Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red main view

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red Reviews

£69.96

Sorry, out of stock.

 
  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Saturday 03 January
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Red
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
Heating Category E
Microwave Cooking Power Output (watts) 800 Watts
minute Timer Digital
Model Number KOR6N9RR
Net Capacity (litres) 2 Litres
Power Levels 5
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Type Microwave Ovens
With Grill No
Brand Daewoo
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Saturday 03 January
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 5 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
KOR6N9RP
by
Luxulyan, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gristle is loaded.
Additional information about gristle could not be loaded.
29/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
I'm not sure about the size of the turntable but the standard size dinner plate would not fit in.
by
Leicester
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arvamunni is loaded.
Additional information about arvamunni could not be loaded.
16/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It's 10 inches in diameter.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joolz17 is loaded.
Additional information about Joolz17 could not be loaded.
25/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Its a 26.5cm diameter plate
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lotso is loaded.
Additional information about Lotso could not be loaded.
8/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No idea but put it this way you cannot get a round standerd dinnerplate inside.
by
in a house
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about smurf7 is loaded.
Additional information about smurf7 could not be loaded.
30/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Ten inches in diameter
by
Baildon, West Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about UncleJohn is loaded.
Additional information about UncleJohn could not be loaded.
14/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cox88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cox88 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Chic Not only works fab, but looks great in the kitchen too. The price was at least £10.00 cheaper than anywhere else i looked and delivery was prompt at a sensible charge. Would defo recommend the Microwave and Asda, if your in the market for buying a chic great piece of kitchen musts! 19 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish I purchased this microwave as I thought it looked very modern and stylish, I was right! It arrived very well packaged and I struggled getting it out of the box. the instructions and dials are very straight forward and easy to use. The only down fall is that it doesn't have a clock! 27 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely red retro style microwave Bought this microwave both for the look and the price. Excellent value for money, lovely to look at and much quieter than my previous microwave. Not had it long, but working fine. I am very happy with it and would recommend. Bought the red one, much nicer than the cream colour. 09 September 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didnt last! I was really pleased with this microwave it was so easy to use... up until now, It has stopped working after just under a year, i've changed the fuse with 2 new ones neither did the job so its definitely the microwave. Wish id kept the receipt! Just what i need on top of Xmas 01 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just The Job I can't fault this microwave. I love the colour and appearance of it. I like the fact it doesn't have a clock and saves energy because of this. Easy to operate and understand. An excellent microwave. It doesn't take up much room on the worktop, and it does everything I need. 30 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic item This microwave is a great buy at a great price and looks really good in my new kitchen. It actually looks more expensive than it is with its vibrant red colour and the silver buttons really make it stand out.Its really easy to use and would definatly recommend to anyone. 14 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value for money. Brougth this after our old micro died after christmas. Our last one was really expensive and sometimes time consuming to programme. Love the simplicityof this product. All the family can work it, even my husband. Love the colour also. Arrived a lot quicker than expected. 04 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal gift I purchased this for my nan as a Christmas present as it had a handle on it instead of push buttons and it was very basic for us to use ( not all this digital and lots of buttons that she won't use) the colour is very stylish and it is compact overall fantastic product. 16 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected on all fronts Compact overall size, yet still 20 litres. Lightweight, simple to use and easy to follow instructions. Takes up a lot less room on the kitchen work top, but still looks modern and stylish. Delighted with the purchase, but no I'll need to go other appliances to match it! 23 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good item I bought this item because it looked good and it goes with my colour scheme I really did not know how good it really was,i was very surprised at the easiness to master,it is so straight forward,also I liked the easiness of the dialled timer,thanks for a great product. 20 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase i bought this microwave to replace one already owned mainly to colour match other red kitchen items, but i have to say that it was a good purchase for the price, the micro is smart easy to set up and easy to use, on the whole i recommend the purchase this item 26 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr we found that the item was a good price and was very good value for money, it is simple to use and it does have a very modern apperance and it does not take up to much space in the kitchen we are very happy with this product and would purchase this item again. 03 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatservice having seen the oven when visiting another town , i was pleased to see i could buy one online at a reduced price. the micro oven lived up to my expectations and looks great and the delivery was second to none. my brownie points from my wife will go a long way 09 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very smart this micowave is very good it is not the biggest but it dose it`s job & dose it well. the colour is very nice (picked by my grandson )simple & easy to use the only thing was that it had a very short lead to the plug which meant it would not reach the socket 26 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Vaule Makes a statement in the kitchen. Is user friendly with a quick start button. Options for reheating/defrosting and varable power levels. Does make a bit of noise when on but nothing too ear piercing. Overall is good value and brightens up the kitchen. 24 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value I bought this primarily because of the colour because it matched my other kitchen accessories. I just wanted a basic microwave. However I was pleasantly surprised at not only how good it looked but what value for money it proved to be. A good purchase. 11 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy this microwave is excellent.I wanted one that was simple to use as I had not had a digital one before.It is very simple and having a proper handle makes it easier for people like me with arthritic hands. I cannot fault it and the colour is lovely too. 12 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I wanted a red microwave that also had great functions. When it was delivered I was very pleased as it was just the right 'red' - a lovely bright pillar box red. The functions are also good too with a defrost button included. All in all a great buy! 10 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good and is easy to use I really like the fact that this microwave switches itself on when you open the door, otherwise it uses no energy. It is really simple to use and has a dial which can be accurate in seconds. It was good value and I think it looks good too. 23 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best buy exactly what it says on the web......then more. I am truly impressed, I purchased this item for its cool retro look, expecting to compromise on power and functions against a more expensive model. None of it, this is an exceptional find!! 21 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant bargain this maicrowave is what I have been looking for, for ages a lovely deep red modern cool looking microwave which works a treat not too complicated and a well designed frontage. I will be looking for all the best deals now at asda online 22 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daewoo KOR6N9RR 20L Microwave its red, its retro, its sexy, and its a microwave....looks cool on the kitchen shelf, and at least two people have said " oooooh i like your microwave " on spotting it sitting there. Recommended...did i mention it was red and sexy 25 February 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brrrrrrr.... Ding Great purchase. Colour is superb, looks great. The standby functionality is brilliant, so it isn't wasting energy when you aren't using it. Easy to use. Used many times and it has made things hot every time... always a good sign. 14 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by retro micro this microwave is the most stunning shade of red, topped of with lovely chrome accesories very retro and chic in design and excellent funtionality. I would most definitley recommend this fab product wwe are very pleased with it. 13 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Purchase Had to buy a new one after my old one packed in on Boxing Day. Had this one a few days later. Fast Delivery and is very easy to work.Just the colour I was looking for my kitchen and great value. Very pleased with my purchase. 08 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attractive microwave This microwave sets off my kitchen beautifully! It's retro design makes it a feature in a kitchen instead of just an appliance. It is a little noisier than some other microwaves but does everything you would need it to do. 15 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with purchase Bought this because of its looks and stylish design, the perfect addition to my new kitchen and easy to use. Others around same price pretty much the same but this one suits and looks better than standard white or silver. 08 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The retro look of this microwave fits in perfect with our American style kitchen. The price is amazing at least £20 cheaper than other places we have seen it. It does exactly what you want it to do...no complaints here 18 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I receive this microwave from ASDA with a fault. When I put it in the socket, my electricity house's sistem crack down. I spend my money with phone and taxi to replace it. The new one works good and it is easy to use. 13 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by does what it says on the box was looking for a new microwave to fit in to my wifes colour scheme for the kitchen, this fitted the bill perfectly, small enough for any kitchen, simple to use (even for me) and chich looking, definately a good buy 12 June 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer