Category Hero

Product Image

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red Reviews

Price: £69.96


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Wednesday 30 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info



    General
    Product Type
    Microwave oven
    Form Factor
    Freestanding
    Colour
    Red
    Microwave Oven Capacity
    20 litres
    Cavity Dimensions
    29 cm x 30.6 cm x 22 cm
    Microwave Turntable Size
    25.5 cm
    Max Microwave Power
    800 W
    Microwave Cooking Programmes
    Beverage, vegetables, auto cook, automatic defrost, weight defrost, soup, time defrost, touch cook
    Special Features
    Concave Reflex System (CRS)
    Settings, Controls & Indicators
    Control Type
    Electronic
    Power Levels Qty
    5
    Timer Settings Features
    Clock, timer
    Timer
    60 min
    Miscellaneous
    Safety Features
    Child security
    Power
    Max Power Consumption
    1200 W
    Dimensions & Weight
    Width
    46.5 cm
    Depth
    36 cm
    Height
    27.9 cm
    Weight
    13 kg
    Dimensions & Weight (Shipping)
    Weight (Shipping)
    14 kg
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money This microwave takes up less work surface than my old microwave which is great as we have limited work surface. It looks great, and it is easy to use. Like the energy saver mode on it also. 09 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but don't do what I did Super microwave, does exactly what it says on the tin. Plonker here has a sqaure dining set which clearly through the laws of physics, do not go round on a circular heating plate !!!!!!!! 19 April 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This item was bought as a present and according to the recipient it is a really nice red microwave. It was slightly more expensive than the white one but it is still good value for money. 17 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Daewoo red 20 litre Microwave Excellent product; I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good all round performance - with easy operating programmes and great value for money!!!! Thank you Dauwoo 09 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by most satifactory Very happy with this microwave. It's very quiet whilst in use, cooks and reheats efficiently, is a stylish addition to my kitchen and is very easy to clean. Couldn't ask for any more! 20 July 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great, works great I wanted a microwave that would look good in my kitchen but would be reliable at the same time. I got this at a really good price and am really happy with it, it ticks all the boxes. 02 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value microwave This Daewoo microwave is great value for money and is one of very few microwaves available in red. The controls are easy to use and it does what it is designed to do heat and cook. 13 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy This was a great online buy nad had been reduced. Easy to operate and heats food as expected. Energy saving features are a bonus. Only downside is no clock which my last unit had. 06 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value microwave This microwave represents great value for money. It encompasses all the features of a more expensive microwave and its bright red finish makes it really stand out in the kitchen. 05 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little Cracker Cracking little microwave, we had heard that it was noisy in use but we have not found that. It purrs away and does its business. Looks lovely in our kitchen with our red tiles. 17 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever my new microwave is so good the glos red gos well in my kitchen it looks good and is good i would buy this as a gift for my mum and i would recommend this product to my friends 15 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional value I browesd the internet for a new microwave, I want items that look great but I also want great value, this microwave looks the bee's knees but certanly doesnt cost the earth. 04 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by looks good just like my football team always doese everyone who visits says how good this looks its bright looks a lot more expensive than what we paid an does the job without having to have a degree in science technology 15 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Microwave This microwave is very good value for money, it has very easy to understand controls, and performs really well. It looks lovely in my red themed kitchen. Would recommend. 13 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by basic but great! I love this microwave, its got all the basic functions, very easy to use. I like the energy saving function too, just open the door to turn it on again. Looks great too! 04 June 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great value bought as replacement for ailing model- it does exactly what it says- easy to understand dials- and the bonus of zero standby power! And it's a really nice shade of red 10 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I was looking everywhere to find a red microwave and there it was in ASDA Direct and it is fantastic just what we needed well done ASDA. And at a good ASDA price to 09 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Cool The colour and style of this microwave gives it real pazzaz and it works very well too. It is very easy to use and does exactly what is expected of it - do buy one! 09 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Really happy with this purchase. Great shade of red.Looks really well in black and white decorated kitchen.Easy to operate, great size. Everyone says it looks FAB. 10 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Simple product, but well designed and good quality. The round dials and knobs for timer etc are v easy to use and give the product a great retro look. Great price. 01 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever 10 out of ten in the search for an easy to use microwave x Very pleased with the quality . So quick and easy to use in a hurry I would recommend it to everyone . 06 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by micrwave this was bought as a christmas/engagement present for my niece so i have not used it but i purdhased one in black for myself and could not have got a better deal 24 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy looking and more important does the job req I have been searching for a red Microwave to add & match my other appliances which this does. Fantastic buy with the specification that I required, well pleased 18 April 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought as a present The person receiving the gift as an early Christmas present was very pleased, particularly with the colour, and has found it easy and straightforward to use. 24 December 2011
    Rated 2 out of 5 by broken microwave the micro looked great on arrival .until i plugged it in zero heat at all from it .i sort of was half expecting it after reading the reviews on this product 21 July 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave I bought this microwave as it looks fab in my red kitchen. It works fine, no complaints to write about. Asda collection from store was great, great service. 18 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money This microwave is everything you would expect It is very efficient, and easy to clean, the controls are self explanatory, and I would recommend it to anyone 05 April 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd Time Lucky Ordered microwave online. Turned on but wouldn't start to microwave :( Took back in store and they replaced straight away. No problems since & easy to use. 09 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking and very simple to use. Great looking and very simple to use microwave. We got it on sale for only £49 was very impressed with how quickly it was ready to collect from store. A* 03 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic buy great product that's simple to use. I've built mine into a larder unit and it looks stunning as part of the red colour scheme in my kitchen dining room. 26 January 2012
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show