click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream main view Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream alternative view

Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream Reviews

£55.00

The Daewoo KOR6N9RC Digital Microwave Oven comes in neutral cream, featuring 20 litres capacity and 800 watts of power.

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 07 August
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Cream
LCD Display Yes
Accessories Included Turntable, instruction book, warranty card
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions W46.5 x H27.9 x D38.2cm
Functions Solo
Model Number KOR6N9RC
Power 800 Watts
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Removable Plates Yes
Type Microwaves
Brand Daewoo
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 07 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
3 Questions & 6 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tanda is loaded.
Additional information about Tanda could not be loaded.
26/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Inside is painted white
by
Private
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Horsechest is loaded.
Additional information about Horsechest could not be loaded.
6/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The inside looks like white enamel, ours has maintained its good looks for over two years now and it is easy to clean.
by
Southport
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rat1947 is loaded.
Additional information about Rat1947 could not be loaded.
24/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Leicester, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about M6dly is loaded.
Additional information about M6dly could not be loaded.
15/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The revolving plate is 10 inches in diameter if that helps, with just under 7 inches in height.
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
29/6/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The height is a midges under 27cm
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
29/6/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I need the exact height, as it is to partly fit under a confined space.
27cm is fine, but 28cm is too tall.
by
UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JKJKJK is loaded.
Additional information about JKJKJK could not be loaded.
27/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The height is a midges under 27cm. Hope this helps.
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
29/6/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The instruction manual says it's 279mm but I have measured mine and it's 268mm from the worktop to the top of it. Hope this helps.
by
Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baker10 is loaded.
Additional information about Baker10 could not be loaded.
4/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-23T12:36:52.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001569846, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-23T12:36:52.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001569846, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good and easy to use love the product the easy cook button is the best thing ever we never need to use the timer just the easy cook button 28 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Very nice and stylish microwave. Works as any other so there is nothing to escalate but it looks realy realy nice :D 06 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking microwave Never had anything by Daewoo before but we were very surprised by the quality of the item and at a great price too. 09 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i love this, its colour is just what i wanted and really easy to use, its small and compact and looks great. 05 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what was required good every day product. works well with minimum fuss and was exactly what was required at a reasonable price 14 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trendy product I love this microwave and asda offered the best price with free delivery to local store. Speedy service too 26 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value Really excellent product looks nice, matches cream kitchen. Retro style and works very well easy to use 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice microwave I bought this because of the colour and size so that's what my review is based on, not how it cooks. 07 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Looks great, works great. Have not completely sussed out all the workings - but very happy so far. 06 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Really nice cream microwave-and has an energy saving function too-great price at Asda just now. 26 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish cooking! I love the retro look of this micro. Perfect for family use. Very simple to use. Not too big. 11 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks nice Looks nice, but doesn't feel well made or strong. Door rattles and it is quiet noisy when on. 22 November 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible purchase Build quality is poor. Leaves my worktop soaked due to massive amounts of condensation 05 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Its a great buy. It is exactly as is says. Easy to use. I'm a very happy customer :D 18 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Microwave Ever This is the best microwave i've ever had. Easy to use great colour and very powerful 24 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Good value for money, looks very stylish and does exactly what it says on the tin. 11 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good purchase lovely slick product lightweight easy opening door, and colour I was looking for. 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 great microwave looks good, works good,easy to use, perfect colour for our kitchen. 10 out of 10 26 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave great value Really smart looking microwave that's easy to use and quiet. Love it 02 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy Easy to use easy to understand ,looks good works great.enough said. 22 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant good looking easy to operate 1st class easy to clean and works well 04 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good microwave Easy to use and looks good! Very pleased, it was a good price too. 03 June 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small microwave Cannot get full size plate in oven. Small turntable. Nice looking 05 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase! Excellent purchase, good value for money and easy to operate! 11 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad product Product worked for 24 hours, then failed to cook afterwards. 12 July 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no went wrong within few days.would not heat food or cook food 28 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy Good buy and works well - looks great in the retro style ! 01 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Looks great, very stylish. Easy to use too. Really happy. 24 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks great love the colour and looks stylish,easy to use and clean 16 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice It's a lovely microwave! Easy to use no fidley bit's 04 June 2013
  • 2015-07-23T12:41:38.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_001569846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer