click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

quality guarantee

FREE DELIVERY ON ALL INDOOR FURNITURE

Enter DELFREE at checkout

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

Daewoo KOR6N9RR 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Red

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Red main view

Daewoo KOR6N9RR 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Red Reviews

£69.96

The Daewoo KOR6N9RR Digital Microwave Oven comes in vibrant red, featuring 20 litres capacity and 800 watts of power.
AddDaewoo KOR6N9RR 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Red to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 01 May
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Red
LCD Display Yes
Accessories Included Turntable, instruction book, warranty card
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
Functions Solo
Heat Settings 800
Heating Category E
Microwave Cooking Power Output (watts) 800 Watts
minute Timer Digital
Model Number KOR6N9RR
Net Capacity (litres) 20
Power Levels 5
Power (watts) 800 Watts
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Removable Plates Yes
Type Microwaves
With Grill No
Brand Daewoo
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 01 May
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 6 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
KOR6N9RP
by
Luxulyan, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gristle is loaded.
Additional information about gristle could not be loaded.
29/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
10" hope that helps.
by
Pudsey, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about peterd1065 is loaded.
Additional information about peterd1065 could not be loaded.
7/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I'm not sure about the size of the turntable but the standard size dinner plate would not fit in.
by
Leicester
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arvamunni is loaded.
Additional information about arvamunni could not be loaded.
16/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It's 10 inches in diameter.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joolz17 is loaded.
Additional information about Joolz17 could not be loaded.
25/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Its a 26.5cm diameter plate
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lotso is loaded.
Additional information about Lotso could not be loaded.
8/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No idea but put it this way you cannot get a round standerd dinnerplate inside.
by
in a house
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about smurf7 is loaded.
Additional information about smurf7 could not be loaded.
30/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Ten inches in diameter
by
Baildon, West Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about UncleJohn is loaded.
Additional information about UncleJohn could not be loaded.
14/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cox88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cox88 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2015-04-26T08:55:20.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001558023, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-26T08:55:20.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001558023, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovley really bright colour bbrought it because i have done my kitchen out as an american 1950s diner it looks fantasic 10 July 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vibration Alert Only used it once so far - the metal on the side of the unit vibrates and it doesnt fit my larger plates in. 14 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I love it! The colour is brilliant, matches my kettle n toaster. Heating n cooking is good too 28 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent value for money-looks sexy in kitchen! Great value for money-looks really sexy in my kitchen-make a statement!! 13 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality good quality product and fits with description perfectly. 29 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great Product, good Quality, modern, I recommended. 11 August 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by quite okay the microwave looks good. yet i was actually hoping that there was a clock on the creen. actually thesreen only turn on when you open the door of the microwave. of course this saves energy, but a watch would have also been nice. i was also a bit fooled because i didnt check the size. its atually a bit smaller than the standard size. at the same time big plates do just fit in. for the rest, i like the design and everything is working perfectly. 06 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best microwave purchased this was bought as a replacement to a different 8oow microwave that the enamel started to go on firstly it is a nice coluor easy to clean and stylish looking, its very simple to use i can even use it in the dark to warm bottles for the baby. its a good size fits a dinner plate. the power seems good warms better than the last one. and it is quite when going . the only thing i wish i had known was that the digital display is NOT a clock aswell 14 December 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Initially great, but broke 2 years after purchase I bought this microwave as it matches my kitchen and looked great! It was easy to use. Exactly 2 years after I bought it, it just stopped working! I would expect a microwave oven to last longer then 2 years, as it wasn't even the cheapest on the market! The cost of repair is more then the cost of a replacement, so my pretty shiny microwave which I've probably only used a maximum of 50 times is off to the tip! 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 fantastic purchase I bought this microwave for my son, as he has recently moved to his own place, his kitchen decor is red and looking around this microwave was the best in looks because it's trendy, digital and easy to use. It really looks the biz in his kitchen. 23 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retro Chic I love this microwave, not only is it a brilliant colour but it works perfectly. The red is vibrant and fits in with my retro, vintage looking kitchen. The price was very reasonable for such a good looking microwave. There are lots of settings and different ways to use it also. I'd definitely recommend it everyone that sees it compliments it and one of my friends even bought one for themselves :) 10 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Microwave This a solid performing, easy to use microwave. I bought it because it is a Cat E microwave for a very reasonable price. The build quality seems excellent but I gave it 4 out of 5 for everything because I haven't used it for very long yet. I decided to get a bright red one because I really dislike the way everything electronic seems to be black or "silver" grey. It really brightens up the place. 05 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapponting Was hesitant about buying this product having read several poor reviews. However was swayed by the positive comments so went ahead and purchased. Had to return almost immediately as the timer programme failed to operate. Having set the time the clock timing reduced but the turntable never rotated. Should have been led by the poor reviews which were in fact quite scathing of this product. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looks, great performance! Initially heart ruled the head as this stunning red microwave looks so beautiful but it also performs very well. It is well designed, easy to use and offers just a little more than the basic microwave. Digital clock and timer, cook by weight are just two offerings which take it to the next level. Overall a very good buy that stands out from the rest of the white goods in the kitchen! 09 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Chassis Bought on the strength of its design and colour to replace our previous standard microwave. Works well though it struggles with some of our pyrex with it being a little on the small size. The only real fault is its lack of weight, opening and closing the door can end up just pulling or pushing it about on the worksurface but just work on your technique. Nice looking bit of kit. 05 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fashionably hot! I love my new microwave, it fits perfectly with my open plan kitchen and my couch. For a fashion concious young woman who co-ordinates her life with her hair it was the perfect addition to warm up my winter.......oh and it also microwaves food! 20 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Microwave This mircowave looks great in our new red and cream kitchen. The size of the microwave is perfect and we use it for a variety of purposes with not difficulty. The controls are clear and easy to understand. The only disappointing aspect is that the power lead is very short which restricted where we could place it in the kitchen so thats why it has lost a star. 26 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy I needed a new microwave,and liked the colour of this as I have other red appliances in my kitchen. My daughter has the same model in black,so I knew that it was a good microwave. I love the shiny red of this,it was cheaper at Asda than other outlets,and we picked it up in store. All in all a great buy, and everyone remarks on it when they come in the kitchen 22 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact microwave oven Bought this product to match other red items in our kitchen. Thought that we had got a bargain but It has now been reduced in price which makes us feel that we should have waited a while but never mind. Good compact size, easy to use after a few trial runs, instruction booklet very helpful as we have not used a microwave oven before. Great colour. 04 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daewoo Little Red Microwave 20L -KOR6N9RR Bought this microwave to fit into our new colour scheme.The Deep red colour is great looking and really adds a nice touch to the appliances in the kitchen.The chrome buttons and handle look fantastic too.Yeah it isn't the biggest inside and the cable is a little on the short side but it works a treat.Great value all-round !!!! Grab one today !!! 30 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daewoo 20 Litre Mictowave This Daewoo Microwave is very stylish and a great bargin for the price. When I shopped around for this particular Microwave Asda came out cheaper by about £25.00. The colour was what I was looking for and it feits nicely into the corner of the kitchen. It is nice and light compared to other Microwaves. Highly recommended. Get yourself a bargin. 22 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent enough.. Looks good that`s why we bought it. Love the digital buttons/display combined with knob for setting time, nice combo. The knob itself occasionally has to be tweaked slightly to get the exact time in 10 second increments, but overall very nice to operate. Only issue was there was a slight crack on front on unpacking, which we chose to ignore.. 28 March 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money good looking easy and straight forward to use perfect for any kitchen would deffo reccommend 04 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PING you're microwavable meal is ready Yeah, its a microwave, what else do you want me to say? oh and its red... umm PING 14 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice retro looking item! A good microwave for the price that is a nice colour and has a great retro style charm. All the basic functions are there and it is simple to use. Not as powerful as some but at the top end of most cooking instructions so there is no frustration. Looks great in the kitchen, especially if you have other red products to go with it! 21 March 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by BIT RUBBISH Bought to match color in kitchen but burnt out in less than a week . We liked the size and working of it so we have bought another with the refunded money so far its working ok so we are pleased in that respect. Would I recommend ? To be fair its not a bad product but painted interior may wear off ,I would sooner have stainless . 19 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job This is a really well built piece of kitchen equipement it feels solid and looks exceptional especially in the range of colours it comes in. The size is right for an average family and for what you pay for it you really know your getting value for money I am very pleased with mine and would recommend it to everyone. 19 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product Very pleased with this quirky microwave,Really nice colour and not big and bulky like others i have purchased in the past.Simple to use and looks quite expensive-very snazzy.Only negative is my large dinner plates dont fit in there so will have to buy smaller ones.But overall a really nice purchase from Asda. 22 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great in my kitchen Very pleased with asda's customer service and home delivery service. Great microwave, modern sleek design looks great in the kitchen and a LOT lighter than my previous microwave. At first I thought it didn't come with a glass plate but it was just well hidden in the packaging. Would definitely recommend. 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this microwave after reading quite a few mixed reviews i decided i liked the look of the retro microwave and loved the bright red colour so ordered it and arranged for collection in store , picked it up after receiving email and love it , it looks fab works like a dream and easy to read instructions highly recommended 24 September 2011
  • 2015-04-26T08:58:48.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_001558023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer