Category Hero

    • £20 Off Game Consoles
      10% Off Tablets
      20% Off Mobile Phones
      £20 Off Laptops
      £50 Off TVs
      25% Off Small Domestic Appliances
      25% Off Leapfrog Toys
      20% Off Landline Phones
      30% Off Cameras
      25% Off Toot Toot Drivers
      25% Off Personal Electricals
      20% Off Adult Hardback Books
      25% Off Kids Homewear
      25% Off Luggage

Product Image

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red Reviews

Price: £50.00


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 28 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]


    Product Details

    Description

    Full Specification

    Colour Red
    Capacity 20 Litres
    Child Lock true
    Controls Touch
    Defrost Function true
    Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
    Heating Category E
    Length of Labour Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
    Microwave Cooking Power Output (watts) 800 Watts
    minute Timer Digital
    Model Number KOR6N9RR
    Net Capacity (litres) 2 Litres
    Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
    Power Levels 5
    Product Type Digital Microwaves
    Type Microwave Ovens
    With Grill false
    Brand Daewoo
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Looking Microwave This microwave is great value for money. It looks stylish and is a lovely red colour. Fits nicely in the kitchen 04 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Happy! Works well, looks good, easy set up and good value. Hard to criticise an appliance which delivers as it should. 29 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best value for money purchase This Microwave looks great in my kitchen and performs as well as it looks. A great product for a great price. 22 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stylish product Brought this product for new home, stylish microwave and fab colour. Great price, cheaper than other stores. 08 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking, excellent purchase Looks good, does the job. Great for the price. You can't go wrong if you want a bit of red in your kitchen. 23 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Looking microwave Looks great, very easy to use features, barely required a look at the manual. Nice and compact and modern. 01 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb value Arrived promptly, worked perfectly and looks great in kitchen. Great value compared to prices elsewhere. 26 September 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Colourful microwave I am very pleased with product although I haven't used it much, but it's matches the kitchen perfectly. 09 June 2013
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Damaged I decided to buy this microwave after the reviews on this site, however I was disappointed with the colour. If you look at a Dr Pepper bottles label and find the darkest shade of red on it you will see the colour of the microwave in real life. My microwave was also damaged but not in transit or otherwise it had been damaged in the manufacturing of it. There was a small chip on the inside rim of the grey outer casing of the microwave and the red colour was very dense although shiny (which I didn't want). Because of this it marked easily with fingerprints. And the handle, oh the handle. Again it hadn't been damaged in transit it was just poor poor quality. I felt the handle to open the door and was dismayed the edges were rough, very rough. Then the shiny bits on the front as well as the handle, well they are SO SO tacky, really tacky. You could tell immediately they weren't stainless steel, just coloured plastic, same as the handle. Then the plate inside, well it kept slipping off the little swivel in the middle. Maybe Asda could have shown the product with something else so we could gauge exactly the shade of it. I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy this poorly manufactured product. 05 January 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Love this microwave, great colour, looks very stylish and is simple to use. Perfect for my needs. 04 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This microwave looks nice, it is easy to use, and energy efficient when not in use too. Perfect. 08 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave Looks more expensive than it was. Really pleased with look, size and power. Doesnt disappoint. 28 October 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Snazzy Microwave This is a very eye catching neat microwave, it is basic & easy to use. Could not ask for more. 12 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good and works great Aesthetically pleasing; great retro design, works really well, reasonably priced. Happy days! 16 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this with my christmas money,it looks really stylish in my black and white kitchen. 12 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money and stylish This is an excellent prduct, very styish and excellent value for money, funky and functional 11 October 2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to much...but cheap. Cooks more like a 600 watt micro wave than an 800 watt one. Looks nice, but rotten cooker. 07 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by a good buy easy to use. clear instructions. good colour that fits in with kitchen decor. good price 07 October 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by red microwave Fantastic microwave looks really modern and smart.Dials are smooth, and all works great. 08 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY PLEASED!! VERY STYLISH, LOVE THE GLOSSY RED EXTERIOR. EASY TO USE. REALLY PLEASED WITH IT. 22 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really smart product Really pleased with this microwave looks really modern, also very simple to use. 27 September 2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 by cheap 'n tacky case rattles/vibrates if you don't lodge it against the corner, but looks good! 11 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money spent simple, basic microwave, on a smaller side, the standby function is brilliant 17 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good purchase it has added the much needed colour and life to our kitchen...good microwave 06 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice microwave Looks great, works well, and great service from asda. A definite recommend! 01 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely microwave love the colour, noisier than expected but looks lovely , i would buy again 15 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by wow This microwave is fantastic. It is easy to use and looks fab in my kitchen 25 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great product nice colour easy to use, collection and order service very easy to use 14 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great bargain Great microwave at a bargain prce ,very nice design would recomend it 17 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely looking lovely looking microwave.easy to use.very quick delievery.very happy 09 December 2012
    <<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
    1 Question & 0 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    by
    Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Cox88 is loaded.
    Additional information about Cox88 could not be loaded.
    27/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    1 of 1
    1 of 1

        There are no recently viewed products to show