Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red main view

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red Reviews

£69.96

Sorry, out of stock.

 
  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 02 January
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Red
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
Heating Category E
Microwave Cooking Power Output (watts) 800 Watts
minute Timer Digital
Model Number KOR6N9RR
Net Capacity (litres) 2 Litres
Power Levels 5
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Type Microwave Ovens
With Grill No
Brand Daewoo
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 02 January
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 5 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
KOR6N9RP
by
Luxulyan, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gristle is loaded.
Additional information about gristle could not be loaded.
29/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
I'm not sure about the size of the turntable but the standard size dinner plate would not fit in.
by
Leicester
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arvamunni is loaded.
Additional information about arvamunni could not be loaded.
16/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It's 10 inches in diameter.
by
Staffordshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joolz17 is loaded.
Additional information about Joolz17 could not be loaded.
25/11/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Its a 26.5cm diameter plate
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lotso is loaded.
Additional information about Lotso could not be loaded.
8/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No idea but put it this way you cannot get a round standerd dinnerplate inside.
by
in a house
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about smurf7 is loaded.
Additional information about smurf7 could not be loaded.
30/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Ten inches in diameter
by
Baildon, West Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about UncleJohn is loaded.
Additional information about UncleJohn could not be loaded.
14/10/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cox88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cox88 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by daewoo red just bought this from asda great looking but has anyone found this noisey the one I have is extremely noisey anyone any ideas 09 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Bought for the colour to match my kitchen. No standby power required so energy efficient. Great bargain and so easy to use. 08 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very happy with this product I just love this product. The colour is perfect and matches well with my kitchen. Also it's so easy to understand and use. 12 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE THE LOOK LOVELY LOOKING MICROWAVE, VERY MODERN. SEEMS TO TAKE A BIT LONGER TO HEAT THAN IT SHOULD BUT THATS NOT A MAJOR PROBLEM.. 26 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use This microwave looks good, simple to use, good size to fit my plates in could of done with a longer electric lead though 05 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase This microwave is a nice shade of red,matches delonghi kettle perfectly,its of good quality & works well,very pleased. 01 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daewoo Microwave Cooker excellent item and very attractive in a lovely wine red colour which sets the tone for our recently revamped kitchen. 02 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glossy Retro Look Looks are not disappointing and the instructions are clear and easy to follow. It's a pleasure to have in my kitchen. 25 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase I am really happy with this microwave. It suits to my kitchen,working very well,energy saving.No complaints at all. 07 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent lts a very good microwave and works well and also suits my kitchen.....like it very much..best buy worth my money. 12 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service The item arrived with a dent in the corner. This has been dealt with by Asda and the product itself is excellent 25 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Retro Kitchen Anyone who has a retro kitchen will love this reto style microwave. Not only looks good but easy to use controls. 05 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with product Very good product , excellent quality and was ready to collect very quickly after ordering! Would shop here again 02 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Looking Microwave This microwave is great value for money. It looks stylish and is a lovely red colour. Fits nicely in the kitchen 04 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Happy! Works well, looks good, easy set up and good value. Hard to criticise an appliance which delivers as it should. 29 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value for money purchase This Microwave looks great in my kitchen and performs as well as it looks. A great product for a great price. 22 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stylish product Brought this product for new home, stylish microwave and fab colour. Great price, cheaper than other stores. 08 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking, excellent purchase Looks good, does the job. Great for the price. You can't go wrong if you want a bit of red in your kitchen. 23 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Looking microwave Looks great, very easy to use features, barely required a look at the manual. Nice and compact and modern. 01 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb value Arrived promptly, worked perfectly and looks great in kitchen. Great value compared to prices elsewhere. 26 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colourful microwave I am very pleased with product although I haven't used it much, but it's matches the kitchen perfectly. 09 June 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Damaged I decided to buy this microwave after the reviews on this site, however I was disappointed with the colour. If you look at a Dr Pepper bottles label and find the darkest shade of red on it you will see the colour of the microwave in real life. My microwave was also damaged but not in transit or otherwise it had been damaged in the manufacturing of it. There was a small chip on the inside rim of the grey outer casing of the microwave and the red colour was very dense although shiny (which I didn't want). Because of this it marked easily with fingerprints. And the handle, oh the handle. Again it hadn't been damaged in transit it was just poor poor quality. I felt the handle to open the door and was dismayed the edges were rough, very rough. Then the shiny bits on the front as well as the handle, well they are SO SO tacky, really tacky. You could tell immediately they weren't stainless steel, just coloured plastic, same as the handle. Then the plate inside, well it kept slipping off the little swivel in the middle. Maybe Asda could have shown the product with something else so we could gauge exactly the shade of it. I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy this poorly manufactured product. 05 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Love this microwave, great colour, looks very stylish and is simple to use. Perfect for my needs. 04 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This microwave looks nice, it is easy to use, and energy efficient when not in use too. Perfect. 08 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snazzy Microwave This is a very eye catching neat microwave, it is basic & easy to use. Could not ask for more. 12 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave Looks more expensive than it was. Really pleased with look, size and power. Doesnt disappoint. 28 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good and works great Aesthetically pleasing; great retro design, works really well, reasonably priced. Happy days! 16 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money and stylish This is an excellent prduct, very styish and excellent value for money, funky and functional 11 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this with my christmas money,it looks really stylish in my black and white kitchen. 12 January 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to much...but cheap. Cooks more like a 600 watt micro wave than an 800 watt one. Looks nice, but rotten cooker. 07 September 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer