Category Hero

Product Image

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red Reviews

Price: £69.96


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 24 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info



    General
    Product Type
    Microwave oven
    Form Factor
    Freestanding
    Colour
    Red
    Microwave Oven Capacity
    20 litres
    Cavity Dimensions
    29 cm x 30.6 cm x 22 cm
    Microwave Turntable Size
    25.5 cm
    Max Microwave Power
    800 W
    Microwave Cooking Programmes
    Beverage, vegetables, auto cook, automatic defrost, weight defrost, soup, time defrost, touch cook
    Special Features
    Concave Reflex System (CRS)
    Settings, Controls & Indicators
    Control Type
    Electronic
    Power Levels Qty
    5
    Timer Settings Features
    Clock, timer
    Timer
    60 min
    Miscellaneous
    Safety Features
    Child security
    Power
    Max Power Consumption
    1200 W
    Dimensions & Weight
    Width
    46.5 cm
    Depth
    36 cm
    Height
    27.9 cm
    Weight
    13 kg
    Dimensions & Weight (Shipping)
    Weight (Shipping)
    14 kg
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This microwave looks nice, it is easy to use, and energy efficient when not in use too. Perfect. 08 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb value Arrived promptly, worked perfectly and looks great in kitchen. Great value compared to prices elsewhere. 26 September 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Colourful microwave I am very pleased with product although I haven't used it much, but it's matches the kitchen perfectly. 09 June 2013
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Damaged I decided to buy this microwave after the reviews on this site, however I was disappointed with the colour. If you look at a Dr Pepper bottles label and find the darkest shade of red on it you will see the colour of the microwave in real life. My microwave was also damaged but not in transit or otherwise it had been damaged in the manufacturing of it. There was a small chip on the inside rim of the grey outer casing of the microwave and the red colour was very dense although shiny (which I didn't want). Because of this it marked easily with fingerprints. And the handle, oh the handle. Again it hadn't been damaged in transit it was just poor poor quality. I felt the handle to open the door and was dismayed the edges were rough, very rough. Then the shiny bits on the front as well as the handle, well they are SO SO tacky, really tacky. You could tell immediately they weren't stainless steel, just coloured plastic, same as the handle. Then the plate inside, well it kept slipping off the little swivel in the middle. Maybe Asda could have shown the product with something else so we could gauge exactly the shade of it. I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy this poorly manufactured product. 05 January 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Love this microwave, great colour, looks very stylish and is simple to use. Perfect for my needs. 04 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Snazzy Microwave This is a very eye catching neat microwave, it is basic & easy to use. Could not ask for more. 12 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave Looks more expensive than it was. Really pleased with look, size and power. Doesnt disappoint. 28 October 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good and works great Aesthetically pleasing; great retro design, works really well, reasonably priced. Happy days! 16 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money and stylish This is an excellent prduct, very styish and excellent value for money, funky and functional 11 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this with my christmas money,it looks really stylish in my black and white kitchen. 12 January 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to much...but cheap. Cooks more like a 600 watt micro wave than an 800 watt one. Looks nice, but rotten cooker. 07 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by a good buy easy to use. clear instructions. good colour that fits in with kitchen decor. good price 07 October 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by red microwave Fantastic microwave looks really modern and smart.Dials are smooth, and all works great. 08 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth buying Looks pretty and works well. So far, so good. 10 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really smart product Really pleased with this microwave looks really modern, also very simple to use. 27 September 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY PLEASED!! VERY STYLISH, LOVE THE GLOSSY RED EXTERIOR. EASY TO USE. REALLY PLEASED WITH IT. 22 January 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by cheap 'n tacky case rattles/vibrates if you don't lodge it against the corner, but looks good! 11 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money spent simple, basic microwave, on a smaller side, the standby function is brilliant 17 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good purchase it has added the much needed colour and life to our kitchen...good microwave 06 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice microwave Looks great, works well, and great service from asda. A definite recommend! 01 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely microwave love the colour, noisier than expected but looks lovely , i would buy again 15 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by wow This microwave is fantastic. It is easy to use and looks fab in my kitchen 25 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great product nice colour easy to use, collection and order service very easy to use 14 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great bargain Great microwave at a bargain prce ,very nice design would recomend it 17 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely looking lovely looking microwave.easy to use.very quick delievery.very happy 09 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Microwave Very stylish, great price, looks fab and works well in my kitchen 27 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 Great product Great product, nice colour, not expensive and very easy to use. 14 April 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin. Compact, user friendly, Very smart colour, and simple controls. 30 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great microwave great colour brilliant microwave .cant fault it. easy to use. good purchase 27 April 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Great purchase at a great price just what I was looking for. 09 July 2013
    <<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show