Category Hero

Product Image

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RR - microwave oven - freestanding - red Reviews

Price: £69.96


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.



    Product Details

    Description

    Full Specification

    Colour Red
    Capacity 20 Litres
    Child Lock true
    Controls Touch
    Defrost Function true
    Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
    Heating Category E
    Length of Labour Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
    Microwave Cooking Power Output (watts) 800 Watts
    minute Timer Digital
    Model Number KOR6N9RR
    Net Capacity (litres) 2 Litres
    Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
    Power Levels 5
    Product Type Digital Microwaves
    Type Microwave Ovens
    With Grill false
    Brand Daewoo
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best microwave purchased this was bought as a replacement to a different 8oow microwave that the enamel started to go on firstly it is a nice coluor easy to clean and stylish looking, its very simple to use i can even use it in the dark to warm bottles for the baby. its a good size fits a dinner plate. the power seems good warms better than the last one. and it is quite when going . the only thing i wish i had known was that the digital display is NOT a clock aswell 14 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 fantastic purchase I bought this microwave for my son, as he has recently moved to his own place, his kitchen decor is red and looking around this microwave was the best in looks because it's trendy, digital and easy to use. It really looks the biz in his kitchen. 23 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Retro Chic I love this microwave, not only is it a brilliant colour but it works perfectly. The red is vibrant and fits in with my retro, vintage looking kitchen. The price was very reasonable for such a good looking microwave. There are lots of settings and different ways to use it also. I'd definitely recommend it everyone that sees it compliments it and one of my friends even bought one for themselves :) 10 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Microwave This a solid performing, easy to use microwave. I bought it because it is a Cat E microwave for a very reasonable price. The build quality seems excellent but I gave it 4 out of 5 for everything because I haven't used it for very long yet. I decided to get a bright red one because I really dislike the way everything electronic seems to be black or "silver" grey. It really brightens up the place. 05 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looks, great performance! Initially heart ruled the head as this stunning red microwave looks so beautiful but it also performs very well. It is well designed, easy to use and offers just a little more than the basic microwave. Digital clock and timer, cook by weight are just two offerings which take it to the next level. Overall a very good buy that stands out from the rest of the white goods in the kitchen! 09 October 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Chassis Bought on the strength of its design and colour to replace our previous standard microwave. Works well though it struggles with some of our pyrex with it being a little on the small size. The only real fault is its lack of weight, opening and closing the door can end up just pulling or pushing it about on the worksurface but just work on your technique. Nice looking bit of kit. 05 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fashionably hot! I love my new microwave, it fits perfectly with my open plan kitchen and my couch. For a fashion concious young woman who co-ordinates her life with her hair it was the perfect addition to warm up my winter.......oh and it also microwaves food! 20 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Microwave This mircowave looks great in our new red and cream kitchen. The size of the microwave is perfect and we use it for a variety of purposes with not difficulty. The controls are clear and easy to understand. The only disappointing aspect is that the power lead is very short which restricted where we could place it in the kitchen so thats why it has lost a star. 26 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy I needed a new microwave,and liked the colour of this as I have other red appliances in my kitchen. My daughter has the same model in black,so I knew that it was a good microwave. I love the shiny red of this,it was cheaper at Asda than other outlets,and we picked it up in store. All in all a great buy, and everyone remarks on it when they come in the kitchen 22 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact microwave oven Bought this product to match other red items in our kitchen. Thought that we had got a bargain but It has now been reduced in price which makes us feel that we should have waited a while but never mind. Good compact size, easy to use after a few trial runs, instruction booklet very helpful as we have not used a microwave oven before. Great colour. 04 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Daewoo Little Red Microwave 20L -KOR6N9RR Bought this microwave to fit into our new colour scheme.The Deep red colour is great looking and really adds a nice touch to the appliances in the kitchen.The chrome buttons and handle look fantastic too.Yeah it isn't the biggest inside and the cable is a little on the short side but it works a treat.Great value all-round !!!! Grab one today !!! 30 November 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Daewoo 20 Litre Mictowave This Daewoo Microwave is very stylish and a great bargin for the price. When I shopped around for this particular Microwave Asda came out cheaper by about £25.00. The colour was what I was looking for and it feits nicely into the corner of the kitchen. It is nice and light compared to other Microwaves. Highly recommended. Get yourself a bargin. 22 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent enough.. Looks good that`s why we bought it. Love the digital buttons/display combined with knob for setting time, nice combo. The knob itself occasionally has to be tweaked slightly to get the exact time in 10 second increments, but overall very nice to operate. Only issue was there was a slight crack on front on unpacking, which we chose to ignore.. 28 March 2011
    Rated 1 out of 5 by should have kept my old one ! Bought it to go with other red appliances in my kitchen and fair enough it looks smart enough Would be even better if it worked ! In this cold weather I like my porridge for brekkie ut it keeps coming out either cold or half cooked also if you use it once it won't come on again unless you unplug it and plug it in again absolute waste of money! 25 March 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money good looking easy and straight forward to use perfect for any kitchen would deffo reccommend 04 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by PING you're microwavable meal is ready Yeah, its a microwave, what else do you want me to say? oh and its red... umm PING 14 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice retro looking item! A good microwave for the price that is a nice colour and has a great retro style charm. All the basic functions are there and it is simple to use. Not as powerful as some but at the top end of most cooking instructions so there is no frustration. Looks great in the kitchen, especially if you have other red products to go with it! 21 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job This is a really well built piece of kitchen equipement it feels solid and looks exceptional especially in the range of colours it comes in. The size is right for an average family and for what you pay for it you really know your getting value for money I am very pleased with mine and would recommend it to everyone. 19 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Purchase The Daewoo microwave oven was just what I was looking for. This suits my requirements in both performance and capacity. The colour of the product was extremely important to fit in with the colour scheme in the kitchen. All in all I am extremely satisfied both with the oven and the service that I received from ASDA. 06 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product Very pleased with this quirky microwave,Really nice colour and not big and bulky like others i have purchased in the past.Simple to use and looks quite expensive-very snazzy.Only negative is my large dinner plates dont fit in there so will have to buy smaller ones.But overall a really nice purchase from Asda. 22 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love this microwave after reading quite a few mixed reviews i decided i liked the look of the retro microwave and loved the bright red colour so ordered it and arranged for collection in store , picked it up after receiving email and love it , it looks fab works like a dream and easy to read instructions highly recommended 24 September 2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Value for money This microwave is reasonably good value for money. It is very easy to use however when you look closely it looks quite cheap. Also, there was no microwave glass revolving plate so I had to use the one from my old microwave. The main reason I chose this microwave was for the colour and the price. 24 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a good one! It is simple to use, thankfully. Controls are logical, smooth to use and have a quality feel to them. Heating of food and liquids is good due to E rating. Will recommend to anyone as it works well and is easy use. Also, looks great in red with retro styling. Picked up in store for £45, BARGAIN. 27 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Chic Not only works fab, but looks great in the kitchen too. The price was at least £10.00 cheaper than anywhere else i looked and delivery was prompt at a sensible charge. Would defo recommend the Microwave and Asda, if your in the market for buying a chic great piece of kitchen musts! 19 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish I purchased this microwave as I thought it looked very modern and stylish, I was right! It arrived very well packaged and I struggled getting it out of the box. the instructions and dials are very straight forward and easy to use. The only down fall is that it doesn't have a clock! 27 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Just The Job I can't fault this microwave. I love the colour and appearance of it. I like the fact it doesn't have a clock and saves energy because of this. Easy to operate and understand. An excellent microwave. It doesn't take up much room on the worktop, and it does everything I need. 30 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value for money. Brougth this after our old micro died after christmas. Our last one was really expensive and sometimes time consuming to programme. Love the simplicityof this product. All the family can work it, even my husband. Love the colour also. Arrived a lot quicker than expected. 04 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic item This microwave is a great buy at a great price and looks really good in my new kitchen. It actually looks more expensive than it is with its vibrant red colour and the silver buttons really make it stand out.Its really easy to use and would definatly recommend to anyone. 14 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected on all fronts Compact overall size, yet still 20 litres. Lightweight, simple to use and easy to follow instructions. Takes up a lot less room on the kitchen work top, but still looks modern and stylish. Delighted with the purchase, but no I'll need to go other appliances to match it! 23 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal gift I purchased this for my nan as a Christmas present as it had a handle on it instead of push buttons and it was very basic for us to use ( not all this digital and lots of buttons that she won't use) the colour is very stylish and it is compact overall fantastic product. 16 December 2011
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
    1 Question & 0 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    by
    Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Cox88 is loaded.
    Additional information about Cox88 could not be loaded.
    27/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    1 of 1
    1 of 1

        There are no recently viewed products to show