Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red main view

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red Reviews

£50.00

AddDaewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red to basket
 

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 26 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Red
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
Heating Category E
Microwave Cooking Power Output (watts) 800 Watts
minute Timer Digital
Model Number KOR6N9RR
Net Capacity (litres) 2 Litres
Power Levels 5
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Type Microwave Ovens
With Grill No
Brand Daewoo
Max Power 800 W
Capacity 20 litres
Installation Type Freestanding
Max Power 800.00
Weight 13,000.00
Product Line Daewoo
Model KOR6N9RR
Width 0.46
Cooking Programs Beverage
Vegetables
Auto cook
Automatic defrost
Weight defrost
Soup
Time defrost
Touch cook
Microwave Oven Type Microwave oven
Height 0.28
Depth 0.36
Capacity 20.00
Width 46.5 cm
Depth 36 cm
Height 27.9 cm
Weight 13 kg
Exterior Color Red
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 26 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
KOR6N9RP
by
Luxulyan, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gristle is loaded.
Additional information about gristle could not be loaded.
29/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cox88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cox88 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service The item arrived with a dent in the corner. This has been dealt with by Asda and the product itself is excellent 25 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Retro Kitchen Anyone who has a retro kitchen will love this reto style microwave. Not only looks good but easy to use controls. 05 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Looking Microwave This microwave is great value for money. It looks stylish and is a lovely red colour. Fits nicely in the kitchen 04 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Happy! Works well, looks good, easy set up and good value. Hard to criticise an appliance which delivers as it should. 29 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value for money purchase This Microwave looks great in my kitchen and performs as well as it looks. A great product for a great price. 22 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stylish product Brought this product for new home, stylish microwave and fab colour. Great price, cheaper than other stores. 08 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking, excellent purchase Looks good, does the job. Great for the price. You can't go wrong if you want a bit of red in your kitchen. 23 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Looking microwave Looks great, very easy to use features, barely required a look at the manual. Nice and compact and modern. 01 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb value Arrived promptly, worked perfectly and looks great in kitchen. Great value compared to prices elsewhere. 26 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colourful microwave I am very pleased with product although I haven't used it much, but it's matches the kitchen perfectly. 09 June 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Damaged I decided to buy this microwave after the reviews on this site, however I was disappointed with the colour. If you look at a Dr Pepper bottles label and find the darkest shade of red on it you will see the colour of the microwave in real life. My microwave was also damaged but not in transit or otherwise it had been damaged in the manufacturing of it. There was a small chip on the inside rim of the grey outer casing of the microwave and the red colour was very dense although shiny (which I didn't want). Because of this it marked easily with fingerprints. And the handle, oh the handle. Again it hadn't been damaged in transit it was just poor poor quality. I felt the handle to open the door and was dismayed the edges were rough, very rough. Then the shiny bits on the front as well as the handle, well they are SO SO tacky, really tacky. You could tell immediately they weren't stainless steel, just coloured plastic, same as the handle. Then the plate inside, well it kept slipping off the little swivel in the middle. Maybe Asda could have shown the product with something else so we could gauge exactly the shade of it. I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy this poorly manufactured product. 05 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Love this microwave, great colour, looks very stylish and is simple to use. Perfect for my needs. 04 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This microwave looks nice, it is easy to use, and energy efficient when not in use too. Perfect. 08 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave Looks more expensive than it was. Really pleased with look, size and power. Doesnt disappoint. 28 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snazzy Microwave This is a very eye catching neat microwave, it is basic & easy to use. Could not ask for more. 12 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good and works great Aesthetically pleasing; great retro design, works really well, reasonably priced. Happy days! 16 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this with my christmas money,it looks really stylish in my black and white kitchen. 12 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money and stylish This is an excellent prduct, very styish and excellent value for money, funky and functional 11 October 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to much...but cheap. Cooks more like a 600 watt micro wave than an 800 watt one. Looks nice, but rotten cooker. 07 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good buy easy to use. clear instructions. good colour that fits in with kitchen decor. good price 07 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by red microwave Fantastic microwave looks really modern and smart.Dials are smooth, and all works great. 08 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY PLEASED!! VERY STYLISH, LOVE THE GLOSSY RED EXTERIOR. EASY TO USE. REALLY PLEASED WITH IT. 22 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really smart product Really pleased with this microwave looks really modern, also very simple to use. 27 September 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheap 'n tacky case rattles/vibrates if you don't lodge it against the corner, but looks good! 11 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money spent simple, basic microwave, on a smaller side, the standby function is brilliant 17 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good purchase it has added the much needed colour and life to our kitchen...good microwave 06 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice microwave Looks great, works well, and great service from asda. A definite recommend! 01 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely microwave love the colour, noisier than expected but looks lovely , i would buy again 15 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow This microwave is fantastic. It is easy to use and looks fab in my kitchen 25 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product nice colour easy to use, collection and order service very easy to use 14 October 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>