look good in my kitchen but would be reliable at the same time. I got this at a really good price and am really happy with it, it ticks all the boxes. 02 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value microwave This Daewoo microwave is great value for money and is one of very few microwaves available in red. The controls are easy to use and it does what it is designed to do heat and cook. 13 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy This was a great online buy nad had been reduced. Easy to operate and heats food as expected. Energy saving features are a bonus. Only downside is no clock which my last unit had. 06 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value microwave This microwave represents great value for money. It encompasses all the features of a more expensive microwave and its bright red finish makes it really stand out in the kitchen. 05 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little Cracker Cracking little microwave, we had heard that it was noisy in use but we have not found that. It purrs away and does its business. Looks lovely in our kitchen with our red tiles. 17 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever my new microwave is so good the glos red gos well in my kitchen it looks good and is good i would buy this as a gift for my mum and i would recommend this product to my friends 15 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional value I browesd the internet for a new microwave, I want items that look great but I also want great value, this microwave looks the bee's knees but certanly doesnt cost the earth. 04 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks good just like my football team always doese everyone who visits says how good this looks its bright looks a lot more expensive than what we paid an does the job without having to have a degree in science technology 15 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Microwave This microwave is very good value for money, it has very easy to understand controls, and performs really well. It looks lovely in my red themed kitchen. Would recommend. 13 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by basic but great! I love this microwave, its got all the basic functions, very easy to use. I like the energy saving function too, just open the door to turn it on again. Looks great too! 04 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value bought as replacement for ailing model- it does exactly what it says- easy to understand dials- and the bonus of zero standby power! And it's a really nice shade of red 10 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Cool The colour and style of this microwave gives it real pazzaz and it works very well too. It is very easy to use and does exactly what is expected of it - do buy one! 09 September 2012
  • 2015-04-23T09:31:00.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_001558023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer