Category Hero

Product Image

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red Reviews

Price: £69.96


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.



    Product Details

    Description

    Full Specification

    Colour Red
    Capacity 20 Litres
    Child Lock true
    Controls Touch
    Defrost Function true
    Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
    Heating Category E
    Length of Labour Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
    Microwave Cooking Power Output (watts) 800 Watts
    minute Timer Digital
    Model Number KOR6N9RR
    Net Capacity (litres) 2 Litres
    Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
    Power Levels 5
    Product Type Digital Microwaves
    Type Microwave Ovens
    With Grill false
    Brand Daewoo
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase i bought this microwave to replace one already owned mainly to colour match other red kitchen items, but i have to say that it was a good purchase for the price, the micro is smart easy to set up and easy to use, on the whole i recommend the purchase this item 26 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr we found that the item was a good price and was very good value for money, it is simple to use and it does have a very modern apperance and it does not take up to much space in the kitchen we are very happy with this product and would purchase this item again. 03 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by greatservice having seen the oven when visiting another town , i was pleased to see i could buy one online at a reduced price. the micro oven lived up to my expectations and looks great and the delivery was second to none. my brownie points from my wife will go a long way 09 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very smart this micowave is very good it is not the biggest but it dose it`s job & dose it well. the colour is very nice (picked by my grandson )simple & easy to use the only thing was that it had a very short lead to the plug which meant it would not reach the socket 26 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Vaule Makes a statement in the kitchen. Is user friendly with a quick start button. Options for reheating/defrosting and varable power levels. Does make a bit of noise when on but nothing too ear piercing. Overall is good value and brightens up the kitchen. 24 September 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value I bought this primarily because of the colour because it matched my other kitchen accessories. I just wanted a basic microwave. However I was pleasantly surprised at not only how good it looked but what value for money it proved to be. A good purchase. 11 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy this microwave is excellent.I wanted one that was simple to use as I had not had a digital one before.It is very simple and having a proper handle makes it easier for people like me with arthritic hands. I cannot fault it and the colour is lovely too. 12 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I wanted a red microwave that also had great functions. When it was delivered I was very pleased as it was just the right 'red' - a lovely bright pillar box red. The functions are also good too with a defrost button included. All in all a great buy! 10 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good and is easy to use I really like the fact that this microwave switches itself on when you open the door, otherwise it uses no energy. It is really simple to use and has a dial which can be accurate in seconds. It was good value and I think it looks good too. 23 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best buy exactly what it says on the web......then more. I am truly impressed, I purchased this item for its cool retro look, expecting to compromise on power and functions against a more expensive model. None of it, this is an exceptional find!! 21 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant bargain this maicrowave is what I have been looking for, for ages a lovely deep red modern cool looking microwave which works a treat not too complicated and a well designed frontage. I will be looking for all the best deals now at asda online 22 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Daewoo KOR6N9RR 20L Microwave its red, its retro, its sexy, and its a microwave....looks cool on the kitchen shelf, and at least two people have said " oooooh i like your microwave " on spotting it sitting there. Recommended...did i mention it was red and sexy 25 February 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brrrrrrr.... Ding Great purchase. Colour is superb, looks great. The standby functionality is brilliant, so it isn't wasting energy when you aren't using it. Easy to use. Used many times and it has made things hot every time... always a good sign. 14 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by retro micro this microwave is the most stunning shade of red, topped of with lovely chrome accesories very retro and chic in design and excellent funtionality. I would most definitley recommend this fab product wwe are very pleased with it. 13 October 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Purchase Had to buy a new one after my old one packed in on Boxing Day. Had this one a few days later. Fast Delivery and is very easy to work.Just the colour I was looking for my kitchen and great value. Very pleased with my purchase. 08 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attractive microwave This microwave sets off my kitchen beautifully! It's retro design makes it a feature in a kitchen instead of just an appliance. It is a little noisier than some other microwaves but does everything you would need it to do. 15 December 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with purchase Bought this because of its looks and stylish design, the perfect addition to my new kitchen and easy to use. Others around same price pretty much the same but this one suits and looks better than standard white or silver. 08 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The retro look of this microwave fits in perfect with our American style kitchen. The price is amazing at least £20 cheaper than other places we have seen it. It does exactly what you want it to do...no complaints here 18 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I receive this microwave from ASDA with a fault. When I put it in the socket, my electricity house's sistem crack down. I spend my money with phone and taxi to replace it. The new one works good and it is easy to use. 13 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good microwave Seems like a very good microwave. I've only ever had economy ones before, they've gone up in price and on offer this was only about £10 more, but it's far nicer and well worth paying a bit more for. Nice colour too. 15 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by does what it says on the box was looking for a new microwave to fit in to my wifes colour scheme for the kitchen, this fitted the bill perfectly, small enough for any kitchen, simple to use (even for me) and chich looking, definately a good buy 12 June 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice quality microwave Purchased this microwave months before house move. Keep in box for 3 months. Used for 1 month and it died!! Its a fantastic value for money microwave. Had to get a new one ordered to store to replace my broken one. 08 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking microwave Bought this as a gift to compliment other red kitchen appliances.This was the only microwave that looked the part with it's finky retro look and all over metallic red colour.Easy to operate,great quality.Love it! 18 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous Micro... After much looking around finally decided on this Microwave and have not been disappointed, compact but does the job beautifully... Not difficult to get up and going even for me who is not a 'techy' person. 26 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Product Saw this ages ago but glad I waited got it in the sale such a bargain. Looks lovely in the kitchen matches all the red gadgets. So pleased. Very quiet. Good selection of programmes. Well worth a purchase 30 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Really pleased with this microwave. Wanted a red one to go with our kitchen and thought we would give this one a try and we were not disappointed. Very easy to use,covers all our needs for a microwave. 20 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Looks fantastic (which is obviously why I bought it), works well and is easy to use. It's quite small, but a dinner plate fits fine inside, so not a problem for me. It looks great in my tiny kitchen! 01 October 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish, sturdy, reliable Was looking for cheap microwave oven as previous had broken, this one is good value for money. In three words, stylish, sturdy, reliable. It doesnt have many bells and whistles but does the job. 17 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by No frills - works as it should - just the ticket! This little miocrowave works exactly the way I expected it to. Its easy to understand - does exactly what I want it to, and looks fabulous in my red colour coded kitchen. What a good purchase! 10 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! A very good microwave and stylish also, easy to use and no complicating buttons etc! When you first use it be aware it can be slightly noisy, but becomes more quiet after 4-5 uses. Brilliant! 14 December 2011
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
    1 Question & 0 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    by
    Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Cox88 is loaded.
    Additional information about Cox88 could not be loaded.
    27/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    1 of 1
    1 of 1

        There are no recently viewed products to show