Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red main view

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red Reviews

£50.00

AddDaewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red to basket
 

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Saturday 04 October
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Red
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
Heating Category E
Microwave Cooking Power Output (watts) 800 Watts
minute Timer Digital
Model Number KOR6N9RR
Net Capacity (litres) 2 Litres
Power Levels 5
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Type Microwave Ovens
With Grill No
Brand Daewoo
Max Power 800 W
Capacity 20 litres
Installation Type Freestanding
Max Power 800.00
Weight 13,000.00
Product Line Daewoo
Model KOR6N9RR
Width 0.46
Cooking Programs Beverage
Vegetables
Auto cook
Automatic defrost
Weight defrost
Soup
Time defrost
Touch cook
Microwave Oven Type Microwave oven
Height 0.28
Depth 0.36
Capacity 20.00
Width 46.5 cm
Depth 36 cm
Height 27.9 cm
Weight 13 kg
Exterior Color Red
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Saturday 04 October
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
KOR6N9RP
by
Luxulyan, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gristle is loaded.
Additional information about gristle could not be loaded.
29/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cox88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cox88 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great Product, good Quality, modern, I recommended. 11 August 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by quite okay the microwave looks good. yet i was actually hoping that there was a clock on the creen. actually thesreen only turn on when you open the door of the microwave. of course this saves energy, but a watch would have also been nice. i was also a bit fooled because i didnt check the size. its atually a bit smaller than the standard size. at the same time big plates do just fit in. for the rest, i like the design and everything is working perfectly. 06 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best microwave purchased this was bought as a replacement to a different 8oow microwave that the enamel started to go on firstly it is a nice coluor easy to clean and stylish looking, its very simple to use i can even use it in the dark to warm bottles for the baby. its a good size fits a dinner plate. the power seems good warms better than the last one. and it is quite when going . the only thing i wish i had known was that the digital display is NOT a clock aswell 14 December 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Initially great, but broke 2 years after purchase I bought this microwave as it matches my kitchen and looked great! It was easy to use. Exactly 2 years after I bought it, it just stopped working! I would expect a microwave oven to last longer then 2 years, as it wasn't even the cheapest on the market! The cost of repair is more then the cost of a replacement, so my pretty shiny microwave which I've probably only used a maximum of 50 times is off to the tip! 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 fantastic purchase I bought this microwave for my son, as he has recently moved to his own place, his kitchen decor is red and looking around this microwave was the best in looks because it's trendy, digital and easy to use. It really looks the biz in his kitchen. 23 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retro Chic I love this microwave, not only is it a brilliant colour but it works perfectly. The red is vibrant and fits in with my retro, vintage looking kitchen. The price was very reasonable for such a good looking microwave. There are lots of settings and different ways to use it also. I'd definitely recommend it everyone that sees it compliments it and one of my friends even bought one for themselves :) 10 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Microwave This a solid performing, easy to use microwave. I bought it because it is a Cat E microwave for a very reasonable price. The build quality seems excellent but I gave it 4 out of 5 for everything because I haven't used it for very long yet. I decided to get a bright red one because I really dislike the way everything electronic seems to be black or "silver" grey. It really brightens up the place. 05 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looks, great performance! Initially heart ruled the head as this stunning red microwave looks so beautiful but it also performs very well. It is well designed, easy to use and offers just a little more than the basic microwave. Digital clock and timer, cook by weight are just two offerings which take it to the next level. Overall a very good buy that stands out from the rest of the white goods in the kitchen! 09 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Chassis Bought on the strength of its design and colour to replace our previous standard microwave. Works well though it struggles with some of our pyrex with it being a little on the small size. The only real fault is its lack of weight, opening and closing the door can end up just pulling or pushing it about on the worksurface but just work on your technique. Nice looking bit of kit. 05 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fashionably hot! I love my new microwave, it fits perfectly with my open plan kitchen and my couch. For a fashion concious young woman who co-ordinates her life with her hair it was the perfect addition to warm up my winter.......oh and it also microwaves food! 20 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Microwave This mircowave looks great in our new red and cream kitchen. The size of the microwave is perfect and we use it for a variety of purposes with not difficulty. The controls are clear and easy to understand. The only disappointing aspect is that the power lead is very short which restricted where we could place it in the kitchen so thats why it has lost a star. 26 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy I needed a new microwave,and liked the colour of this as I have other red appliances in my kitchen. My daughter has the same model in black,so I knew that it was a good microwave. I love the shiny red of this,it was cheaper at Asda than other outlets,and we picked it up in store. All in all a great buy, and everyone remarks on it when they come in the kitchen 22 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact microwave oven Bought this product to match other red items in our kitchen. Thought that we had got a bargain but It has now been reduced in price which makes us feel that we should have waited a while but never mind. Good compact size, easy to use after a few trial runs, instruction booklet very helpful as we have not used a microwave oven before. Great colour. 04 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daewoo Little Red Microwave 20L -KOR6N9RR Bought this microwave to fit into our new colour scheme.The Deep red colour is great looking and really adds a nice touch to the appliances in the kitchen.The chrome buttons and handle look fantastic too.Yeah it isn't the biggest inside and the cable is a little on the short side but it works a treat.Great value all-round !!!! Grab one today !!! 30 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daewoo 20 Litre Mictowave This Daewoo Microwave is very stylish and a great bargin for the price. When I shopped around for this particular Microwave Asda came out cheaper by about £25.00. The colour was what I was looking for and it feits nicely into the corner of the kitchen. It is nice and light compared to other Microwaves. Highly recommended. Get yourself a bargin. 22 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent enough.. Looks good that`s why we bought it. Love the digital buttons/display combined with knob for setting time, nice combo. The knob itself occasionally has to be tweaked slightly to get the exact time in 10 second increments, but overall very nice to operate. Only issue was there was a slight crack on front on unpacking, which we chose to ignore.. 28 March 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by should have kept my old one ! Bought it to go with other red appliances in my kitchen and fair enough it looks smart enough Would be even better if it worked ! In this cold weather I like my porridge for brekkie ut it keeps coming out either cold or half cooked also if you use it once it won't come on again unless you unplug it and plug it in again absolute waste of money! 25 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money good looking easy and straight forward to use perfect for any kitchen would deffo reccommend 04 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PING you're microwavable meal is ready Yeah, its a microwave, what else do you want me to say? oh and its red... umm PING 14 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice retro looking item! A good microwave for the price that is a nice colour and has a great retro style charm. All the basic functions are there and it is simple to use. Not as powerful as some but at the top end of most cooking instructions so there is no frustration. Looks great in the kitchen, especially if you have other red products to go with it! 21 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job This is a really well built piece of kitchen equipement it feels solid and looks exceptional especially in the range of colours it comes in. The size is right for an average family and for what you pay for it you really know your getting value for money I am very pleased with mine and would recommend it to everyone. 19 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product Very pleased with this quirky microwave,Really nice colour and not big and bulky like others i have purchased in the past.Simple to use and looks quite expensive-very snazzy.Only negative is my large dinner plates dont fit in there so will have to buy smaller ones.But overall a really nice purchase from Asda. 22 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great in my kitchen Very pleased with asda's customer service and home delivery service. Great microwave, modern sleek design looks great in the kitchen and a LOT lighter than my previous microwave. At first I thought it didn't come with a glass plate but it was just well hidden in the packaging. Would definitely recommend. 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this microwave after reading quite a few mixed reviews i decided i liked the look of the retro microwave and loved the bright red colour so ordered it and arranged for collection in store , picked it up after receiving email and love it , it looks fab works like a dream and easy to read instructions highly recommended 24 September 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Value for money This microwave is reasonably good value for money. It is very easy to use however when you look closely it looks quite cheap. Also, there was no microwave glass revolving plate so I had to use the one from my old microwave. The main reason I chose this microwave was for the colour and the price. 24 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a good one! It is simple to use, thankfully. Controls are logical, smooth to use and have a quality feel to them. Heating of food and liquids is good due to E rating. Will recommend to anyone as it works well and is easy use. Also, looks great in red with retro styling. Picked up in store for £45, BARGAIN. 27 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Chic Not only works fab, but looks great in the kitchen too. The price was at least £10.00 cheaper than anywhere else i looked and delivery was prompt at a sensible charge. Would defo recommend the Microwave and Asda, if your in the market for buying a chic great piece of kitchen musts! 19 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish I purchased this microwave as I thought it looked very modern and stylish, I was right! It arrived very well packaged and I struggled getting it out of the box. the instructions and dials are very straight forward and easy to use. The only down fall is that it doesn't have a clock! 27 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely red retro style microwave Bought this microwave both for the look and the price. Excellent value for money, lovely to look at and much quieter than my previous microwave. Not had it long, but working fine. I am very happy with it and would recommend. Bought the red one, much nicer than the cream colour. 09 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just The Job I can't fault this microwave. I love the colour and appearance of it. I like the fact it doesn't have a clock and saves energy because of this. Easy to operate and understand. An excellent microwave. It doesn't take up much room on the worktop, and it does everything I need. 30 March 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer