Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red main view

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red Reviews

£50.00

AddDaewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red to basket
 

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 5 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 04 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Red
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
Heating Category E
Length of Labour Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
Microwave Cooking Power Output (watts) 800 Watts
minute Timer Digital
Model Number KOR6N9RR
Net Capacity (litres) 2 Litres
Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
Power Levels 5
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Type Microwave Ovens
With Grill No
Brand Daewoo
Max Power 800 W
Capacity 20 litres
Installation Type Freestanding
Max Power 800.00
Weight 13,000.00
Product Line Daewoo
Model KOR6N9RR
Width 0.46
Cooking Programs Beverage
Vegetables
Auto cook
Automatic defrost
Weight defrost
Soup
Time defrost
Touch cook
Microwave Oven Type Microwave oven
Height 0.28
Depth 0.36
Capacity 20.00
Width 46.5 cm
Depth 36 cm
Height 27.9 cm
Weight 13 kg
Exterior Color Red
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 04 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
1 Question & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cox88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cox88 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No frills - works as it should - just the ticket! This little miocrowave works exactly the way I expected it to. Its easy to understand - does exactly what I want it to, and looks fabulous in my red colour coded kitchen. What a good purchase! 10 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! A very good microwave and stylish also, easy to use and no complicating buttons etc! When you first use it be aware it can be slightly noisy, but becomes more quiet after 4-5 uses. Brilliant! 14 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money This microwave takes up less work surface than my old microwave which is great as we have limited work surface. It looks great, and it is easy to use. Like the energy saver mode on it also. 09 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but don't do what I did Super microwave, does exactly what it says on the tin. Plonker here has a sqaure dining set which clearly through the laws of physics, do not go round on a circular heating plate !!!!!!!! 19 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This item was bought as a present and according to the recipient it is a really nice red microwave. It was slightly more expensive than the white one but it is still good value for money. 17 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daewoo red 20 litre Microwave Excellent product; I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good all round performance - with easy operating programmes and great value for money!!!! Thank you Dauwoo 09 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by most satifactory Very happy with this microwave. It's very quiet whilst in use, cooks and reheats efficiently, is a stylish addition to my kitchen and is very easy to clean. Couldn't ask for any more! 20 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great, works great I wanted a microwave that would look good in my kitchen but would be reliable at the same time. I got this at a really good price and am really happy with it, it ticks all the boxes. 02 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value microwave This Daewoo microwave is great value for money and is one of very few microwaves available in red. The controls are easy to use and it does what it is designed to do heat and cook. 13 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy This was a great online buy nad had been reduced. Easy to operate and heats food as expected. Energy saving features are a bonus. Only downside is no clock which my last unit had. 06 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value microwave This microwave represents great value for money. It encompasses all the features of a more expensive microwave and its bright red finish makes it really stand out in the kitchen. 05 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little Cracker Cracking little microwave, we had heard that it was noisy in use but we have not found that. It purrs away and does its business. Looks lovely in our kitchen with our red tiles. 17 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever my new microwave is so good the glos red gos well in my kitchen it looks good and is good i would buy this as a gift for my mum and i would recommend this product to my friends 15 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional value I browesd the internet for a new microwave, I want items that look great but I also want great value, this microwave looks the bee's knees but certanly doesnt cost the earth. 04 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks good just like my football team always doese everyone who visits says how good this looks its bright looks a lot more expensive than what we paid an does the job without having to have a degree in science technology 15 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Microwave This microwave is very good value for money, it has very easy to understand controls, and performs really well. It looks lovely in my red themed kitchen. Would recommend. 13 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by basic but great! I love this microwave, its got all the basic functions, very easy to use. I like the energy saving function too, just open the door to turn it on again. Looks great too! 04 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value bought as replacement for ailing model- it does exactly what it says- easy to understand dials- and the bonus of zero standby power! And it's a really nice shade of red 10 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Cool The colour and style of this microwave gives it real pazzaz and it works very well too. It is very easy to use and does exactly what is expected of it - do buy one! 09 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I was looking everywhere to find a red microwave and there it was in ASDA Direct and it is fantastic just what we needed well done ASDA. And at a good ASDA price to 09 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Simple product, but well designed and good quality. The round dials and knobs for timer etc are v easy to use and give the product a great retro look. Great price. 01 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Really happy with this purchase. Great shade of red.Looks really well in black and white decorated kitchen.Easy to operate, great size. Everyone says it looks FAB. 10 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by micrwave this was bought as a christmas/engagement present for my niece so i have not used it but i purdhased one in black for myself and could not have got a better deal 24 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever 10 out of ten in the search for an easy to use microwave x Very pleased with the quality . So quick and easy to use in a hurry I would recommend it to everyone . 06 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best one i brought so far overall a very good microwave. easy to use. and looks smart in the red. had no problems as of yet. very happy with the purchase. and would recommend to a friend. 25 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy looking and more important does the job req I have been searching for a red Microwave to add & match my other appliances which this does. Fantastic buy with the specification that I required, well pleased 18 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought as a present The person receiving the gift as an early Christmas present was very pleased, particularly with the colour, and has found it easy and straightforward to use. 24 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money This microwave is everything you would expect It is very efficient, and easy to clean, the controls are self explanatory, and I would recommend it to anyone 05 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave I bought this microwave as it looks fab in my red kitchen. It works fine, no complaints to write about. Asda collection from store was great, great service. 18 March 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by broken microwave the micro looked great on arrival .until i plugged it in zero heat at all from it .i sort of was half expecting it after reading the reviews on this product 21 July 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>